Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
36.7MUnited States3.8M4.7MFree Report
2
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
21.3MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
3
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
12MUnited States1.1M1.8MFree Report
4
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
18.4MRussia892.4K1.1MFree Report
5
Zach King @zachking
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.2MIndonesia517.8K758KFree Report
6
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
12.4MRussia1.1M1.4MFree Report
7
La Casa de Papel @lacasadepapel
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.3MBrazil849.1K1.3MFree Report
8
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
29.5MIndia448.8K496.5KFree Report
9
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
16.1MRussia598.5K877.5KFree Report
10
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
33.8MUnited States276.2K363.9KFree Report
11
Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
93.4MUnited States102.5K125.4KPreview
12
MrBeast @mrbeast
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
12.1MUnited States663.1K936.1KPreview
13
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Shows
49.6MIndonesia158.7K217KPreview
14
GKAY @gessicakayane
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
12.6MBrazil362.7K747.9KPreview
15
JukiLop @juki_lop
Shows
Family
7.7MMexico1M1.2MPreview
16
Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
Shows
16.7MIndonesia437.7K530.7KPreview
17
Lara Silva 🔥 @larasilva
Shows
Adult content
9MBrazil531.3K970.3KPreview
18
Veveta @ivetesangalo
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.6MBrazil185.2K243.7KPreview
19
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
38.6MUnited States135K201.2KPreview
20
jules 🐅 @julesleblanc
Music
Shows
9.1MUnited States586K857KPreview
21
Marvel Entertainment @marvel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Comics & sketches
Shows
50.5MUnited States128.1K151.3KPreview
22
Greeicy @greeicy
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.5MColombia333K446.9KPreview
23
Ольга Бузова @buzova86
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.8MRussia230.9K300.4KPreview
24
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.7MUnited States464.2K797.4KPreview
25
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.3MIndonesia647K834KPreview
26
Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant
Family
Lifestyle
Shows
6.6MUnited States675K967.6KPreview
27
Netflix US @netflix
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
26MUnited States157.4K242.6KPreview
28
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
9.6MRussia543.9K667.4KPreview
29
LONG LIVE G @dababy
Shows
16.2MUnited States238K387.2KPreview
30
Fernanfloo @fernanfloo
Shows
6.7MMexico900.3K951.6KPreview
31
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
Family
16.5MRussia287.9K352.4KPreview
32
CARMEN VILLALOBOS @cvillaloboss
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.8MColombia246.2K302.8KPreview
33
Хиза @khiza_13
Shows
8MRussia467.9K624.5KPreview
34
Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_
Shows
Fitness & Gym
8.3MUnited States385.8K587.5KPreview
35
Hadise @hadise
Music
Shows
12.4MTurkey309.7K382.9KPreview
36
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7.9MSpain474K609.2KPreview
37
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.4MUnited States523.7K650.2KPreview
38
Friends @friends
Shows
10.3MBrazil357.1K448.3KPreview
39
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
5.7MUnited States616.3K816KPreview
40
Mr. Rakhim🧤 @rahimabramov
Shows
6.2MRussia546.2K735KPreview
41
Eliana Michaelichen @eliana
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27MBrazil129.2K159KPreview
42
Markiplier @markiplier
Shows
8.6MUnited States437.6K499.6KPreview
43
Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
18.4MUnited States183.5K223.7KPreview
44
Luciano Huck @lucianohuck
Shows
19.8MBrazil166.6K209.3KPreview
45
Camila Loures ♡ @camilaloures
Shows
12.3MBrazil223.7K334.4KPreview
46
Yerbolat Zhanabylov @zhanabylov_e
Shows
6.8MKazakhstan398.4K555.6KPreview
47
Ivana Alawi @ivanaalawi
Lifestyle
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MPhilippines509.2K558.1KPreview
48
SportsCenter @sportscenter
Sports with a ball
Shows
20.6MUnited States98.1K176.2KPreview
49
Netflix Brasil @netflixbrasil
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.6MBrazil94.8K155.2KPreview
50
Oprah @oprah
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
19.2MUnited States149.1K177KPreview
1210