Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
51
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.8MMexico1.1M1.6MPreview
52
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MIndonesia2.2M3MPreview
53
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.9MIndia1.3M1.5MPreview
54
MALUMA @maluma
Music
55.6MUnited States692.3K1.1MPreview
55
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
45MFrance959.1K1.4MPreview
56
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.8MBrazil882.7K1.2MPreview
57
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
58
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
52.3MIndia915.2K1.1MPreview
59
Shakira @shakira
Music
69.1MUnited States599.9K836.7KPreview
60
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.4MArgentina943.7K1.4MPreview
61
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.9MEgypt914K1.3MPreview
62
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.6MUnited States2M2.5MPreview
63
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MBrazil1.4M2.1MPreview
64
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.4MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
65
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
45.6MItaly738K1.1MPreview
66
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50.8MUnited States782.7K1MPreview
67
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
24.4MUnited States1.5M2.1MPreview
68
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.4MUnited States873.7K1.1MPreview
69
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
57.5MBrazil513.1K879.6KPreview
70
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
30.7MUnited States1.1M1.6MPreview
71
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil1.6M2.3MPreview
72
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.7MColombia720.7K1.1MPreview
73
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
58.7MIndia701.8K827.9KPreview
74
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.5MBrazil1.9M2.5MPreview
75
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
93.5MSpain349.8K496.1KPreview
76
이지금 @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
16.8MIndonesia2.3M2.8MPreview
77
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.9MBrazil608.1K956.2KPreview
78
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
67.2MBrazil543.8K679.6KPreview
79
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
24MMexico1.6M1.9MPreview
80
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.6MUnited States602.7K721.2KPreview
81
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.8MIndia786.8K922.8KPreview
82
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
22MIran1.3M1.9MPreview
83
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
21MIndonesia1.7M2.1MPreview
84
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
19.3MIndonesia1.8M2.2MPreview
85
dixie damelio @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
21.5MUnited States1.4M2MPreview
86
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
42MSpain658.4K964.4KPreview
87
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.4MUnited Kingdom556.9K904.8KPreview
88
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
146.4MUnited States215.4K258.9KPreview
89
@postmalone
Music
22.8MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
90
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.3MTurkey1.7M2.2MPreview
91
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
57MIndia560.5K644.3KPreview
92
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.9MIndia430.9K552.3KPreview
93
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.8MBrazil434.2K679.2KPreview
94
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.5MMexico832.9K1.2MPreview
95
Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8MIndia1M1.2MPreview
96
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.4MIndia584.3K705.8KPreview
97
Kriti @kritisanon
Modeling
37MIndia807.8K939.7KPreview
98
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.4M2.4MPreview
99
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.4MIndia627.4K719.1KPreview
100
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
35.8MUnited States619.2K940.2KPreview