Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
The Olympic Games @olympics
Fitness & Gym
Winter sports
Water sports
5.5MUnited States28.6K41.1KFree Report
2
gus kenworthy @guskenworthy
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States53.2K79.1KFree Report
3
Shaun White @shaunwhite
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.2MUnited States29.8K45.2KFree Report
4
NHL @nhl
Winter sports
5.4MUnited States7.3K10.1KFree Report
5
Sky Brown @skybrown
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States22.7K32.9KFree Report
6
Mikaela Shiffrin ⛷💨 @mikaelashiffrin
Winter sports
1.2MUnited States29.6K38.3KFree Report
7
Pittsburgh Penguins @penguins
Winter sports
2.2MUnited States11.9K18KFree Report
8
Freddie Freeman @freddiefreeman
Winter sports
Sports with a ball
553.7KUnited States44.9K65.5KFree Report
9
Nona Bayat @nonabayat
Fitness & Gym
Winter sports
830.8KUnited States30.4K58.3KFree Report
10
Nathan Chen @nathanwchen
Winter sports
635.9KUnited States37K47.3KFree Report
11
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Winter sports
1.3MCanada17.5K26KPreview
12
Boston Bruins @nhlbruins
Winter sports
1.5MUnited States14.1K19.6KPreview
13
Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Winter sports
675.5KAustria23.9K30.3KPreview
14
SNOW® At-Home Teeth Whitening @snow
Winter sports
Beauty
2.8MBrazil4.3K8.3KPreview
15
Carey Price @cp0031
Winter sports
Lifestyle
354KCanada44.5K63.3KPreview
16
@edmontonoilers
Winter sports
740KCanada19.8K27.2KPreview
17
Sandy Walsh @sandywalsh
Sports with a ball
Winter sports
307.2KIndonesia43.2K66.1KPreview
18
ᴰᴼᴿᴼᵀᴴᴱᴬ ᵂᴵᴱᴿᴱᴿ ️️ @dorothea_wierer
Winter sports
623.8KRussia19.8K22.9KPreview
19
Sofia Goggia @iamsofiagoggia
Winter sports
432.5KItaly28.9K36KPreview
20
Chris Cole @chriscobracole
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1MUnited States11.1K15.9KPreview
21
Andri Ragettli @andriragettli
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
532.2KSwitzerland20.5K31.9KPreview
22
Mark McMorris @markmcmorris
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
824.9KUnited States13.7K20.9KPreview
23
Kamil Stoch @kamilstochofficial
Winter sports
398.3KPoland26K30.1KPreview
24
Johannes Høsflot Klæbo @johanneshk
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
440.4KNorway23K29.6KPreview
25
Chicago Blackhawks @nhlblackhawks
Winter sports
1.6MUnited States7.1K9.3KPreview
26
Pavel Barber @heybarber
Winter sports
696.5KUnited States13.8K23.7KPreview
27
Snowboarder Magazine @snowboardermag
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.7MUnited States4.9K7.2KPreview
28
Anna Gasser @annagassersnow
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
503.2KUnited States17.2K24.6KPreview
29
Washington Capitals @capitals
Winter sports
919.9KUnited States8.7K12.7KPreview
30
Therese @johaugtherese
Winter sports
442.4KNorway17.7K20.1KPreview
31
🏝🐢 TORTUGA 🏅🌟 @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
451.8KAlgeria16.8K26.7KPreview
32
Canadiens de Montréal @canadiensmtl
Winter sports
872.2KCanada7.7K10.2KPreview
33
Tiril Eckhoff @tirileckhoff
Winter sports
278.3KNorway22.8K26.5KPreview
34
Detroit Red Wings Hockey Club @detroitredwings
Winter sports
827KUnited States7K8.9KPreview
35
Deathwish Skateboards @deathwishskateboards
Lifestyle
Winter sports
884.3KUnited States6.5K8.9KPreview
36
iamweeman @iamweeman
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States4.7K6.4KPreview
37
Henrik Lundqvist @hlundqvistofficial
Winter sports
601.6KUnited States13.5K15.7KPreview
38
Frida Karlsson @fridakarlsson
Winter sports
219.3KSweden25.1K29.1KPreview
39
Martin Fourcade @martinfourcade
Winter sports
Racing Sports
504.2KFrance10.9K12.2KPreview
40
Burton Snowboards @burtonsnowboards
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States4K5.3KPreview
41
SAKKATTACK @mariasakkari
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
Winter sports
357.5KGreece14.3K20.5KPreview
42
KÜBRA DAĞLI @kubra.dagli
Winter sports
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
492.1KTurkey10.4K14.5KPreview
43
Toy Machine Skateboards @toymachine
Shows
Winter sports
794KUnited States6.3K8.5KPreview
44
Aliona Kostornaia @aliona_officialnew
Winter sports
217.5KRussia22K25.2KPreview
45
Johannes Thingnes Bø⚪️⚪️⚪️⚪️⚪️ @johannesbo
Winter sports
267.3KRussia17K19.3KPreview
46
Felix Neureuther @felix_neureuther
Lifestyle
Winter sports
464.7KGermany9.9K11.6KPreview
47
Marco Odermatt @marcoodermatt
Winter sports
190.4KSwitzerland23.4K32.7KPreview
48
Евгений Плющенко @plushenkoofficial
Winter sports
1.2MRussia4.7K5.6KPreview
49
RMC Sport @rmc_sport
Sports with a ball
Racing Sports
Winter sports
485.5KFrance8.5K11.5KPreview
50
Boo Johnson @boojohnson
Lifestyle
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
682KUnited States6.2K11.9KPreview

