Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
145.9MUnited States155.1K194.6KFree Report
2
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom414.6K619KFree Report
3
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States178.1K231.2KFree Report
4
Toronto Raptors @raptors
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
3.3MCanada38.8K54.1KFree Report
5
Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry71.6MCanada87K117.8KFree Report
6
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
953KCanada150.4K301.2KFree Report
7
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States97.5K169.9KFree Report
8
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.5KFree Report
9
Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux
Modeling
1.8MCanada65.8K139KFree Report
10
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing
3.9MCanada47.5K58KFree Report
11
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
Fashion
6.8MUnited States146.9K204.2KPreview
12
MARIPIER @maripiermorin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
546.8KCanada68.5K82.1KPreview
13
Céline Dion @celinedion
Music
4.6MUnited States100.4K127.2KPreview
14
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States82.6K101.2KPreview
15
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States200.2K227.2KPreview
16
TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout2.9MUnited States265.8K283.8KPreview
17
Sandra Oh @iamsandraohinsta4.2MUnited States132.4K190KPreview
18
Azzy 💕 @azzyland2.4MUnited States183.9K215KPreview
19
Auston Matthews @austonmatthews675.8KCanada63.2K97.4KPreview
20
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.6MUnited States95.5K134KPreview
21
Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard
Sports with a ball
2.2MUnited States62.7K80.3KPreview
22
Ava Rose @ava.rxsee1.3MUnited States214.1K345.8KPreview
23
Phil Lester @amazingphil
Fashion
3.2MUnited States141.4K180.3KPreview
24
RuPaul Charles @rupaulofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.1MUnited States90.2K147.9KPreview
25
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.1MCanada22.8K32.6KPreview
26
𝘑𝘖𝘙𝘋𝘠𝘕 𝘏𝘜𝘐𝘛𝘌𝘔𝘈 @jordynhuitema765.6KUnited States104.1K175.9KPreview
27
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.9MUnited States61K83KPreview
28
Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays
Sports with a ball
1.3MCanada18.1K24.9KPreview
29
ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States36K73KPreview
30
Alicia Moffet @aliciamoffet
Lifestyle
395.4KCanada28.8K43.4KPreview
31
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States130K209.2KPreview
32
relatable and funny posts💞 @cohmedy
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.6MUnited States68.8K107KPreview
33
Canada @canada
Travel
1.4MCanada32.4K41.2KPreview
34
BVIRAL™ @bviral
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9.6MUnited States22.4K30.1KPreview
35
ALESSIA CARA @alessiasmusic
Music
3.7MUnited States41.8K63KPreview
36
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.4MUnited States58.2K103.6KPreview
37
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Science
4.2MIndia83.5K98.1KPreview
38
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States82.4K103KPreview
39
Jillian Harris @jillian.harris
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MCanada19.5K23KPreview
40
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MUnited States61.9K80.1KPreview
41
CrazyBitchProbs_ @crazybitchprobs_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.1MUnited States14.9K19.6KPreview
42
Original Koffee @originalkoffee1.3MUnited States106.5K192.7KPreview
43
Aaliyah Maria @_aaliyahmendes
Lifestyle
1.1MBrazil137.8K234.7KPreview
44
Bianca Vanessa🦋 @biancaandreescu_667.3KCanada38.8K55.3KPreview
45
Sasha Velour @sashavelour
Art/Artists
1.8MUnited States65.1K94KPreview
46
Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre
Fitness & Gym
2.9MUnited States23.2K29.6KPreview
47
Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka
Lifestyle
1.2MCanada15.9K24.7KPreview
48
Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau
Photography
Clothing & Outfits
341.6KCanada25.9K36.4KPreview
49
ALINA @makeupbyalinna
Beauty
2.4MUnited States35.2K56.9KPreview
50
Kardashian Clips @kardashianclips
Shopping & Retail
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MUnited States37.4K62.5KPreview
1220