Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Water sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Michael Phelps @m_phelps00

Michael Phelps

@m_phelps00
Family Water sports United States 3.4M 76.7K Free report
2 정용화 @jyheffect0622

정용화

@jyheffect0622
Lifestyle Water sports Indonesia 2.2M 111.1K Free report
3 Lucie Rose Donlan @lucierosedonlan

Lucie Rose Donlan

@lucierosedonlan
Beauty Water sports Modeling United Kingdom 1.7M 41.5K Free report
4 United States Marine Corps @marines

United States Marine Corps

@marines
Water sports United States 2.3M 36.4K Free report
5 Indian Navy Official Account @indiannavy

Indian Navy Official Account

@indiannavy
Water sports India 2.5M 39.8K Free report
6 World Surf League @wsl

World Surf League

@wsl
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Water sports United States 3.7M 16.2K Free report
7 🔘 @dalesteyn

🔘

@dalesteyn
Water sports India 1.5M 32K Free report
8 FISHER @followthefishtv

FISHER

@followthefishtv
Water sports Music United States 1.1M 27.9K Free report
9 Usyk Aleksandr @usykaa

Usyk Aleksandr

@usykaa
Racing Sports Water sports Ukraine 924.5K 35.1K Free report
10 Federica Pellegrini @kikkafede88

Federica Pellegrini

@kikkafede88
Water sports Italy 1.2M 29.2K Free report
11 ESPN MMA @espnmma

ESPN MMA

@espnmma
Water sports Sports with a ball United States 1.1M 25.3K Preview
12 𝐷𝑒𝑙𝑓𝑖𝑛𝑎 𝑁𝐴𝑅𝐸𝐿𝐿𝐴🇦🇷 @delfipignatiello

𝐷𝑒𝑙𝑓𝑖𝑛𝑎 𝑁𝐴𝑅𝐸𝐿𝐿𝐴🇦🇷

@delfipignatiello
Lifestyle Water sports Argentina 525.9K 38.3K Preview
13 DISCOVERSHARKS @discoversharks

DISCOVERSHARKS

@discoversharks
Water sports United States 1.9M 11K Preview
14 science 🚀 @sciencesetfree

science 🚀

@sciencesetfree
Water sports Science Brazil 773.3K 23.2K Preview
15 Surfline @surfline

Surfline

@surfline
Shows Water sports United States 1.8M 9K Preview
16 Italo Ferreira @italoferreira

Italo Ferreira

@italoferreira
Lifestyle Water sports Brazil 707.7K 23.6K Preview
17 Ana Gonzalez @analaura_gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez

@analaura_gonzalez
Lifestyle Water sports Mexico 629.4K 21.4K Preview
18 Claudinha Gadelha @claudiagadelha

Claudinha Gadelha

@claudiagadelha
Lifestyle Fitness & Gym Water sports United States 919.3K 14.5K Preview
19 OutofMind @outofmind

OutofMind

@outofmind
Water sports United States 629.7K 19.8K Preview
20 Katherine Salom @ksalom

Katherine Salom

@ksalom
Water sports Travel United States 522.8K 23.3K Preview
21 The Swim Reaper @iamtheswimreaper

The Swim Reaper

@iamtheswimreaper
Water sports United States 449.4K 25.2K Preview
22 Jonathan Barzacchini @jonbrollin

Jonathan Barzacchini

@jonbrollin
Water sports United States 572.7K 18K Preview
23 Dive Into The Deep 🌊 @fathomlesslife

Dive Into The Deep 🌊

@fathomlesslife
Animals Water sports United States 1.1M 10.3K Preview
24 足立梨花【あだっちぃー】 @adacchee

足立梨花【あだっちぃー】

@adacchee
Water sports Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Japan 441.2K 18.8K Preview
25 Ryan Lochte @ryanlochte

Ryan Lochte

@ryanlochte
Fitness & Gym Water sports United States 891.8K 7.8K Preview
26 GooganSquad @googansquad