Top Winter sports Influencers on Instagram

Today, Instagram can boast around 1B monthly active users, which makes it one of the most trending and visited social media networks. When it comes to influencer marketing, it’s reasonable to say that Instagram is generally used by many companies across the globe. Many enterprises work with talents to effectively spread their message to their actual and new audiences.

We generated a list of the Top Winter sports influencers on Instagram ranked by their reputation. Find the most sought-after accounts in any country and the most popular influencers in any industry, whether it’s cars, photography, education, and other niches. At the top of the list, you’ll find drop-down menus where you can choose a category and a country.

Discover the Top Winter sports Influencers on Instagram

Let’s take a look at the 3 top most popular Winter sports influencers on Instagram. As of May 2022, the most influential creator in the Winter sports category is @olympics. The audience of The Olympic Games is 5.5M followers who typically live in United States. You can also find out how engaged The Olympic Games‘s audience is. The influencer’s average engagement is 41.1K likes and comments. And authentic engagement, or engagement that comes from real people, is 28.6K likes and comments.

The second most popular Winter sports Instagram influencer is gus kenworthy with 1.3M followers. The audience of the creator lives, for the most part, in United States. The average engagement of gus kenworthy is 79.1K likes and comments. The third most popular Winter sports Instagram creator is Shaun White with 2.2M followers. They mostly live in United States. The average engagement of @shaunwhite is 45.2K likes and comments.

How We Identify the Top Instagram Influencers

We provide the eventual list of the most popular Winter sports Instagram influencers teamwise with their engagement metrics. To create this leaderboard, we take advantage of the artificial intelligence algorithm that ranges Instagrammers relied to the size of their genuine audiences and their authentic engagement. Next to the influencer position, you’ll find arrows that show if this influencer from the Winter sports category has moved up or down since the last month.

Find out the Top Winter sports Instagram Influencers in your region. explore the most influential accounts in leading Instagram account in other categories, simply change it in the drop-down menu at the top of the list.

The extensive summary on any influencer give you much data about their followers demographics, engagement, authenticity, and sponsored collaborations. You can find full-scale insights in the HypeAuditor Account Analytics reports.

FAQ: Top Winter sports Instagram Accounts Ranking

  • Who is the most popular Winter sports influencer on Instagram?
    The most popular Winter sports influencer on Instagram is @olympics.
  • How many followers does the most popular Winter sports Instagram influencer have?
    The most popular Winter sports Instagram influencer is @olympics. He has 5.5M followers.
  • What statistics are available for the top Winter sports influencers on Instagram?
    You can see the number of followers, categories, audience country, engagement metrics, and position changes compared to the last month.
  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?
    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.
  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?
    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.
  • What is Authentic Engagement?
    Authentic Engagement is our metric that shows the average number of organic likes and comments per Instagram post, which are likes and comments that come from real people.