Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Deive Leonardo @deiveleonardo
Literature & Journalism
Trainers & Coaches
7.8MBrazil230.2K422.7KFree Report
2
Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
11.8MUnited States129.1K184.2KFree Report
3
Mario Casas @mario_houses
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
6.6MSpain173.5K249.8KFree Report
4
Mayra Cardi @mayracardi
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.1MBrazil113.4K194.3KFree Report
5
Ebit Lew @ebitlew
Trainers & Coaches
4.4MMalaysia145.4K222.4KFree Report
6
Usain St.Leo Bolt @usainbolt
Trainers & Coaches
10MUnited States65.4K95.2KFree Report
7
Jk @kjk76
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.3MIndonesia193.1K251.2KFree Report
8
Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.7MUnited States105.1K194.2KFree Report
9
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Literature & Journalism
Trainers & Coaches
7.8MUnited States70.3K87.1KFree Report
10
SIMEONPANDA.COM @simeonpanda
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
7.4MIndia40.9K63.6KFree Report
11
Sascha Barboza @saschafitness
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
4.3MVenezuela55K95KPreview
12
Kai Greene @kaigreene
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.4MIndia44.4K60.8KPreview
13
Felipe Franco @fefrancooficial
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
3.6MBrazil43.3K77KPreview
14
🇦🇺VON.MOGER @calumvonmoger
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.2MUnited States57.5K84.8KPreview
15
Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.2MUnited States52.6K84.6KPreview
16
Dr. Nicole LePera @the.holistic.psychologist
Trainers & Coaches
Health & Medicine
3.3MUnited States62.2K81.8KPreview
17
Mia Sand - PT/BA Nutritionist @missmiafit
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
2.4MIndia81.7K112.7KPreview
18
KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
12.8MUnited States17.1K20.2KPreview
19
Tony Robbins @tonyrobbins
Business & Careers
Trainers & Coaches
5.5MUnited States28.6K38.4KPreview
20
Alejandra Treviño @aletrevino95
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
4.2MMexico40.7K49.8KPreview
21
Rachel Fit 👑 @rachelfit__
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1.7MUnited States72.6K126.2KPreview
22
Dalai Lama @dalailama
Trainers & Coaches
1.8MIndia89.2K103.4KPreview
23
Joel Osteen @joelosteen
Business & Careers
Trainers & Coaches
4.5MUnited States33.7K41.1KPreview
24
Carriejune Anne Bowlby @misscarriejune
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1.5MUnited States81.9K117.8KPreview
25
Ali Zafar @ali_zafar
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Trainers & Coaches
4.5MPakistan33.8K38.3KPreview
26
Твоя мотивация и вдохновение @ksenia.sekiro
Trainers & Coaches
Finance & Economics
Family
2.7MRussia42.5K58.2KPreview
27
Armand Peri @lifeperiway
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MTurkey54.8K64.6KPreview
28
NBA Shooting Coach @lethalshooter
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
1.6MUnited States39.7K81.9KPreview
29
Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3.9MUnited States23.2K33.2KPreview
30
STEPHANIE SANZO @stephaniesanzo
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
2MUnited States48.3K63.9KPreview
31
Steve Cook @stevecook
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
2.6MUnited States30.7K48.6KPreview
32
Rising Woman @risingwoman
Trainers & Coaches
Adult content
2.3MUnited States38.8K52.1KPreview
33
دکتر فرهنگ هلاکویی @dr_holakuee
Trainers & Coaches
2.3MIran39K47KPreview
34
Heidi Somers @buffbunny
Trainers & Coaches
1.8MUnited States37.5K61.6KPreview
35
HANNA ÖBERG 🇸🇪 GYM & FITNESS @hannaoeberg
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
2MUnited States36.6K51.6KPreview
36
Berkan Karabulut @berkannkarabulut
Family
Trainers & Coaches
982KTurkey69.9K82.4KPreview
37
Jon Call @jujimufu
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1.7MUnited States45.6K60.5KPreview
38
ESPN College Football @espncfb
Trainers & Coaches
Sports with a ball
1.6MUnited States33.9K63.3KPreview
39
UAS عبد الصمد @ustadzabdulsomad_official
Trainers & Coaches
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.6MIndonesia17.5K21.7KPreview
40
Muniba Mazari @muniba.mazari
Family
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.8MPakistan46.8K53.5KPreview
41
Motivation | Self Love @prince_ea
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
3MUnited States22.5K30.6KPreview
42
ᴳᴱᴼᴿᴳᴱ ᴶᴬᴺᴷᴼ @georgejanko
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
1.9MUnited States27.4K47.9KPreview
43
Dr. Thiago Freire @doc.thiago
Health & Medicine
Trainers & Coaches
2MRussia32.9K43KPreview
44
SVETLANA FATEEVA @ssfat
Trainers & Coaches
1.6MRussia45K53.2KPreview
45
Hany Rambod @hanyrambod
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1MIran48.3K80.5KPreview
46
@maxtitaniumsuplementos @renato_cariani
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1.4MBrazil31K55.4KPreview
47
Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
1.8MUnited States26K42.3KPreview
48
Аревик Восканян @arevik_officialll
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
2.1MUkraine26.1K37KPreview
49
WWW.MASSYARIAS.COM @massy.arias
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
Family
2.8MUnited States18.7K26.9KPreview
50
❤️Алина Гесс @alina.guess
Trainers & Coaches
Literature & Journalism
2.3MRussia24.8K31.7KPreview
1210