Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
28MIndia278.5K383.5KFree Report
2
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
22.8MUnited States150.3K191.9KFree Report
3
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
29.6MIran75.8K107.7KFree Report
4
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.7MUnited States55.7K71.1KFree Report
5
BUGATTI @bugatti
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
13.1MUnited States148.7K201.1KFree Report
6
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.5MUnited States224.5K338.6KFree Report
7
Audi USA @audi
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
15.8MIndia99.8K130KFree Report
8
AK @anastasiya_kvitko
Lifestyle
Modeling
Luxury
11.8MUnited States141.6K174.6KFree Report
9
Dior Official @dior
Beauty
Luxury
33MUnited States36.5K51KFree Report
10
Ferrari @ferrari
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
19.3MUnited States56.5K74.1KFree Report
11
Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
13.8MUnited States57.9K80.1KPreview
12
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecars
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
7.7MUnited States97.9K137.5KPreview
13
Maserati @maserati
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
11.3MUnited States68.5K90.8KPreview
14
BMW M GmbH @bmwm
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8.1MUnited States84.1K114.7KPreview
15
Jaguar @jaguar
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
11.7MIndia60.2K76.9KPreview
16
Aston Martin @astonmartinlagonda
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.8MUnited States69.2K86.7KPreview
17
ROLEX @rolex
Luxury
Accessories & Jewellery
11.2MUnited States56.3K72.1KPreview
18
Bentley Motors Official @bentleymotors
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
9.1MIndia53.4K72.4KPreview
19
Mercedes-AMG F1 @mercedesamgf1
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
5.6MUnited States62K81.1KPreview
20
McLaren Automotive @mclarenauto
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
8.5MUnited States37.3K48.6KPreview
21
Tiffany & Co. @tiffanyandco
Accessories & Jewellery
Luxury
11.6MUnited States23.7K34.3KPreview
22
McLaren @mclaren
Racing Sports
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
6.2MUnited States46.5K60KPreview
23
Scuderia Ferrari @scuderiaferrari
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
5.5MItaly48.9K64.3KPreview
24
Леся Никитюк @lesia_nikituk
Luxury
3.6MUkraine82.7K96.3KPreview
25
BVLGARI @bulgari
Accessories & Jewellery
Fashion
Luxury
9.5MItaly17.9K25.2KPreview
26
Michael Kors @michaelkors
Fashion
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
16MUnited States10.5K14.3KPreview
27
GMK 🏎 @gmk001
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
1.7MFrance94.2K121.2KPreview
28
Pagani Automobili Official @paganiautomobili
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
3.7MUnited States33.8K49KPreview
29
Mercedes-Benz Deutschland @mercedesbenz_de
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
6.8MGermany18.2K22.8KPreview
30
Jean Pierre Kraemer @jeanpierrekraemer
Cars & Motorbikes
Shows
Luxury
907.9KGermany100.9K120.3KPreview
31
StanceNation @stancenation
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
4.1MUnited States22.4K31.1KPreview
32
Hublot @hublot
Luxury
Accessories & Jewellery
5MUnited States17.2K24.3KPreview
33
DOMINGUERO @dominguero
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
1.4MMexico54K75.8KPreview
34
BMW @bmwusa
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
3.5MUnited States21.5K28.5KPreview
35
Lexus @lexususa
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States19.6K25.4KPreview
36
Mark Pugachev @pugachevmark
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
1.7MRussia35.8K51.6KPreview
37
CarLifestyle @carlifestyle
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
4.1MUnited States13.9K21.8KPreview
38
Corvette @corvette
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
2.9MUnited States17.5K24.3KPreview
39
OnlyForLuxury @onlyforluxury
Lifestyle
Photography
Luxury
2.9MUnited States14.7K21.7KPreview
40
Blacklist Lifestyle | Cars @black_list
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
2.5MUnited States16.4K22.8KPreview
41
Super Street @superstreet
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
3.6MUnited States10.9K15.3KPreview
42
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars @rollsroycecarseurope
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
2.8MIndia14.7K19KPreview
43
OMEGA @omega
Luxury
Accessories & Jewellery
3MUnited States13.5K17.2KPreview
44
Mega Mansions @mega_mansions
Luxury
2.4MUnited States13.6K21.2KPreview
45
Richard Mille @richardmille
Luxury
Racing Sports
Accessories & Jewellery
1.3MUnited States23.8K36.8KPreview
46
GOODLIFE - (@FAROKH) @goodlife
Lifestyle
Luxury
1.7MGermany17.7K25.1KPreview
47
Speedhunters @thespeedhunters
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
2MUnited States16.4K21.6KPreview
48
Kuwait @carinstagram
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Photography
3.8MUnited States6K8.5KPreview
49
Audemars Piguet @audemarspiguet
Luxury
Accessories & Jewellery
2.3MUnited States9.8K13.6KPreview
50
lorna luxe @lornaluxe
Luxury
1.2MUnited Kingdom17.2K26.8KPreview
1210