Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Animals Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 National Geographic @natgeo

National Geographic

@natgeo
Animals Nature & landscapes Science United States 138.1M 183.3K Free report
2 Dean Schneider @dean.schneider

Dean Schneider

@dean.schneider
Animals United States 7.6M 364.3K Free report
3 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Animals United States 8.8M 117.9K Free report
4 Ben Hed @pet_foolery

Ben Hed

@pet_foolery
Humor & Fun & Happiness Animals United States 2.3M 388.8K Free report
5 j i f f p o m @jiffpom

j i f f p o m

@jiffpom
Lifestyle Animals United States 10.3M 80.2K Free report
6 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Animals United States 11.5M 66.7K Free report
7 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Animals Travel Computers & Gadgets United States 3.6M 187K Free report
8 Animal Guy From Instagram @therealtarzann

Animal Guy From Instagram

@therealtarzann
Animals United States 6.1M 70.5K Free report
9 Fatos Desconhecidos @fatosdesconhecidos

Fatos Desconhecidos

@fatosdesconhecidos
Animals Brazil 6.8M 58.3K Free report
10 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Animals United States 2.7M 156.4K Free report
11 Kaley Cuoco @kaleycuoco

Kaley Cuoco

@kaleycuoco
Animals Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 6.1M 66.7K Preview
12 La Puta Ama 🦋 @santazinos

La Puta Ama 🦋

@santazinos
Animals Peru 3.3M 74.4K Preview
13 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Animals United States 4M 82.7K Preview
14 Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked

Barked by 9GAG | Dog community

@barked
Animals United States 4.9M 60.8K Preview
15 Kody Antle @kodyantle

Kody Antle

@kodyantle
Animals United States 2.1M 115.2K Preview
16 Meowed by 9GAG @meowed

Meowed by 9GAG

@meowed
Animals Indonesia 4.1M 63.9K Preview
17 Animals Doing Things @animalsdoingthings

Animals Doing Things

@animalsdoingthings
Animals Lifestyle Shows United States 4.5M 55.1K Preview
18 Kouvr Annon @k0uvr

Kouvr Annon

@k0uvr
Animals Photography United States 1.5M 112.2K Preview
19 Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub

Cat Lovers Club

@catloversclub
Animals United States 3.8M 61.7K Preview
20 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Animals United States 4.7M 49.6K Preview
21 The Dogist @thedogist

The Dogist

@thedogist
Animals United States 3.9M 55.3K Preview
22 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Animals United States 1.6M 127.5K Preview
23 Randeep Hooda @randeephooda

Randeep Hooda

@randeephooda
Animals Cinema & Actors/actresses India 2.1M 100.8K Preview
24 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Animals United States 4.5M 44.3K Preview
25 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Animals Travel Lifestyle United States 1.9M 98.4K Preview
26 Henry + Baloo @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo

@henrythecoloradodog
Animals United States 1.7M 113.8K Preview
27 MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear

MAYA THE SAMOYED

@mayapolarbear
Animals United States 2M 96K Preview
28 Robert Irwin @robertirwinphotography

Robert Irwin

@robertirwinphotography
Animals Travel United States 2.2M 81.8K Preview
29 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Lifestyle Animals United States 3M 36.9K Preview
30 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Animals Photography United States 2.5M 61.4K Preview
31 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Animals United States 4.4M 33.4K Preview
32 Marnie The Dog /sister phyllis @marniethedog

Marnie The Dog /sister phyllis

@marniethedog
Animals United States 1.9M 66.4K Preview
33 The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World’s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Animals United States 1.8M 74.4K Preview
34 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Animals United States 2.7M 44.8K Preview
35 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Animals United States 2M 57.8K Preview
36 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Lifestyle Animals United States 2.2M 54.6K Preview
37 石田ゆり子 Yuriko Ishida @snowhoney3ohagi

石田ゆり子 Yuriko Ishida

@snowhoney3ohagi
Animals Cinema & Actors/actresses Japan 1.1M 127.8K Preview
38 Nawat Phumphotingam @ww.nawat

Nawat Phumphotingam

@ww.nawat
Animals Lifestyle Thailand 1.3M 92.8K Preview
39 World Wildlife Fund @world_wildlife

World Wildlife Fund

@world_wildlife
Animals United States 3.6M 31.1K Preview
40 Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel

Bujibu Chempel

@bujibuchempel
Animals Malaysia 1.5M 55.9K Preview
41 Amelie Lens @amelie_lens

Amelie Lens

@amelie_lens
Music Animals United States 1.4M 59.9K Preview
42  @danirovira

@danirovira
Animals Humor & Fun & Happiness Literature & Journalism Cinema & Actors/actresses Spain 2.1M 45.8K Preview
43 Animal Planet @animalplanet

Animal Planet

@animalplanet
Animals Travel United States 3.5M 26.7K Preview
44 Joey @joeys_jungle

Joey

@joeys_jungle
Animals Germany 843.1K 82.4K Preview
45 Loki the Wolfdog @loki

Loki the Wolfdog

@loki
Animals Travel United States 2.1M 40.8K Preview
46 Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage

Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra

@harlowandsage
Animals United States 1.8M 50.7K Preview
47 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Art/Artists Animals United States 2.2M 41.5K Preview
48 Greenpeace International 🌍 @greenpeace

Greenpeace International 🌍

@greenpeace
Animals United States 3.3M 22.9K Preview
49 Hosico Cat @hosico_cat

Hosico Cat

@hosico_cat
Animals Russia 1.8M 41.4K Preview
50 Ted The Stoner @tedthestoner

Ted The Stoner

@tedthestoner
Animals Humor & Fun & Happiness Lifestyle India 1.4M 52.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts