Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Misha Collins @misha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Sweets & Bakery
4.4MUnited States109.8K130.4KFree Report
2
So Yummy @soyummy
Photography
Sweets & Bakery
10.1MUnited States40.9K50.7KFree Report
3
Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
3.2MBrazil45.7K78.7KFree Report
4
Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
4.5MUnited States48.9K54.4KFree Report
5
Tasty Japan @tastyjapan
Sweets & Bakery
6.7MUnited States18.8K21.6KFree Report
6
Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты @michieva_zalina
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Literature & Journalism
3.1MRussia34.3K42.5KFree Report
7
RENAT AGZAMOV @renat_agzamov
Sweets & Bakery
2.9MRussia31.5K37.2KFree Report
8
رياض الخالد 🍴 @rodr_1997
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
2.5MSaudi Arabia24.4K33KFree Report
9
Akis Petretzikis @akis_petretzikis
Sweets & Bakery
1.6MGreece37.3K42.5KFree Report
10
Charles (Food addict) @fastgoodcuisine
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
1.7MFrance30.1K36.5KFree Report
11
Муминат Алиева @recepti_mumishka
Sweets & Bakery
1.5MRussia32.6K42.2KPreview
12
Beca Milano @becamilano
Sweets & Bakery
2.7MBrazil15.2K21.4KPreview
13
Вкусная жизнь в Стамбуле @bahara_pp
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.1MRussia44K55KPreview
14
🍰 КУЛИНАРИЯ • ВКУСНЫЕ РЕЦЕПТЫ @vkusnie_retsepty
Sweets & Bakery
2.4MRussia21K23.6KPreview
15
Pooja Dhingra 🗻 @poojadhingra
Sweets & Bakery
7.8MIndia6.3K7KPreview
16
Pamela Reif @pamgoesnuts
Sweets & Bakery
859.3KGermany41.5K50.7KPreview
17
Your Food Lab @yourfoodlab
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.5MIndia28.7K33.7KPreview
18
Chef Damiano Carrara @chefdamianocarrara
Sweets & Bakery
1.2MItaly30.1K35.9KPreview
19
Paulina Cocina - Recetas y eso @paulinacocina
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
2.2MArgentina13.9K18.2KPreview
20
Новогодние Рецепты @great.foood
Sweets & Bakery
4.9MRussia6.8K7.5KPreview
21
Valerie Bertinelli @wolfiesmom
Sweets & Bakery
Family
727.6KUnited States32.4K35.4KPreview
22
Merve Ünal @pacikanin_mutfagi
Sweets & Bakery
2.3MTurkey12K14.6KPreview
23
NYT Cooking @nytcooking
Sweets & Bakery
2.7MUnited States9.9K12.4KPreview
24
Cravings @cravingsbychrissyteigen
Sweets & Bakery
1.5MUnited States17.6K20.8KPreview
25
PAULINE CAKE @pauline_cake
Sweets & Bakery
642.2KRussia32.1K39.6KPreview
26
Doukissa Nomikou Theodoridi @dutchesss_
Sweets & Bakery
Family
788.7KGreece24.9K30.5KPreview
27
Trader Joe's @traderjoes
Sweets & Bakery
Shopping & Retail
2.5MUnited States9.3K11.5KPreview
28
@katyaspivak
Sweets & Bakery
Beauty
Food & Cooking
912.9KRussia18.8K24.8KPreview
29
Delicious Healthy Food @delicioushealthyvideos
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Health & Medicine
2.2MUnited States8.7K11.5KPreview
30
Donato De Santis @donatodesantis
Sweets & Bakery
774.7KArgentina21.3K26.9KPreview
31
Krispy Kreme Doughnuts @krispykreme
Sweets & Bakery
1.8MUnited States9.8K13.4KPreview
32
HomeCookingShow @homecookingshow
Sweets & Bakery
2.8MIndia7.8K8.5KPreview
33
Sohla El-Waylly @sohlae
Sweets & Bakery
543.2KUnited States26.6K35.9KPreview
34
AmourDuCake @amourducake
Sweets & Bakery
1.1MUnited States15.2K19KPreview
35
Рецепты | Кулинария | Еда @super_mama_sofa
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
646.7KRussia20.8K23.5KPreview
36
Душевный блог о Еде со вкусом @the_ksusha
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
671.1KRussia19.8K22.7KPreview
37
Cantinho do casal BC🎀 @luanaagomesc
Sweets & Bakery
Shows
890.4KBrazil15.1K29.3KPreview
38
John Kanell @preppykitchen
Sweets & Bakery
1.2MUnited States13.9K16.8KPreview
39
Tortik Annushka @tortikannuchka
Lifestyle
Sweets & Bakery
Beauty
821.4KRussia16.3K22.6KPreview
40
Hebbar's Kitchen @hebbars.kitchen
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
2.6MIndia6.6K7.3KPreview
41
Şok Marketler @sokmarketler
Sweets & Bakery
5.8MTurkey2.7K3.2KPreview
42
Bien Tasty @bientasty
Sweets & Bakery
4.3MMexico3.6K4.3KPreview
43
smitten kitchen @smittenkitchen
Sweets & Bakery
1.4MUnited States10.8K12.5KPreview
44
DessertBae @dessertbae
Sweets & Bakery
1.1MUnited States10.5K15.8KPreview
45
D A M I A N B E T U L A R @dbetular
Lifestyle
Sweets & Bakery
504.6KArgentina23.9K32.7KPreview
46
Алина Файзиева/Рецепты @tasty_recept
Sweets & Bakery
700.5KRussia16.9K21.2KPreview
47
Yotam Ottolenghi @ottolenghi
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.4MUnited Kingdom10.4K12.6KPreview
48
🌩The god of all things tasty 🌩 @thafoodheaven
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
1.7MUnited States7.1K10KPreview
49
Arif Erdoğan 👨🏽‍🍳 @ariferdogann
Sweets & Bakery
324.6KTurkey31.6K38.5KPreview
50
Secrets To A Perfect Cake 🍰 @bakelikechef
Sweets & Bakery
Business & Careers
614.4KUnited States16.3K20.5KPreview
1210