Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
146MUnited States95.5K122.9KFree Report
2
Dean Schneider @dean.schneider
Animals
8.6MUnited States370.3K470.6KFree Report
3
The Dodo @thedodo
Animals
9.6MUnited States111.5K147.5KFree Report
4
Ben Hed @pet_foolery
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Animals
2.4MUnited States365.3K420.1KFree Report
5
ZINOS 🖤 LA PUTA AMA @santazinos
Animals
3.1MArgentina179.3K310.3KFree Report
6
Kaley Cuoco @kaleycuoco
Animals
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.2MUnited States110.6K132.8KFree Report
7
j i f f p o m @jiffpom
Lifestyle
Animals
10.6MUnited States46K53.7KFree Report
8
Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram
Animals
11.8MUnited States38.9K46.8KFree Report
9
Randeep Hooda @randeephooda
Animals
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.1MIndia128.9K149.6KFree Report
10
King Broley Blue @broleyblue
Animals
2.8MUnited States112.1K157.8KFree Report
11
@DOG @dog
Animals
2.7MUnited States125K166.1KPreview
12
Black Lives Matter @therealtarzann
Animals
6.4MUnited States34.7K64.3KPreview
13
Fatos Desconhecidos @fatosdesconhecidos
Animals
7.2MBrazil35.7K57KPreview
14
Barked by 9GAG | Dog community @barked
Animals
5.1MIndia63.8K77.4KPreview
15
Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug
Animals
4.1MUnited States72.4K88.2KPreview
16
Henry + Baloo @henrythecoloradodog
Animals
2MUnited States129.2K147.1KPreview
17
Robert Irwin @robertirwinphotography
Animals
Travel
2.4MUnited States97K114.3KPreview
18
The Dogist @thedogist
Animals
3.9MUnited States58.5K70.2KPreview
19
Meowed by 9GAG @meowed
Animals
4.2MIndonesia46.8K62.1KPreview
20
Cat Lovers Club @catloversclub
Animals
3.9MUnited States50.3K64.2KPreview
21
WeRateDogs® @weratedogs
Animals
1.8MUnited States115.6K137KPreview
22
MAYA THE SAMOYED @mayapolarbear
Animals
1.9MUnited States105.2K126.8KPreview
23
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States81K101.3KPreview
24
Animals @animals.co
Animals
4.8MUnited States34.6K41.2KPreview
25
Animals Doing Things @animalsdoingthings
Animals
Lifestyle
Shows
4.6MUnited States36.2K42.8KPreview
26
DogsOf @dogsofinstagram
Animals
4.8MUnited States31.4K37.6KPreview
27
Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat
Lifestyle
Animals
2.2MUnited States64.1K74.7KPreview
28
Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers
Animals
2MUnited States62.6K80KPreview
29
石田ゆり子 Yuriko Ishida @snowhoney3ohagi
Animals
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2MJapan127.6K130.6KPreview
30
The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee
Animals
1.9MUnited States67.6K83KPreview
31
Lil BUB @iamlilbub
Animals
Photography
2.4MUnited States50.1K59.3KPreview
32
Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel
Animals
1.6MMalaysia55.6K90.1KPreview
33
Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat
Animals
4.4MUnited States25.3K32KPreview
34
Swaggy Wolfdog ™️⭐️ @swagrman
Animals
1.3MMexico76K100.2KPreview
35
Arturo Islas Allende @arturoislasallende
Animals
Family
2MMexico41.3K64.5KPreview
36
Joey @joeys_jungle
Animals
892.3KGermany95.7K106.6KPreview
37
The Daily Kitten ♡ Cats @the.dailykitten
Animals
1.4MUnited States69.4K88.9KPreview
38
Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza
Lifestyle
Animals
2.9MUnited States24.2K42.7KPreview
39
Kody Antle @kodyantle
Animals
2.2MBrazil37.4K55KPreview
40
Animal Planet @animalplanet
Animals
Travel
3.8MUnited States24.7K28.7KPreview
41
Varun Aditya @varun.aditya
Photography
Animals
1.2MIndia67.9K89.8KPreview
42
Jay Brewer @jayprehistoricpets
Animals
2MUnited States34.8K52.4KPreview
43
Ted The Stoner @tedthestoner
Animals
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.6MIndia50.9K63.5KPreview
44
💜Aline Füchter 🇧🇷 Brasileira @alinefuchter
Animals
Shows
1.2MBrazil62.5K80.1KPreview
45
Amelie Lens @amelie_lens
Music
Animals
1.5MArgentina39.7K62.3KPreview
46
Loki the Wolfdog @loki
Animals
Travel
2MUnited States37.9K45.9KPreview
47
Nawat Phumphotingam @ww.nawat
Animals
Lifestyle
1.3MThailand55.4K66.7KPreview
48
Harlow•Sage•Indiana•Reese•Ezra @harlowandsage
Animals
1.7MUnited States43.1K50.3KPreview
49
Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial
Art/Artists
Animals
2.2MUnited States34.4K37.5KPreview
50
Shaaz Jung @shaazjung
Animals
1MIndia61.5K78.7KPreview
1210