Influencer
Category
Subscribers
Audience country
Avg. views
Avg. reactions
Avg. comments
1
AronChupa & Little Sis Nora @AronChupa & Little Sis Nora
Music
3.4MCanada1.8M85.1K1.8K
2
NHL @NHLVideo
Sports
1.5MUnited States56K1.4K356
3
DaPandaGirl @DaPandaGirl
Video Games
818.2KCanada958.5K23.2K6.1K
4
ostacruiser @ostacruiser
Cars & Motorbikes
649.1KUnited States44.5K1.2K107
5
World Health Organization (WHO) @who
Nonprofits & Activism
607.1KCanada16.3K27665
6
SPORTSNET @SPORTSNETCANADA
Sports
479.5KCanada14.5K26443
7
Melissa Merk @skindeepbeautytips
People & Blogs
478.5KUnited States12.7K74047
8
Dr Rashid A Buttar @drbuttar
People & Blogs
443.1KCanada63.1K6.3K1.7K
9
Free Refills @Free Refills
Entertainment
429.5KCanada185.7K7.7K793
10
Mad English TV @Mad English TV
Education
382.4KCanada9.6K1.1K294
11
Marianas Trench @Mtrench
Music
323.5KCanada32.1K1.3K161
12
2BCProductions2BC @2BCProductions2BC
Video Games
292.6KCanada37.9K1.4K251
13
Indian Live Call @Indian Live Call
Entertainment
282.1KUnited States71.9K71252
14
Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka9
Sports
271.1KCanada36.8K1.2K123
15
Chef Ashish Kumar @ashishkumar445
How-to & Style
270.2KCanada59.3K2.8K217
16
Chengman @TheChengman
Sports
237.6KCanada6.4K531127
17
Billy Talent @billytalent
Music
229.5KCanada49.5K2.9K137
18
Pavel Barber @MindPuckHandler
Sports
225.5KUnited States11.2K56751
19
42k Online @42k Online
People & Blogs
220.1KCanada54.1K2.2K325
20
Cath&Jay @Cath&Jay
Movies and TV
180.1KCanada19.3K1.5K97
21
Loser Gacha @Loser Gacha
People & Blogs
157KCanada190K9K1.3K
22
TacTixHD @TacTixHD
Video Games
114.5KCanada17.6K885212
23
Mia Martina @miamartinacp
Music
61.6KCanada28.7K506100
24
Toronto Star @Toronto Star
News & Politics
61.6KCanada5.9K75126
25
Scott Helman @scotthelmanmusic
Music
53.6KCanada101K1.7K157
26
Half Moon Run @halfmoonrunning
Music
53KCanada13.1K50553
27
Rad @Rad
News & Politics
48.8KCanada18.2K90493
28
Latif Nangarhari @Latif Nangarhari
Music
34KCanada306.8K7.3K0
29
Rymz Officiel @rymzofficiel
Music
33.9KCanada48.9K1.2K78
30
SerenaRyder @SerenaRyder
Music
29.9KCanada132.6K14923
31
Toronto Sun @Toronto Sun
News & Politics
29.6KCanada10.2K114103
32
Felix Cartal @felixcartal
Music
22.9KCanada225.2K62390
33
sierrahullmusic @sierrahullmusic
Music
22.7KCanada31.3K1.1K119
34
Madeline Merlo @madelinemerlo
Music
20.7KCanada22.1K37522
35
LOVEBITES @LOVEBITES
Music
19.9KBrazil67.8K2.3K283
36
Oud Rayan عود ريان @Oud Rayan عود ريان
Music
19.4KSaudi Arabia979.8K3.9K216
37
Salimo @Salimo
Music
11.6KCanada15.7K85063
38
Big Lean @toronto380
Music
10.2KCanada115.3K1.4K32
39
Aaron Parecki @TheAaronpk
How-to & Style
9KCanada8.4K37785
40
Kresnt @Kresnt
Music
9KCanada123.6K3.3K179
41
Kuldeep SINGH @Kuldeep SINGH
People & Blogs
7.9KCanada14.5K76921
42
The Washboard Union @TheWashboardUnion
Music
7.3KCanada34K10637
43
Mike Shabb @azieklaas
Music
5.9KCanada21.2K52754
44
HalfMoonRunVEVO @HalfMoonRunVEVO
Music
5.4KCanada13.5K52747
45
Smiley @Smiley
Music
4.7KCanada14.4K58566
46
AndeeOfficial @AndeeOfficial
Music
4.4KCanada54.2K21315
47
Terell Safadi @TerellSafadi
Music
3.5KCanada72.1K50334
48
Mike Ruby @mikerubymusic
Music
3.4KCanada150.6K641239
49
Swagger Rite @swagg10071
Music
3.1KCanada47.3K67265
50
Crown Lands Music @Crown Lands Music
Music
2.7KCanada76.2K55359
1220