Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Racing Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Racing Sports Brazil 16.4M 289K Free report
2 Porsche @porsche

Porsche

@porsche
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports Luxury United States 21.5M 152.2K Free report
3 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Racing Sports Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 15M 151.2K Free report
4 valeyellow46 @valeyellow46

valeyellow46

@valeyellow46
Racing Sports Italy 8.6M 180K Free report
5 Red Bull @redbull

Red Bull

@redbull
Winter sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Racing Sports United States 13.4M 90.2K Free report
6 Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie

Alex - that girl with the cars

@supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports Luxury United States 6.1M 171.4K Free report
7 Charles Leclerc @charles_leclerc

Charles Leclerc

@charles_leclerc
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes Italy 3.1M 209.5K Free report
8 FORMULA 1® @f1

FORMULA 1®

@f1
Racing Sports Shows United States 9.5M 71.7K Free report
9 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93

Marc Márquez

@marcmarquez93
Racing Sports Spain 5M 91.5K Free report
10 Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo

Daniel Ricciardo

@danielricciardo
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes United States 3.2M 141.2K Free report
11 MotoGP @motogp

MotoGP

@motogp
Racing Sports Indonesia 9.1M 41K Preview
12 Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1

Max Verstappen

@maxverstappen1
Racing Sports Netherlands 3.1M 105.1K Preview
13 Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari

Scuderia Ferrari

@scuderiaferrari
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes Luxury Italy 4.8M 61.1K Preview
14 Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1

Mercedes-AMG F1

@mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports Luxury Cars & Motorbikes United States 4.7M 47.1K Preview
15 Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen

Kimi Räikkönen

@kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports Photography Trainers & Coaches Cars & Motorbikes United States 1.9M 120.1K Preview
16 Ken Block @kblock43

Ken Block

@kblock43
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes United States 6M 30.6K Preview
17 Harley-Davidson @harleydavidson

Harley-Davidson

@harleydavidson
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports United States 4.9M 39.6K Preview
18 Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio

Fabio Wibmer

@wibmerfabio
Shows Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes Germany 1.7M 107.5K Preview
19 Lando Norris @landonorris

Lando Norris

@landonorris
Humor & Fun & Happiness Racing Sports Lifestyle United States 1.5M 106.5K Preview
20 McLaren @mclaren

McLaren

@mclaren
Racing Sports Luxury Cars & Motorbikes United States 5.6M 28.4K Preview
21 Carlos Sainz @carlossainz55

Carlos Sainz

@carlossainz55
Racing Sports Spain 1.5M 79.6K Preview
22 Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing

@redbullracing
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes United States 4M 26K Preview
23 Ducati Motor Holding @ducati

Ducati Motor Holding

@ducati
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes India 3.1M 34.8K Preview
24 Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial

Fernando Alonso

@fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Sports Modeling Photography Cars & Motorbikes Spain 2.8M 34.1K Preview
25 Monster Energy @monsterenergy

Monster Energy

@monsterenergy
Racing Sports United States 6.6M 12.7K Preview
26 Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial

Sebastian Vettel

@vettelofficial
Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes Italy 1.1M 75.3K Preview
27 TatanMejia @tatanmejia

TatanMejia

@tatanmejia
Racing Sports Colombia 1.8M 43.3K Preview
28 Ali Hasani | علی حسنی @alihasanivip

Ali Hasani | علی حسنی

@alihasanivip
Racing Sports Iran 1.1M 44K Preview
29 Need for Speed @needforspeed

Need for Speed

@needforspeed
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports Computers & Gadgets United States 1.5M 42.8K Preview
30 Red Bull Bike @redbullbike

Red Bull Bike

@redbullbike
Racing Sports United States 2M 32.3K Preview
31 Nasser13 @nasser13hamad

Nasser13

@nasser13hamad
Racing Sports United Arab Emirates 1.6M 30.2K Preview
32 Danny MacAskill @danny_macaskill

Danny MacAskill

@danny_macaskill
Racing Sports United States 1.5M 38.4K Preview
33 Oakley @oakley

Oakley

@oakley
Racing Sports United States 2.2M 20.2K Preview
34 Valtteri Bottas @valtteribottas

Valtteri Bottas

@valtteribottas
Racing Sports United States 1.5M 35.6K Preview
35 Super Street @superstreet

Super Street

@superstreet
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports Luxury United States 3.5M 12.8K Preview
36 Eliud Kipchoge - EGH🇰🇪 @kipchogeeliud

Eliud Kipchoge - EGH🇰🇪

@kipchogeeliud
Racing Sports Fitness & Gym United States 1.2M 37.4K Preview
37 Jiemba Sands @jiembasands

Jiemba Sands

@jiembasands
Racing Sports Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 1M 41K Preview
38 Dominic Di Tommaso @domtomato

Dominic Di Tommaso

@domtomato
Humor & Fun & Happiness Racing Sports United States 1.2M 33.5K Preview
39 travispastrana @travispastrana

travispastrana

@travispastrana
Racing Sports United States 3.9M 11K Preview
40 PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷 @pierregasly

PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷

@pierregasly
Racing Sports France 804.7K 46.4K Preview
41 Ken Roczen @kenroczen94

Ken Roczen

@kenroczen94
Photography Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes United States 1.4M 26.7K Preview
42 Peter Sagan @petosagan

Peter Sagan

@petosagan
Racing Sports Nature & landscapes United States 1.7M 28.1K Preview
43 JORGE LORENZO @jorgelorenzo99

JORGE LORENZO

@jorgelorenzo99
Racing Sports Indonesia 1.9M 20.7K Preview
44 Andrea Dovizioso @andreadovizioso

Andrea Dovizioso

@andreadovizioso
Racing Sports Italy 1.4M 29K Preview
45 Chris Froome @chrisfroome

Chris Froome

@chrisfroome
Racing Sports Travel United Kingdom 1.1M 39.3K Preview
46 Mariana Pajon @marianapajon

Mariana Pajon

@marianapajon
Family Racing Sports Colombia 1.9M 20.3K Preview
47 Usyk Aleksandr @usykaa

Usyk Aleksandr

@usykaa
Racing Sports Water sports Ukraine 924.3K 35.1K Preview
48 Speedhunters @thespeedhunters

Speedhunters

@thespeedhunters
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports Luxury United States 1.9M 19K Preview
49 Lamborghini Squadra Corse @lamborghinisc

Lamborghini Squadra Corse

@lamborghinisc
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports India 3.6M 10.3K Preview
50 Annie Thorisdottir @anniethorisdottir

Annie Thorisdottir

@anniethorisdottir
Fitness & Gym Racing Sports Trainers & Coaches United States 1.3M 26.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts