Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
2
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.7M2.7MFree Report
3
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
99.9MUnited States234.2K295.8KFree Report
4
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22MMexico962.9K1.3MFree Report
5
Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞 @amandacerny
Shows
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MIndia645.6K1MFree Report
6
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
18.9MIndia904.6K1.1MFree Report
7
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
36.4MIndia427.6K519.3KFree Report
8
@emilia_clarke
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
27.3MUnited States529.2K656.8KFree Report
9
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31MUnited States365.4K488.1KFree Report
10
Carlinhos Maia 🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
19.6MBrazil363.2K622.5KFree Report
11
Paulo londra @paulolondra
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8MArgentina791.7K1.2MPreview
12
Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Travel
9.5MIndia843.4K1MPreview
13
MrBeast @mrbeast
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
11.4MUnited States590.2K832.9KPreview
14
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MUnited States819K1.2MPreview
15
Daquan @daquan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
15.8MUnited States337.4K520.1KPreview
16
hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.8MIran340.9K454.7KPreview
17
Courteney Cox @courteneycoxofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
10.2MBrazil443.3K598.2KPreview
18
Memes | Culture | Comedy @pubity
Humor & Fun & Happiness
26.2MN/A0219.1KPreview
19
FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry
Humor & Fun & Happiness
15.6MUnited States289.8K365.6KPreview
20
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
54.8MBrazil68K86.4KPreview
21
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MUnited States587.8K778.6KPreview
22
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.5MUnited States499.6K546.4KPreview
23
Just Sul @justsul
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.2MIndia375.8K562.1KPreview
24
Alan Stokes @imalanstokes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MIndia414K531.7KPreview
25
Kim Shantal 🌹 @kimshantal
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
10.1MMexico258K302.9KPreview
26
Sincero Oficial @sincerooficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
17.9MBrazil88.8K172.9KPreview
27
渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Modeling
9.4MJapan303.6K323.8KPreview
28
Everson Silva @tirullipa
Humor & Fun & Happiness
21.5MBrazil90.5K140.8KPreview
29
Sou Eu Na Vida🇧🇷 @soueunavida
Humor & Fun & Happiness
12.5MBrazil129.8K236.2KPreview
30
Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon
Music
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
18.1MUnited States128.9K157.9KPreview
31
Josh Peck @shuapeck
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
10.3MUnited States184.9K261.3KPreview
32
Rudy Pankow @rudeth
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.5MUnited States434.6K759.4KPreview
33
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.2MUnited States120.6K172.7KPreview
34
Alfinetadas Dos Famosos 📌 @alfinetei
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14MBrazil76K184.7KPreview
35
Lucas Lira @lucas_lira
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
5.4MBrazil326.8K479KPreview
36
Julia Rose @its_juliarose
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.9MUnited States283.9K476.6KPreview
37
^CONCRETE BOY BOAT^ @lilyachty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
9.8MUnited States119.2K231KPreview
38
Павел Воля | Pavel Volya @pavelvolyaofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.7MRussia126.3K149KPreview
39
♔Jamaican Canadian♔ @winnieharlow
Lifestyle
Fashion
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.4MUnited States158.8K260.5KPreview
40
Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote
Humor & Fun & Happiness
21.1MUnited States72.2K100.8KPreview
41
LA SEGURA ♛ ♥ @la_segura
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
6.4MColombia210.1K287.1KPreview
42
Awez Darbar @awez_darbar
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MIndia210.8K252.7KPreview
43
Kristen Hanby @kristenhanby
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.5MUnited States171.5K240.3KPreview
44
Gusti Bintang @bintangemon
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.7MIndonesia318.9K490KPreview
45
Çağrı Taner @cagritaner
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
15.4MTurkey92.8K118KPreview
46
Dude Perfect @dudeperfect
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Computers & Gadgets
11.2MUnited States126K147.3KPreview
47
Surbhi Jyoti @surbhijyoti
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6MIndia225.1K273.4KPreview
48
:Dagelan - Asikin aja lagiii @dagelan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.2MIndonesia56.8K99.3KPreview
49
Adnaan Shaikh🦁 @adnaan_07dz
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Fitness & Gym
7.2MIndia171.1K228.7KPreview
50
Don Vergas @babo_cartel
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
7.2MMexico183.9K223.1KPreview
1210