Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia7.6M9.5MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.4MSpain3.8M5.4MFree Report
3
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
4
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
82.1MIndia1.6M1.9MFree Report
5
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74.1MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
6
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.6MSpain614.7K872.5KFree Report
7
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.8MSpain529K770.5KFree Report
8
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.5MFrance969.1K1.4MFree Report
9
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.6MColombia846.3K1.2MFree Report
10
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.7MEgypt908.4K1.3MFree Report
11
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.8MIndia602K774.4KPreview
12
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.2MArgentina842.9K1.2MPreview
13
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.3MBrazil504.2K785KPreview
14
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.2MUnited Kingdom574.2K932.6KPreview
15
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
41.5MSpain634.7K926.4KPreview
16
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
45.1MItaly493.4K739.9KPreview
17
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.6MSpain473.8K736.4KPreview
18
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
39MChile474.3K724.5KPreview
19
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.2MSpain522.9K826.5KPreview
20
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.2MSpain543.3K873.1KPreview
21
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.4MBrazil579.9K942.8KPreview
22
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain581K796.1KPreview
23
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
64.8MSpain236.2K312.4KPreview
24
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
43.9MIndia294.2K419.8KPreview
25
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.4MIndonesia563K807.7KPreview
26
Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
14.6MIndia999.5K1.2MPreview
27
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain329K485KPreview
28
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
45.9MBrazil243.8K366.9KPreview
29
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
27.1MIndia501.6K572.2KPreview
30
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30
Sports with a ball
Family
31.6MUnited States338.4K454.1KPreview
31
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.5MSpain216.2K357.1KPreview
32
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.8MSpain308.6K419.7KPreview
33
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
37.6MUnited Kingdom162.3K259KPreview
34
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
18.9MSpain356.2K490.6KPreview
35
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
19.8MPoland350.3K465.2KPreview
36
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
16.3MIndia474.8K565.7KPreview
37
Sergio Leonel Agüero @kunaguero
Sports with a ball
14.8MArgentina364K618.4KPreview
38
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.5MBrazil139.2K205.4KPreview
39
Noah Beck @noahbeck
Sports with a ball
5.9MUnited States806.2K1.5MPreview
40
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.5MBrazil143.9K237.4KPreview
41
Odell Beckham Jr @obj
Sports with a ball
14.3MUnited States239.3K474.8KPreview
42
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
11.9MSpain367.2K553.8KPreview
43
NBA @nba
Sports with a ball
51.6MUnited States80.2K126.3KPreview
44
AB de Villiers @abdevilliers17
Sports with a ball
11.8MIndia467.1K539.9KPreview
45
Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne
Sports with a ball
12.2MUnited Kingdom313K489KPreview
46
Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr
Sports with a ball
10.6MBrazil350.6K558.4KPreview
47
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
28.5MUnited Kingdom147.5K206.8KPreview
48
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
24MGermany162.2K244.9KPreview
49
Dani Alves @danialves
Sports with a ball
31.7MBrazil127.6K186.8KPreview
50
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
7.7MSpain518.6K771.1KPreview
1210