Influencer
Kategorie
Follower
From Russia
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
276.2M15.9M2.8M3.6MKostenloser Bericht
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
266.5M25.9M2M2.9MKostenloser Bericht
3
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
111.7M4.2M3.3M4.5MKostenloser Bericht
4
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
153.4M9.8M943.4K1.3MKostenloser Bericht
5
Instagram @instagram
Photography
445.4M10.7M286.4K352.8KKostenloser Bericht
6
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
53M4M2.2M2.6MKostenloser Bericht
7
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
184.6M16.4M494.4K618.5KKostenloser Bericht
8
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8M2.6M2M3.2MKostenloser Bericht
9
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.8M1.9M1.3M1.6MKostenloser Bericht
10
Hoyeon Jung(Chung) @hoooooyeony
Lifestyle
23.8M1.1M1.9M2.5MKostenloser Bericht
11
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
39.5M2.8M1.1M1.4MVorschau
12
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
69.7M4M546.2K726.6KVorschau
13
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.2M3.3M1.3M1.8MVorschau
14
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Computers & Gadgets
21.9M843.1K1.5M1.9MVorschau
15
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
35M1.4M794.3K1.1MVorschau
16
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
76.7M3.1M320.8K413.2KVorschau
17
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
27.4M955.1K828.5K1.1MVorschau
18
Emma Watson @emmawatson
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
62.6M2.6M316.5K434KVorschau
19
@emilia_clarke
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.1M1.3M794K999.4KVorschau
20
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7M2M751.5K1.1MVorschau
21
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
14.4M654.9K1.2M1.8MVorschau
22
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
33.1M1.3M566.6K729.9KVorschau
23
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Music
Lifestyle
14.5M1.1M764.9K1.4MVorschau
24
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
62.6M3M249.3K333.4KVorschau
25
GRIM @asaprocky
Music
13.9M785.7K847.2K1.4MVorschau
26
Stray Kids @realstraykids
Music
16.5M1.1M986.5K1.2MVorschau
27
Burak Özdemir @cznburak
Food & Cooking
29.7M1.8M479.5K649.3KVorschau
28
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.3M894.9K510.1K760.6KVorschau
29
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21M1.6M661.8K861.7KVorschau
30
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
15M7.8M892.6K1.2MVorschau
31
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
28.7M1.7M366.6K584.5KVorschau
32
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
14.2M7.8M943.1K1.2MVorschau
33
Zach King @zachking
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.7M727.2K408.5K629.9KVorschau
34
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.4M952K734.5K1.1MVorschau
35
Kerem Bürsin @thebursin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.7M1.3M1.2M1.6MVorschau
36
Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat
Music
11.5M640.8K790K1.3MVorschau
37
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.6M4M239.8K337.4KVorschau
38
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
31.9M8.3M319.7K449.5KVorschau
39
Bella Poarch @bellapoarch14.2M685K735.9K994.3KVorschau
40
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
19.5M8.7M489.4K732.4KVorschau
41
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Fashion
17.1M1.8M580.8K784.5KVorschau
42
Neslihan Atagül Doğulu @neslihanatagul
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
12.6M761K845.4K1.1MVorschau
43
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
11M6.8M605.9K841.7KVorschau
44
Salma Hayek Pinault @salmahayek
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.5M1.5M376.2K463.1KVorschau
45
Aras Bulut İynemli @iynemliarasbulut
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
10M520.8K644.9K898KVorschau
46
Burak Özçivit @burakozcivit
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.5M1.4M374.3K453.5KVorschau
47
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
43.1M5.2M137.1K196.8KVorschau
48
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
18.1M1.7M324.5K435.7KVorschau
49
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
Beauty
10.2M7.3M598.2K774.4KVorschau
50
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
10.3M626K499.4K755.6KVorschau

Influencer marketing has become very popular today, and the number of creators who reside in Russia and the rest of the globe is now countless. But with so many favorite influencers, who is the most influential Instagrammer in Russia? Here is HypeAuditor’s ranking of the best profiles on Instagram that boast an impressive subscriber base.

We grade the top influencers on Instagram in Russia from modeling, photography, management, computers.

As of today, the most popular influencer from Russia is Selena Gomez with 276.2M subscribers. Selena Gomez has 15.9M subscribers in Russia. You’ll see posts related to Music on the @selenagomez account.

The second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram from Russia ranking is occupied by Kim Kardashian West. The overall audience of the @kimkardashian account is 266.5M subscribers and the number of followers from Russia accounts for 25.9M. As for content category, Kim Kardashian West publishes content about Fashion. The third top-ranked Instagram account belongs to @zendaya. Zendaya’s audience accounts for 111.7M subscribers across the globe. The Zendaya’s subscriber number in Russia accounts for 4.2M subscribers.

Discover other most popular creators on Instagram from Russia. Whether you’re searching for some creative ideas or struggle to pick creators for your next marketing campaign, uncover the best influencers in Cinema, Family, Design, or other categories in our Instagram rank by country. Choose another location and see the best creators with huge audiences of engaged followers.

FAQ: Die besten Instagram-Konto-Ranglisten in Russia

  • Wer ist der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Russia?

    Der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram in Russia ist @selenagomez.

  • Wie viele Follower hat der beliebteste Instagram-Influencer in Russia?

    Der beliebteste Influencer auf Instagram in Russia ist @selenagomez. Er hat 276.2M Follower.

  • Welche Statistiken gibt es für die Top-Influencer auf Instagram in Russia?

    Sie können die Anzahl der Follower (insgesamt und lokal), Kategorien, Engagement-Metriken, den Publikumsstandort und Positionsänderungen im Vergleich zum letzten Monat sehen.

  • Wie ermittelt man den Standort des Instagram-Publikums?

    Der Standort des Publikums von Influencern wird durch die Analyse des aktiven und engagierten Publikums (diejenigen, die Likes und Kommentare schreiben) ermittelt. Wir zeigen das Land, in dem die Mehrheit des Publikums lebt.

  • Was zeigt das Engagement Avg an?

    Die Engagement Avg Metrik gibt den Prozentsatz des Publikums an, das die Beiträge von Instagram-Ersteller gelikt oder kommentiert hat.