Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
cd @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
44.1MUnited States1.7M2.1MFree Report
2
Virginia Fonseca Costa @virginia
Shows
Lifestyle
29.7MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
3
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
35.6MIndia969.5K1.2MFree Report
4
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
14.4MUnited States1.2M1.8MFree Report
5
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
37MIndia537.2K612.4KFree Report
6
𝐑𝐨𝐡𝐢𝐭 𝐙𝐢𝐧𝐣𝐮𝐫𝐤𝐞 ~ 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐛𝐨𝐢 💫 @rohittt_09_
Shows
Lifestyle
17.3MIndia872.4K1.2MFree Report
7
MrBeast @mrbeast
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
15.1MUnited States920.2K1.2MFree Report
8
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
14.2MRussia950.4K1.2MFree Report
9
Lara Silva 💦 @larasilva
Shows
Adult content
15.1MBrazil702.5K1.1MFree Report
10
Zach King @zachking
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.7MIndonesia410.1K631.7KFree Report
11
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
44.3MUnited States219K331KPreview
12
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
19.5MRussia490.8K733.5KPreview
13
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Shows
57.5MIndonesia149.9K218.6KPreview
14
Stranger Things Netflix @strangerthingstv
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil551.3K737.7KPreview
15
Manu Rios @manurios
Shows
9.8MMexico530.3K894.8KPreview
16
Greeicy @greeicy
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.6MColombia343.5K460.3KPreview
17
La Casa de Papel @lacasadepapel
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.6MBrazil410.4K616.4KPreview
18
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.3MUnited States823.4K1MPreview
19
Sebastian Stan @imsebastianstan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.5MUnited States764.3K939.6KPreview
20
✮❦julianna꧂❦✮⋆ @julesleblanc
Music
Shows
9.5MUnited States553.7K801.1KPreview
21
JukiLop @juki_lop
Shows
Family
8.3MMexico693.4K806.5KPreview
22
Netflix Brasil @netflixbrasil
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.8MBrazil124.1K211.9KPreview
23
♡sofia castro @sofiaalcastro
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.2MColombia514.2K700.4KPreview
24
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
10.6MRussia423.6K518.6KPreview
25
Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant
Family
Lifestyle
Shows
6.8MUnited States589.4K788.5KPreview
26
Maiara @maiara
Shows
8.9MBrazil358.9K585KPreview
27
Camila Loures ♡ @camilaloures
Shows
16.2MBrazil211.4K314.5KPreview
28
Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
20MUnited States200.8K245.2KPreview
29
Marvel Entertainment @marvel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Comics & sketches
Shows
57.6MUnited States68.1K82.3KPreview
30
Markiplier @markiplier
Shows
9.4MUnited States448.9K511.6KPreview
31
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
19.1MRussia205.9K247.9KPreview
32
SportsCenter @sportscenter
Sports with a ball
Shows
26.9MUnited States97.7K175.2KPreview
33
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
36.2MUnited States91.7K118KPreview
34
Eliana Michaelichen @eliana
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.5MBrazil117.2K148.8KPreview
35
Jeremy Renner @jeremyrenner
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.3MUnited States213.8K255.9KPreview
36
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
Family
17.8MRussia189.8K234.2KPreview
37
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
8.4MSpain414.9K491.8KPreview
38
Angelique Boyer @angeliqueboyer
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.7MBrazil233.3K293KPreview
39
Fabrizio Romano @fabriziorom
Literature & Journalism
Shows
5.3MItaly440.2K762.7KPreview
40
Shane Dawson @shanedawson
Shows
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.2MUnited States326K495.1KPreview
41
Hadise @hadise
Music
Shows
13.3MTurkey255.8K298.8KPreview
42
nai @naileadevora
Shows
4.4MUnited States600.3K887.1KPreview
43
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Shows
Modeling
7MUnited States386.9K543.7KPreview
44
Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya @divyankatripathidahiya
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.8MIndia182.5K210.8KPreview
45
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
6MUnited States451.6K594.6KPreview
46
GKAY @gessicakayane
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
15.4MBrazil107.8K223KPreview
47
Asala Maleh @asalamaleh
Shows
6.1MIraq449K556.6KPreview
48
Alan Stokes @imalanstokes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.4MIndia407.9K523.9KPreview
49
Oprah @oprah
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
20.2MUnited States136.8K161KPreview
50
Ben Azelart @benazelart
Shows
5.8MIndia474.6K571.5KPreview

Top Shows Instagram Influencers

Instagram gave us multiple amazing ways to interact with each other, grow our personal brands, and gain popularity. With millions of active daily users, it’s now one of the most loved social media platforms visited by people of all ages. What’s more, Instagram is home to many influencers and opinion leaders who monetize their talents and creativity and collaborate with brands.

In our list of the Top Shows Instagram accounts, you can find the most popular influencers from any country. You can also discover the most sought-after creators who produce content on various topics I issues, ranging from music and art to family and lifestyle. Simply select your category and we’ll show you the most popular Instagrammers in a particular niche.

Top 3 Shows Influencers on Instagram

Let’s check the leaderboard and find out who leads the list. As you can see, the most popular Shows influencer is cd. @charlidamelio has the total audience of 44.1M followers who are mostly from United States. The average engagement of the most popular creator is 2.1M likes and comments, while authentic engagement is 1.7M, which means that these likes and comments come from real people.

Let’s take a look at the 2 other most popular creators on Instagram from the Shows category. The second and the 3rd places in our leaderboard belong to Virginia Fonseca Costa and Nora Fatehi, respectively. The total audience of @virginia is 29.7M followers who mostly live in Brazil. @norafatehi, the third most popular Shows Instagrammer, has 35.6M followers — mostly from India.

How Does Our Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Work?

Look through the list to discover other top-ranked Instagram accounts in the Shows category. The AI algorithm we use to rank all the influencers uses the authentic audience size and the creators’ authentic engagement. The leaderboard is constantly changing, so keep track of all the movements that happen in the top Shows influencer list. Their positions might go up or down over time.

Select other categories to find out who the most popular Instagrammer is in your niche. You can also check another leaderboard and see the Top Shows Instagram Influencers in a particular region. You may find out that the influencer’s location doesn’t necessarily align with their audience’s location.

Do you feel that you need more data on popular Instagram influencers? The good thing is that you can analyze their accounts in greater detail with the HypeAuditor Account Analytics reports and assess their quality and engagement metrics.

FAQ: Top Shows Instagram Accounts Ranking

  • Who is the most popular Shows influencer on Instagram?

    The most popular Shows influencer on Instagram is @charlidamelio.

  • How many followers does the most popular Shows Instagram influencer have?

    The most popular Shows Instagram influencer is @charlidamelio. He has 44.1M followers.

  • What statistics are available for the top Shows influencers on Instagram?

    You can see the number of followers, categories, audience country, engagement metrics, and position changes compared to the last month.

  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?

    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.

  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?

    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.

  • What is Authentic Engagement?

    Authentic Engagement is our metric that shows the average number of organic likes and comments per Instagram post, which are likes and comments that come from real people.