Over 1,000 followers only

Top Winter sports Influencers on Instagram

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Winter sports influencers to work with. Find out who is the #1 Winter sports creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Red Bull @redbull

Red Bull

@redbull
Winter sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Racing Sports United States 13.3M 50.4K Free report
2  @changmin88

@changmin88
Art/Artists Sports with a ball Fashion Cars & Motorbikes Winter sports Japan 1.7M 227.7K Free report
3 Nike Skateboarding @nikesb

Nike Skateboarding

@nikesb
Winter sports United States 6.4M 39.9K Free report
4 Tony Hawk @tonyhawk

Tony Hawk

@tonyhawk
Winter sports United States 5.7M 36.2K Free report
5 Jon Olsson Delér @jonolsson1

Jon Olsson Delér

@jonolsson1
Winter sports Travel United States 1.1M 119.4K Free report
6 Alexander Ovechkin @aleksandrovechkinofficial

Alexander Ovechkin

@aleksandrovechkinofficial
Winter sports Russia 1.6M 73.3K Free report
7 Christian McCaffrey @christianmccaffrey

Christian McCaffrey

@christianmccaffrey
Winter sports Lifestyle United States 1.4M 42.7K Free report
8 Shane Oneill @shanejoneill

Shane Oneill

@shanejoneill
Lifestyle Winter sports United States 1.3M 47.7K Free report
9 NHL @nhl

NHL

@nhl
Winter sports United States 4.3M 13.3K Free report
10 Kilian Jornet @kilianjornet

Kilian Jornet

@kilianjornet
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Winter sports Spain 995.7K 53.2K Free report
11 Sadulaev Abdulrashid @sadulaev_abdulrashid

Sadulaev Abdulrashid

@sadulaev_abdulrashid
Trainers & Coaches Winter sports Sports with a ball Russia 1.1M 46K Preview
12 The Berrics @berrics

The Berrics

@berrics
Winter sports United States 2.5M 16.5K Preview
13 gus kenworthy @guskenworthy

gus kenworthy

@guskenworthy
Winter sports Lifestyle Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.3M 26.7K Preview
14 Vans Skate @vansskate

Vans Skate

@vansskate
Winter sports United States 3.3M 11.5K Preview
15 Street League Skateboarding @sls

Street League Skateboarding

@sls
Winter sports Sports with a ball Brazil 2.1M 17.6K Preview
16 adidas Skateboarding @adidasskateboarding

adidas Skateboarding

@adidasskateboarding
Winter sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 2.3M 14.2K Preview
17 Shaun White @shaunwhite

Shaun White

@shaunwhite
Winter sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.4M 24.8K Preview
18 The Olympic Games @olympics

The Olympic Games

@olympics
Winter sports Racing Sports United States 2.6M 12.2K Preview
19 ᴰᴼᴿᴼᵀᴴᴱᴬ ᵂᴵᴱᴿᴱᴿ ️️ @dorothea_wierer

ᴰᴼᴿᴼᵀᴴᴱᴬ ᵂᴵᴱᴿᴱᴿ ️️

@dorothea_wierer
Lifestyle Winter sports Russia 550K 51.7K Preview
20 Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher

Marcel Hirscher

@marcel__hirscher
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Racing Sports Winter sports Trainers & Coaches Austria 619.4K 44.4K Preview
21 Mikaela Shiffrin ⛷💨 @mikaelashiffrin

Mikaela Shiffrin ⛷💨

@mikaelashiffrin
Winter sports United States 975.9K 27.9K Preview
22 Sky Brown @skybrown

Sky Brown

@skybrown
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Winter sports United States 594.2K 45.4K Preview
23 Tyler Seguin @tseguin92

Tyler Seguin

@tseguin92
Winter sports United States 610.7K 34.3K Preview
24 Boston Bruins @nhlbruins

Boston Bruins

@nhlbruins
Winter sports United States 1.3M 15.9K Preview
25 Pittsburgh Penguins @penguins

Pittsburgh Penguins

@penguins
Sports with a ball Winter sports United States 1.6M 11.7K Preview
26 Baker Skateboards @bakerskateboards

Baker Skateboards

@bakerskateboards
Lifestyle Winter sports United States 1.2M 13.6K Preview
27 Wim Hof @iceman_hof

Wim Hof

@iceman_hof
Winter sports Lifestyle United States 1.3M 12.1K Preview
28 Chicago Blackhawks @nhlblackhawks

Chicago Blackhawks

@nhlblackhawks
Winter sports United States 1.4M 10.8K Preview
29 iamweeman @iamweeman

iamweeman

@iamweeman
Winter sports Lifestyle Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.2M 11.9K Preview
30 Johannes Høsflot Klæbo @johanneshk

Johannes Høsflot Klæbo

@johanneshk
Winter sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Norway 378.6K 33.5K Preview
31 Spitfire Wheels @spitfirewheels

Spitfire Wheels

@spitfirewheels
Lifestyle Winter sports United States 1.3M 10K Preview
32 SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear @snipes

SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear

@snipes
Winter sports Germany 1.6M 7.2K Preview
33 Ilya Kovalchuk @ilyakovalchukofficial

Ilya Kovalchuk

@ilyakovalchukofficial
Winter sports Russia 453.3K 25.9K Preview
34 Mark McMorris @markmcmorris

Mark McMorris

@markmcmorris
Winter sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 754.4K 15.5K Preview
35 Timberland @timberland

Timberland

@timberland
Clothing & Outfits Winter sports Fashion United States 3M 4K Preview
36 Independent Trucks @independenttrucks

Independent Trucks

@independenttrucks
Shows Winter sports United States 1.4M 7.1K Preview
37 Girl Skateboards™ @girlskateboards

Girl Skateboards™

@girlskateboards
Winter sports United States 1.2M 7.7K Preview
38 Felipe Gustavo @fgustavoo

Felipe Gustavo

@fgustavoo
Winter sports Brazil 680.2K 12.6K Preview
39 Aksel Lund Svindal @asvindal

Aksel Lund Svindal

@asvindal
Winter sports Norway 500.3K 15.8K Preview
40 Red Bull Skateboarding @redbullskate

Red Bull Skateboarding

@redbullskate
Winter sports United States 960.9K 7.8K Preview
41 Anna Veith @anna.veith

Anna Veith

@anna.veith
Winter sports Austria 376.1K 19K Preview
42 Element @elementbrand

Element

@elementbrand
Winter sports United States 1.3M 5.7K Preview
43 Felix Neureuther @felix_neureuther

Felix Neureuther

@felix_neureuther
Lifestyle Winter sports Germany 447.9K 15.4K Preview
44 Pavel Barber @heybarber

Pavel Barber

@heybarber
Trainers & Coaches Winter sports United States 583.4K 11.8K Preview
45 Chris Cole @chriscobracole

Chris Cole

@chriscobracole
Winter sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1M 7K Preview
46 Kamil Stoch @kamilstochofficial

Kamil Stoch

@kamilstochofficial
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Winter sports Poland 316.4K 20.5K Preview
47 Евгений Плющенко @plushenkoofficial

Евгений Плющенко

@plushenkoofficial
Winter sports Russia 581.3K 10.7K Preview
48 Dope Snow @dopesnow

Dope Snow

@dopesnow
Winter sports Clothing & Outfits Germany 514.8K 12K Preview
49 Burton Snowboards @burtonsnowboards

Burton Snowboards

@burtonsnowboards
Winter sports United States 1.3M 5K Preview
50 BAUER Hockey @bauerhockey

BAUER Hockey

@bauerhockey
Winter sports Sports with a ball United States 787.3K 7.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts