Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
63.6MIndia1.9M2.2MKostenloser Bericht
2
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
42.3MIndonesia278.3K346.4KKostenloser Bericht
3
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
34.9MUnited States248.3K289.6KKostenloser Bericht
4
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
47.7MUnited States186.8K209KKostenloser Bericht
5
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
19MBrazil122.3K172.1KKostenloser Bericht
6
Vice President Kamala Harris @vp
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
17.5MUnited States86.3K102.1KKostenloser Bericht
7
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
17.6MUnited States74.8K95.6KKostenloser Bericht
8
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @dukeandduchessofcambridge
Family
Finance & Economics
13.1MN/A0119.8KKostenloser Bericht
9
Володимир Зеленський @zelenskiy_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
9.2MUkraine110.1K131.6KKostenloser Bericht
10
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
9.8MTurkey99.3K115.8KKostenloser Bericht
11
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
3.7MRussia239.4K274.1KVorschau
12
Kamala Harris @kamalaharris
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
16.1MUnited States48.5K59.5KVorschau
13
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
6.6MJordan80.6K99.7KVorschau
14
Ahmed Abouhashima @ahmedabohashima
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
8.3MEgypt56.7K76.9KVorschau
15
Donald Trump Jr. @donaldjtrumpjr
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited States93.7K119.7KVorschau
16
Official Instagram Page Of IAF @indianairforce
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
3.9MIndia114.6K134KVorschau
17
Amit Shah @amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.9MIndia80.9K93.2KVorschau
18
Bernie Sanders @berniesanders
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.7MUnited States39.7K55KVorschau
19
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
14.7MIndonesia13.6K21.5KVorschau
20
Prabowo Subianto @prabowo
Finance & Economics
5MIndonesia36.8K50.6KVorschau
21
Ani Yudhoyono In Memoriam @aniyudhoyono
Finance & Economics
6.7MIndonesia23.8K34.8KVorschau
22
Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva @lulaoficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.6MBrazil36.1K63.5KVorschau
23
Hillary Clinton @hillaryclinton
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.5MUnited States34K40.2KVorschau
24
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.1MUnited Arab Emirates23.9K32.9KVorschau
25
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.1MCanada37.8K46.7KVorschau
26
Dan Crenshaw @dancrenshawtx
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.7MUnited States54K62.6KVorschau
27
Ganjar Pranowo @ganjar_pranowo
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.1MIndonesia29.8K39.6KVorschau
28
Cristina Kirchner @cristinafkirchner
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.3MArgentina84.1K108.8KVorschau
29
KayleighMcEnany @kayleighmcenany
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.1MUnited States52.7K63.1KVorschau
30
DELEGADO BRUNO LIMA @del.brunolima
Animals
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2MBrazil44.7K66KVorschau
31
Luciano Hang @lucianohangbr
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
Finance & Economics
4.1MBrazil19K29.5KVorschau
32
BJP - Bharatiya Janata Party @bjp4india
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.1MIndia24.8K28.3KVorschau
33
Emmanuel Macron @emmanuelmacron
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.8MFrance32.2K41.8KVorschau
34
Carla Zambelli @carla.zambelli
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.3MBrazil39.9K51.2KVorschau
35
Word Porn @wordporm
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
Finance & Economics
5.1MUnited States18.2K22.6KVorschau
36
UNICEF @unicef
Health & Medicine
Finance & Economics
9.5MIndia8.8K11.4KVorschau
37
Дмитрий Медведев @damedvedev
Finance & Economics
2.5MRussia36.7K42.2KVorschau
38
UAS عبد الصمد @ustadzabdulsomad_official
Trainers & Coaches
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.8MIndonesia14.1K17.3KVorschau
39
United States Marine Corps @marines
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
2.6MUnited States28.6K37.9KVorschau
40
Ahmad Zamzam ZM @ahmedzamzamzm
Finance & Economics
1.1MIndonesia68.6K87.8KVorschau
41
Basuki T Purnama @basukibtp
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4MIndonesia17.7K23.4KVorschau
42
Indian Navy Official Account @indiannavy
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
3.6MIndia22.3K25.6KVorschau
43
Eric F. Trump @erictrump
Family
Finance & Economics
2.3MUnited States33.1K40.4KVorschau
44
Nayib Bukele 🇸🇻 @nayibbukele
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
3.2MUnited States23.7K29.4KVorschau
45
ИНВЕСТИЦИИ ФИНАНСЫ КРЕДИТ @pro.finansy
Finance & Economics
2.1MRussia37.7K43.4KVorschau
46
United States Army @usarmy
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
2.7MUnited States25.2K31.7KVorschau
47
Paul Thomas Croft @therealpaulyc819
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
Family
1MUnited States40.4K82.4KVorschau
48
Elizabeth Warren @elizabethwarren
Finance & Economics
Family
2.6MUnited States27.8K32.1KVorschau
49
Paulo Rodriguez🌻 @paulorodriguezof
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
1.7MBrazil30.3K49.2KVorschau
50
Bloomberg Business @bloombergbusiness
Finance & Economics
Literature & Journalism
3.8MIndia15.3K21.5KVorschau

