Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Fernando Zor @fernando
Lifestyle
Water sports
Music
3.2MBrazil67.7K111.3KFree Report
2
Michael Phelps @m_phelps00
Water sports
3.4MUnited States34.4K47.4KFree Report
3
World Surf League @wsl
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
3.8MUnited States25.5K38.1KFree Report
4
Lucie Rose Donlan @lucierosedonlan
Lifestyle
Water sports
1.8MUnited Kingdom33.6K61.7KFree Report
5
John john Florence @john_john_florence
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
1.4MUnited States42.2K62.4KFree Report
6
🔘 @dalesteyn
Water sports
1.6MIndia39.8K49.3KFree Report
7
Federica Pellegrini @kikkafede88
Water sports
1.3MItaly32.8K42.5KFree Report
8
Delf @delfipignatiello
Lifestyle
Water sports
518.1KArgentina41.3K78.3KFree Report
9
The Olympic Games @olympics
Fitness & Gym
Winter sports
Water sports
2.7MUnited States7.9K11.4KFree Report
10
Surfline @surfline
Water sports
1.9MUnited States10.7K15.8KFree Report
11
Italo Ferreira @italoferreira
Water sports
840.5KBrazil23.1K47.5KPreview
12
Ana Gonzalez @analaura_gonzalez
Water sports
Lifestyle
702.9KMexico25.3K31.9KPreview
13
🔪 мíгоц lа िlíㅌ 👻 🕹 🚷 @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
354.4KAlgeria51.2K81.7KPreview
14
Kai Lenny @kai_lenny
Water sports
781.8KUnited States20.8K31KPreview
15
Ocean Ramsey #OceanRamsey @oceanramsey
Water sports
1.3MUnited States13K16.8KPreview
16
Andriy Khvetkevych 🔱 Хветкевич @diveeasy
Water sports
1.4MUkraine7.2K13.8KPreview
17
Jonathan Barzacchini @jonbrollin
Water sports
630.4KUnited States18.8K30.5KPreview
18
T.C. Millî Savunma Bakanlığı @savunmabakanligi
Water sports
858.6KTurkey10.9K13KPreview
19
Ross Edgley @rossedgley
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
702.8KUnited Kingdom13.1K18.4KPreview
20
The Swim Reaper @iamtheswimreaper
Water sports
440.7KUnited States19.8K23.6KPreview
21
NAVY SEALs @usanavyseals
Photography
Water sports
547.1KUnited States14.4K19.2KPreview
22
Caeleb Dressel @caelebdressel
Water sports
Shows
285.2KUnited States24.7K36.2KPreview
23
BlacktipH @blacktiph
Water sports
542.7KUnited States12.7K19.4KPreview
24
足立梨花【あだっちぃー】 @adacchee
Water sports
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
440.5KJapan15.2K16.8KPreview
25
Scuba Jake @dallmyd
Shows
Water sports
433.2KUnited States15.4K20.6KPreview
26
Austin Keen @austinkeen
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
Winter sports
758.2KUnited States9K13.7KPreview
27
Dive Into The Deep 🌊 @fathomlesslife
Animals
Water sports
1.2MUnited States6.2K8.1KPreview
28
Juan Oliphant #JuanSharks @juansharks
Water sports
Photography
629.3KUnited States9.9K13.3KPreview
29
Ryan Lochte @ryanlochte
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
860KUnited States6.7K10.2KPreview
30
LakeForkGuy @lakeforkguy
Water sports
520.5KUnited States11K15KPreview
31
Philmar Alipayo @chepoxz
Family
Lifestyle
Water sports
336.3KPhilippines16.6K19.9KPreview
32
Tatiana Weston-Webb @tatiwest
Water sports
Lifestyle
494.8KBrazil11.3K19.3KPreview
33
Jasper Pääkkönen @jasperpaakkonen
Travel
Water sports
298.1KFinland18.2K24.4KPreview
34
GooganSquad @googansquad
Water sports
685.1KUnited States7.2K10KPreview
35
Katie Ledecky @katieledecky
Water sports
Racing Sports
401.4KUnited States11.6K18KPreview
36
Red Bull Surfing @redbull_surfing
Shows
Water sports
991.5KUnited States4.4K6.4KPreview
37
USA Swimming @usaswimming
Water sports
553.1KUnited States7.4K10.6KPreview
38
Alessa Quizon @alessaquizon
Photography
Water sports
508.2KUnited States8K13.2KPreview
39
Vans Surf @vanssurf
Water sports
831.4KUnited States4.6K7KPreview
40
Javiera Acevedo Ludwig @rubiayguachaca
Family
Music
Water sports
644.2KChile5.9K8.3KPreview
41
Katinka Hosszu @hosszukatinka
Water sports
398.3KHungary9K11.4KPreview
42
Florent Manaudou 🦍 @florentmanaudou
Water sports
261KFrance13.8K20.2KPreview
43
Helene Olafsen @heleneolafsen
Shows
Water sports
231.2KNorway15.1K17.7KPreview
44
RIVER INFORMATIVO🐓 @riverinformativo
Water sports
Sports with a ball
308.4KArgentina10.7K16.4KPreview
45
Mystery Tackle Box @mysterytacklebox
Water sports
714.4KUnited States4.4K6.1KPreview
46
U.S. Coast Guard @uscg
Water sports
638.1KUnited States4.9K6.8KPreview
47
Blue Angels @usnavyblueangels
Machinery & Technologies
Water sports
674.4KUnited States4.6K5.5KPreview
48
International Judo Federation @judogallery
Water sports
Sports with a ball
534.2KRussia5.8K8.1KPreview
49
Guga Chacra 🤽‍♂️🏊‍♂️ @gugachacra
Shows
Literature & Journalism
Water sports
349.8KBrazil9K11.8KPreview
50
秋丸美帆(みっぴ) @mippy34
Water sports
177.3KJapan16.8K17.8KPreview
1210