Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain579.5K792.7KFree Report
2
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.3MIndonesia516.5K739.3KFree Report
3
Aubameyang Pierre-Emerick @aubameyang97
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
10MUnited Kingdom218.1K327.8KFree Report
4
Liza Miller @kto_takaya
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
5.9MRussia405.5K545.5KFree Report
5
Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
11.9MUnited States147.9K211.6KFree Report
6
Tom Brady @tombrady
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
7.8MUnited States158.5K257.1KFree Report
7
India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.2MIndia192.7K261.1KFree Report
8
Mario Casas @mario_houses
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
6.6MSpain165.3K237.9KFree Report
9
Usain St.Leo Bolt @usainbolt
Trainers & Coaches
9.9MUnited States91.6K133KFree Report
10
Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
10.6MSpain81.5K112.7KFree Report
11
didierdrogba @didierdrogba
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
9.6MIvory Coast77.8K115KPreview
12
Jk @kjk76
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.2MIndonesia178.6K232.3KPreview
13
Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.7MUnited States116.5K204.6KPreview
14
Sergi Constance @sergiconstance
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
4.6MIndia94.3K137.6KPreview
15
Sascha Barboza @saschafitness
Family
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
4.1MVenezuela85K145.8KPreview
16
Lena The Plug @lenatheplug
Trainers & Coaches
3.5MUnited States99.7K161.6KPreview
17
Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
5.1MItaly65.5K97.2KPreview
18
Eva Andressa 🍎🍃 @eva_andressa
Art/Artists
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
5.7MBrazil54.9K77.7KPreview
19
SIMEONPANDA.COM @simeonpanda
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
7.1MIndia33.3K51.4KPreview
20
Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports
Photography
Trainers & Coaches
2.1MUnited States144K171.6KPreview
21
Bakhar Nabieva @bakharnabieva
Clothing & Outfits
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3MBrazil68.7K101.2KPreview
22
🇦🇺VON.MOGER @calumvonmoger
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.2MUnited States61.4K90.8KPreview
23
Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.2MUnited States57.2K92.1KPreview
24
Ali Zafar @ali_zafar
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Trainers & Coaches
4.4MPakistan52K58.7KPreview
25
UAS عبد الصمد @ustadzabdulsomad_official
Science
Trainers & Coaches
4.1MIndonesia47K58.6KPreview
26
Phil Heath @philheath
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.5MIndia46.7K66.4KPreview
27
Kai Greene @kaigreene
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.2MIndia25.1K34.6KPreview
28
Tony Robbins @tonyrobbins
Business & Careers
Trainers & Coaches
Literature & Journalism
5.4MUnited States28.9K39.1KPreview
29
Mia Sand - PT & Nutritionist @missmiafit
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
2.2MIndia62.4K86.1KPreview
30
Dr. Nicole LePera @the.holistic.psychologist
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
3MUnited States45.8K59.8KPreview
31
ПРИНИМАЮ СРАЗУ🔥 @ms.sunspot
Food & Cooking
Trainers & Coaches
1.4MRussia97.3K122.5KPreview
32
Kelly Clarkson @kellyclarkson
Beauty
Music
Trainers & Coaches
5.1MUnited States27K34KPreview
33
ᗴᗰIᒪY ᔕKYᗴ | 𝘍𝘪𝘵𝗇𝖾𝗌𝗌 + 𝖧𝖾𝖺𝗅𝗍𝗁 @emilyskyefit
Family
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
2.6MUnited States54.7K66.6KPreview
34
TΛVI @tavicastro
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.1MIndia34.8K53.8KPreview
35
Brock O'Hurn @brockohurn
Trainers & Coaches
2.5MUnited States48.4K65.7KPreview
36
Nike Run Club @nikerunning
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
5.7MUnited States19.2K28.8KPreview
37
Dalai Lama @dalailama
Education
Trainers & Coaches
1.8MUnited States79K92.8KPreview
38
KATY HEARN @katyhearn
Health & Medicine
Family
Fitness & Gym
1.8MUnited States61.3K89.5KPreview
39
NBA Shooting Coach @lethalshooter
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
1.5MUnited States55.2K104.9KPreview
40
Motivation | Self Love @prince_ea
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
Music
3MUnited States38.7K51.1KPreview
41
Felipe Franco @fefrancooficial
Trainers & Coaches
3.5MBrazil23.6K42KPreview
42
Berkan Karabulut @berkannkarabulut
Family
Trainers & Coaches
1.1MTurkey106K125.7KPreview
43
Steve Cook @stevecook
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
2.6MUnited States34.4K54.4KPreview
44
Martyn Ford @martynfordofficial
Trainers & Coaches
2.9MIndia34.7K46.8KPreview
45
Mathew Fraser @mathewfras
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
2.2MUnited States40.1K56.7KPreview
46
Wendell Carvalho @wendellcarvalho
Trainers & Coaches
4.6MBrazil13.7K24.2KPreview
47
Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
4MUnited States20K27.6KPreview
48
Carriejune Anne Bowlby @misscarriejune
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1.4MUnited States55.8K79.7KPreview
49
ОЛЬГА ЯГНЕТИНСКАЯ ® @yagnetinskaya
Trainers & Coaches
1.8MRussia40.5K58.2KPreview
50
Dolph Lundgren @dolphlundgren
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Trainers & Coaches
2.2MUnited States38.3K47.9KPreview
1210