Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Shows Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Shows United States 173.5M 1.8M Free report
2 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Shows Modeling United States 54.4M 1.6M Free report
3 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Shows United States 40.9M 1M Free report
4 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Shows United States 92.1M 319.1K Free report
5 PewDiePie @pewdiepie

PewDiePie

@pewdiepie
Shows Computers & Gadgets United States 20.9M 1.7M Free report
6 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 13M 1.3M Free report
7 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Lifestyle Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows Brazil 15.1M 1.2M Free report
8 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows Fashion United States 83.9M 182.1K Free report
9 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 89.7M 209.6K Free report
10 Zach King @zachking

Zach King

@zachking
Shows Indonesia 23.3M 583.5K Free report
11 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Shows Modeling United States 30.1M 467.8K Preview
12 Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair

Bunga Citra Lestari

@bclsinclair
Beauty Shows Modeling Indonesia 15.3M 601.3K Preview
13 Logan Paul @loganpaul

Logan Paul

@loganpaul
Shows Fitness & Gym United States 17.9M 590.7K Preview
14 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Cinema & Actors/actresses Comics & sketches Shows United States 25M 527.4K Preview
15 Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin

Михаил Литвин

@mikhail_litvin
Shows Russia 10.7M 1.1M Preview
16 НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_

НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА

@_agentgirl_
Shows Russia 17M 680.3K Preview
17 loren gray @loren

loren gray

@loren
Shows Fashion United States 19.5M 476.6K Preview
18 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Shows Beauty Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists United States 11.8M 776.6K Preview
19 La Casa de Papel @lacasadepapel

La Casa de Papel

@lacasadepapel
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Brazil 12.4M 653.5K Preview
20  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 27.4M 360.2K Preview
21 Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

@thehughjackman
Shows Fashion Modeling Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 29.2M 320.5K Preview
22 Henry Cavill @henrycavill

Henry Cavill

@henrycavill
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Brazil 11.9M 783K Preview
23 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 10.1M 849.6K Preview
24 Kris Jenner @krisjenner

Kris Jenner

@krisjenner
Art/Artists Shows United States 34.2M 202.6K Preview
25 Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞 @amandacerny

Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞

@amandacerny
Shows Family Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness India 26.1M 226.1K Preview
26 Netflix US @netflix

Netflix US

@netflix
Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows United States 22.9M 255.5K Preview
27 Greeicy @greeicy1

Greeicy

@greeicy1
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Colombia 13.9M 420.5K Preview
28 Lea Elui G @leaelui

Lea Elui G

@leaelui
Shows France 11M 488.8K Preview
29 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan

ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@ethandolan
Shows United States 9.1M 555.5K Preview
30 Kenia Os @keniaos

Kenia Os

@keniaos
Shows Mexico 6.7M 840.6K Preview
31 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses Music Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists Modeling India 13.4M 445.9K Preview
32 Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan

Amitabh Bachchan

@amitabhbachchan
Shows Music Modeling Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses India 17.6M 360.5K Preview
33 “BLAME IT ON BABY” OUT NOW! @dababy

“BLAME IT ON BABY” OUT NOW!

@dababy
Shows United States 13M 319.5K Preview
34 ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov

ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ

@gusein.gasanov
Shows Russia 14.3M 374.1K Preview
35 annie grace 🐅 @annieleblanc

annie grace 🐅

@annieleblanc
Music Shows United States 8.9M 539.2K Preview
36 Angelique Boyer @angeliqueboyer

Angelique Boyer

@angeliqueboyer
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Brazil 11.7M 433.4K Preview
37 Hadise @hadise

Hadise

@hadise
Music Shows Turkey 11.9M 345.5K Preview
38 CARMEN VILLALOBOS @cvillaloboss

CARMEN VILLALOBOS

@cvillaloboss
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Colombia 15.7M 268.1K Preview
39 Ольга Бузова @buzova86

Ольга Бузова

@buzova86
Music Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Art/Artists Russia 21.3M 196.1K Preview
40 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Shows Art/Artists Fitness & Gym United States 7.9M 395.3K Preview
41 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 17.9M 247.3K Preview
42 Nikita 🐉 @nikitadragun

Nikita 🐉

@nikitadragun
Beauty Shows Modeling Adult content United States 6.6M 528.2K Preview
43 Jeremy Renner @jeremyrenner

Jeremy Renner

@jeremyrenner
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 14.8M 281.1K Preview
44 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Sports with a ball Shows United States 17.4M 167.8K Preview
45 Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma

Kapil Sharma

@kapilsharma
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows India 23.8M 174.3K Preview
46 Veveta 🌎 @ivetesangalo

Veveta 🌎

@ivetesangalo
Music Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Brazil 32.1M 108.6K Preview
47 STHE ✨ @sthefanematos

STHE ✨

@sthefanematos
Shows Brazil 6.5M 313K Preview
48 Big Brother Brasil @bbb

Big Brother Brasil

@bbb
Shows Brazil 9.4M 223.1K Preview
49 ♡sofia @sofiaalcastro

♡sofia

@sofiaalcastro
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Colombia 6.2M 553.4K Preview
50  @xsqueezie

@xsqueezie
Music Shows Lifestyle France 6.3M 596.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts