Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Mexico

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Mexico Followers Auth Eng from MX
1 kiwilimón @kiwilimon

kiwilimón

@kiwilimon
Food 1.1M 2.2M 2.9K Free report
2 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 1M 17.9M 3.5K Free report
3 Oscar Meza @oscarmezar

Oscar Meza

@oscarmezar
Chef 205.1K 438.7K 8.3K Free report
4 YOVANA MENDOZA @yovana

YOVANA MENDOZA

@yovana
Vegan 349.2K 1.3M 3.6K Preview
5 Bien Tasty @bientasty

Bien Tasty

@bientasty
Chef Food 431.6K 3.4M 3.9K Preview
6 Benito Molina @benito_molina

Benito Molina

@benito_molina
Chef 208.6K 284K 2.1K Preview
7 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Recipes 293.7K 9.6M 1.1K Preview
8 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 392.2K 10.3M 1.2K Preview
9 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Recipes Chef Cooking 110.1K 3.4M 3.8K Preview
10 La Ruta de la Garnacha @larutadelagarnacha

La Ruta de la Garnacha

@larutadelagarnacha
Actors Chef 149.4K 244.8K 1.9K Preview
11 Ratatouille @reginalogar

Ratatouille

@reginalogar
Actors Chef 84.2K 106.8K 2.9K Preview
12 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Food Cooking Recipes 153.4K 4.2M 2K Preview
13 el chef herrera @chefherrera

el chef herrera

@chefherrera
Actors Chef 180.1K 231.2K 933 Preview
14 Buddy Valastro @buddyvalastro

Buddy Valastro

@buddyvalastro
Chef 142.6K 3.1M 750 Preview
15 Recetas Nestlé @recetasnestle

Recetas Nestlé

@recetasnestle
Chef Food 239.2K 367.6K 1.2K Preview
16 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Fitness Recipes 302.3K 7.4M 915 Preview
17 Chef Oropeza @chef_oropeza

Chef Oropeza

@chef_oropeza
Chef 169K 322.2K 735 Preview
18 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Vegan Recipes Food 100.3K 3.1M 1.3K Preview
19 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Events Food Cooking Chef 180.9K 5.7M 818 Preview
20 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 114.9K 4.3M 1.4K Preview
21 Aquiles Chávez @aquileschavez

Aquiles Chávez

@aquileschavez
Chef Food 133.2K 174.2K 788 Preview
22 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 59.7K 1.7M 1.9K Preview
23 Gourmand @degourmand

Gourmand

@degourmand
Chef Food 108.4K 139.5K 784 Preview
24 Gordos Por El Mundo @gordosxelmundo

Gordos Por El Mundo

@gordosxelmundo
Chef Food 66.6K 167.6K 846 Preview
25 Paulina Abascal-Chef Pastelera @paulinabascal

Paulina Abascal-Chef Pastelera

@paulinabascal
Chef Actors 78.3K 248.8K 635 Preview
26 Cocina Fácil @cocinafacil

Cocina Fácil

@cocinafacil
Chef Food 284.2K 1.1M 319 Preview
27 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Cooking 298.2K 7.3M 936 Preview
28 El Blog Del Gordo @elblogdelgordo

El Blog Del Gordo

@elblogdelgordo
Chef Food Actors 139.9K 167.1K 419 Preview
29 Pujol @pujolrestaurant

Pujol

@pujolrestaurant
Chef Actors 79.2K 237.5K 537 Preview
30 Churrería El Moro @churreriaelmoro

Churrería El Moro

@churreriaelmoro
Chef Actors 67.2K 92.7K 769 Preview
31 FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys

FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS

@diyfoodys
Cookies Cakes Recipes 135.9K 4.3M 655 Preview
32 𝗡𝗘𝗧𝗢 @therawboy

𝗡𝗘𝗧𝗢

@therawboy
Recipes Food Vegan 61.1K 715.4K 1K Preview
33 Fit Healthy Recipes @fithealthyrecipes

Fit Healthy Recipes

@fithealthyrecipes
Food Recipes Health 105K 2.8M 489 Preview
34 RebeO @soyrebeo

RebeO

@soyrebeo
Chef Food 40.3K 61K 1.1K Preview
35 Colonia Roma 🇲🇽 CDMX @laroma.mx

Colonia Roma 🇲🇽 CDMX

@laroma.mx
Travel Food 40.4K 91K 453 Preview
36 CESAR GONZALEZ @co_cinero

CESAR GONZALEZ

@co_cinero
Chef 100.1K 1.9M 390 Preview
37 Ice Cream Nation @icecreamnationmx

Ice Cream Nation

@icecreamnationmx
Chef Food 66.7K 80.9K 591 Preview
38 Auxy📍Barcelona 🇪🇸 de 🇭🇳 @postressaludables

Auxy📍Barcelona 🇪🇸 de 🇭🇳

@postressaludables
Health Food Recipes 54.8K 475.8K 702 Preview
39 La Postreria 77 @lapostreria77

La Postreria 77

@lapostreria77
Chef Food 82.8K 97.2K 333 Preview
40 Franco Noriega | Chef | Model @franconorhal

Franco Noriega | Chef | Model

@franconorhal
Actors Chef 41.4K 804.9K 630 Preview
41 J o s e @naturally.jo

J o s e

@naturally.jo
Vegan 45.1K 1.6M 831 Preview
42 Foodporn MID @foodpornmid

Foodporn MID

@foodpornmid
Food Chef 128.8K 205.2K 271 Preview
43 Daily Nutrition Facts✏️ @caloriefixes

Daily Nutrition Facts✏️

@caloriefixes
Fitness Health Food 57.7K 1.7M 622 Preview
44 Gym Motivation Food @gym_motivation_food

Gym Motivation Food

@gym_motivation_food
Health Food Fitness 140.9K 839.3K 368 Preview
45 Xurxo Carreño @xurxocarreno

Xurxo Carreño

@xurxocarreno
Pets Dogs Chef 31.6K 1.1M 1.3K Preview
46 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Chef Cooking 54.7K 2.2M 703 Preview
47 Restaurant Eating @restauranteating

Restaurant Eating

@restauranteating
Food Restaurants 99.4K 2.8M 326 Preview
48 DINNER 🍕 @dinner

DINNER 🍕

@dinner
Food Restaurants Cooking 104.8K 4M 227 Preview
49 Carlo's Bakery @carlosbakery

Carlo's Bakery

@carlosbakery
Cakes 87.4K 1.9M 232 Preview
50 Chefclub @chefclubtv

Chefclub

@chefclubtv
Events Lifestyle Food Chef 48.7K 1.9M 622 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required