Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Mexico

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Mexico Followers Auth Eng from MX
1 Rayito⚡️ @rayito

Rayito⚡️

@rayito
Sports 3.8M 7.3M 55.6K Free report
2 Javier “Chicharito” Hernández @ch14_

Javier “Chicharito” Hernández

@ch14_
Soccer 2.6M 5.3M 66.9K Free report
3 Gabriel Montiel @werevertumorro

Gabriel Montiel

@werevertumorro
Lifestyle Sports Soccer 3.4M 5.2M 38.3K Free report
4 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 1.7M 78.6M 16.5K Preview
5 Saul Alvarez @canelo

Saul Alvarez

@canelo
Boxing 1.7M 5.6M 38.1K Preview
6 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer N/A 127.2M 1.1M Preview
7 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 2.6M 79.6M 19.5K Preview
8 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 1.2M 28.4M 26.9K Preview
9 Guillermo Ochoa @yosoy8a

Guillermo Ochoa

@yosoy8a
Soccer 736.7K 2.3M 22.9K Preview
10 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 1.5M 43.8M 37.5K Preview
11 raulalonsojimenez9 @raulalonsojimenez9

raulalonsojimenez9

@raulalonsojimenez9
Soccer Actors 1M 1.8M 39.6K Preview
12 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 1.4M 35.8M 20.8K Preview
13 Selección Nacional de México @miseleccionmx

Selección Nacional de México

@miseleccionmx
Soccer 1.6M 3.3M 15.8K Preview
14 Giovani Dos Santos @oficialgio

Giovani Dos Santos

@oficialgio
Soccer 350.4K 1.8M 9.5K Preview
15 NormaPalafox @normapalafox_

NormaPalafox

@normapalafox_
Soccer Actors 818K 1.2M 37K Preview
16 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 658K 33.6M 12.8K Preview
17 Miguel Layun @miguel_layun

Miguel Layun

@miguel_layun
Soccer 1.9M 2.8M 15.6K Preview
18 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer N/A 21.2M 596.6K Preview
19 Club América @clubamerica

Club América

@clubamerica
Soccer 1.4M 2.1M 14.1K Preview
20 Ro Loz @hirvinglozano

Ro Loz

@hirvinglozano
Soccer 386K 1.5M 28.7K Preview
21 Carlos Vela @carlosv11_

Carlos Vela

@carlosv11_
Soccer 600.4K 1.5M 36.8K Preview
22 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 568K 52.1M 11.3K Preview
23 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 761.7K 35.6M 8.9K Preview
24 Andres guardado @andresgua18

Andres guardado

@andresgua18
Soccer 738.1K 1.5M 23.4K Preview
25 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 893.1K 41.9M 6.5K Preview
26 Hector Herrera @h.herrera16

Hector Herrera

@h.herrera16
Soccer 451.9K 1.1M 18K Preview
27 Chivas @chivas

Chivas

@chivas
Soccer 1.1M 1.6M 11.1K Preview
28 Isis Serrath @serrathoficial

Isis Serrath

@serrathoficial
Soccer Actors 959.2K 1.3M 12.3K Preview
29 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer 433.9K 9.3M 16.7K Preview
30 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 401.7K 22.1M 5.8K Preview
31 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts N/A 32M 469.5K Preview
32 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer N/A 58.7M 533.4K Preview
33 Magaly Chavez oficial @magaly_chavezoficial

Magaly Chavez oficial

@magaly_chavezoficial
Tennis Actors 895.1K 1.2M 10K Preview
34 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer N/A 42.2M 455.1K Preview
35 Ana Gonzalez @analaura_gonzalez

Ana Gonzalez

@analaura_gonzalez
Actors Surfing 443.8K 584.1K 12.3K Preview
36 Maria Fernanda @marifer_cracks

Maria Fernanda

@marifer_cracks
Soccer Actors 207.8K 475.9K 22.7K Preview
37 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 1.1M 31.1M 6.4K Preview
38 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 524.2K 27.3M 6.4K Preview
39 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 351.2K 13.6M 8K Preview
40 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer N/A 49M 224.5K Preview
41 Henry Martin @henrymartinm

Henry Martin

@henrymartinm
Soccer Actors 270.7K 392.1K 15.7K Preview
42 Ryan Garcia @kingryang

Ryan Garcia

@kingryang
Boxing 229.1K 3.6M 14.3K Preview
43 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 423.2K 18M 8.9K Preview
44 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer 396K 17.6M 6.6K Preview
45 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports N/A 49.1M 418.3K Preview
46 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 356.8K 9.1M 6.8K Preview
47 Mauricio Abad @soymauricioabad

Mauricio Abad

@soymauricioabad
Soccer Actors 238.2K 475.8K 12.3K Preview
48 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 189K 6.8M 22.8K Preview
49 DjMaRiiO @djmariio

DjMaRiiO

@djmariio
Soccer Fashion 236.4K 1.7M 24.1K Preview
50 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.5M 42.5M 6.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required