Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Mexico

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Mexico Followers Auth Eng from MX
1 Rayito⚡️ @rayito

Rayito⚡️

@rayito
Sports 3.8M 7.4M 57.7K Free report
2 Saul Alvarez @canelo

Saul Alvarez

@canelo
Boxing 1.9M 6.3M 67.3K Free report
3 Gabriel Montiel @werevertumorro

Gabriel Montiel

@werevertumorro
Lifestyle Sports Soccer 3.4M 5.3M 45.2K Free report
4 Javier “Chicharito” Hernández @ch14_

Javier “Chicharito” Hernández

@ch14_
Soccer 2.6M 5.3M 45.9K Preview
5 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 129.9M 1.1M Preview
6 NormaPalafox @normapalafox_

NormaPalafox

@normapalafox_
Soccer Actors 876.3K 1.3M 59.3K Preview
7 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 1.4M 44.5M 33.3K Preview
8 Guillermo Ochoa @yosoy8a

Guillermo Ochoa

@yosoy8a
Soccer 745.5K 2.3M 17.2K Preview
9 raulalonsojimenez9 @raulalonsojimenez9

raulalonsojimenez9

@raulalonsojimenez9
Soccer Actors 1.1M 1.9M 35.4K Preview
10 Club América @clubamerica

Club América

@clubamerica
Soccer 1.4M 2.2M 23.7K Preview
11 Giovani Dos Santos @oficialgio

Giovani Dos Santos

@oficialgio
Soccer 353.8K 1.8M 9.5K Preview
12 🇫🇷 André-Pierre Gignac @10apg

🇫🇷 André-Pierre Gignac

@10apg
Soccer 624.4K 1.1M 42.1K Preview
13 Isis Serrath @serrathoficial

Isis Serrath

@serrathoficial
Soccer Actors 1M 1.4M 27K Preview
14 Miguel Layun @miguel_layun

Miguel Layun

@miguel_layun
Soccer 1.8M 2.7M 14.9K Preview
15 Ro Loz @hirvinglozano

Ro Loz

@hirvinglozano
Soccer 391.2K 1.5M 29.2K Preview
16 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 775.7K 29.2M 23.6K Preview
17 Carlos Vela @carlosv11_

Carlos Vela

@carlosv11_
Soccer 627.6K 1.6M 35.2K Preview
18 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer 568.4K 9.4M 22.8K Preview
19 Chivas @chivas

Chivas

@chivas
Soccer 1.1M 1.7M 13.3K Preview
20 Selección Nacional de México @miseleccionmx

Selección Nacional de México

@miseleccionmx
Soccer 1.7M 3.4M 6.7K Preview
21 Andres guardado @andresgua18

Andres guardado

@andresgua18
Soccer 739K 1.5M 20.9K Preview
22 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 1.2M 31.6M 11.5K Preview
23 Diego Reyes @diego_reyes13

Diego Reyes

@diego_reyes13
Soccer 579.6K 1.1M 13.6K Preview
24 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 2.6M 81.4M 17.3K Preview
25 Hector Herrera @h.herrera16

Hector Herrera

@h.herrera16
Soccer 463.7K 1.1M 16.3K Preview
26 Ryan Garcia @kingryang

Ryan Garcia

@kingryang
Boxing 354.7K 4.4M 26.2K Preview
27 Maria Fernanda @marifer_cracks

Maria Fernanda

@marifer_cracks
Soccer Actors 224.8K 514.9K 25.9K Preview
28 Eduardo Vargas @eduardovargasrj1

Eduardo Vargas

@eduardovargasrj1
Soccer Actors Virtualization 133.9K 2M 4.2K Preview
29 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 679.3K 36.3M 7K Preview
30 Ana Gonzalez @analaura_gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez

@analaura_gonzalez
Actors Surfing 453.5K 596.8K 10.7K Preview
31 Nicolas Castillo @castillo30__

Nicolas Castillo

@castillo30__
Soccer Actors 285.4K 559.7K 14.3K Preview
32 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 602.4K 27.9M 10.4K Preview
33 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 682.8K 18.2M 12.2K Preview
34 Henry Martin @henrymartinm

Henry Martin

@henrymartinm
Soccer Actors 297.8K 421.6K 15.3K Preview
35 Magaly Chavez oficial @magaly_chavezoficial

Magaly Chavez oficial

@magaly_chavezoficial
Tennis Actors 908.7K 1.2M 6.5K Preview
36 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball N/A 53.8M 870.6K Preview
37 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear N/A 43.4M 303.7K Preview
38 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer N/A 36.5M 477.4K Preview
39 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 561.7K 15.7M 4.3K Preview
40 Mauricio Abad @soymauricioabad

Mauricio Abad

@soymauricioabad
Soccer Actors 239.6K 478.6K 12K Preview
41 EDUARDO LÓPEZ 10 👑 @eduardolopezchofis

EDUARDO LÓPEZ 10 👑

@eduardolopezchofis
Soccer Actors Virtualization 251.2K 376.8K 10.3K Preview
42 Bruno Valdez @bruno_valdez

Bruno Valdez

@bruno_valdez
Soccer Actors 247.4K 404.6K 11.5K Preview
43 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 999.4K 42.7M 10.7K Preview
44 Miguel Herrera @miguelherreradt

Miguel Herrera

@miguelherreradt
Soccer Journalists Actors 283.2K 419K 10.6K Preview
45 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 291.8K 11.8M 10.9K Preview
46 Jesus Tecatito Corona @jesustecatitoc

Jesus Tecatito Corona

@jesustecatitoc
Soccer 226.3K 446.3K 8.8K Preview
47 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer N/A 42.9M 329.6K Preview
48 Jesús Gallardo @jesusgallardo17

Jesús Gallardo

@jesusgallardo17
Soccer Actors 196.1K 262.1K 12K Preview
49 DjMaRiiO @djmariio

DjMaRiiO

@djmariio
Soccer 177.9K 1.8M 16.3K Preview
50 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear N/A 96.7M 104.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts