Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Deive Leonardo @deiveleonardo
Literature & Journalism
Trainers & Coaches
7.8MBrazil230.2K422.7KFree Report
2
Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
11.8MUnited States152.4K217.8KFree Report
3
Mario Casas @mario_houses
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
6.6MSpain173.5K249.8KFree Report
4
Mayra Cardi @mayracardi
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.1MBrazil99K169.4KFree Report
5
Ebit Lew @ebitlew
Trainers & Coaches
4.4MMalaysia148.6K227.6KFree Report
6
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Literature & Journalism
Trainers & Coaches
7.8MUnited States86.5K107.3KFree Report
7
Jk @kjk76
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.3MIndonesia192.7K250.7KFree Report
8
Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.7MUnited States105.1K194.2KFree Report
9
Usain St.Leo Bolt @usainbolt
Trainers & Coaches
10MUnited States46.1K66.7KFree Report
10
Sascha Barboza @saschafitness
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
4.2MVenezuela64.4K111.6KFree Report
11
KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
12.8MUnited States24.6K29.3KPreview
12
SIMEONPANDA.COM @simeonpanda
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
7.4MIndia27.8K42.9KPreview
13
Kai Greene @kaigreene
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.4MIndia36K49.4KPreview
14
Felipe Franco @fefrancooficial
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
3.6MBrazil46.1K81.7KPreview
15
Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.2MUnited States52.4K84.4KPreview
16
🇦🇺VON.MOGER @calumvonmoger
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.2MUnited States56.1K82.9KPreview
17
Joel Osteen @joelosteen
Business & Careers
Trainers & Coaches
4.5MUnited States45K54.3KPreview
18
Mia Sand - PT/BA Nutritionist @missmiafit
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
2.4MIndia72.5K100.1KPreview
19
Dr. Nicole LePera @the.holistic.psychologist
Trainers & Coaches
Health & Medicine
3.3MUnited States52.6K68.9KPreview
20
Tony Robbins @tonyrobbins
Business & Careers
Trainers & Coaches
5.5MUnited States28.6K38.4KPreview
21
Alejandra Treviño @aletrevino95
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
4.2MMexico40.7K49.8KPreview
22
Rachel Fit 👑 @rachelfit__
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1.7MUnited States72.6K126.2KPreview
23
Dalai Lama @dalailama
Trainers & Coaches
1.8MIndia89K103.3KPreview
24
UAS عبد الصمد @ustadzabdulsomad_official
Trainers & Coaches
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.6MIndonesia31K38.5KPreview
25
Carriejune Anne Bowlby @misscarriejune
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1.5MUnited States81.9K117.8KPreview
26
Ali Zafar @ali_zafar
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Trainers & Coaches
4.5MPakistan33.8K38.3KPreview
27
Твоя мотивация и вдохновение @ksenia.sekiro
Trainers & Coaches
Finance & Economics
Family
2.7MRussia43.2K59.7KPreview
28
Armand Peri @lifeperiway
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MTurkey53.1K62.5KPreview
29
Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.9MUnited States23.2K33.2KPreview
30
NBA Shooting Coach @lethalshooter
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
1.6MUnited States38.9K80.1KPreview
31
STEPHANIE SANZO @stephaniesanzo
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
2MUnited States48.3K63.9KPreview
32
Steve Cook @stevecook
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
2.6MUnited States29.5K46.5KPreview
33
Rising Woman @risingwoman
Trainers & Coaches
Adult content
2.3MUnited States38.8K52.1KPreview
34
دکتر فرهنگ هلاکویی @dr_holakuee
Trainers & Coaches
2.3MIran39K47KPreview
35
Berkan Karabulut @berkannkarabulut
Family
Trainers & Coaches
986.2KTurkey73.5K86.7KPreview
36
Heidi Somers @buffbunny
Trainers & Coaches
1.8MUnited States37.5K61.5KPreview
37
Muniba Mazari @muniba.mazari
Family
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.8MPakistan49.5K56.6KPreview
38
Jon Call @jujimufu
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1.7MUnited States45.6K60.5KPreview
39
ESPN College Football @espncfb
Trainers & Coaches
Sports with a ball
1.6MUnited States33.9K63.3KPreview
40
HANNA ÖBERG 🇸🇪 GYM & FITNESS @hannaoeberg
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
2MUnited States35K49.4KPreview
41
SVETLANA FATEEVA @ssfat
Trainers & Coaches
1.6MRussia49.8K59KPreview
42
Natalie Eva Marie @natalieevamarie
Business & Careers
Trainers & Coaches
Health & Medicine
4.6MUnited States13K18.9KPreview
43
Hany Rambod @hanyrambod
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1MIran47.5K79KPreview
44
WWW.MASSYARIAS.COM @massy.arias
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
Family
2.8MUnited States20K28.9KPreview
45
Natacha Oceane @natacha.oceane
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1MUnited States56.1K79KPreview
46
ᴳᴱᴼᴿᴳᴱ ᴶᴬᴺᴷᴼ @georgejanko
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
1.9MUnited States23.3K40.7KPreview
47
@maxtitaniumsuplementos @renato_cariani
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1.4MBrazil31K55.4KPreview
48
Martyn Ford @martynfordofficial
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
3MIndia18.9K25.7KPreview
49
Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1.8MUnited States26K42.2KPreview
50
Аревик Восканян @arevik_officialll
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
2.1MUkraine26.1K37KPreview
1210