Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Nancy Ajram @nancyajram
Music
29.7MIraq280.5K358.4KFree Report
2
𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
12.4MSaudi Arabia77.9K116.7KFree Report
3
Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
13.8MEgypt460.6K628.3KFree Report
4
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.9MEgypt236.7K329KFree Report
5
Myriam Fares @myriamfares
Music
15.1MIraq125.5K170.7KFree Report
6
AbodyBad @abodybad3.7MSaudi Arabia113K162.6KFree Report
7
أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi
Shows
Photography
12.7MSaudi Arabia67.3K85.7KFree Report
8
Asala Maleh | اصالة المالح @asalamaleh3.5MIraq435.2K548.5KFree Report
9
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
8MSaudi Arabia145.2K196.3KFree Report
10
نـور الـغندور 🇪🇬 @nour
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5MSaudi Arabia78.9K113.6KFree Report
11
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq113.8K168.4KPreview
12
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
12.1MIraq147.5K210.1KPreview
13
Noha Nabil نهى نبيل @nohastyleicon
Literature & Journalism
8.9MSaudi Arabia42.6K57.9KPreview
14
Renad | ريناد @h6.yr
Lifestyle
Fashion
3.4MSaudi Arabia79.9K112.5KPreview
15
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
10.7MSaudi Arabia31.8K47.9KPreview
16
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.3MIraq390.8K510.3KPreview
17
Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny
Music
Art/Artists
18.5MEgypt101.7K132.4KPreview
18
مجرم قيمز @r.mjrm
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.8MSaudi Arabia46.2K56.2KPreview
19
Malú 🦋 @malutrevejo
Beauty
8.6MUnited States282.6K507.2KPreview
20
BanderitaX بندريتا @banderita_x2.4MSaudi Arabia149.2K182.5KPreview
21
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
5MSaudi Arabia146.9K217.8KPreview
22
Radwa El Sherbiny @radwaelsherbiny
Lifestyle
12.1MEgypt118.3K152.9KPreview
23
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5.3MIraq358.9K436.8KPreview
24
فرح الهادي @farah_alhady
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.5MSaudi Arabia30.5K39.1KPreview
25
Mohamed Hamaki @hamaki
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
10.3MEgypt79.3K101KPreview
26
Barry | باري @barry4reall1.5MSaudi Arabia234.6K287.4KPreview
27
أخبار السعودية @saudinews50
Shows
12.1MSaudi Arabia7.2K11.8KPreview
28
•Melisa Aslı Pamuk• @melisapamuk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.7MTurkey287.9K394.1KPreview
29
Yasmin Abdelaziz @yasminabdelaziz_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.2MEgypt105K124.2KPreview
30
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
5.1MIraq99.2K144.5KPreview
31
Omar Al Somah ⚽️ عمر السومة @somah
Sports with a ball
1.8MSaudi Arabia61.5K95.6KPreview
32
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Beauty
15.2MIraq48.3K64.9KPreview
33
وليد الغابر @go_ne88
Shows
3.5MSaudi Arabia25.3K38.1KPreview
34
RM26 @riyadmahrez26.7
Sports with a ball
5.9MAlgeria249.8K318.2KPreview
35
عمر آل عوضه | Omar Al Odah @bin_odahx
Literature & Journalism
5.2MSaudi Arabia73.5K100.1KPreview
36
Wessam Qutob @wessamq
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MJordan302.3K416.4KPreview
37
Hassan Suleiman | حسن سليمان @aboflah_1
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.9MIraq196.4K232.7KPreview
38
محمدز @iiim7mdz3.7MSaudi Arabia24.6K34.5KPreview
39
١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals
Food & Cooking
Fashion
6.5MSaudi Arabia13K16.5KPreview
40
حـلا @halamalturk
Beauty
4.8MSaudi Arabia54.6K86.1KPreview
41
Sherin Amara @sherinsbeauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Modeling
Fashion
2.6MIraq243K308.1KPreview
42
Ramez Galal @ramezgalalac
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
9.9MEgypt82.5K102.7KPreview
43
𝙍𝙚𝙚𝙢𝙖 ✨ @imreemaa
Lifestyle
1MSaudi Arabia109.7K132.5KPreview
44
Eduardo @c.edu3
Sports with a ball
1.4MSaudi Arabia49.9K75.3KPreview
45
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.7MSaudi Arabia34.2K49KPreview
46
Thunayyan khalid - ثنيان خالد @thunayyan162.5MSaudi Arabia35.5K48.9KPreview
47
Tareq AlHarbi @6ar8o
Art/Artists
8.8MSaudi Arabia8.7K12.4KPreview
48
Najwa Karam @najwakaram
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.9MSyria57K72.3KPreview
49
أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel @ahmadalzamel
Food & Cooking
4MSaudi Arabia28.3K41.1KPreview
50
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
12.5MSaudi Arabia15.6K19.7KPreview
1220