Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
Von Indonesia
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionen
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
442.7M19.7M7M8.6MKostenloser Bericht
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
327.7M28.1M3.6M4.8MKostenloser Bericht
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
311.1M13.8M1.7M2.4MKostenloser Bericht
4
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
77.6M9.9M7.8M9MKostenloser Bericht
5
J @jennierubyjane
Music
66.4M10.1M6.9M8.3MKostenloser Bericht
6
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
Beauty
60.3M11.8M5.5M6.3MKostenloser Bericht
7
NJ 🇧🇷 @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
174.2M9.4M1.5M2.1MKostenloser Bericht
8
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
59.2M7.1M4.5M5.2MKostenloser Bericht
9
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
45.3M2.1M3.2M5MKostenloser Bericht
10
Instagram @instagram
Photography
506.4M61.2M284.8K339.6KKostenloser Bericht
11
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
74.2M4.2M1.5M2.2MVorschau
12
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
28.3M9M3.6M4.5MVorschau
13
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.5M8.4M2.8M3.6MVorschau
14
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
68.3M8.2M1M1.5MVorschau
15
이지금 IU @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
26.3M4.6M2.5M3MVorschau
16
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
46.8M8.7M1.3M1.6MVorschau
17
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
50.4M5.6M1M1.5MVorschau
18
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
52.5M4.9M885.6K1.3MVorschau
19
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
44.3M2M1.1M1.4MVorschau
20
EXO_CY @real__pcy
Music
23.8M8.8M2.2M2.7MVorschau
21
이종석 @jongsuk0206
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.5M5.2M2M2.7MVorschau
22
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
93.3M5.3M431.7K584KVorschau
23
TWICE @twicetagram
Music
Modeling
25.4M3.3M1.8M2.1MVorschau
24
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
23.1M8.4M1.9M2.4MVorschau
25
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
29.7M2.6M1.2M1.8MVorschau
26
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
46.5M2M680.9K1.1MVorschau
27
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
108.6M18.4M306.6K464.3KVorschau
28
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
79.9M2.7M489.6K632.7KVorschau
29
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42.7M1.8M920.2K1.2MVorschau
30
Jackson Wang @jacksonwang852g7
Music
28.2M1.8M1.5M1.7MVorschau
31
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
21.8M6M1.8M2.1MVorschau
32
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
73.1M5M445.7K570.7KVorschau
33
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
21.7M6.5M1.5M1.9MVorschau
34
송강 @songkang_b14M1.6M2M2.8MVorschau
35
Stray Kids @realstraykids
Music
21M3.1M1.5M1.8MVorschau
36
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
58.4M1.3M584K655.5KVorschau
37
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
53.4M3.1M455.7K703.5KVorschau
38
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
51M2.5M476.4K728.6KVorschau
39
황인엽 @hi_high_hiy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.6M641.4K2.3M2.7MVorschau
40
Jaehyun @_jeongjaehyun11.5M3.3M2.4M3MVorschau
41
433 @433
Sports with a ball
49.9M3.6M393.9K651.6KVorschau
42
Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.4M1.4M758.8K956.2KVorschau
43
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
46.9M3.8M374.3K589.1KVorschau
44
bright @bbrightvc
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.8M2.6M1.5M1.8MVorschau
45
박형식 / PARKHYUNGSIK @phs1116
Business & Careers
9.9M1.9M2.1M2.7MVorschau
46
송중기 songjoongki official @hi_songjoongki
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.1M2.4M2M2.7MVorschau
47
안효섭 @imhyoseop
Lifestyle
8.1M2M2.6M3.1MVorschau
48
김선호 @seonho__kim8.2M3.9M2.2M2.7MVorschau
49
정해인 @holyhaein10M1.5M1.7M2.1MVorschau
50
JAEMIN @na.jaemin08139.1M3M1.9M2.3MVorschau

Top Instagram influencers in Indonesia

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who create engaging content for their followers in Indonesia and across the world. But how to unveil the most popular Instagrammer in a particular country, let’s say Indonesia? Discover the list of the most famous Instagram profiles ranked by the number of quality and engaged followers.

This rating includes the top influencers on Instagram from Indonesia who create content on a wide range of subjects from health and photography to computers and architecture.

Meet the top 3 influencers in Indonesia

Among other Instagrammers from Indonesia, the most popular influencer is Cristiano Ronaldo with 442.7M subscribers. Cristiano Ronaldo’s audience size in Indonesia is 19.7M subscribers. @cristiano makes content related to Sports with a ball.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Indonesia is Leo Messi. The @leomessi profile has 327.7M followers across the world and 28.1M followers from Indonesia. Leo Messi creates content about Sports with a ball. Among other top-ranked Instagram accounts is @arianagrande. Ariana Grande has 311.1M followers. Ariana Grande’s audience from Indonesia accounts for 13.8M.

Discover the complete rating of the most popular creators on Instagram in Indonesia. You can uncover the best influencers in Music, Animals, Architecture & Urban Design, or other industries in our Instagram rank by country, whether you’re looking for Instagrammers for your next campaign or hunting for some inspiration. Choose other countries to uncover the best Instagrammers, their subscriber number and engagement.

FAQ: Die besten Instagram-Konto-Ranglisten in Indonesia

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Indonesia?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in Indonesia is @cristiano.
  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Indonesia?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in Indonesia is @cristiano. He has 442.7M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.