Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.9MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
2
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.3MUnited States2.7M3.9MFree Report
3
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.4MUnited States1.9M2.4MFree Report
4
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.7M2.7MFree Report
5
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.5MMexico574.3K818.7KFree Report
6
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
99.9MUnited States234.2K295.8KFree Report
7
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
33MUnited States620.1K815.4KFree Report
8
Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞 @amandacerny
Shows
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MIndia645.6K1MFree Report
9
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
93.3MUnited States191.8K275.1KFree Report
10
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
18.9MIndia904.6K1.1MFree Report
11
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil959K1.3MPreview
12
Zach King @zachking
Shows
23.9MIndonesia511.3K748.9KPreview
13
@emilia_clarke
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
27.3MUnited States529.2K656.8KPreview
14
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
28.9MIndia438.6K486.6KPreview
15
loren gray @loren
Shows
Fashion
20.5MUnited States385.2K631.4KPreview
16
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
18.4MRussia579.5K682KPreview
17
Henry Cavill @henrycavill
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.1MBrazil613.5K775.2KPreview
18
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States408.2K579.1KPreview
19
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
29.4MUnited States315.7K358.9KPreview
20
Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
92.2MUnited States93.4K108.5KPreview
21
Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan
Shows
Music
Modeling
23.9MIndia358.4K413.6KPreview
22
MrBeast @mrbeast
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
11.4MUnited States590.2K832.9KPreview
23
Lara Silva 🔥 @larasilva
Shows
7.4MBrazil705K1.3MPreview
24
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
7MIndonesia886K1.1MPreview
25
Ольга Бузова @buzova86
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.4MRussia265.2K344.9KPreview
26
jules 🐅 @julesleblanc
Music
Shows
9MN/A0870.2KPreview
27
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.8MUnited States503.1K864.5KPreview
28
Greeicy @greeicy
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.9MColombia349.8K470.7KPreview
29
Nikita 🐲 @nikitadragun
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
8.5MUnited States587K881.7KPreview
30
Хиза @khiza_13
Shows
7.8MRussia681.5K910.1KPreview
31
Netflix US @netflix
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
25.1MUnited States153.3K231.2KPreview
32
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11MIndia299.9K503.2KPreview
33
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
16.6MIndonesia202.3K319.8KPreview
34
Inanna @inanna
Shows
11.1MUnited States314.9K477.5KPreview
35
Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_
Shows
Art/Artists
Fitness & Gym
8.3MUnited States423.3K645.4KPreview
36
CARMEN VILLALOBOS @cvillaloboss
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.4MColombia251.5K310.1KPreview
37
Mr. Rakhim @rahimabramov
Shows
6.4MRussia605.1K816.4KPreview
38
Sabrina Sato 🅱️+ @sabrinasato
Shows
28.7MBrazil113.2K173.1KPreview
39
BILLBOARD BABY 📈 @dababy
Shows
14.9MUnited States184.3K330.1KPreview
40
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7MSpain541.5K695.8KPreview
41
STHE ✨ @sthefanematos
Shows
7.7MBrazil267.6K614.6KPreview
42
SportsCenter @sportscenter
Sports with a ball
Shows
19.7MUnited States129.9K232.4KPreview
43
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Art/Artists
Shows
37.2MUnited States79.5K114.5KPreview
44
Reina @killadamente
Shows
7.9MMexico381.6K532KPreview
45
Hadise @hadise
Music
Shows
12.3MTurkey270.4K334.3KPreview
46
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MUnited States587.8K778.6KPreview
47
♡sofia castor @sofiaalcastro
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
6.5MColombia449K612.1KPreview
48
Angelique Boyer @angeliqueboyer
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.7MBrazil246.8K306.5KPreview
49
LONE $TONE FARGO @torylanez
Shows
Music
Modeling
9.9MUnited States186.6K395.9KPreview
50
Ivana Alawi @ivanaalawi
Lifestyle
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.2MPhilippines562.9K617KPreview
1210