Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports with a ball Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Family Fitness & Gym Lifestyle Sports with a ball Brazil 222.4M 3.7M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Sports with a ball Clothing & Outfits Spain 153.8M 2.8M Free report
3 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Sports with a ball Brazil 139.1M 1.5M Free report
4 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Sports with a ball India 62.3M 2M Free report
5 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports with a ball United States 65.7M 851K Free report
6 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Sports with a ball Italy 38.6M 1.1M Free report
7 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Sports with a ball France 40.8M 1M Free report
8 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Sports with a ball Egypt 38.7M 1M Free report
9 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Sports with a ball Spain 88M 413.2K Free report
10 FC Barcelona (from 🏠) @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona (from 🏠)

@fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball Spain 86.6M 400.7K Free report
11 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball Colombia 45.6M 768.3K Preview
12 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Family Lifestyle Sports with a ball United Kingdom 63.1M 541.3K Preview
13 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball Brazil 43.2M 651.9K Preview
14 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Sports with a ball United Kingdom 41.1M 616.3K Preview
15 Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant

Vanessa Bryant 🦋

@vanessabryant
Sports with a ball Lifestyle Kids & Toys United States 14.3M 1.5M Preview
16 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball Spain 26.9M 686.3K Preview
17 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Sports with a ball Indonesia 59.5M 310.2K Preview
18 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports with a ball Trainers & Coaches Spain 26.5M 690.4K Preview
19 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Sports with a ball Spain 43.2M 391K Preview
20 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Sports with a ball Spain 38.8M 427.3K Preview
21 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball Brazil 44.6M 326K Preview
22 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports with a ball Spain 30.2M 465.5K Preview
23 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Sports with a ball Spain 37.9M 321K Preview
24 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball India 22.9M 662.9K Preview
25 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Sports with a ball Family United States 30.6M 347.4K Preview
26 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports with a ball Trainers & Coaches Indonesia 22M 460.4K Preview
27 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports with a ball Spain 34.2M 269.4K Preview
28 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Sports with a ball Spain 18.4M 443.1K Preview
29 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Sports with a ball Italy 40M 210.2K Preview
30 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Lifestyle Sports with a ball India 11.4M 715.5K Preview
31 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball United States 6.9M 936K Preview
32 433 @433

433

@433
Sports with a ball Spain 28.1M 216.1K Preview
33 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball Lifestyle Fitness & Gym India 13.8M 495.1K Preview
34 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Sports with a ball Spain 19.5M 294.1K Preview
35 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Sports with a ball Poland 17.4M 339.7K Preview
36 Kyrie Eleison (KAI) @kyrieirving

Kyrie Eleison (KAI)

@kyrieirving
Sports with a ball United States 14M 312.5K Preview
37 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball Brazil 22.3M 192.2K Preview
38 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball Spain 12.3M 375.2K Preview
39 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball Spain 24.6M 192.3K Preview
40 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports with a ball Spain 34.2M 139.5K Preview
41 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports with a ball United States 14.1M 218.4K Preview
42 Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong

Frenkie de Jong

@frenkiedejong
Lifestyle Sports with a ball Spain 7M 565.8K Preview
43 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports with a ball Spain 11.3M 329.2K Preview
44 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @viniciusjunior

Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷

@viniciusjunior
Sports with a ball Brazil 10M 333.2K Preview
45 Dani Alves @danialves

Dani Alves

@danialves
Sports with a ball Brazil 31.3M 109.7K Preview
46 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports with a ball Spain 18.3M 191.7K Preview
47 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Sports with a ball Shows United States 17.4M 167.9K Preview
48 Sergio Leonel Agüero @kunaguero

Sergio Leonel Agüero

@kunaguero
Sports with a ball Argentina 13.6M 250.5K Preview
49 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Sports with a ball United States 16.7M 188.8K Preview
50 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports with a ball United Kingdom 38.2M 84K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts