Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Michael Phelps @m_phelps00
Family
Water sports
3.4MUnited States65.6K89.8KFree Report
2
정용화 @jyheffect0622
Lifestyle
Water sports
2.2MIndonesia86.8K98.6KFree Report
3
Indian Navy Official Account @indiannavy
Water sports
3MIndia49.4K56.8KFree Report
4
Lucie Rose Donlan @lucierosedonlan
Beauty
Water sports
Modeling
1.7MUnited Kingdom45.2K82.9KFree Report
5
World Surf League @wsl
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
3.8MUnited States22.4K33.3KFree Report
6
United States Marine Corps @marines
Water sports
2.4MUnited States26.4K34.9KFree Report
7
🔘 @dalesteyn
Water sports
1.6MIndia37.9K46.7KFree Report
8
Federica Pellegrini @kikkafede88
Water sports
1.3MItaly41.1K53.3KFree Report
9
ESPN MMA @espnmma
Water sports
Sports with a ball
1.5MUnited States27.9K39.6KFree Report
10
Usyk Aleksandr @usykaa
Racing Sports
Water sports
989.3KUkraine34.8K43.2KFree Report
11
FISHER @followthefishtv
Water sports
Music
1.1MAustralia19.9K41.1KPreview
12
DISCOVERSHARKS @discoversharks
Water sports
2MUnited States14.7K20.7KPreview
13
science 🚀 @sciencesetfree
Water sports
Science
836.1KBrazil26.1K36KPreview
14
Delf @delfipignatiello
Lifestyle
Water sports
519.8KArgentina35.8K67.9KPreview
15
Andriy Khvetkevych 🔱 Хветкевич @diveeasy
Water sports
1.1MUkraine10.8K20.7KPreview
16
Italo Ferreira @italoferreira
Lifestyle
Water sports
789.5KBrazil19.1K39.3KPreview
17
Katherine Salom @ksalom
Water sports
Travel
663.2KUnited States19.2K25.5KPreview
18
CG @claudiagadelha
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
942.1KUnited States13.6K18.3KPreview
19
OutofMind @outofmind
Water sports
614.9KUnited States20.5K28.3KPreview
20
Surfline @surfline
Shows
Water sports
1.9MUnited States6.6K9.8KPreview
21
H👹👹D @hoodrich_pablojuan
Water sports
1.1MUnited States5.7K17.1KPreview
22
Ana Gonzalez @analaura_gonzalez
Lifestyle
Water sports
672.6KMexico17.3K21.8KPreview
23
Jonathan Barzacchini @jonbrollin
Water sports
624.1KUnited States17.9K29KPreview
24
🤡мíгоц lа िlíㅌ🏅🏄🏼‍♂️🏂⛷ @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
309.8KAlgeria36.2K58.3KPreview
25
UFC Brasil @ufc_brasil
Water sports
1.5MBrazil6.6K10.6KPreview
26
Ross Edgley @rossedgley
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
Racing Sports
685.7KUnited Kingdom14.3K20.1KPreview
27
Hydroman @hydroman_333
Water sports
364.3KIndia24.9K33.9KPreview
28
LakeForkGuy @lakeforkguy
Water sports
513.1KUnited States16.6K22.7KPreview
29
Kai Lenny @kai_lenny
Water sports
692.7KUnited States12.2K17.8KPreview
30
Ocean Ramsey #OceanRamsey @oceanramsey
Water sports
1.2MUnited States7.3K9.5KPreview
31
Dive Into The Deep 🌊 @fathomlesslife
Animals
Water sports
1.1MUnited States7.4K9.7KPreview
32
BlacktipH @blacktiph
Water sports
519.1KUnited States14K21.3KPreview
33
DARIA BILODID @dariabilodid7
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
Water sports
313.8KUkraine20.9K28.3KPreview
34
NAVY SEALs @usanavyseals
Photography
Water sports
505.8KUnited States12.6K16.7KPreview
35
足立梨花【あだっちぃー】 @adacchee
Water sports
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
438.7KJapan13.9K15.4KPreview
36
GooganSquad @googansquad
Water sports
659.8KUnited States9.1K12.8KPreview
37
Karen y Ricardo @karenyricardo
Lifestyle
Music
Water sports
407.2KChile13.8K18.9KPreview
38
Ryan Lochte @ryanlochte
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
871.4KUnited States6.2K9.4KPreview
39
Weili Zhang 张伟丽 @zhangweilimma
Water sports
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
569.9KUnited States9.4K12.2KPreview
40
Caeleb Dressel @caelebdressel
Water sports
264.4KUnited States19.8K29KPreview
41
Juan Oliphant #JuanSharks @juansharks
Water sports
Photography
594.2KUnited States8.7K11.7KPreview
42
Alain Ngalani @alain.ngalani
Fitness & Gym
Water sports
530.6KUnited States9.5K15KPreview
43
Все грани акварели 🎨 @watercolor.illustrations
Art/Artists
Water sports
877.2KRussia5.5K7KPreview
44
T.C. Millî Savunma Bakanlığı @savunmabakanligi
Water sports
776.1KTurkey6.1K7.3KPreview
45
Tatiana Weston-Webb @tatiwest
Water sports
481.2KBrazil10.1K17.4KPreview
46
Cass 🏄🏽‍♀️ @cass.officiel
Water sports
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
275.7KFrance16.2K25.2KPreview
47
Red Bull Surfing @redbull_surfing
Shows
Water sports
953KUnited States4.5K6.5KPreview
48
USA Swimming @usaswimming
Water sports
552.9KUnited States7.5K10.8KPreview
49
PADI @paditv
Water sports
661.2KUnited States6.4K7.8KPreview
50
Katie Ledecky @katieledecky
Water sports
Racing Sports
407.9KUnited States10.3K16.4KPreview
1210