Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
445.5MIndia6.9M8.5MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
329.8MArgentina4.3M5.7MFree Report
3
Khaby Lame @khaby00
Sports with a ball
77.6MIran4M6.1MFree Report
4
NJ πŸ‡§πŸ‡· @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
174.4MBrazil1.3M1.9MFree Report
5
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
197.4MIndia1.5M1.7MFree Report
6
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
71MFrance1.9M2.6MFree Report
7
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
50.6MEgypt1M1.5MFree Report
8
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
117.7MSpain423.8K584.9KFree Report
9
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
53MFrance886.6K1.3MFree Report
10
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
53.8MBrazil644.8K1.1MFree Report
11
πŸ‘‘ @kingjames
Sports with a ball
121.8MUnited States257.9K442.5KPreview
12
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
46.7MArgentina695.1K1.1MPreview
13
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
53.7MItaly614.8K949.1KPreview
14
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
51.2MSpain571.5K875.8KPreview
15
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
73.3MIndia452.9K583KPreview
16
433 @433
Sports with a ball
50MSpain430.7K713.6KPreview
17
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
108.7MIndonesia192.6K297.7KPreview
18
Vinicius Jr. βš‘οΈπŸ‡§πŸ‡· @vinijr
Sports with a ball
17.3MBrazil951.6K1.6MPreview
19
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
46.9MSpain374.7K591.2KPreview
20
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
49.3MColombia329.2K501.6KPreview
21
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
93.6MBrazil192.6K259.6KPreview
22
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
23.9MIndia877.3K991.4KPreview
23
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
23.3MSpain644.5K944.4KPreview
24
Marcelo Vieira @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
55.3MSpain238.6K352.5KPreview
25
Hardik Himanshu Pandya @hardikpandya93
Sports with a ball
21.2MIndia710.8K889.2KPreview
26
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
24.2MTurkey559.3K783.7KPreview
27
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30
Sports with a ball
Family
42.2MUnited States322.4K432.2KPreview
28
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
59.9MBrazil158K265.4KPreview
29
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
26MPoland467.5K594.2KPreview
30
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
32.2MSpain350.6K477.6KPreview
31
N'Golo KantΓ© @nglkante
Sports with a ball
13.6MIndonesia644.5K1MPreview
32
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
34.4MIndia336.4K402KPreview
33
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
66.5MBrazil118.8K208KPreview
34
Manchester United @manchesterunited
Sports with a ball
58MUnited Kingdom134.3K217.5KPreview
35
Raphael Varane @raphaelvarane
Sports with a ball
18.7MSpain429.4K644.7KPreview
36
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
43.5MBrazil174.5K260.2KPreview
37
Odell Beckham Jr @obj
Sports with a ball
16MUnited States353.3K673.1KPreview
38
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
33.2MGermany237.3K320.8KPreview
39
Team India @indiancricketteam
Sports with a ball
24MIndia373.4K436.2KPreview
40
KL RahulπŸ‘‘ @klrahul
Sports with a ball
12.6MIndia621K793.1KPreview
41
Iran Ferreira @luvadepedreiro
Family
Sports with a ball
13.6MBrazil326.1K737.3KPreview
42
Sergio Leonel Agüero @kunaguero
Sports with a ball
23MArgentina248.2K428.8KPreview
43
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
24.7MBrazil238.2K388.3KPreview
44
Ali Daei @alidaei
Sports with a ball
8.7MIran689.2K1.2MPreview
45
Premier League @premierleague
Sports with a ball
56.9MUnited Kingdom113.5K162.8KPreview
46
Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne
Sports with a ball
17.7MUnited Kingdom300.8K466.7KPreview
47
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
36MSpain140.9K226KPreview
48
House of Highlights @houseofhighlights
Sports with a ball
33.9MUnited States129.9K236.8KPreview
49
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Sports with a ball
10.3MSpain506.5K759.3KPreview
50
Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc
Sports with a ball
38.4MUnited Kingdom143.3K199.8KPreview

Top Sports with a ball Influencers on Instagram

Can you imagine that Instagram is visited by around one billion people monthly? Well, that is what the data says making Instagram a enormously popular social media space I network that captivates users almost of all ages. With influencer marketing gaining more popularity each year , many Instagram influencers started capitalizing on their talents to attract large masses of audiences. Many businesses already revealed this goldmine and collaborated with influencers to promote their brand.

If you are guessing who the most influential creator is, you can check our Instagrammer ranking. The Top Sports with a ball Instagram creators contain the most popular accounts from any country. You can see both the most well-known creators, on the whole, or select a particular location and see the most popular influencers from this country. You can also find influencers whose content resonates with the audience best and is related to other topics, like fashion, travel, and sports to name a few.

Discover the Top Sports with a ball Influencers on Instagram

Let’s take a look at the 3 top most popular Sports with a ball influencers on Instagram. As of May 2022, the most influential creator in the Sports with a ball category is @cristiano. The audience of Cristiano Ronaldo is 445.5M followers who generally live in India. You can also find out how involved Cristiano Ronaldoβ€˜s audience is. The influencer’s average engagement is 8.5M likes and comments. And authentic engagement, or engagement that comes from real people, is 6.9M likes and comments.

next most popular influencer on Instagram who elaborates content about Sports with a ball is Leo Messi with 329.8M followers. The audience of @leomessi is mostly from Argentina. And the third most popular Sports with a ball creator is Khaby Lame with 77.6M followers who mostly I mainly live in Iran.

Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Algorithm

We provide the ultimate list of the most popular Sports with a ball Instagram influencers along with their engagement metrics. To form this leaderboard, we use the artificial intelligence algorithm that grades Instagrammers based on the size of their truthful audiences and their authentic engagement. by the side of the influencer position, you’ll find pointers that show if this influencer from the Sports with a ball category has moved up or down since the last month.

You can also check the Top Sports with a ball Instagram Influencers in a particular country. Or, choose other categories to detect popular niche Instagrammers with other content subjects: Fitness and Gym, Food and Cooking, Health and Medicine, or else.

The extensive summary on any influencer give you much information about their audience demographics, engagement, authenticity, and sponsored partnership. You can find in-depth insights in the HypeAuditor Account Analytics reports.

FAQ: Top Sports with a ball Instagram Accounts Ranking

  • Who is the most popular Sports with a ball influencer on Instagram?
    The most popular Sports with a ball influencer on Instagram is @cristiano.
  • How many followers does the most popular Sports with a ball Instagram influencer have?
    The most popular Sports with a ball Instagram influencer is @cristiano. He has 445.5M followers.
  • What statistics are available for the top Sports with a ball influencers on Instagram?
    You can see the number of followers, categories, audience country, engagement metrics, and position changes compared to the last month.
  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?
    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.
  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?
    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.
  • What is Authentic Engagement?
    Authentic Engagement is our metric that shows the average number of organic likes and comments per Instagram post, which are likes and comments that come from real people.