Top Finance & Economics Instagram Influencers

Today, Instagram can boast around one billion monthly active users, which makes it one of the most popular and visited social media networks. When it comes to influencer marketing, it’s fair to say that Instagram is widely I extensively used by many brands all over the world. Many businesses I companies work with talents to effectively spread their message to their existing and new audiences.

In our list of the Top Finance & Economics Instagram accounts, you can find the most popular influencers from any country. You can also discover the most sought-after creators who produce content on various topics I issues, ranging from music and art to family and lifestyle. Simply select your category and we’ll show you the most popular Instagrammers in a particular niche.

List of the Top Instagram Influencers in the Finance & Economics Category

Let’s take a look at the 3 top most popular Finance & Economics influencers on Instagram. As of December 2021, the most influential creator in the Finance & Economics category is @narendramodi. The audience of Narendra Modi is 63.6M followers who generally live in India. You can also find out how engaged Narendra Modi‘s audience is. The influencer’s average engagement is 2.2M likes and comments. And authentic engagement, or engagement that comes from real people, is 1.9M likes and comments.

The second most popular creator on Instagram who creates content about Finance & Economics is Joko Widodo with 42.3M followers. The audience of @jokowi is mostly from Indonesia. And the third most popular Finance & Economics creator is Barack Obama with 34.9M followers who mostly I mainly live in United States.

How Does Our Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Work?

Scroll down the leaderboard to see other top-ranked Instagram accounts from the Finance & Economics category with their engagement metrics. Our AI algorithm ranks all the creators taking into account the size of real audiences and their authentic engagement. Keep in mind that the list is dynamic and the popular Finance & Economics accounts can change over time. You’ll see if their positions have moved up or down since the last month.

Find out the Top Finance & Economics Instagram Influencers in your country. Check the most influential accounts in any Instagram account in other categories, simply change it in the drop-down menu at the top of the list.

If you want to explore a certain influencer in greater detail, we suggest checking our Account Analytics reports. These reports contain thorough information and valuable insights into creators’ audiences, engagement, and performance. Closely analyze the most popular Finance & Economics Instagram influencers.

FAQ: Top Instagram-Konten-Ranglisten im Bereich Finance & Economics

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram im Bereich Finance & Economics?

    Der beliebteste Finance & Economics-Influencer auf Instagram ist @narendramodi.

  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer im Bereich Finance & Economics?

    Der beliebteste Finance & Economics-Instagram-Influencer ist @narendramodi. Er hat 63.6M Follower.

  • Welche Statistiken gibt es für die Top-Influencer im Bereich Finance & Economics auf Instagram?

    Sie können die Anzahl der Follower, die Kategorien, das Land der Zielgruppe, die Engagement-Metriken und die Positionsänderungen im Vergleich zum letzten Monat sehen.

  • Wie ermittelt man den Standort des Instagram-Publikums?

    Der Standort des Publikums von Influencern wird durch die Analyse des aktiven und engagierten Publikums (diejenigen, die Likes und Kommentare schreiben) ermittelt. Wir zeigen das Land, in dem die Mehrheit des Publikums lebt.

  • Wie erkennt man Themen von Instagram-Profilen?

    Um Themen richtig zu identifizieren, analysieren wir die Biografie und den Inhalt der Beiträge von Influencern. Wir nutzen maschinelles Lernen, um ihre Bedeutung zu verstehen und auf dieser Grundlage die passenden Themen anzugeben.

  • Was ist authentisches Engagement?

    Authentisches Engagement ist unsere Kennzahl, die die durchschnittliche Anzahl der organischen Likes und Kommentare pro Instagram-Post anzeigt, also Likes und Kommentare, die von realen Personen stammen.