Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
charli @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
48.5MUnited States1.3M1.7MFree Report
2
Virginia Fonseca Costa @virginia
Shows
Lifestyle
37.1MBrazil850.7K1.3MFree Report
3
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
39.8MIndia908.5K1.1MFree Report
4
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
15.6MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
5
𝐑𝐨𝐡𝐢𝐭 𝐙𝐢𝐧𝐣𝐮𝐫𝐤𝐞 ~ 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐛𝐨𝐢 💫 @rohittt_09_
Shows
Lifestyle
22.5MIndia801.8K1.1MFree Report
6
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
41.1MIndia470.2K535.5KFree Report
7
Stranger Things Netflix @strangerthingstv
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
16MBrazil991.1K1.3MFree Report
8
Manu Rios @manurios
Shows
10.9MMexico1.1M1.8MFree Report
9
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
14.6MRussia990.4K1.2MFree Report
10
Zach King @zachking
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.6MIndonesia415.2K639.7KFree Report
11
GKAY @gessicakayane
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
19.6MBrazil334.1K688.5KPreview
12
Lara Silva 💦 @larasilva
Shows
Adult content
17.2MBrazil505.2K778KPreview
13
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Shows
61.7MIndonesia144K208.7KPreview
14
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
47.8MUnited States151.2K230.2KPreview
15
La Casa de Papel @lacasadepapel
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.1MBrazil557.2K837KPreview
16
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
21.1MRussia341.4K511.1KPreview
17
김민규 @mingue.k
Shows
5.2MIndonesia1.7M2MPreview
18
Awez Darbar @awez_darbar
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
19.8MIndia375K450.8KPreview
19
Atta Halilintar - PAPATA @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
Shows
23.6MIndonesia271.1K369.2KPreview
20
Sebastian Stan @imsebastianstan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.3MUnited States708.7K842.6KPreview
21
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.4MUnited States751.1K942.2KPreview
22
SportsCenter @sportscenter
Sports with a ball
Shows
30.6MUnited States128.5K230.1KPreview
23
thoriq halilintar @thariqhalilintar
Shows
7.2MIndonesia771.3K953.8KPreview
24
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
Beauty
Lifestyle
12.7MIndonesia381K492.2KPreview
25
Big Brother Brasil @bbb
Shows
18.3MBrazil185.8K332.7KPreview
26
Marvel Entertainment @marvel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Comics & sketches
Shows
64.4MUnited States76.2K91.9KPreview
27
julianna @julesleblanc
Music
Shows
9.7MUnited States424.8K614.5KPreview
28
Netflix Brasil @netflixbrasil
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30.7MBrazil110.1K187.8KPreview
29
Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
119.9MUnited States40K43.3KPreview
30
♡sofia castro @sofiaalcastro
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MColombia432.2K589KPreview
31
Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant
Family
Lifestyle
Shows
7MUnited States538.5K720.4KPreview
32
Fabrizio Romano @fabriziorom
Literature & Journalism
Shows
7.1MItaly404K699.5KPreview
33
Markiplier @markiplier
Shows
10.1MUnited States391.7K446.4KPreview
34
Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
21.8MUnited States151.7K190.8KPreview
35
nai @naileadevora
Shows
5.1MUnited States537.9K795.1KPreview
36
Netflix US @netflix
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
29.8MBrazil80.2K132.7KPreview
37
Jeremy Renner @jeremyrenner
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.4MUnited States184.3K220.5KPreview
38
Luciano Huck @lucianohuck
Shows
20.2MBrazil150.7K188.7KPreview
39
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
6.1MUnited States476.8K628.1KPreview
40
Hadise @hadise
Music
Shows
13.7MTurkey233.9K272.2KPreview
41
JukiLop @juki_lop
Shows
Family
9.3MMexico349.7K406.7KPreview
42
Alex Gonzaga-Morada @cathygonzaga
Shows
12.2MPhilippines269.5K302.6KPreview
43
Disney @disney
Shows
33.5MUnited States91.9K109.8KPreview
44
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
8.6MSpain359K426.3KPreview
45
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
18.6MRussia164.4K189.4KPreview
46
CARMEN VILLALOBOS @cvillaloboss
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.6MColombia143.2K175.9KPreview
47
Élite @elitenetflix
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.3MBrazil289.9K466.1KPreview
48
Harsh KADAMBADI Beniwal @harshbeniwal
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.3MIndia475.9K619.4KPreview
49
Najwa Shihab @najwashihab
Shows
21.4MIndonesia109.1K149.2KPreview
50
Eliana Michaelichen @eliana
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30.3MBrazil83.9K105.8KPreview

Top Shows Influencers on Instagram

Instagram gave us several amazing ways to interact with each other, grow our personal brands, and reach popularity. With millions of active daily users, it’s now one of the most popular social media platforms visited by people of all generations. moreover, Instagram is home to many influencers and opinion leaders who make money by their talents and creativity and cooperate with brands.

If you wonder who the most influential influencer is, you can check our Instagrammer ranking. The Top Shows Instagram influencers contain the most popular accounts from any country. You can see both the most well-known creators, in general, or select a particular location and see the most popular influencers from this country. You can also find influencers whose content matches with the audience best and is related to other topics, like cars, travel, and sports to name a few.

Top 3 Shows Influencers on Instagram

Let’s check the leaderboard and find out who leads the list. as demonstrated, the most popular Shows influencer is charli. @charlidamelio has the total audience of 48.5M followers who are mostly from United States. The average engagement of the most popular creator is 1.7M likes and comments, while authentic engagement is 1.3M, it implies that these likes and comments come from genuine people.

The second most popular Shows Instagram influencer is Virginia Fonseca Costa with 37.1M followers. The audience of the creator lives, for the most part, in Brazil. The average engagement of Virginia Fonseca Costa is 1.3M likes and comments. The third most popular Shows Instagram creator is Nora Fatehi with 39.8M followers. They mostly live in India. The average engagement of @norafatehi is 1.1M likes and comments.

Ranking the Top Most Popular Shows Influencers on Instagram

We explored hundreds of the most well-known accounts on Instagram to offer you the top Shows influencers throughout the platform as of May 2022. To set up a list, we applied the AI algorithm that uses the creators’ audience size, taking into account real followers and their authentic engagement. as shown, this list of the top Shows Instagram creators is altering, and influencers’ positions are regularly changing.

Want to know the top Top Shows Instagram creators in your country? Simply choose the required location and find the most influential Instagrammers in a particular location. Or, you can opt another content topic and find popular creators in lots of other categories.

And if you want to get full details about the top influencers on Instagram, you can explore their thorough Account Analytics reports to find their exhaustive audience demographics, engagement, quality, and performance metrics.

FAQ: Top Shows Instagram Accounts Ranking

  • Who is the most popular Shows influencer on Instagram?
    The most popular Shows influencer on Instagram is @charlidamelio.
  • How many followers does the most popular Shows Instagram influencer have?
    The most popular Shows Instagram influencer is @charlidamelio. He has 48.5M followers.
  • What statistics are available for the top Shows influencers on Instagram?
    You can see the number of followers, categories, audience country, engagement metrics, and position changes compared to the last month.
  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?
    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.
  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?
    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.
  • What is Authentic Engagement?
    Authentic Engagement is our metric that shows the average number of organic likes and comments per Instagram post, which are likes and comments that come from real people.