Over 1,000 followers only

Top Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Influencers on Instagram

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity influencers to work with. Find out who is the #1 Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Caio Castro @caiocastro

Caio Castro

@caiocastro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Cinema & Actors/actresses Travel Brazil 19.4M 212.3K Free report
2 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity DIY & Design Travel Clothing & Outfits United States 10.3M 164.8K Free report
3 GoPro @gopro

GoPro

@gopro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Photography United States 17.2M 74.6K Free report
4 ufc @ufc

ufc

@ufc
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Shows Fitness & Gym United States 21.2M 41.8K Free report
5 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Shopping & Retail Clothing & Outfits United States 18M 50.3K Free report
6 Nyjah Huston @nyjah

Nyjah Huston

@nyjah
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 4.2M 153K Free report
7 G. Medina @gabrielmedina

G. Medina

@gabrielmedina
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Brazil 8.4M 61.8K Free report
8 Red Bull @redbull

Red Bull

@redbull
Winter sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Racing Sports United States 13.3M 50.4K Free report
9 Indian Army @indianarmy.adgpi

Indian Army

@indianarmy.adgpi
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity India 5.5M 82.1K Free report
10 Donald Trump Jr. @donaldjtrumpjr

Donald Trump Jr.

@donaldjtrumpjr
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 3.1M 103.7K Free report
11 Leticia Bufoni @leticiabufoni

Leticia Bufoni

@leticiabufoni
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Brazil 2.7M 61.5K Preview
12 Alana Blanchard @alanarblanchard

Alana Blanchard

@alanarblanchard
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.9M 36.9K Preview
13 Claude Dartois @claude_kohlanta

Claude Dartois

@claude_kohlanta
Shows Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity France 692.8K 109.7K Preview
14 Alex Honnold @alexhonnold

Alex Honnold

@alexhonnold
Nature & landscapes Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 2.1M 40.1K Preview
15 Kelly Slater @kellyslater

Kelly Slater

@kellyslater
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 2.7M 27.6K Preview
16 Bethany Hamilton @bethanyhamilton

Bethany Hamilton

@bethanyhamilton
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 2.1M 31.4K Preview
17 Kilian Jornet @kilianjornet

Kilian Jornet

@kilianjornet
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Winter sports Spain 995.7K 53.2K Preview
18 @TonyFergusonxt @tonyfergusonxt

@TonyFergusonxt

@tonyfergusonxt
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Family Russia 2.3M 27.1K Preview
19 United States Army @usarmy

United States Army

@usarmy
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 2.3M 26K Preview
20 World Surf League @wsl

World Surf League

@wsl
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Water sports United States 3.7M 12.4K Preview
21 Kookslams @kookslams

Kookslams

@kookslams
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.6M 31.3K Preview
22 GLOCK Inc. @glockinc

GLOCK Inc.

@glockinc
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 2.1M 21.7K Preview
23 hasan yazdani73 @hasan_yazdani73

hasan yazdani73

@hasan_yazdani73
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Fitness & Gym Iran 524K 83.6K Preview
24 Official Fox Moto Instagram @foxmoto

Official Fox Moto Instagram

@foxmoto
Racing Sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Cars & Motorbikes United States 2M 17.7K Preview
25 gus kenworthy @guskenworthy

gus kenworthy

@guskenworthy
Winter sports Lifestyle Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.3M 26.7K Preview
26 John john Florence @john_john_florence

John john Florence

@john_john_florence
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.4M 24.1K Preview
27 adidas Skateboarding @adidasskateboarding

adidas Skateboarding

@adidasskateboarding
Winter sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 2.3M 14.2K Preview
28 Shaun White @shaunwhite

Shaun White

@shaunwhite
Winter sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.4M 24.8K Preview
29 Black Rifle Coffee Company @blackriflecoffee

Black Rifle Coffee Company

@blackriflecoffee
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.3M 31.1K Preview
30 Santa Cruz Bicycles @santacruzbicycles

Santa Cruz Bicycles

@santacruzbicycles
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Racing Sports Cars & Motorbikes United States 1.2M 29.4K Preview
31 Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher

Marcel Hirscher

@marcel__hirscher
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Racing Sports Winter sports Trainers & Coaches Austria 619.4K 44.4K Preview
32 Sky Brown @skybrown

Sky Brown

@skybrown
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Winter sports United States 594.2K 45.4K Preview
33 Paul Rodriguez @prod

Paul Rodriguez

@prod
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.6M 13.9K Preview
34 BOPE_PMERJ @bope.oficial

BOPE_PMERJ

@bope.oficial
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Brazil 1.2M 18.7K Preview
35 DC Shoes @dcshoes

DC Shoes

@dcshoes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Clothing & Outfits Brazil 3.1M 6.6K Preview
36 Adam Calhoun @adamcalhoun1

Adam Calhoun

@adamcalhoun1
Animals Lifestyle Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Family United States 573.9K 34.2K Preview
37 Dexter

Dexter "The Blade" Jackson

@mrolympia08
Racing Sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.5M 13.2K Preview
38 Aristeo Cázares @ariscazares

Aristeo Cázares

@ariscazares
Humor & Fun & Happiness Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Mexico 704.7K 25.9K Preview
39 Brendan Schaub @brendanschaub

Brendan Schaub

@brendanschaub
Humor & Fun & Happiness Racing Sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Cinema & Actors/actresses Shows United States 1.2M 17.5K Preview
40 Canyon Bicycles @canyon

Canyon Bicycles

@canyon
Racing Sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Cars & Motorbikes Germany 1M 20.6K Preview
41 Mick Fanning @mfanno

Mick Fanning

@mfanno
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Brazil 1.3M 13.3K Preview
42 TheGrefg CF fans @grefg_official__

TheGrefg CF fans

@grefg_official__
Humor & Fun & Happiness Sports with a ball Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Spain 664.7K 25.9K Preview
43 Sam Pilgrim @sampilgrim

Sam Pilgrim

@sampilgrim
Racing Sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 558.4K 28.3K Preview
44 iamweeman @iamweeman

iamweeman

@iamweeman
Winter sports Lifestyle Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.2M 11.9K Preview
45 FOX @fox

FOX

@fox
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1.6M 9.8K Preview
46 Johannes Høsflot Klæbo @johanneshk

Johannes Høsflot Klæbo

@johanneshk
Winter sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity Norway 378.6K 33.5K Preview
47 Quiksilver @quiksilver

Quiksilver

@quiksilver
Clothing & Outfits Fashion Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 2.3M 5.3K Preview
48 Ryan Villopoto @ryanvillopoto

Ryan Villopoto

@ryanvillopoto
Cars & Motorbikes Racing Sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 1M 11.7K Preview
49 Cami Mantilla @cami_cakes_

Cami Mantilla

@cami_cakes_
Clothing & Outfits Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 473.2K 25.2K Preview
50 Mark McMorris @markmcmorris

Mark McMorris

@markmcmorris
Winter sports Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity United States 754.4K 15.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts