Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
NHL @nhl
Winter sports
4.5MUnited States23.4K33.7KFree Report
2
gus kenworthy (he/ him) @guskenworthy
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States62.3K92.9KFree Report
3
Candide Thovex @candidethovex
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
782.6KFrance65.1K84.7KFree Report
4
Shaun White @shaunwhite
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States34.9K52.3KFree Report
5
Connor McDavid @mcdavid97
Winter sports
903KCanada48.5K71KFree Report
6
Mikaela Shiffrin ⛷💨 @mikaelashiffrin
Winter sports
1MUnited States48.9K63.4KFree Report
7
ᴰᴼᴿᴼᵀᴴᴱᴬ ᵂᴵᴱᴿᴱᴿ ️️ @dorothea_wierer
Winter sports
584.1KRussia61K70.5KFree Report
8
Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Winter sports
630.3KAustria43.5K55.1KFree Report
9
Henrik Lundqvist @hlundqvist35
Winter sports
583.9KUnited States44.5K61.6KFree Report
10
Sky Brown @skybrown
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
773.4KUnited States34.7K50.5KFree Report
11
Pittsburgh Penguins @penguins
Winter sports
1.7MUnited States14.4K20.7KPreview
12
Tyler Seguin @tseguin92
Winter sports
607.8KUnited States38.7K64KPreview
13
Boston Bruins @nhlbruins
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States17.5K23.7KPreview
14
The Olympic Games @olympics
Fitness & Gym
Winter sports
Water sports
2.7MUnited States7.9K11.4KPreview
15
Kamil Stoch @kamilstochofficial
Winter sports
379.9KPoland53.2K61.6KPreview
16
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Winter sports
1.1MCanada18.4K26KPreview
17
Baker Skateboards @bakerskateboards
Lifestyle
Winter sports
1.3MUnited States14.9K20.7KPreview
18
Snowboarder Magazine @snowboardermag
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.8MUnited States9.9K14.3KPreview
19
🔪 мíгоц lа िlíㅌ 👻 🕹 🚷 @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
353KAlgeria49.6K79.4KPreview
20
Independent Trucks @independenttrucks
Shows
Winter sports
1.5MUnited States10.4K14.2KPreview
21
BAUER Hockey @bauerhockey
Winter sports
Sports with a ball
806.2KUnited States16.4K28.3KPreview
22
Mark McMorris @markmcmorris
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
752.3KUnited States17.6K27.1KPreview
23
Dope Snow @dopesnow
Winter sports
Clothing & Outfits
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
659.7KGermany18.6K26.2KPreview
24
Chicago Blackhawks @nhlblackhawks
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States9.4K12.4KPreview
25
Ilya Kovalchuk @ilyakovalchukofficial
Winter sports
448.2KRussia26.1K31.3KPreview
26
Johannes Høsflot Klæbo @johanneshk
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
376.5KNorway29.7K38.3KPreview
27
Detroit Red Wings Hockey Club @detroitredwings
Winter sports
765.8KUnited States13.8K17.5KPreview
28
USA Hockey @usahockey
Winter sports
397.4KUnited States23.7K38.1KPreview
29
KÜBRA DAĞLI @kubra.dagli
Winter sports
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
477.9KTurkey19.5K26.4KPreview
30
iamweeman @iamweeman
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States8.1K11KPreview
31
Lizzie Armanto @lizziearmanto
Lifestyle
Winter sports
471.8KUnited States19.5K28.5KPreview
32
Petter Northug Jr @jantelov1
Winter sports
514.2KNorway17.2K21.2KPreview
33
Anna Gasser @annagassersnow
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
443.7KUnited States20.5K29.3KPreview
34
Andri Ragettli @andriragettli
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
482.7KUnited States18.2K27.9KPreview
35
Nathan Chen @nathanwchen
Winter sports
341KUnited States25K31.9KPreview
36
Евгений Плющенко @plushenkoofficial
Winter sports
596.9KRussia13.7K16KPreview
37
Therese @johaugtherese
Winter sports
402.9KNorway20K22.8KPreview
38
Deathwish Skateboards @deathwishskateboards
Lifestyle
Winter sports
855.5KUnited States9.5K12.9KPreview
39
Pavel Barber @heybarber
Winter sports
629.4KUnited States12.4K20.3KPreview
40
Aaron Jaws Homoki @aaronjawshomoki
Lifestyle
Winter sports
891.7KUnited States8.7K12.1KPreview
41
Felix Neureuther @felix_neureuther
Lifestyle
Winter sports
449.8KGermany16.3K19.3KPreview
42
Skate Crunch (OG) @skatecrunchmag
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
877KUnited States8.3K12.5KPreview
43
Santa Cruz Skateboards @santacruzskateboards
Winter sports
Clothing & Outfits
1.4MUnited States5.5K7.3KPreview
44
Austin Keen @austinkeen
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
Winter sports
758.2KUnited States9K13.7KPreview
45
Carey Price @cp0031
Winter sports
Lifestyle
246KCanada25.4K34.5KPreview
46
Boo Johnson @boojohnson
Lifestyle
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
652.6KUnited States10.1K19.2KPreview
47
Sofia Goggia @iamsofiagoggia
Winter sports
295.7KItaly21.1K25.9KPreview
48
Johannes Thingnes Bø⚪️⚪️⚪️⚪️⚪️ @johannesbo
Winter sports
245.9KRussia24.2K27.4KPreview
49
Edmonton Oilers @edmontonoilers
Winter sports
659.8KCanada8.6K11.4KPreview
50
Tᴀᴛɪᴀɴᴀ Aɴɢᴇʟ @tatiangelp
Photography
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
676KColombia8.5K10.3KPreview
1210