Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Mexico

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Mexico Followers Auth Eng from MX
1 Javier “Chicharito” Hernández @ch14_

Javier “Chicharito” Hernández

@ch14_
Soccer 2.6M 5.4M 88.2K Free report
2 Rayito⚡️ @rayito

Rayito⚡️

@rayito
Sports 3.9M 7.6M 32.4K Free report
3 Gabriel Montiel @werevertumorro

Gabriel Montiel

@werevertumorro
Lifestyle Sports Soccer 3.2M 5.3M 39.5K Free report
4 NormaPalafox @normapalafox_

NormaPalafox

@normapalafox_
Soccer Actors 1M 1.7M 87.8K Preview
5 Saul Alvarez @canelo

Saul Alvarez

@canelo
Boxing 1.9M 6.6M 42.8K Preview
6 Miguel Layun @miguel_layun

Miguel Layun

@miguel_layun
Soccer 1.8M 2.7M 34.9K Preview
7 raulalonsojimenez9 @raulalonsojimenez9

raulalonsojimenez9

@raulalonsojimenez9
Soccer 1M 2M 49.3K Preview
8 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 861.2K 60.6M 19K Preview
9 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 1.1M 37.5M 13.2K Preview
10 Guillermo Ochoa @yosoy8a

Guillermo Ochoa

@yosoy8a
Soccer 1.1M 2.3M 28.2K Preview
11 Carlos Vela @carlosv11_

Carlos Vela

@carlosv11_
Soccer 715.2K 1.6M 34.8K Preview
12 🇫🇷 André-Pierre Gignac @10apg

🇫🇷 André-Pierre Gignac

@10apg
Soccer 647.7K 1.1M 35.4K Preview
13 Michelle Renaud @michellerenaud

Michelle Renaud

@michellerenaud
Basketball Actors 1.1M 3.3M 18.6K Preview
14 Giovani Dos Santos @oficialgio

Giovani Dos Santos

@oficialgio
Soccer 581.3K 1.9M 18.4K Preview
15 Club América @clubamerica

Club América

@clubamerica
Soccer 1.4M 2.4M 16.7K Preview
16 Wereverwero @wereverwero

Wereverwero

@wereverwero
Soccer Actors Journalists 1M 1.5M 17.1K Preview
17 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 1.5M 84.7M 6.6K Preview
18 Selección Nacional de México @miseleccionmx

Selección Nacional de México

@miseleccionmx
Soccer 1.7M 3.5M 6.8K Preview
19 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer 1.6M 45M 37.5K Preview
20 Andres guardado @andresgua18

Andres guardado

@andresgua18
Soccer 637.3K 1.5M 17.1K Preview
21 Chivas @chivas

Chivas

@chivas
Soccer 1.2M 1.8M 12.3K Preview
22 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 1.3M 44M 6.4K Preview
23 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 778.2K 37.4M 8.7K Preview
24 Ro Loz @hirvinglozano

Ro Loz

@hirvinglozano
Soccer 323.3K 1.5M 19.7K Preview
25 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 2.8M 102.3M 3.9K Preview
26 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer 506.8K 9.4M 18.3K Preview
27 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports 1.2M 31.9M 7.3K Preview
28 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 228.7K 12M 6.5K Preview
29 Vanessa Huppenkothen @vanehupp

Vanessa Huppenkothen

@vanehupp
Soccer 975K 1.7M 8.9K Preview
30 Nicolas Castillo @castillo30__

Nicolas Castillo

@castillo30__
Soccer Actors 414.9K 584.5K 19.8K Preview
31 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 705.2K 18.9M 12K Preview
32 Ryan Garcia @kingryang

Ryan Garcia

@kingryang
Boxing 340.2K 5.3M 26K Preview
33 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer N/A 32.7M 323.7K Preview
34 Maria Fernanda @marifer_cracks

Maria Fernanda

@marifer_cracks
Soccer Actors 229.1K 531.8K 22.3K Preview
35 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball N/A 29.4M 520.4K Preview
36 Hector Herrera @h.herrera16

Hector Herrera

@h.herrera16
Soccer 449.2K 1.2M 13.1K Preview
37 Henry Martin @henrymartinm

Henry Martin

@henrymartinm
Soccer Actors 323.4K 462.1K 15.7K Preview
38 Federico Viñas @federicovinas98

Federico Viñas

@federicovinas98
Soccer Actors 189.8K 273.6K 22.2K Preview
39 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer N/A 41.7M 563.1K Preview
40 Arturo Vidal @kingarturo23oficial

Arturo Vidal

@kingarturo23oficial
Soccer Actors 256.3K 12.4M 4.7K Preview
41 Rafa Nadal @rafaelnadal

Rafa Nadal

@rafaelnadal
Sports Tennis 298.6K 8.9M 6.9K Preview
42 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 198.6K 7.3M 11.5K Preview
43 Eduardo Vargas @eduardovargasrj1

Eduardo Vargas

@eduardovargasrj1
Soccer Actors 312.4K 2M 6.3K Preview
44 Alexby11 @alexby11yt

Alexby11

@alexby11yt
Soccer Actors Fashion 356.2K 2.4M 10.9K Preview
45 Eddy Vilard @edvilard

Eddy Vilard

@edvilard
Tennis Actors Fitness 378.6K 806.9K 8.4K Preview
46 EDUARDO LÓPEZ 10 👑 @eduardolopezchofis

EDUARDO LÓPEZ 10 👑

@eduardolopezchofis
Soccer Actors 265.2K 409K 12.2K Preview
47 Marco Fabian de la Mora @marcofabian_10

Marco Fabian de la Mora

@marcofabian_10
Soccer 600.4K 1.3M 5.3K Preview
48 Miguel Herrera @miguelherreradt

Miguel Herrera

@miguelherreradt
Soccer Actors Journalists 274.7K 448.9K 10.3K Preview
49 Diego Reyes @diego_reyes13

Diego Reyes

@diego_reyes13
Soccer 242.4K 1.1M 4.8K Preview
50 Ronaldo @ronaldo

Ronaldo

@ronaldo
Soccer Sports 661.4K 15.8M 6.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts