Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Mexico

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Mexico Followers Auth Eng from MX
1 kiwilimón @kiwilimon

kiwilimón

@kiwilimon
Food 1.2M 2.5M 6.1K Free report
2 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Lifestyle 1.2M 33.4M 2.4K Free report
3 Oscar Meza @oscarmezar

Oscar Meza

@oscarmezar
Chef 236.1K 504.9K 8.1K Free report
4 YOVANA MENDOZA @yovana

YOVANA MENDOZA

@yovana
Vegan 347.4K 1.2M 4.2K Preview
5 Cesar Diaz Gtz @cesarivandiazgt

Cesar Diaz Gtz

@cesarivandiazgt
Chef Actors 103.5K 140.4K 14.4K Preview
6 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 618.4K 18.1M 3.2K Preview
7 Benito Molina @benito_molina

Benito Molina

@benito_molina
Chef 236.3K 321.7K 4.2K Preview
8 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Recipes Chef Cooking 154.9K 3.9M 7.5K Preview
9 Bien Tasty @bientasty

Bien Tasty

@bientasty
Chef Food 464.8K 3.7M 3.7K Preview
10 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 301.6K 9.9M 1.4K Preview
11  @juli.annee

@juli.annee
Actors Fashion Food 153.5K 5.1M 2.1K Preview
12 Recetas Nestlé @recetasnestle

Recetas Nestlé

@recetasnestle
Chef Food 330.8K 508.3K 2.2K Preview
13 Regina Logar @reginalogar

Regina Logar

@reginalogar
Actors Chef 94K 119.3K 3.5K Preview
14 el chef herrera @chefherrera

el chef herrera

@chefherrera
Actors Chef 206.3K 264.9K 1.5K Preview
15 La Ruta de la Garnacha @larutadelagarnacha

La Ruta de la Garnacha

@larutadelagarnacha
Actors Chef 175.8K 288.1K 1.5K Preview
16 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Cooking Recipes 158.6K 4.3M 2.5K Preview
17 Lily Adrianne @lily.adrianne

Lily Adrianne

@lily.adrianne
Food 64.5K 1.2M 1.7K Preview
18 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 384.9K 10.1M 639 Preview
19 Chef Oropeza @chef_oropeza

Chef Oropeza

@chef_oropeza
Chef 178.5K 343.4K 855 Preview
20 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Food Cooking Chef 187.5K 5.9M 916 Preview
21 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 64.7K 1.8M 2.6K Preview
22 Buddy Valastro @buddyvalastro

Buddy Valastro

@buddyvalastro
Chef 145.8K 3.1M 491 Preview
23 Aquiles Chávez @aquileschavez

Aquiles Chávez

@aquileschavez
Chef Food 145K 189.6K 838 Preview
24 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Food Recipes Health 120.4K 3.1M 1.5K Preview
25 Gourmand @degourmand

Gourmand

@degourmand
Chef Food 125.6K 161.6K 688 Preview
26 Gordos Por El Mundo @gordosxelmundo

Gordos Por El Mundo

@gordosxelmundo
Chef Food 73.7K 185.4K 794 Preview
27 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Fitness Recipes 304.7K 7.5M 490 Preview
28 El Palacio de Hierro @elpalaciodehierro

El Palacio de Hierro

@elpalaciodehierro
Bikini Chef Food 281.4K 352K 284 Preview
29 𝗡𝗘𝗧𝗢 @therawboy

𝗡𝗘𝗧𝗢

@therawboy
Recipes Vegan Food 70.1K 722.4K 1.3K Preview
30 Churrería El Moro @churreriaelmoro

Churrería El Moro

@churreriaelmoro
Chef Actors 70.4K 97.1K 915 Preview
31 Paulina Abascal-Chef Pastelera @paulinabascal

Paulina Abascal-Chef Pastelera

@paulinabascal
Chef Actors 81.2K 257.8K 530 Preview
32 El Blog Del Gordo @elblogdelgordo

El Blog Del Gordo

@elblogdelgordo
Chef Food Actors 147.1K 175.8K 445 Preview
33 FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys

FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS

@diyfoodys
Cookies Cakes Recipes 135.9K 4.3M 762 Preview
34 Cocina Fácil @cocinafacil

Cocina Fácil

@cocinafacil
Chef Food 307.6K 1.2M 272 Preview
35 Me Encanta el Chocolate @elchocolatemeencanta

Me Encanta el Chocolate

@elchocolatemeencanta
Dogs Chef Food 169.9K 1.5M 389 Preview
36 Restaurant Eating @restauranteating

Restaurant Eating

@restauranteating
Food Restaurants 128.4K 2.8M 652 Preview
37 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Food Recipes Health 106.2K 2.9M 450 Preview
38 Ice Cream Nation @icecreamnationmx

Ice Cream Nation

@icecreamnationmx
Chef Food 69.6K 84.4K 598 Preview
39 Libro 250 Recetas Saludables @recetasaludables_recetas

Libro 250 Recetas Saludables

@recetasaludables_recetas
Fitness Coaching Food 78.4K 675.9K 381 Preview
40 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Cooking 295.4K 7.2M 588 Preview
41 Franco Noriega | Chef | Model @franconorhal

Franco Noriega | Chef | Model

@franconorhal
Actors Chef 43.1K 839.1K 748 Preview
42 RebeO @soyrebeo

RebeO

@soyrebeo
Chef Food 42.9K 64.9K 892 Preview
43 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Cooking 55.5K 2.3M 993 Preview
44 Xurxo Carreño @xurxocarreno

Xurxo Carreño

@xurxocarreno
Pets Dogs Chef 32.6K 1.1M 1.7K Preview
45 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan 46.7K 1.6M 914 Preview
46 Daily Nutrition Facts✏️ @caloriefixes

Daily Nutrition Facts✏️

@caloriefixes
Food Recipes Health 74K 1.9M 610 Preview
47 Auxy📍Kioto 🇯🇵 de 🇭🇳 @postressaludables

Auxy📍Kioto 🇯🇵 de 🇭🇳

@postressaludables
Health Food Recipes 55.2K 479.1K 654 Preview
48 Wilton Cake Decorating @wiltoncakes

Wilton Cake Decorating

@wiltoncakes
Cooking 62.9K 2.1M 261 Preview
49 Coca-Cola @cocacola

Coca-Cola

@cocacola
Food N/A 2.6M 12.8K Preview
50 DINNER 🍕 @dinner

DINNER 🍕

@dinner
Food Restaurants Cooking 102.6K 3.9M 262 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required