Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
2
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
32.4MUnited States369.3K435.5KFree Report
3
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
36.4MIndonesia209.9K263.6KFree Report
4
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
42.8MUnited States189.9K213.8KFree Report
5
President Donald J. Trump @realdonaldtrump
Finance & Economics
22.9MUnited States127.6K183.5KFree Report
6
Pyong Lee (조영래) @pyonglee
Family
Finance & Economics
9.2MBrazil173.5K261.5KFree Report
7
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
17.8MBrazil102.7K134.9KFree Report
8
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
Finance & Economics
Shows
8.9MTurkey113.8K132KFree Report
9
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
2.3MMalaysia240K362.2KFree Report
10
CNN @cnn
Finance & Economics
Shows
13MUnited States40.8K57.1KFree Report
11
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
2.4MRussia264.5K306.7KPreview
12
Prabowo Subianto @prabowo
Finance & Economics
5.1MIndonesia103.4K139.4KPreview
13
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.5MUnited States125.7K170.8KPreview
14
Ксения Собчак @xenia_sobchak
Finance & Economics
Shows
Literature & Journalism
7.9MRussia44.9K53.2KPreview
15
Kamala Harris @kamalaharris
Finance & Economics
5.2MUnited States66.8K80.2KPreview
16
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Family
5.4MUnited States56.3K73.6KPreview
17
BIBI @bibitatto
Finance & Economics
4.5MBrazil55.9K83.8KPreview
18
Amit Shah @amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics
3.3MIndia90.5K104.6KPreview
19
Hillary Clinton @hillaryclinton
Finance & Economics
Shows
5MUnited States61.1K71.2KPreview
20
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates32.5K45.3KPreview
21
Alberto Fernández @alferdezok
Finance & Economics
2.6MArgentina63.8K86.7KPreview
22
Bernie Sanders @berniesanders
Finance & Economics
5.6MUnited States24.3K33.9KPreview
23
Susi Pudjiastuti @susipudjiastuti115
Finance & Economics
3.4MIndonesia43.8K55.1KPreview
24
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates32.9K62.8KPreview
25
HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Finance & Economics
2.7MMalaysia35.6K61KPreview
26
Basuki T Purnama @basukibtp
Finance & Economics
4.1MIndonesia30.8K40.2KPreview
27
Hassan Rouhani • حسن روحانی @hrouhani
Finance & Economics
2.3MIran52.9K85.4KPreview
28
Anies Baswedan @aniesbaswedan
Finance & Economics
4.8MIndonesia25.6K32.5KPreview
29
Emmanuel Macron @emmanuelmacron
Finance & Economics
2.2MFrance55.1K74.1KPreview
30
Dan Crenshaw @dancrenshawtx
Finance & Economics
2.1MUnited States54.3K63.1KPreview
31
Дмитрий Медведев @damedvedev
Finance & Economics
2.6MRussia44.7K51.6KPreview
32
Agus Yudhoyono (AHY) @agusyudhoyono
Finance & Economics
3.2MIndonesia19.2K28.8KPreview
33
KayleighMcEnany @kayleighmcenany
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.2MUnited States63.2K75.2KPreview
34
Cristina Kirchner @cristinafkirchner
Finance & Economics
1.3MArgentina57.2K73.8KPreview
35
Matteo Salvini @matteosalviniofficial
Finance & Economics
2.3MItaly32.6K39.1KPreview
36
Elizabeth Warren @elizabethwarren
Finance & Economics
Family
2.6MUnited States28.7K33.4KPreview
37
United Nations @unitednations
Nature & landscapes
Family
Finance & Economics
5.6MRussia11.7K14.7KPreview
38
Eric F. Trump @erictrump
Family
Finance & Economics
1.9MUnited States28.3K35KPreview
39
Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva @lulaoficial
Shows
Finance & Economics
1.9MBrazil18.6K30.5KPreview
40
Ganjar Pranowo @ganjar_pranowo
Finance & Economics
3.2MIndonesia13K17.5KPreview
41
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
2.4MUnited Arab Emirates16.6K23.8KPreview
42
Syed Saddiq @syedsaddiq
Finance & Economics
1.9MMalaysia15.7K29KPreview
43
Angela Merkel @bundeskanzlerin
Finance & Economics
1.5MGermany29.1K36.2KPreview
44
ibrahimbasha ابراهيم باشا @ibrahimbasha
Finance & Economics
Travel
Photography
6.7MSaudi Arabia5.1K7.8KPreview
45
蔡英文 @tsai_ingwen
Finance & Economics
786.9KTaiwan42.3K44.7KPreview
46
World Economic Forum @worldeconomicforum
Finance & Economics
3.6MUnited States10.5K13.5KPreview
47
Sami Yusuf @samiyusuf
Music
Finance & Economics
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MIran17.1K21.6KPreview
48
Fernando Haddad @fernandohaddadoficial
Finance & Economics
1.8MBrazil16.2K24.9KPreview
49
Kimberly Guilfoyle @kimberlyguilfoyle
Family
Finance & Economics
724.9KUnited States36.7K45.5KPreview
50
Eduardo Bolsonaro🇧🇷 @bolsonarosp
Shows
Finance & Economics
3.4MBrazil8.8K11.7KPreview
1210