Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Red Bull @redbull
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
14MUnited States87.3K120.1KFree Report
2
ufc @ufc
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Shows
25.1MUnited States38.6K56.2KFree Report
3
Nyjah Huston @nyjah
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
4.5MUnited States172.2K306KFree Report
4
G. Medina @gabrielmedina
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Lifestyle
8.5MBrazil86.9K161.1KFree Report
5
GoPro @gopro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Photography
17.6MUnited States45.7K73.8KFree Report
6
Tony Hawk @tonyhawk
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
6.2MUnited States62.3K83.1KFree Report
7
Felipe Titto @felipetitto
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
4.5MBrazil50.5K101KFree Report
8
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
Shows
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.5MCanada147.2K294.9KFree Report
9
Weedzao @weedzao
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
4.2MBrazil69.2K102.1KFree Report
10
Leticia Bufoni @leticiabufoni
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.7MBrazil79.3K122.2KFree Report
11
Fabio Wibmer @wibmerfabio
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2MGermany129.3K164.1KPreview
12
Nike Skateboarding @nikesb
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Clothing & Outfits
6.6MUnited States21.5K32.2KPreview
13
Monster Energy @monsterenergy
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
7.3MUnited States18.4K23.8KPreview
14
Mohamed Elshenawy @m.elshenawy1
Sports with a ball
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.6MEgypt78.2K103.2KPreview
15
World Surf League @wsl
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
3.8MUnited States25.5K38.1KPreview
16
Alex Honnold @alexhonnold
Nature & landscapes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.2MUnited States48.2K59.8KPreview
17
gus kenworthy (he/ him) @guskenworthy
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MUnited States62.3K92.9KPreview
18
Kookslams @kookslams
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.6MUnited States49.2K70.2KPreview
19
Shane Oneill @shanejoneill
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States50.2K80.4KPreview
20
Christian McCaffrey @christianmccaffrey
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Lifestyle
1.5MUnited States42.3K73.6KPreview
21
Aristeo Cázares @ariscazares
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
961.1KMexico73.7K91.3KPreview
22
O Menor De 18 Anos🇧🇷🚀 @jooaodgrau
Cars & Motorbikes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.1MBrazil48.7K88.7KPreview
23
John john Florence @john_john_florence
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Water sports
1.4MUnited States42.1K62.3KPreview
24
United States Army @usarmy
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
2.5MUnited States26.7K33.5KPreview
25
Alana Blanchard @alanarblanchard
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Lifestyle
Family
1.9MUnited States26.4K43KPreview
26
Candide Thovex @candidethovex
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
782.6KFrance65.1K84.7KPreview
27
Vans Skate @vansskate
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Clothing & Outfits
3.5MUnited States16.3K21.5KPreview
28
Shaun White @shaunwhite
Winter sports
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.4MUnited States34.9K52.3KPreview
29
Bethany Hamilton @bethanyhamilton
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.1MUnited States22.9K32.7KPreview
30
Claude Dartois @claude_kohlanta
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
714.7KFrance62.4K73KPreview
31
GLOCK Inc. @glockinc
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.1MUnited States22.2K30.8KPreview
32
Paul Rodriguez @prod
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.7MUnited States26.4K38.7KPreview
33
Black Rifle Coffee Company @blackriflecoffee
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.5MUnited States35.1K41.1KPreview
34
The Berrics @berrics
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.7MUnited States11.1K17KPreview
35
Alex Márquez Alentà @alexmarquez73
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
974.6KSpain30.5K40.9KPreview
36
Kilian Jornet @kilianjornet
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Travel
1.1MSpain29.4K37.4KPreview
37
Nitro Circus @nitrocircus
Cars & Motorbikes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
3.1MUnited States10.2K13.2KPreview
38
Marcel Hirscher @marcel__hirscher
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Winter sports
630.3KAustria43.5K55.1KPreview
39
adidas Skateboarding @adidasskateboarding
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Clothing & Outfits
Shopping & Retail
2.3MUnited States10.9K17KPreview
40
Sky Brown @skybrown
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
773.4KUnited States34.7K50.5KPreview
41
Grenzgaenger @grenzgaenger
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Clothing & Outfits
894.1KGermany28K36.9KPreview
42
Adam Calhoun @adamcalhoun1
Animals
Lifestyle
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
641.7KUnited States31.1K39.7KPreview
43
Canyon Bicycles @canyon
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.3MGermany17.1K23.3KPreview
44
Sam Pilgrim @sampilgrim
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
644.7KUnited Kingdom29.6K38.9KPreview
45
FOX @fox
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Racing Sports
Shopping & Retail
1.8MUnited States12.5K15.3KPreview
46
Military Badassery @militarybadassery
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.2MN/A021.7KPreview
47
Street League Skateboarding @sls
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Shows
2.1MBrazil8.7K12KPreview
48
Snowboarder Magazine @snowboardermag
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
1.8MUnited States9.9K14.3KPreview
49
🔪 мíгоц lа िlíㅌ 👻 🕹 🚷 @amir_amirouche_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Winter sports
353KAlgeria49.6K79.4KPreview
50
Official Fox Moto Instagram @foxmoto
Racing Sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cars & Motorbikes
2MUnited States8.7K12.3KPreview
1210