Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.2MUnited States3.4M4.1MFree Report
2
Alice Campello-Morata @alicecampello
Family
2.4MItaly119.7K181.3KFree Report
3
@angelcandices
Family
Modeling
Fashion
14.9MUnited States114.8K166.6KFree Report
4
ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official
Family
Sports with a ball
2.4MItaly57.6K82.6KPreview
5
Ciro Immobile @ciroimmobile17
Family
Lifestyle
1.3MItaly66K95.7KPreview
6
Paola Di Benedetto @paodb
Family
1.7MItaly40.1K57.8KPreview
7
Matt Pelusi - Matt & Bise @matteopelusi
Family
1.6MItaly27.4K50.9KPreview
8
Clarissa Marchese @clarissamarchese
Family
1.3MItaly43.1K64.4KPreview
9
A S H L E Y G R A H A M @ashleygraham
Family
Shows
11.9MUnited States58.2K76KPreview
10
The Royal Family @theroyalfamily
Family
8.4MUnited States121.5K139.9KPreview
11
Shelley Hennig @shelleyhennig
Family
Art/Artists
Fashion
3MBrazil135.4K197.4KPreview
12
Alberico De Giglio @albericoyes
Family
Lifestyle
1.1MItaly23.9K60.1KPreview
13
Caterina Scorsone @caterinascorsone
Family
3.2MUnited States141.2K181.8KPreview
14
Jessica Capshaw @jessicacapshaw
Family
Fashion
Modeling
3.3MBrazil145.9K221.6KPreview
15
Elena Sofia @elenasofiapicone
Family
714.4KItaly48.1K63.8KPreview
16
Valeria Angione ☀️ @valeriangione
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
455.1KItaly57.5K82.5KPreview
17
Giorgia Palmas @giopalmas82
Family
Modeling
1.9MItaly17.3K21.9KPreview
18
Elisabetta Gregoraci @elisabettagregoracireal
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MItaly23.2K30.2KPreview
19
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MUnited States57.3K74.1KPreview
20
Naomi Campbell @naomi
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
9.9MUnited States30.8K45.1KPreview
21
𝐈𝐯𝐚𝐧𝐚 𝐌𝐫𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐯𝐚 𝐎𝐟𝐟𝐢𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 @ivana_mrazova
Lifestyle
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.1MItaly22.4K33.6KPreview
22
Caterina Balivo @caterinabalivo
Literature & Journalism
Family
Shows
1.4MItaly20.8K24.1KPreview
23
DONATELLA🎧🔥TERAPISTE😎• @ledonatellaofficial
Family
Photography
1.5MItaly15.4K22KPreview
24
Elenasantarelli @elenasantarelli
Family
Lifestyle
1.8MItaly14.1K17.1KPreview
25
João Cancelo @jpcancelo
Family
Sports with a ball
1.7MItaly46.4K79.4KPreview
26
I Soldi Spicci @isoldispicci
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
626.6KItaly27.6K33.8KPreview
27
Guendalina Tavassi @guendalinatavassi
Family
1.1MItaly13.9K21.3KPreview
28
Alessiacammy @alessia_cammy_
Family
823.8KItaly21.2K30.4KPreview
29
Danilo D'ambrosio @danilodambrosioreal
Family
633KItaly26.8K37.6KPreview
30
Heidi D'Amelio @heididamelio
Family
2.3MUnited States142.5K202.1KPreview
31
Costanza Caracciolo🍒🇮🇹 @costy_caracciolo
Family
1.3MItaly12.7K17.8KPreview
32
Lara Rosie Ꮓorzetto @lara.rosiezorzetto
Family
666.9KItaly23.7K34.4KPreview
33
Francesco Facchinetti @frafacchinetti
Family
1MItaly17.4K21.9KPreview
34
NOA☀️️ @noa_planas
Family
704.5KItaly19.7K34.6KPreview
35
Marco Fantini @marcofantini_mf
Lifestyle
Family
Modeling
1.5MItaly9.2K13.8KPreview
36
Enrico Brignano @enricobrignano
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
620.3KItaly22.8K25.4KPreview
37
Enzuccio @realenzuccio
Family
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
624.6KItaly21.7K37.5KPreview
38
Fotografie Della Storia @fotografie_della_storia
Family
Photography
Humor & Fun & Happiness
646.6KItaly21.6K27.9KPreview
39
Luca Onestini @lucaonestini_11
Family
Music
Shows
1.4MItaly11.3K15.3KPreview
40
Bianca Balti @biancabalti
Family
1.1MItaly16.5K23.4KPreview
41
Tereѕa Langella @teresalangella___
Family
838.4KItaly14.7K21.7KPreview
42
Irene @irene.capuanoo
Family
662KItaly18K34.4KPreview
43
Arteteca Monica e Enzo @artetecaofficial
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
599.4KItaly19K21.7KPreview
44
MELITA TONIOLO @melitatoniolo
Family
Lifestyle
Modeling
1.2MItaly9.4K12.7KPreview
45
𝔸𝕝𝕖𝕤𝕤𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕣𝕒 𝔻𝕖 𝔸𝕟𝕘𝕖𝕝𝕚𝕤 @ale__deangelis
Family
630.7KItaly16.1K23.5KPreview
46
Ambra @ab_ambra
Family
648.4KItaly14.2K22.3KPreview
47
Lorenzo Pellegrini @lorepelle7
Family
Sports with a ball
387.7KItaly24.6K35.1KPreview
48
Gabrielle Caunesil Pozzoli @gabriellecaunesil
Family
1.1MItaly33.4K51.3KPreview
49
Ambra Angiolini @ambraofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
770.4KItaly12.1K14.6KPreview
50
Bianca Atzei @biancaatzei
Family
Music
Lifestyle
833.9KItaly10.2K14.2KPreview