Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Red Bull @redbull
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
13.6MUnited States61.4K85.3KFree Report
2
@changmin88
Art/Artists
Sports with a ball
Fashion
1.7MJapan212.1K235.1KFree Report
3
Tony Hawk @tonyhawk
Winter sports
6.1MUnited States45.2K60.5KFree Report
4
Jon Olsson Delér @jonolsson1
Winter sports
Travel
1.1MUnited States123.5K175.2KFree Report
5
NHL @nhl
Winter sports
4.4MUnited States23.5K34KFree Report
6
Nike Skateboarding @nikesb
Winter sports
6.5MUnited States14.4K21.3KFree Report
7
Christian McCaffrey @christianmccaffrey
Winter sports
Lifestyle
1.5MUnited States53.1K92.4KFree Report
8
Shane Oneill @shanejoneill
Lifestyle
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States46K73.7KFree Report
9
gus kenworthy @guskenworthy
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States48.6K72.3KFree Report
10
Candide Thovex @candidethovex
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
744.9KFrance72.2K94.1KFree Report
11
Vans Skate @vansskate
Winter sports
3.4MUnited States14.5K19KPreview
12
The Berrics @berrics
Winter sports
2.6MUnited States16.1K24.7KPreview
13
Street League Skateboarding @sls
Winter sports
Sports with a ball
2.1MBrazil21.7K30KPreview
14
Sadulaev Abdulrashid @sadulaev_abdulrashid
Trainers & Coaches
Winter sports
Sports with a ball
1.1MRussia35.7K49.1KPreview
15
Shaun White @shaunwhite
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States25.6K37.3KPreview
16
adidas Skateboarding @adidasskateboarding
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.3MUnited States15.6K22.4KPreview
17
Mikaela Shiffrin ⛷💨 @mikaelashiffrin
Winter sports
975.9KUnited States31.4K40KPreview
18
Kilian Jornet @kilianjornet
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
1.1MSpain28.9K36.6KPreview
19
ᴰᴼᴿᴼᵀᴴᴱᴬ ᵂᴵᴱᴿᴱᴿ ️️ @dorothea_wierer
Lifestyle
Winter sports
550.2KRussia39.4K45.6KPreview
20
Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Winter sports
617.2KAustria33.5K42.5KPreview
21
Baker Skateboards @bakerskateboards
Lifestyle
Winter sports
1.3MUnited States16.4K22.7KPreview
22
Pittsburgh Penguins @penguins
Sports with a ball
Winter sports
1.6MUnited States12.1K17.5KPreview
23
Sky Brown @skybrown
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
758.1KUnited States22.3K32.5KPreview
24
Wim Hof @iceman_hof
Winter sports
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States11.8K15.4KPreview
25
Timberland @timberland
Clothing & Outfits
Winter sports
Fashion
3MUnited States4.6K6.8KPreview
26
Primoz Roglic @primozroglic
Racing Sports
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
325.9KItaly42.5K54KPreview
27
Independent Trucks @independenttrucks
Shows
Winter sports
1.5MUnited States10K13.7KPreview
28
The Olympic Games @olympics
Winter sports
Racing Sports
2.7MUnited States5.1K7.3KPreview
29
Ilya Kovalchuk @ilyakovalchukofficial
Winter sports
451.2KRussia27.7K33.3KPreview
30
iamweeman @iamweeman
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States10.7K14.6KPreview
31
Boston Bruins @nhlbruins
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States9.7K13.2KPreview
32
SNIPES | sneakers & streetwear @snipes
Winter sports
1.7MGermany6.5K10.2KPreview
33
🤡💀😈🤪La Folie🏅🏄🏼‍♂️🏂⛷🧗🏼‍♂️ @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
307.2KAlgeria36K58.1KPreview
34
Chicago Blackhawks @nhlblackhawks
Winter sports
1.4MUnited States8.2K10.9KPreview
35
Евгений Плющенко @plushenkoofficial
Winter sports
583.2KRussia17.9K21KPreview
36
KÜBRA DAĞLI @kubra.dagli
Winter sports
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
494.6KTurkey20.1K27.3KPreview
37
Felipe Gustavo @fgustavoo
Winter sports
697KBrazil14.5K22.7KPreview
38
Mark McMorris @markmcmorris
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
750KUnited States12.4K19.2KPreview
39
Johannes Høsflot Klæbo @johanneshk
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
375.1KNorway23.5K30.2KPreview
40
حسين بن محفوظ ⛸ @hussein_sm
Family
Winter sports
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1MSaudi Arabia8.9K12.8KPreview
41
Canadiens de Montréal @canadiensmtl
Sports with a ball
Winter sports
700.2KCanada12.1K15.9KPreview
42
Nathan Chen @nathanwchen
Winter sports
336.6KUnited States24.4K31.1KPreview
43
Spitfire Wheels @spitfirewheels
Lifestyle
Winter sports
1.3MUnited States6.6K9.2KPreview
44
Lizzie Armanto @lizziearmanto
Lifestyle
Winter sports
466.4KUnited States17.1K23.4KPreview
45
Santa Cruz Skateboards @santacruzskateboards
Winter sports
Clothing & Outfits
1.3MUnited States6.8K9KPreview
46
Felix Neureuther @felix_neureuther
Lifestyle
Winter sports
446.8KGermany17.2K20.5KPreview
47
Kirill Kaprizov @kirillkaprizov
Winter sports
254.2KRussia30.2K36KPreview
48
Burton Snowboards @burtonsnowboards
Winter sports
1.3MUnited States6.2K8.4KPreview
49
Red Bull Skateboarding @redbullskate
Winter sports
1MUnited States7.4K10.4KPreview
50
Dope Snow @dopesnow
Winter sports
Clothing & Outfits
525.2KGermany13.7K19.3KPreview
1210