Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
From Canada
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
97.1M7.1M993.8K1.6MKostenloser Bericht
2
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
103.6M2.6M883.7K1.5MKostenloser Bericht
3
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
29M626.5K1.2M1.5MKostenloser Bericht
4
Megan Thee Stallion @theestallion
Music
26.7M512.5K417.7K824.9KKostenloser Bericht
5
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
35.9M1.3M456.5K544.5KKostenloser Bericht
6
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
18M546.3K524.3K883.3KKostenloser Bericht
7
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
42.3M855.2K278.3K346.4KKostenloser Bericht
8
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
24M906.2K443.1K573.7KKostenloser Bericht
9
Guru Randhawa @gururandhawa
Music
29.9M779.2K261.4K321.9KKostenloser Bericht
10
Daquan @daquan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.6M989.9K366.8K565.4KKostenloser Bericht
11
Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.1M696.9K367.1K479.5KVorschau
12
Jake Paul @jakepaul
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.8M519.1K271.6K462.7KVorschau
13
House of Highlights @houseofhighlights
Sports with a ball
29.6M1M133.2K244.7KVorschau
14
SportsCenter @sportscenter
Sports with a ball
Shows
26.8M751.4K142.6K256.1KVorschau
15
Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_
Family
20.2M624.5K227.9K312.9KVorschau
16
Memes • Comedy • Culture @memezar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
23.4M2.6M162.5K241KVorschau
17
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
Music
Lifestyle
49.8M1.6M76K99KVorschau
18
HK @realhinakhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.6M589.9K255.2K314.1KVorschau
19
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
36M821K95.9K119.5KVorschau
20
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
44.7M1.1M66.8K94.4KVorschau
21
Jessica Iskandar Verhaag @inijedar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.4M797.2K109.9K148.9KVorschau
22
Hilary Duff @hilaryduff
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.3M773.1K165.3K210.6KVorschau
23
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
22.6M609.5K136.2K171.2KVorschau
24
Aurelie Hermansyah Atta @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
23.4M737.2K118.9K149.7KVorschau
25
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Shows
57.4M1.5M43.3K60.6KVorschau
26
Joe Rogan @joerogan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
13.6M538.2K181.7K253.1KVorschau
27
Bleacher Report @bleacherreport
Sports with a ball
17.2M570.8K100.6K199.3KVorschau
28
Oprah @oprah
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
20.2M695.3K136.7K160.8KVorschau
29
baim wong @baimwong
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.4M600.6K142.2K181.9KVorschau
30
NBA @nba
Sports with a ball
61.5M1.7M30.4K50.1KVorschau
31
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
26.7M1.1M74.3K112.3KVorschau
32
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Music
Lifestyle
29.5M1M84.7K99.7KVorschau
33
Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
110.8M4.3M18.5K25.3KVorschau
34
50 Cent @50cent
Music
27M805.4K62.5K101KVorschau
35
Alicia Keys @aliciakeys
Music
22.5M593.4K87.1K121.1KVorschau
36
King Bach @kingbach
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5M620.8K61.3K123.1KVorschau
37
Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg
Literature & Journalism
14M707.2K142.9K187.3KVorschau
38
Irish Bella @_irishbella_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.9M591.1K96.4K120.2KVorschau
39
kristen bell @kristenanniebell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15M574.1K132.4K151.3KVorschau
40
Funny Memes @epicfunnypage
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.6M779.6K99.5K128KVorschau
41
DILJIT DOSANJH @diljitdosanjh
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.4M684.7K131.6K158.6KVorschau
42
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
Music
35.1M1M40.7K55.2KVorschau
43
@raisa6690
Music
28.8M607.4K40.7K62.2KVorschau
44
Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs
Lifestyle
26.5M937.1K46.5K62.3KVorschau
45
Oki Setiana Dewi @okisetianadewi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.1M511K69.5K86.2KVorschau
46
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Fitness & Gym
13.6M560.9K55.3K105.1KVorschau
47
Nimrat Khaira @nimratkhairaofficial
Music
6.6M683K164.1K203.2KVorschau
48
Nicole "Snooki" 💋 @snooki
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.8M522.6K67K85.7KVorschau
49
FunnyHoodVidz @funnyhoodvidz
Humor & Fun & Happiness
18.2M861.5K43K69.8KVorschau
50
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Lifestyle
Family
26.5M522.5K33.2K47.3KVorschau

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who create compelling content for their followers in Canada and across the globe. But how to uncover the most influential Instagrammer in a particular country, for example, Canada? Uncover the list of the most acclaimed Instagram accounts ranked by the number of quality and engaged fans.

Find the top influencers on Instagram from Canada who make content about various subjects like modeling, shopping, fitness, gadgets, photography, and more.

The most popular influencer in Canada is champagnepapi who has an audience of 97.1M subscribers. Of this amount, 7.1M subscribers live in Canada. On the @champagnepapi profile, you can find content about Music.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Canada is LeBron James. The @kingjames profile has 103.6M subscribers across the world and 2.6M followers from Canada. LeBron James creates content about Sports with a ball. Among other top-ranked Instagram profiles is @riaricis1795. RICIS has 29M subscribers. RICIS’s audience from Canada accounts for 626.5K.

Discover the complete list of the most popular creators in Canada who attract huge audiences on Instagram. If you’re looking for the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Family, Architecture, or other industries, use our Instagram rank by country. You can discover the most prominent influencers in any country; simply choose the location you need.

FAQ: Die besten Instagram-Konto-Ranglisten in Canada

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Canada?

    Der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram in Canada ist @champagnepapi.

  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Canada?

    Der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram in Canada ist @champagnepapi. Er hat 97.1M Follower.

  • Welche Statistiken gibt es für die Top-Influencer auf Instagram in Canada?

    Sie können die Anzahl der Follower (insgesamt und lokal), Kategorien, Engagement-Metriken, den Publikumsstandort und Positionsänderungen im Vergleich zum letzten Monat sehen.

  • Wie ermittelt man den Standort des Instagram-Publikums?

    Der Standort des Publikums von Influencern wird durch die Analyse des aktiven und engagierten Publikums (diejenigen, die Likes und Kommentare schreiben) ermittelt. Wir zeigen das Land, in dem die Mehrheit des Publikums lebt.

  • Was zeigt das Engagement Avg an?

    Die Engagement Avg Metrik gibt den Prozentsatz des Publikums an, das die Beiträge von Instagram-Ersteller gelikt oder kommentiert hat.