Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
From Saudi Arabia
Engagement auténtico
Engagement promedio
1
Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
17.4M1.1M222.1K311.6KInforme gratuito
2
Nancy Ajram @nancyajram
Music
31.5M1.8M128.9K164.6KInforme gratuito
3
AboFlah @aboflah_1
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.1M959K715K873.5KInforme gratuito
4
نور ستارز | Noor Stars @noorstars
Shows
12.1M674.9K221.8K297.4KInforme gratuito
5
هنا الزاهد @hannahelzahed
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.2M832.1K173.3K213.7KInforme gratuito
6
Tamer Hosny @tamerhosny
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2M980.7K115.3K141.6KInforme gratuito
7
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Music
19.5M1.5M89.7K122.8KInforme gratuito
8
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
14.3M1M112.8K160.1KInforme gratuito
9
Ahmed Helmy @ahmedhelmy
Humor & Fun & Happiness
15.9M872.5K112.5K140.8KInforme gratuito
10
Donia Samir Ghanem @donia.samir.ghanem
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.2M722.2K134K160.6KInforme gratuito
11
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Modeling
9.9M1.4M132K175.2KVista previa
12
Myriam Fares @myriamfares
Music
16.3M2M66.6K89.7KVista previa
13
Mohamed Emam • محمد إمام @mohamedemam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
10.4M543.1K118.9K138.1KVista previa
14
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
Lifestyle
6.9M637.9K105.3K151.7KVista previa
15
Mai Omar @maiomar_
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.2M688.7K63.7K83.2KVista previa
16
حـلا🤍 @halamalturk
Music
5.2M806.2K99.6K156.1KVista previa
17
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
12.1M3.4M40.8K61.5KVista previa
18
Noha Nabil نهى نبيل @nohastyleicon
Lifestyle
10.2M2.6M47.4K63.2KVista previa
19
فرح الهادي @farah_alhady
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.3M4.1M69K88KVista previa
20
BanderitaX بندريتا @banderitax3M1M160.1K213.8KVista previa
21
𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 @model_roz
Modeling
13.2M5.6M28.8K44.3KVista previa
22
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
Beauty
Business & Careers
6.1M597.8K63.5K94.1KVista previa
23
Mohamed Hamaki @hamaki
Music
11.4M1.5M32.1K42.8KVista previa
24
Barry | باري @barry4reall
Music
2M425.6K174.2K211.5KVista previa
25
Assala @assala_official
Music
9.6M1.9M32.1K43.6KVista previa
26
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.6M1.1M53.5K74.3KVista previa
27
عُمر آل عوضه | Omar Al Odah @bin_odahx
Literature & Journalism
5.4M780.4K54.9K75.1KVista previa
28
AbodyBad @abodybad
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.8M2M71.9K103.1KVista previa
29
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Shows
18.1M977.4K14.7K20.1KVista previa
30
عقيل الرئيسي 👑 @aqeelstar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.2M1.5M51.8K65.9KVista previa
31
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Family
10.1M1.9M24.8K33.9KVista previa
32
نـور الـغندور @nour
Lifestyle
5.6M1.8M39.7K59.8KVista previa
33
ahmed hegazy @ahmedhegazy63M667.3K71.9K97.5KVista previa
34
Rajeh Alharthi | راجح الحارثي @rajeh_90
Lifestyle
3.3M1.6M59.6K84.5KVista previa
35
Renad | ريناد @h6.yr
Lifestyle
3.3M1.5M46.2K68.3KVista previa
36
طلال سام @talal_sam
Music
1.5M607.3K105.8K140.2KVista previa
37
أخبار السعودية @saudinews50
Literature & Journalism
12.9M8.7M10.3K16.4KVista previa
38
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.9M1.2M22.5K32.4KVista previa
39
Ghada Abdelrazek @ghadaabdelrazek
Lifestyle
10.1M575.5K15.2K18.1KVista previa
40
Abdullah Bakr | عبدالله بكر @boodyzozo
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.2M810.3K44.4K56.8KVista previa
41
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
6.2M762.2K22.4K28.6KVista previa
42
Belaili mohamed youcef @belaili_youcef_
Sports with a ball
1.9M387.2K75.2K91.3KVista previa
43
مجرم قيمز @r.mjrm
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
5.8M2.3M24.7K27.9KVista previa
44
Ola Al Fares ⚖️عُلا الفارس @olaalfares
Literature & Journalism
6.3M571.1K16.2K25.7KVista previa
45
Abdulaziz Bakr | عبدالعزيز بكر @zozobakrtv
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
3.1M738.9K40.1K51.4KVista previa
46
محمدز @iiim7mdz4.1M2.2M27.9K39KVista previa
47
Amoory - عموري @amoory10
Sports with a ball
1.4M299.7K62.6K113.7KVista previa
48
@h1y
Lifestyle
1.3M357.2K236.5K1.4MVista previa
49
Haya Abdulsalam هيا عبدالسلام @haya_abdul_salam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.1M2.3M14.8K20.7KVista previa
50
S7S👌🏻سحس @hussain.sallam
Food & Cooking
2.9M734.8K33.5K46.9KVista previa

There’s a large number of influencers on Instagram who make attractive content for their fans in Saudi Arabia and across the world. But how to unveil the most popular Instagrammer in a particular country, let’s say Saudi Arabia? See the list of the most influential Instagram profiles ranked by the number of quality and engaged subscribers.

This leaderboard includes the top influencers on Instagram from Saudi Arabia who produce content on a wide range of subjects from health and humor to computers and architecture.

As of today, the most popular influencer from Saudi Arabia is Yasmine Sabri with 17.4M followers. Yasmine Sabri has 1.1M followers in Saudi Arabia. You’ll see posts about Cinema & Actors/actresses on the @yasmine_sabri profile.

Nancy Ajram takes the second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram ranking in Saudi Arabia. The global audience of the @nancyajram account is 31.5M users, including 1.8M followers from Saudi Arabia. Nancy Ajram produces content about Music. @aboflah_1 is the third top-ranked Instagram account. The overall audience of AboFlah accounts for 6.1M followers. At the same time, AboFlah’s follower count in Saudi Arabia is 959K followers.

Uncover the full list of the most popular creators in Saudi Arabia who attract huge audiences on Instagram. If you’re searching for the best influencers in Beauty, Kids & Family, Architecture & Urban Design, or other niches, use our Instagram rank by country. You can uncover the most prominent creators in any country; simply choose the location you need.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Instagram en Saudi Arabia

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Instagram más popular es Saudi Arabia?

    El influencer más popular de Instagram en Saudi Arabia es @yasmine_sabri.

  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer más popular de Instagram en Saudi Arabia?

    El influencer más popular de Instagram en Saudi Arabia es @yasmine_sabri. Tiene 17.4M seguidores.

  • ¿Qué estadísticas están disponibles para los principales influencers de Instagram en Saudi Arabia?

    Puedes ver el número de seguidores (totales y locales), categorías, métricas de engagement, ubicación de la audiencia y cambios de posición en comparación con el último mes.

  • ¿Cómo se detecta la ubicación de la audiencia de Instagram?

    La ubicación de la audiencia de los influencers se detecta mediante el análisis de la audiencia activa y participativa (aquellos que ponen me gusta y escriben comentarios). Mostramos el país donde vive la mayoría de la audiencia.

  • ¿Qué muestra el Engagement Promedio?

    La métrica de Engagement Promedio indica un porcentaje de la audiencia que le da a me gusta o comenta las publicaciones de los creadores de Instagram.