Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Humor & Fun & Happiness Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 charli d’amelio @charlidamelio

charli d’amelio

@charlidamelio
Photography Family Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 19.8M 4M Free report
2 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Shows United States 92.1M 319.1K Free report
3 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 13M 1.3M Free report
4 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness India 33.5M 699.9K Free report
5 Luis El Crack @luisitocomunica

Luis El Crack

@luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness Cinema & Actors/actresses Mexico 19.4M 899.9K Free report
6 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Lifestyle Humor & Fun & Happiness Brazil 53M 301K Free report
7 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses Music Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists United States 30.3M 456.7K Free report
8 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Shows Beauty Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists United States 11.8M 776.6K Free report
9  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 27.4M 360.2K Free report
10 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 10.1M 849.6K Free report
11 Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞 @amandacerny

Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞

@amandacerny
Shows Family Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness India 26.1M 226.1K Preview
12 CARLINHOS MAIA 🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA 🌻

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle Brazil 17M 297.9K Preview
13 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses Music Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness Art/Artists Modeling India 13.4M 445.9K Preview
14 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 15.2M 284.2K Preview
15 hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi

hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی

@hassan_reyvandi
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Iran 13.5M 392.5K Preview
16 Josh Richards @joshrichards

Josh Richards

@joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 5.7M 843.7K Preview
17 Kim Shantal 🌹 @kimshantal

Kim Shantal 🌹

@kimshantal
Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle Mexico 9.7M 583.9K Preview
18 Paulo londra @paulolondra

Paulo londra

@paulolondra
Humor & Fun & Happiness Argentina 7.6M 510.3K Preview
19 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Travel India 7.1M 605.7K Preview
20 FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry

FUCKJERRY

@fuckjerry
Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 15.6M 255.5K Preview
21 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 17.9M 247.3K Preview
22 Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial

Courteney Cox

@courteneycoxofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 9.6M 379.3K Preview
23 Sincero Oficial @sincerooficial

Sincero Oficial

@sincerooficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Brazil 17.3M 123.7K Preview
24 pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol

pokimane ❤

@pokimanelol
Lifestyle Shows Humor & Fun & Happiness Computers & Gadgets Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 5M 626K Preview
25 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 11M 273.2K Preview
26 Julia Rose @its_juliarose

Julia Rose

@its_juliarose
Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 4.8M 445.5K Preview
27 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Modeling Japan 9.4M 285.9K Preview
28 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle Fashion United States 15M 136.4K Preview
29 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism United States 7.2M 329.2K Preview
30 Çağrı Taner @cagritaner

Çağrı Taner

@cagritaner
Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism Turkey 13.7M 159.2K Preview
31 Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei

Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌

@alfinetei
Humor & Fun & Happiness Brazil 13M 81.8K Preview
32 Kristen Hanby @kristenhanby

Kristen Hanby

@kristenhanby
Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 6.8M 242K Preview
33 Joe Rogan @joerogan

Joe Rogan

@joerogan
Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 9.7M 179.8K Preview
34 SOU EU NA VIDA @soueunavida

SOU EU NA VIDA

@soueunavida
Humor & Fun & Happiness Brazil 10.7M 113.8K Preview
35 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor & Fun & Happiness India 5.9M 253.9K Preview
36 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle Brazil 5M 314.1K Preview
37 Alan Stokes @imalanstokes

Alan Stokes

@imalanstokes
Humor & Fun & Happiness Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 5.9M 259.8K Preview
38 Дмитрий Нагиев @nagiev.universal

Дмитрий Нагиев

@nagiev.universal
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Russia 8.7M 204.7K Preview
39 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Computers & Gadgets Machinery & Technologies United States 10.8M 121.4K Preview
40 ^CONCRETE BOY BOAT^ @lilyachty

^CONCRETE BOY BOAT^

@lilyachty
Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle United States 9.6M 109.2K Preview
41 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Art/Artists Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 9.9M 133.7K Preview
42 Babo el Don Vergas @babo_cartel

Babo el Don Vergas

@babo_cartel
Humor & Fun & Happiness Music Mexico 6.4M 241.4K Preview
43 Rickey Thompson @rickeythompson

Rickey Thompson

@rickeythompson
Lifestyle Humor & Fun & Happiness Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 6M 185.8K Preview
44 ♔Jamaican Canadian♔ @winnieharlow

♔Jamaican Canadian♔

@winnieharlow
Lifestyle Fashion Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 7.8M 140.2K Preview
45 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness France 6.2M 236.5K Preview
46 Rudy Pankow @rudeth

Rudy Pankow

@rudeth
Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 2.7M 261.4K Preview
47 Desi Banks @iamdesibanks

Desi Banks

@iamdesibanks
Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 4.8M 142.5K Preview
48 HoodClips @hoodclips

HoodClips

@hoodclips
Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 11.3M 76.3K Preview
49 Bahram Afshari بهرام افشاری @bahramafshariofficial

Bahram Afshari بهرام افشاری

@bahramafshariofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness Cinema & Actors/actresses Iran 2.9M 337.2K Preview
50 Gavin Leatherwood @gavinleatherwood

Gavin Leatherwood

@gavinleatherwood
Humor & Fun & Happiness Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Brazil 3.1M 294.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts