Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.4MSpain3.8M5.4MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States712.8K1.1MFree Report
3
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.5MUnited States250.4K325.9KFree Report
4
Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
43.5MBrazil139.2K205.4KFree Report
5
Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret
Clothing & Outfits
Fitness & Gym
68.8MUnited States44.7K61.6KFree Report
6
adidas Originals @adidasoriginals
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
35.4MUnited States62K85.9KFree Report
7
Gucci Official @gucci
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
41.5MUnited States47.3K68.1KFree Report
8
Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
40MUnited States45K61.5KFree Report
9
N I C O L E A M A D O 🔥🐀 @amadorat
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
4.4MMexico425K522.3KFree Report
10
ZARA Official @zara
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
Accessories & Jewellery
41.4MFrance35.1K45KFree Report
11
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
4.9MUnited Kingdom184.2K374.8KPreview
12
Sharon Fonseca @sharfonseca
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
Modeling
3.9MUnited States351.8K460.6KPreview
13
Versace @versace
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
22.1MAzerbaijan50.5K74.4KPreview
14
adidas @adidas
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
25.9MUnited States41K56KPreview
15
PUMA @puma
Clothing & Outfits
Shopping & Retail
11.6MBrazil67.9K111.9KPreview
16
Prada @prada
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
Shows
24.6MIndonesia30.2K42.5KPreview
17
Calvin Klein @calvinklein
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
21MUnited States27.2K45.8KPreview
18
ALEXANDRA HATCU 👑 @alexandramvp
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Fashion
4.4MDominican Republic141.9K212.3KPreview
19
vikkstagram @vikkstagram
Clothing & Outfits
Shows
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Kingdom176.6K281.8KPreview
20
vans @vans
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
17.8MUnited States30.6K43.9KPreview
21
Burberry @burberry
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
17.6MUnited States28K42.4KPreview
22
ДАША КОЗЛОВСКАЯ @dasha__kozlovskaya
Beauty
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
3.3MRussia181.6K229.1KPreview
23
Victoria Beckham @victoriabeckham
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
Modeling
28.8MUnited Kingdom20.1K25.8KPreview
24
JAYDA WAYDA @thejaydacheaves
Clothing & Outfits
4.1MUnited States57.4K170.2KPreview
25
Sana Khan @sanakhaan21
Clothing & Outfits
Modeling
3.6MIndia155.7K193.8KPreview
26
新木優子 @yuuuuukko_
Clothing & Outfits
Modeling
4.1MJapan147.4K162.1KPreview
27
Bo @_missbo
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.6MUnited States175K242.3KPreview
28
Nike Basketball @nikebasketball
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
12MUnited States36.7K50.2KPreview
29
@janiameshell
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
2.6MUnited States82.6K223.8KPreview
30
Bershka @bershka
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
9.3MItaly31.9K47.3KPreview
31
Mae Bae 🤍 @realprincessmae
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
Family
2.6MUnited States99K155.2KPreview
32
Dolce&Gabbana @dolcegabbana
Accessories & Jewellery
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
24.7MBrazil11.1K15.8KPreview
33
Vishal Pandey🇮🇳 @vishalpandey_21
Photography
Clothing & Outfits
3.1MIndia109.6K122.5KPreview
34
Pampita @pampitaoficial
Clothing & Outfits
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MArgentina48.1K62.1KPreview
35
Iryna @playmateiryna
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
6.7MUnited States43.3K54.4KPreview
36
Champion @champion
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
5.8MUnited States36.8K60.4KPreview
37
Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear
DIY & Design
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
8.1MUnited States28K40.1KPreview
38
Bakhar Nabieva @bakharnabieva
Clothing & Outfits
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
3MBrazil63.1K93KPreview
39
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.9MUnited States67.1K91.1KPreview
40
Urban Outfitters @urbanoutfitters
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
9.4MUnited States14.8K27.5KPreview
41
SHEIN.COM @sheinofficial
Clothing & Outfits
14.6MUnited States10.9K17KPreview
42
Ana Carolina RD 🇩🇴 @anacarolinatv
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
3.7MDominican Republic44.9K65.6KPreview
43
Converse @converse
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
DIY & Design
Travel
10.2MUnited States13.4K23KPreview
44
Ivana Yturbe @ivanayturbe
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
Lifestyle
3.6MPeru58.3K65.4KPreview
45
Michael Kors @michaelkors
Fashion
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
16MUnited States10.5K14.3KPreview
46
Aspen Mansfield @okaspen
Clothing & Outfits
1.9MUnited States78.3K120.4KPreview
47
Irene Uwoya @ireneuwoya8
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
Clothing & Outfits
4.9MTanzania28.6K45.5KPreview
48
Tommy Hilfiger @tommyhilfiger
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
13.7MUnited States10.3K15.1KPreview
49
StockX @stockx
Clothing & Outfits
3.4MUnited States38.4K66.6KPreview
50
Gülcan & Sahinur Twins @thegstwins
Clothing & Outfits
2.1MIraq67.4K95.4KPreview
1210