Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.5MBrazil343.2K479KFree Report
2
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
22.8MUnited States150.3K191.9KFree Report
3
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
Racing Sports
9.6MIndonesia253K330.2KFree Report
4
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.5MUnited States224.5K338.6KFree Report
5
FORMULA 1® @f1
Racing Sports
Shows
10.9MItaly135.9K170.8KFree Report
6
Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93
Racing Sports
5.3MIndonesia195.6K259.4KFree Report
7
Red Bull @redbull
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
13.7MUnited States65.7K90.7KFree Report
8
Charles Leclerc @charles_leclerc
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.8MItaly248.1K329.8KFree Report
9
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States247.7K317.3KFree Report
10
Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies
Racing Sports
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.4MUnited States50.6K61.4KFree Report
11
Max Verstappen @maxverstappen1
Racing Sports
3.7MNetherlands183.1K234KPreview
12
MotoGP @motogp
Racing Sports
10.1MIndonesia54.4K77.5KPreview
13
Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
5.6MUnited States62K81.1KPreview
14
Lando Norris @landonorris
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Racing Sports
Lifestyle
2.2MUnited States148.8K196.5KPreview
15
McLaren @mclaren
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
6.2MUnited States46.5K60KPreview
16
Kimi Räikkönen @kimimatiasraikkonen
Racing Sports
Photography
Trainers & Coaches
2.1MUnited States144.5K172.2KPreview
17
Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
5.5MItaly48.9K64.3KPreview
18
Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio
Shows
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.9MGermany121.2K153.7KPreview
19
Aston Martin Red Bull Racing @redbullracing
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
4.6MUnited States39K51.8KPreview
20
Carlos Sainz @carlossainz55
Racing Sports
1.9MSpain87.4K124.9KPreview
21
Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial
Racing Sports
Modeling
Photography
3MSpain57.5K68.8KPreview
22
Ken Block @kblock43
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
6.2MUnited States19.6K25KPreview
23
Monster Energy @monsterenergy
Racing Sports
7MUnited States16.7K21.6KPreview
24
PIERRE GASLY 🇫🇷 @pierregasly
Racing Sports
1.3MFrance87.9K116.8KPreview
25
Peter Sagan @petosagan
Racing Sports
Nature & landscapes
1.8MUnited States66.6K80.8KPreview
26
Sebastian Vettel @vettelofficial
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.2MItaly91K118.1KPreview
27
Ducati Motor Holding @ducati
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.6MIndia26.8K33.1KPreview
28
Mick Schumacher @mickschumacher
Racing Sports
1.2MGermany74.5K98.9KPreview
29
Rigoberto Urán @rigobertouran
Racing Sports
1.2MColombia75.7K94KPreview
30
Kolkata Knight Riders @kkriders
Sports with a ball
Racing Sports
2.2MIndia44.4K53.8KPreview
31
Oakley @oakley
Racing Sports
2.2MUnited States30.3K51.1KPreview
32
travispastrana @travispastrana
Racing Sports
4MUnited States19.1K25.3KPreview
33
Valtteri Bottas @valtteribottas
Racing Sports
1.8MUnited States41.6K54KPreview
34
SunRisers Hyderabad @sunrisershyd
Racing Sports
1.9MIndia42K48.5KPreview
35
George Russell @georgerussell63
Lifestyle
Racing Sports
931.1KUnited Kingdom64.9K88.2KPreview
36
KTM @ktm_official
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
2MIndia35.3K44.6KPreview
37
Ken Roczen @kenroczen94
Photography
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
1.5MUnited States40.8K58KPreview
38
Fabio Quartararo 🇫🇷 @fabioquartararo20
Racing Sports
1.1MIndonesia58.5K75.6KPreview
39
TatanMejia @tatanmejia
Racing Sports
1.8MColombia30.4K42.1KPreview
40
Danny MacAskill @danny_macaskill
Racing Sports
1.6MUnited States35.9K43.7KPreview
41
Everton @everton
Racing Sports
Sports with a ball
2.1MUnited Kingdom22.1K33.2KPreview
42
JORGE LORENZO @jorgelorenzo99
Racing Sports
1.9MIndonesia27.3K36KPreview
43
Alex Márquez Alentà @alexmarquez73
Racing Sports
970.9KSpain48.2K64.7KPreview
44
Chris Froome @chrisfroome
Racing Sports
Travel
1.1MUnited Kingdom47.6K60KPreview
45
Nasser13 @nasser13hamad
Racing Sports
1.6MUnited Arab Emirates27.3K41.7KPreview
46
Need for Speed @needforspeed
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Computers & Gadgets
1.5MUnited States30.8K43.2KPreview
47
Eliud Kipchoge - EGH🇰🇪 @kipchogeeliud
Racing Sports
Fitness & Gym
1.3MUnited States33.4K47.6KPreview
48
Nairo Quintana @nairoquincoficial
Family
Racing Sports
1.3MColombia39.4K46.3KPreview
49
Mariana Pajon @marianapajon
Family
Racing Sports
1.9MColombia25.9K31.7KPreview
50
Red Bull Bike @redbullbike
Racing Sports
2.2MUnited States21K26.1KPreview
1210