Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
• سيرين عبد النور • @cyrineanour
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.8MSyria140K178.7KFree Report
2
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
8MSaudi Arabia143.8K194.8KFree Report
3
Elissa @elissazkh
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.7MIraq38.5K51.3KFree Report
4
Maya Diab @mayadiab
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
8.1MSyria50.6K66.5KFree Report
5
Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe
Music
6.8MIraq67.1K98.6KFree Report
6
Najwa Karam @najwakaram
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.9MSyria57K72.2KFree Report
7
Nassif Zeytoun @nassifzeytoun
Music
Photography
5MSyria97.1K139.2KFree Report
8
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MLebanon88.3K134.5KFree Report
9
Nekat Lebanese +18 @nekatlebanese18
Lifestyle
2.1MLebanon24.5K46.5KFree Report
10
Maguy Bou Ghosn - ماغي بو غصن @maguyboughosn
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.7MSyria51.4K67.8KFree Report
11
MARITTA @maritta
Lifestyle
3.4MSyria49.9K66KPreview
12
معتصم النهار🇸🇾🇸🇾 @moatasemalnahar
Shows
3.1MSyria97.3K125.5KPreview
13
JESSY ABDO @jessy_abdo
Beauty
2MSyria47.9K64.1KPreview
14
عديلة - Adeela @adeelaofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
2.8MSyria13.6K21.1KPreview
15
Daniella Rahme دانييلا رحمه @daniellarahme
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MSyria34.8K50KPreview
16
Ragheb Alama @raghebalama
Music
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.1MSyria28.8K35.4KPreview
17
Carmen Bsaibes كارمن بصيبص @carmenbsaibes
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1MEgypt59.9K83.3KPreview
18
Abbas Jaafar @abbassja3far
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
740.9KLebanon22K31.6KPreview
19
Cynthia Samuel @cynthiasam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2MLebanon27K43.2KPreview
20
𝓟𝓪𝓶𝓮𝓵𝓪 𝓔𝓵 𝓚𝓲𝓴 @pamelaelkik
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2MSyria25.3K37.4KPreview
21
Zeina Makki Khoury زينة مكّي @zeinahmakki
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Beauty
619.2KLebanon26.6K38.3KPreview
22
𝓐𝓶𝓪𝓻 🧿 @singeramar
Photography
Lifestyle
1.8MSyria35.8K54.7KPreview
23
طلاب لبنان @tollablebnenofficial403.2KLebanon19.1K29.5KPreview
24
Neshan Der Haroutiounian نيشان @neshantv
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2MSyria18.8K25.1KPreview
25
DALIA داليا كريم @daliakarimofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.5MLebanon14.1K14.2KPreview
26
سعد رمضان🇱🇧 @saad_ramadan
Music
1.7MSyria18.5K25.5KPreview
27
NINA @ninaabdelmalak2.3MSyria13.4K20.2KPreview
28
Annabella Hilal @annabellahilal
Literature & Journalism
2.7MSyria9.8K14.1KPreview
29
Nour idriss | نور ادريس @nouridriss_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
852.9KEgypt49K57.5KPreview
30
𝖑𝖊𝖆𝖍 🌙🇱🇧 @leahhamzeh
Lifestyle
Music
320KLebanon51.7K66.5KPreview
31
MTV Lebanon @mtvlebanon
Shows
2.7MLebanon3.2K4.5KPreview
32
Nadine Al Rassi @nadinealrassi
Family
1.2MLebanon7.4K10KPreview
33
Aimée SAYAH إيميه الصيّاح @aimeesayah
Family
1.7MIraq8.7K13KPreview
34
Alice @aliceabdelaziz
Beauty
1.1MLebanon9.4K16.9KPreview
35
Jane Jabre @janejabr
Beauty
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
222.6KLebanon34K48.9KPreview
36
Rym Saidi Breidy ريم السعيدي @rymsaidi
Family
Modeling
1.5MTunisia16.1K22.4KPreview
37
Mr Bitar محمود بيطار @bitar
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.8MSyria23.4K34.9KPreview
38
Rita Hayek @ritahayek
Lifestyle
Family
307.2KLebanon10.2K14.6KPreview
39
الوليد الحلّاني @alwalid
Lifestyle
799.5KSyria15.5K21.6KPreview
40
Dana Hallani دانا الحلاني @danahallani
Lifestyle
630.1KLebanon14.2K20KPreview
41
CAROLE SAMAHA كارول سماحة @carolesamaha
Shows
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.8MEgypt7.1K9.4KPreview
42
Carla Haddad. كارلا حداد @carlahaddadofficial
Beauty
Cars & Motorbikes
1MLebanon6.4K9.7KPreview
43
Wissam Hanna @wissamhanna
Humor & Fun & Happiness
806.7KLebanon5.3K7.4KPreview
44
Jerry Ghazal @jerryghazal
Lifestyle
334.1KLebanon9.6K14.5KPreview
45
Jessica Azar @jessicaazarofficial
Shows
Family
433.1KLebanon6.7K9.9KPreview
46
Sarah Grey @bloggerwanabe
Lifestyle
437.3KLebanon8.7K14.8KPreview
47
𝓢𝓱𝓲𝓻𝓪𝔃 🤍 @shirazlb
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MSyria8.9K13.9KPreview
48
Carine Rizcallah @carinerizcallah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
307.5KLebanon7.6K10.4KPreview
49
Wissam Breidy @wissambreidy
Family
Lifestyle
1.2MLebanon8.8K12.4KPreview
50
Stéphanie Atala ستيفاني عطالله @stephanieatalaofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
219KLebanon9.4K14.9KPreview
1220