Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Clothing & Outfits
32.1MMexico740.4K979.2KFree Report
2
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
3
Zach King @zachking
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.6MIndonesia415.1K640.7KFree Report
4
Pubity @pubity
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.8MUnited States303K443.7KFree Report
5
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
58.4MBrazil156K242.4KFree Report
6
Awez Darbar @awez_darbar
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
19.9MIndia539.6K647.9KFree Report
7
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Humor & Fun & Happiness
58.2MIndonesia150.5K191.1KFree Report
8
Angel Rai :) @angelrai07
Humor & Fun & Happiness
17.9MIndia449.3K541.9KFree Report
9
GKAY @gessicakayane
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
19.6MBrazil231.6K478.5KFree Report
10
hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
19.1MIran291.3K401.9KFree Report
11
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.4MUnited States752.6K944.3KPreview
12
Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞 @amandacerny
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24MIndia184.6K295.6KPreview
13
Daquan @daquan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.8MUnited States268.7K415.4KPreview
14
Florence Pugh @florencepugh
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.4MUnited States567.8K867.6KPreview
15
FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.8MUnited States269.2K348.5KPreview
16
Sou Eu Na Vida @soueunavida
Humor & Fun & Happiness
18MBrazil156.1K297.3KPreview
17
Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei
Humor & Fun & Happiness
21.4MBrazil98K219.7KPreview
18
Alê Oliveira @aleoliveiracm
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.4MBrazil227.6K576.6KPreview
19
Jerome Polin Sijabat ジェローム @jeromepolin
Education
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.8MIndonesia405K593.8KPreview
20
이유미 @leeyoum262
Photography
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.9MSouth Korea379.9K464.7KPreview
21
Dagelan @dagelan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
20.8MIndonesia95.2K160.8KPreview
22
Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
21.8MUnited States117.3K147.4KPreview
23
Sincero Oficial @sincerooficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
21.4MBrazil75.2K146.6KPreview
24
Lucas Lira @lucas_lira
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
5.8MBrazil308.7K451.7KPreview
25
Gina Indelicada - BBB22 @ginaindelicada
Humor & Fun & Happiness
11.3MBrazil111.4K230.1KPreview
26
渡辺直美 Naomi watanabe @watanabenaomi703
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Modeling
9.8MJapan247.6K263.8KPreview
27
Harsh KADAMBADI Beniwal @harshbeniwal
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.3MIndia364.7K475.2KPreview
28
El Mariana @elmarianaa
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.3MMexico479K700.6KPreview
29
Robin jindal | comedian @oye_indori
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6MIndia294.9K369KPreview
30
Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.4MEgypt106.9K134KPreview
31
Munawar Faruqui @munawar.faruqui
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.1MIndia569.5K708.8KPreview
32
RJ Karishma @rjkarishma
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
3MIndia561.6K716KPreview
33
Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
7.1MUnited States234.5K297.3KPreview
34
Just Sul @justsul
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.3MIndia225.7K328.6KPreview
35
thefatjewish @thefatjewish
Humor & Fun & Happiness
10.1MUnited States154.9K202.8KPreview
36
Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Modeling
10.8MUnited States150.7K179.8KPreview
37
Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.6MUnited States53.7K76.6KPreview
38
Drunk People Doing Things @drunkpeopledoingthings
Humor & Fun & Happiness
10.2MUnited States137.5K184.3KPreview
39
永野芽郁 @mei_nagano0924official
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.3MJapan389.6K424.8KPreview
40
Surbhi Jyoti @surbhijyoti
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.8MIndia160.4K199.2KPreview
41
Chlöe @chloebailey
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Music
5MUnited States175.6K346.2KPreview
42
Yasemin Sakallıoğlu @yasemoz88
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.8MTurkey267.7K300.8KPreview
43
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.4MUnited States71.3K102.9KPreview
44
Kristen Hanby @kristenhanby
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
7.4MUnited States163.7K229.4KPreview
45
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9MUnited States172.8K186.4KPreview
46
FunnyHoodVidz @funnyhoodvidz
Humor & Fun & Happiness
18.4MUnited States56K90.2KPreview
47
sujin kim @chinguamiga
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Music
5.5MMexico259.3K301.7KPreview
48
Bahram Afshari @bahramafshariofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.2MIran221.7K313KPreview
49
Shane Dawson @shanedawson
Shows
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.1MUnited States130K197.8KPreview
50
Lucas Guedez @lucasguedez
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.8MBrazil164.5K330.8KPreview

Top Humor & Fun & Happiness Influencers on Instagram

nowadays, Instagram can boast around one billion monthly active users, which makes it one of the most liked and visited social media networks. When it comes to influencer marketing, it’s reasonable to say that Instagram is generally used by many companies globally. Many enterprises work with talents to effectively spread their word to their actual and new audiences.

This catalog of the Top Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram accounts provides you with the most popular influencers from any country who creates content connected with the Humor & Fun & Happiness topic. And if you want to see the most loved creators from other niches you can smoothly do it by picking the propper category in the drop-down menu on the top of the list.

List of the top Instagram Instagram Influencers in the Humor & Fun & Happiness Category

Let’s check the leaderboard and find out who leads the list. as demonstrated, the most popular Humor & Fun & Happiness influencer is Luisillo El Pillo. @luisitocomunica has the total audience of 32.1M followers who are generally from Mexico. The average engagement of the most popular creator is 979.2K likes and comments, while authentic engagement is 740.4K, it implies that these likes and comments come from genuine people.

The second most widespread influencer on Instagram who creates content about Humor & Fun & Happiness is DAVID DOBRIK with 12.1M followers. The audience of @daviddobrik is mostly from United States. And the third most popular Humor & Fun & Happiness creator is Zach King with 24.6M followers who for the most part live in Indonesia.

How Does Our Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Work?

We provide the final list of the most popular Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram influencers teamwise with their engagement metrics. To form this leaderboard, we use the artificial intelligence algorithm that sorts Instagrammers relied to the size of their truthful audiences and their authentic engagement. Next to the influencer position, you’ll find pointers that indicate if this influencer from the Humor & Fun & Happiness category has moved up or down since the last month.

Want to be aware of the top Top Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram creators in your country? Simply single out the needed location and find the most weighty Instagrammers in a particular location. Or, you can select another content topic and find popular creators in many other groups.

If you want to explore a definite influencer with further information, we recommend examining our Account Analytics reports. These reports comprise thorough information and valuable foresights into creators’ audiences, engagement, and performance. intimately analyze the most famed Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram influencers.

FAQ: Top Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram Accounts Ranking

  • Who is the most popular Humor & Fun & Happiness influencer on Instagram?
    The most popular Humor & Fun & Happiness influencer on Instagram is @luisitocomunica.
  • How many followers does the most popular Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram influencer have?
    The most popular Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram influencer is @luisitocomunica. He has 32.1M followers.
  • What statistics are available for the top Humor & Fun & Happiness influencers on Instagram?
    You can see the number of followers, categories, audience country, engagement metrics, and position changes compared to the last month.
  • How do you detect Instagram audience location?
    Influencer’s audience location is detected by the analysis of active and engaged audience (those who put likes and write comments). We show the country where the majority of the audience lives.
  • How do you detect topics of Instagram profiles?
    In order to correctly identify topics, we analyze the bio and content of influencers' posts. We use machine learning to understand their meaning and, based on this, indicate the appropriate topics.
  • What is Authentic Engagement?
    Authentic Engagement is our metric that shows the average number of organic likes and comments per Instagram post, which are likes and comments that come from real people.