Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
Von Lebanon
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionen
1
Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe
Music
9.7M690.6K170.3K250KKostenloser Bericht
2
• سيرين عبد النور • @cyrineanour
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
12.8M586.4K127.9K163.5KKostenloser Bericht
3
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Modeling
10.5M578.4K142.7K188.7KKostenloser Bericht
4
Elissa @elissazkh
Music
18.2M1.2M65.4K86.9KKostenloser Bericht
5
Maya Diab @mayadiab
Music
9.3M657.9K89.3K112KKostenloser Bericht
6
Najwa Karam @najwakaram
Music
12.6M802.8K25.7K31.9KKostenloser Bericht
7
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Modeling
1.5M178.6K58.7K88.1KKostenloser Bericht
8
Alice @aliceabdelaziz
Lifestyle
1.8M244.7K32.5K60.8KKostenloser Bericht
9
Lea hamzeh - ليا حمزة @leahhamzeh
Lifestyle
938K117.2K54K68.4KKostenloser Bericht
10
عديلة - Adeela @adeelaofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
3.1M613.2K12.5K20.5KKostenloser Bericht
11
Adib Chaarani 🇶🇦 | أديب الشعراني @adib_chaarani
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1M398.9K20.7K51KVorschau
12
Lama Shreif - لمى شريف @lama.shreif
Lifestyle
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.1M228.3K31.1K41.4KVorschau
13
Dana A. Jawhari @danajawhari1.1M552.9K14.3K40KVorschau
14
Nekat Lebanese +18 @nekatlebanese18
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.1M492.1K11.5K21.7KVorschau
15
Abir Saghir | cooking with love @abiresag686K122.9K34.8K58KVorschau
16
Rindala Kodeih | رندلى قديح @rindalakodeih
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
Art/Artists
1.3M613.8K11.9K23.4KVorschau
17
Chris 💖 @justchris674K168.5K35.5K37.6KVorschau
18
Cynthia Samuel ♾ سينتيا صموئيل @cynthiasam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2M161.6K10.7K17.1KVorschau
19
King Rolodex @kingrolodex
Lifestyle
1.3M253.6K9.6K19.9KVorschau
20
Jwana Karim @jwanagram
Photography
1.5M231.8K6.5K13.9KVorschau
21
نادين الراسي Nadinealrassi @nadinealrassi
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.3M317.8K9K12.1KVorschau
22
Rayan Hayek @rayanhayek
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
510.9K240.9K18.5K33.1KVorschau
23
Tim Graham @timgraham20201.3M761.1K7.9K10.7KVorschau
24
Sandra Rizk @sandrarizkofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
998K138.7K9.4K13.9KVorschau
25
Zeina Makki زينة مكّي @zeinahmakki
Music
743.9K172.5K11.9K17KVorschau
26
طلاب لبنان @tollablebnenofficial520.8K236.3K17K26.4KVorschau
27
Yara bou Monsef - يارا بو منصف @yaraboumonsef
Beauty
477.9K168.4K18.2K34.9KVorschau
28
Sandy Aouad @sandyaouad1668.2K124.6K13.3K21.9KVorschau
29
Wissam Breidy وسام بريدي @wissambreidy
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
Shows
1.3M154.5K6.6K9.3KVorschau
30
Joe Sader / جو صادر @joesaderofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
523.8K239.6K14.1K21.4KVorschau
31
Abbass Jaafar @abbassja3far
Cinema & Actors/actresses
791.2K246.5K9.3K13.5KVorschau
32
Carla Haddad. كارلا حداد @carlahaddadofficial
Shows
1.2M238.4K5.7K8.6KVorschau
33
Djsky @djsky_skymusic717K130.4K7.5K15.6KVorschau
34
Ziad Bourji @ziadbourji
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7M264.4K4.5K5.7KVorschau
35
Jane Jabre @janejabr
Beauty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
338.4K82.5K19.2K27.3KVorschau
36
(ζωύα Τσόπέη)زویا تسوبی @zoya_tsopei510.9K81.7K16.6K21.1KVorschau
37
Leyla Fathallah/ليلى فتح الله🍒 @chefleylafathallah1.3M205.6K6.1K7.6KVorschau
38
JANE KONSOL @janekonsol
Beauty
Lifestyle
1M321.8K4.6K9.2KVorschau
39
Carine Rizcallah @carinerizcallah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
465.9K231.4K13K17.8KVorschau
40
Wissam Hanna @wissamhanna1.3M420K4.9K6.8KVorschau
41
إيلي سماحة -Elie Samaha @eliesamaha_official
Beauty
1.1M266.6K5.2K7.8KVorschau
42
Mia saiid @miasaiid
Cinema & Actors/actresses
394.2K62.1K14.5K22.8KVorschau
43
Rima Fakih Slaiby @rimafakih
Family
939.1K226.5K6.1K9.4KVorschau
44
Toufiluk | توفيلوك @toufiluk
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
482.2K212.2K11.5K21.3KVorschau
45
Tony Issa طوني عيسى @tonyissaofficial
Lifestyle
709.1K107.7K7.8K10.4KVorschau
46
Massari مساري 🇱🇧 @massari
Music
894K115.3K6K10.7KVorschau
47
Khaled Alama خالد علامة @khaledralama
Lifestyle
699.1K106.5K7.3K10.7KVorschau
48
Hanin Dweik 🧜🏻‍♀️ حنين دويك @hanindweikk
Lifestyle
239.2K79.7K23.4K36.7KVorschau
49
Dana Hallani دانا الحلاني @danahallani
Lifestyle
741.7K125.2K6.6K9.2KVorschau
50
❣️Ali & Walaa | علي وولاء❣️ @thehennaouifamily
Family
Lifestyle
480.1K74.7K10.2K15.6KVorschau

Most followed Instagram influencers in Lebanon

Influencer marketing on Instagram has grown steadily over the past years with an army of creators trying to build their brand in Lebanon and other countries. But have you ever wondered who the most popular Instagrammer is in Lebanon? Let’s see Instagram accounts with the biggest number of followers and the highest engagement.

We have made our list of the top influencers on Instagram in Lebanon, which consists of profiles from various niches, like music, clothing, humor, management, artists, and more.

Who are the most popular influencers in Lebanon?

The most popular influencer in Lebanon is Haifa Wehbe who has an audience of 9.7M followers. Of this amount, 690.6K followers live in Lebanon. On the @haifawehbe profile, you can find content related to Music.

• سيرين عبد النور • takes the second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram ranking in Lebanon. The overall audience of the @cyrineanour account is 12.8M followers, including 586.4K subscribers living in Lebanon. • سيرين عبد النور • creates content related to Cinema & Actors/actresses. @nouraridaofficial is the third top-ranked Instagram profile. The worldwide audience of Nour Arida accounts for 10.5M followers. At the same time, Nour Arida’s follower number in Lebanon is 578.4K followers.

Scroll down the list to learn who the most popular creators are on Instagram in Lebanon. Our Instagram rank by country provides you with a list of the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Family, Cars, or other niches. Our ranking displays the most popular creators in any country; just select your location and start searching.

FAQ: Die besten Instagram-Konto-Ranglisten in Lebanon

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Lebanon?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in Lebanon is @haifawehbe.
  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Lebanon?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in Lebanon is @haifawehbe. He has 9.7M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.