Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.3MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
2
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.5MSpain613.8K870.7KFree Report
3
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.7MSpain571.9K839.9KFree Report
4
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
5
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
41.5MSpain557K813.1KFree Report
6
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.6MFree Report
7
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.5M2.4MFree Report
8
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
9
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.4MFrance970.2K1.4MFree Report
10
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MFree Report
11
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.6MColombia845.7K1.2MPreview
12
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.6MUnited States576.3K944.4KPreview
13
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain580.4K795.1KPreview
14
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
11.6MSpain1.4M2MPreview
15
KAROL G @karolg
Music
33.2MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
16
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.3MSpain541.8K871.2KPreview
17
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain467.9K730.7KPreview
18
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain532.2K839.1KPreview
19
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
13.6MSpain1.1M1.7MPreview
20
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.9MBrazil1.2M2MPreview
21
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.6MIran937.7K1.4MPreview
22
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain304K447.5KPreview
23
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
38.9MChile512.1K783.1KPreview
24
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.3MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
25
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1.1M2.1MPreview
26
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.4MSpain501.3K775.5KPreview
27
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.8MSpain319.5K433.9KPreview
28
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain263.1K433.7KPreview
29
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.4MBrazil579.1K940.7KPreview
30
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
45.8MBrazil219.3K330KPreview
31
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
64.6MSpain235.4K313.3KPreview
32
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
18.8MSpain354.4K488.8KPreview
33
Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball
12.8MSpain285.9K417.2KPreview
34
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.4MIndonesia596.8K855.2KPreview
35
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50MUnited States674.4K876.9KPreview
36
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
13MArgentina677.2K1.1MPreview
37
Alba Flores @albafloresoficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.4MBrazil708.9K1MPreview
38
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M2MPreview
39
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
Management & Marketing
38.9MUnited States345.8K439.6KPreview
40
María Pedraza @mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MSpain448.9K662.9KPreview
41
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7MSpain538.8K692.1KPreview
42
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
11.9MSpain397.6K562KPreview
43
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
16.8MSpain134.6K184.7KPreview
44
Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr
Sports with a ball
10.6MBrazil349.6K556.5KPreview
45
Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi
Lifestyle
6MMexico1M1.2MPreview
46
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.8MSpain195.2K303.6KPreview
47
TheGrefg @grefg_official
Fashion
5.8MSpain513.3K638.3KPreview
48
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.4MBrazil407.2K600.1KPreview
49
Ansu Fati @ansufati
Sports with a ball
4.7MSpain523.2K807.3KPreview
50
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
7.6MSpain515.9K767.4KPreview
1220