Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Dean Schneider @dean.schneider
Animals
9.2MIndia278K356.5KFree Report
2
The Dodo @thedodo
Animals
9.9MUnited States129.7K179KFree Report
3
Ben Hed @pet_foolery
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Animals
Art/Artists
2.5MUnited States391.5K457.8KFree Report
4
Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram
Animals
12MUnited States76.2K92.6KFree Report
5
Nat Geo WILD @natgeowild
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Animals
11.2MUnited States62K69.5KFree Report
6
Nature @nature
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Animals
5.6MUnited States88.6K111.5KFree Report
7
BBC Earth @bbcearth
Nature & landscapes
Animals
Photography
7.2MUnited States70K81.2KFree Report
8
OUR PLANET DAILY @ourplanetdaily
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Animals
4.9MUnited States78.1K99.1KFree Report
9
MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear
Animals
2MUnited States194K233.7KFree Report
10
Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked
Animals
5.2MIndia67.3K81.5KFree Report
11
Robert Irwin @robertirwinphotography
Animals
Travel
2.5MUnited States136K160.4KPreview
12
j i f f p o m @jiffpom
Animals
10.5MUnited States31.7K36.9KPreview
13
Meowed by 9GAG @meowed
Animals
4.2MIndonesia66.9K89.1KPreview
14
Henry + Baloo @henrythecoloradodog
Animals
2MUnited States156.6K178.4KPreview
15
The Dogist @thedogist
Animals
3.9MUnited States63.1K75.3KPreview
16
Mike Holston @therealtarzann
Animals
6.3MUnited States25K46.2KPreview
17
WeRateDogs® @weratedogs
Animals
1.9MUnited States128.5K152.2KPreview
18
@DOG @dog
Animals
2.6MUnited States81.5K108.4KPreview
19
Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug
Animals
4.1MUnited States57.5K69.9KPreview
20
Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub
Animals
4MUnited States52K66.4KPreview
21
Nature Is Metal @natureismetal
Nature & landscapes
Animals
Photography
2.9MUnited States60.2K83.9KPreview
22
Natsu 🇯🇵🇫🇷 @natsuleshiba
Animals
900.3KFrance174.5K214.8KPreview
23
Animals @animals.co
Animals
4.8MUnited States32.7K38.8KPreview
24
石田ゆり子 Yuriko Ishida @snowhoney3ohagi
Animals
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MJapan142.2K145.6KPreview
25
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
2MUnited States72.6K90.7KPreview
26
Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat
Animals
2.2MUnited States67.9K79KPreview
27
DELEGADO BRUNO LIMA @del.brunolima
Animals
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.5MBrazil77.3K114.2KPreview
28
Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers
Animals
2MUnited States62.9K80.1KPreview
29
The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee
Animals
2MUnited States66K82.5KPreview
30
Animals Doing Things @animalsdoingthings
Animals
Lifestyle
Shows
4.7MUnited States27.8K32.8KPreview
31
Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel
Animals
Family
1.6MMalaysia58K93.9KPreview
32
Kody Antle @kodyantle
Animals
2.2MBrazil45.8K67.7KPreview
33
Wildlife Planet @wildlifeplanet
Animals
4.1MUnited States27.6K34.2KPreview
34
💜Aline Füchter 🇧🇷 Brasileira @alinefuchter
Animals
Shows
Lifestyle
1.5MBrazil73.8K94.5KPreview
35
Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza
Lifestyle
Animals
2.8MUnited States27K47.6KPreview
36
Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat
Animals
4.4MUnited States24.7K31.1KPreview
37
Shaaz Jung @shaazjung
Photography
Animals
Nature & landscapes
1.1MIndia85.5K109.5KPreview
38
Varun Aditya @varun.aditya
Photography
Animals
Nature & landscapes
1.3MIndia67.1K88.7KPreview
39
tika the iggy @tikatheiggy
Animals
857.9KUnited States89.4K120KPreview
40
Loki the Wolfdog @loki
Animals
Travel
2MUnited States44.9K54.2KPreview
41
Philadelphia Eagles @philadelphiaeagles
Sports with a ball
Animals
2.1MUnited States36.5K52.6KPreview
42
The Daily Kitten ♡ Cats @the.dailykitten
Animals
1.5MUnited States56.9K72.7KPreview
43
DogsOf @dogsofinstagram
Animals
4.8MUnited States17.2K20.6KPreview
44
Lil BUB @iamlilbub
Animals
Photography
2.4MUnited States34.7K41.1KPreview
45
Hosico Cat @hosico_cat
Animals
1.9MRussia41.9K51KPreview
46
Jay Brewer @jayprehistoricpets
Animals
2MUnited States30.6K46.1KPreview
47
Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage
Animals
1.7MUnited States43.9K51.2KPreview
48
Nawat Phumphotingam @ww.nawat
Animals
Lifestyle
1.4MThailand49.8K63.3KPreview
49
Sarper Duman @sarperduman
Animals
1.1MUnited States66.4K76.4KPreview
50
I_am_puma @l_am_puma
Animals
1.5MRussia50.7K57.1KPreview
1210