GooganSquad

@googansquad
Water sports United States 554.1K 12.2K Preview
27 Blue Angels @usnavyblueangels

Blue Angels

@usnavyblueangels
Machinery & Technologies Water sports United States 655.2K 10.4K Preview
28 Ocean Ramsey #OceanRamsey @oceanramsey

Ocean Ramsey #OceanRamsey

@oceanramsey
Water sports United States 1.1M 6.3K Preview
29 DARIA BILODID @dariabilodid7

DARIA BILODID

@dariabilodid7
Lifestyle Sports with a ball Water sports Ukraine 288.6K 21.4K Preview
30 Scuba Jake @dallmyd

Scuba Jake

@dallmyd
Shows Water sports United States 407K 14.6K Preview
31 LakeForkGuy @lakeforkguy

LakeForkGuy

@lakeforkguy
Water sports United States 481K 12.2K Preview
32 Nakagima @nakagima

Nakagima

@nakagima
Water sports Shows Brazil 761.6K 7.9K Preview
33 UFC @ufc_brasil

UFC

@ufc_brasil
Water sports Brazil 1.3M 4.1K Preview
34 Ross Edgley @rossedgley

Ross Edgley

@rossedgley
Fitness & Gym Water sports Racing Sports Travel United Kingdom 609.8K 9.2K Preview
35 Andriy Khvetkevych 🔱 Хветкевич @diveeasy

Andriy Khvetkevych 🔱 Хветкевич

@diveeasy
Water sports Ukraine 483.9K 11.5K Preview
36 Kai Lenny @kai_lenny

Kai Lenny

@kai_lenny
Water sports United States 640.2K 8.9K Preview
37 Katie Ledecky @katieledecky

Katie Ledecky

@katieledecky
Water sports Racing Sports United States 401.9K 13.4K Preview
38 NAVY SEALs @usanavyseals

NAVY SEALs

@usanavyseals
Photography Water sports United States 465.6K 11.2K Preview
39 Katinka Hosszu @hosszukatinka

Katinka Hosszu

@hosszukatinka
Water sports Sports with a ball Hungary 405.5K 12.8K Preview
40 T.C. Millî Savunma Bakanlığı @savunmabakanligi

T.C. Millî Savunma Bakanlığı

@savunmabakanligi
Water sports Turkey 606.1K 8.5K Preview
41 Taylor 🤍 @therealtayyyy

Taylor 🤍

@therealtayyyy
Water sports United States 577.1K 8.8K Preview
42 Tatiana Weston-Webb @tatiwest

Tatiana Weston-Webb

@tatiwest
Water sports Brazil 466.7K 11.2K Preview
43 Caeleb Dressel @caelebdressel

Caeleb Dressel

@caelebdressel
Water sports United States 258.4K 19.2K Preview
44 Florent Manaudou @florentmanaudou

Florent Manaudou

@florentmanaudou
Photography Water sports France 254.5K 19.2K Preview
45 Red Bull Surfing @redbull_surfing

Red Bull Surfing

@redbull_surfing
Shows Water sports United States 903.6K 5.1K Preview
46 Juan Oliphant #JuanSharks @juansharks

Juan Oliphant #JuanSharks

@juansharks
Water sports Photography United States 570.4K 8.2K Preview
47 BlacktipH @blacktiph

BlacktipH

@blacktiph
Water sports United States 417.7K 10.7K Preview
48 Weili Zhang 张伟丽 @zhangweilimma

Weili Zhang 张伟丽

@zhangweilimma
Water sports Trainers & Coaches Fitness & Gym United States 515.6K 8.8K Preview
49 Alain Ngalani @alain.ngalani

Alain Ngalani

@alain.ngalani
Fitness & Gym Water sports United States 428.8K 10.4K Preview
50 H👹👹D @hoodrich_pablojuan

H👹👹D

@hoodrich_pablojuan
Water sports United States 1.1M 2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts