Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Mexico

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Mexico Followers Auth Eng from MX
1 kiwilimón @kiwilimon

kiwilimón

@kiwilimon
Food 1.4M 3.1M 3.4K Free report
2 Oscar Meza @oscarmezar

Oscar Meza

@oscarmezar
Chef Actors 299.2K 649.4K 9.6K Free report
3 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Restaurants Lifestyle 1.5M 36.2M 1.4K Free report
4 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Lifestyle Food 543.6K 18.5M 1.7K Preview
5 Benito Molina @benito_molina

Benito Molina

@benito_molina
Chef 263.8K 401.8K 2.2K Preview
6 Bien Tasty @bientasty

Bien Tasty

@bientasty
Chef Food 615.1K 4M 1.8K Preview
7 YOVANA MENDOZA @yovana

YOVANA MENDOZA

@yovana
Vegan 310.9K 1.2M 1.7K Preview
8 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 137.7K 4.4M 3.6K Preview
9 Recetas Nestlé @recetasnestle

Recetas Nestlé

@recetasnestle
Chef Actors 392K 697.3K 1.3K Preview
10 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 462.8K 9.7M 1.8K Preview
11 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 119.8K 4.6M 1.6K Preview
12 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Fitness Vegan Modeling 67.6K 2.8M 1.5K Preview
13 RoxQuintana @roxquintanamx

RoxQuintana

@roxquintanamx
Chef Actors 70.3K 87.9K 2.7K Preview
14 YO NO SOY UN CHEF @yonosoyunchef

YO NO SOY UN CHEF

@yonosoyunchef
Chef Food 113.8K 167K 1.9K Preview
15 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Fashion Cooking 113.3K 9.1M 2.2K Preview
16 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Chef 302.3K 10.1M 779 Preview
17 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @aoc

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@aoc
Food 74.7K 4.2M 3.4K Preview
18 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes 129.6K 4.5M 1.3K Preview
19 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Recipes Health 284.5K 7.7M 775 Preview
20 coconut kitty🌴 @coconutkitty143

coconut kitty🌴

@coconutkitty143
Travel Food Music 49.1K 867.9K 1.1K Preview
21 Love Food @love_food

Love Food

@love_food
Food Restaurants Cooking 427.2K 7.1M 558 Preview
22 NutriólogaMelissaHerrera @nutriologamelissaherrera

NutriólogaMelissaHerrera

@nutriologamelissaherrera
Health Recipes Food 118.1K 193.3K 892 Preview
23 Jordi Cruz Mas @jordicruzoficial

Jordi Cruz Mas

@jordicruzoficial
Chef Actors 34.7K 663.8K 1.4K Preview
24 Buddy Valastro @buddyvalastro

Buddy Valastro

@buddyvalastro
Chef 157.7K 3.3M 404 Preview
25 Gabriela 🇧🇷🇺🇸 @gabi.castrovinci

Gabriela 🇧🇷🇺🇸

@gabi.castrovinci
Vegan 112K 1.2M 1.4K Preview
26 Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade @tinykitchentm

Tiny Kitchen by Tastemade

@tinykitchentm
Food Cooking Chef 94.4K 2.2M 962 Preview
27 Sam's Club México @samsclubmx

Sam's Club México

@samsclubmx
Chef Actors 289.8K 406.9K 275 Preview
28 Chef Oropeza @chef_oropeza

Chef Oropeza

@chef_oropeza
Chef 181.5K 382.6K 406 Preview
29 Gordos Por El Mundo @gordosxelmundo

Gordos Por El Mundo

@gordosxelmundo
Chef Food 75.6K 204.6K 796 Preview
30 RebeO @soyrebeo

RebeO

@soyrebeo
Chef Food 71.9K 111.3K 1.3K Preview
31 el chef herrera @chefherrera

el chef herrera

@chefherrera
Chef 242.1K 320.1K 301 Preview
32 Melissa Morelos @melissa_morelos

Melissa Morelos

@melissa_morelos
Actors Chef Virtualization 59.5K 77.5K 999 Preview
33 Nature's Factory @natures_factory

Nature's Factory

@natures_factory
Food Chef 87.2K 111.4K 990 Preview
34 Cocina Fácil @cocinafacil

Cocina Fácil

@cocinafacil
Chef Food 443.4K 1.4M 252 Preview
35 DINNER 🍕 @dinner

DINNER 🍕

@dinner
Food Cooking Chef 167.5K 3.8M 749 Preview
36 MamaenlaTorre @mamaenlatorre

MamaenlaTorre

@mamaenlatorre
Moms Chef 83.4K 134.5K 741 Preview
37 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef N/A 8.1M 30.7K Preview
38 Churrería El Moro @churreriaelmoro

Churrería El Moro

@churreriaelmoro
Chef Food Actors 77.8K 109.9K 852 Preview
39 FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys

FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS

@diyfoodys
Food Recipes Cakes 131.7K 4.2M 586 Preview
40 Paulina Abascal @paulinabascal

Paulina Abascal

@paulinabascal
Chef 100.2K 278.8K 404 Preview
41 Daily Nutrition Facts @caloriefixes

Daily Nutrition Facts

@caloriefixes
Food Recipes Health 95.3K 2.2M 840 Preview
42 Carlo's Bakery @carlosbakery

Carlo's Bakery

@carlosbakery
Cakes 114.4K 2M 283 Preview
43 Sociedad Mex De Parrilleros @soyparrilleromx

Sociedad Mex De Parrilleros

@soyparrilleromx
Chef Actors Food 92.7K 126.5K 418 Preview
44 Isabella Café♡ @isabellacafemx

Isabella Café♡

@isabellacafemx
Chef Food 71K 96.2K 550 Preview
45 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef N/A 2.1M 62.4K Preview
46 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food 61.7K 3.5M 411 Preview
47 La Postreria 77 @lapostreria77

La Postreria 77

@lapostreria77
Chef Food 117.4K 146.3K 306 Preview
48 Matt Adlard @mattadlard

Matt Adlard

@mattadlard
Food Fashion 20.7K 635.1K 776 Preview
49 Tío Munchis @munchieslabs

Tío Munchis

@munchieslabs
Chef Actors 64.3K 118.5K 416 Preview
50 QUE BO! Chocolatería @chocolatesquebo

QUE BO! Chocolatería

@chocolatesquebo
Chef Actors 45.8K 63.5K 476 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts