Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Engagement auténtico
Engagement promedio
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
63.6MIndia1.9M2.2MInforme gratuito
2
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
47.8MUnited States186.9K209.1KInforme gratuito
3
박형식 / Park Hyungsik @phs1116
Business & Careers
6.8MIndonesia1.1M1.4MInforme gratuito
4
Ratan Tata @ratantata
Business & Careers
5MIndia896.9K1.1MInforme gratuito
5
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
34.9MUnited States122.7K142.6KInforme gratuito
6
Дава Ⓜ️ Всё будет хорошо🧸 @dava_m
Business & Careers
13.7MRussia254.7K331.7KInforme gratuito
7
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
17.6MRussia132K174.3KInforme gratuito
8
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
19MBrazil112.7K158.1KInforme gratuito
9
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
9.3MUnited Kingdom219.4K303.7KInforme gratuito
10
Mark Zuckerberg @zuck
Business & Careers
9MIndia151.7K228.3KInforme gratuito
11
Pyong Lee (조영래) @pyonglee
Family
Business & Careers
8MBrazil162K243.3KVista previa
12
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
17.6MUnited States84.5K108.6KVista previa
13
hakki akdeniz @hakkiakdenizz
Business & Careers
14.3MRussia87.6K126.7KVista previa
14
최시원 • Siwon Choi @siwonchoi
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
8.3MIndonesia159.7K197.8KVista previa
15
Vice President Kamala Harris @vp
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
17.5MUnited States68.4K80.6KVista previa
16
Ulugbekhon Maksumov @ulugbekhon
Business & Careers
6MRussia175.8K221.9KVista previa
17
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
9.8MTurkey108.6K126.3KVista previa
18
Володимир Зеленський @zelenskiy_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
9.2MUkraine110K131.5KVista previa
19
Adam Weitsman @adamweitsman
Business & Careers
11.3MRussia74.1K101.5KVista previa
20
Donald Trump Jr. @donaldjtrumpjr
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited States165.6K211.7KVista previa
21
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
3.7MRussia239.4K274.2KVista previa
22
Kamala Harris @kamalaharris
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
16.1MUnited States47.2K58.9KVista previa
23
Ekrem İmamoglu @ekremimamoglu
Business & Careers
6.9MTurkey111.6K123.3KVista previa
24
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
6.6MJordan80.6K99.8KVista previa
25
Zarithebosslady @zarithebosslady
Business & Careers
Modeling
10MTanzania43.7K65.8KVista previa
26
Ahmed Abouhashima @ahmedabohashima
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
8.3MEgypt53.8K72.2KVista previa
27
TOPTAP (邱常誉) @toptap_jirakit
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
2.6MIndonesia188.1K224.5KVista previa
28
Chocolate Godde$$ ➕Entertainer @_summerella_
Business & Careers
Beauty
4.2MUnited States55.8K132.7KVista previa
29
Casey Neistat @caseyneistat
Art/Artists
Business & Careers
3.1MUnited States119.9K173.7KVista previa
30
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
Beauty
Business & Careers
6.1MIraq59K87.1KVista previa
31
محسن کیایی mohsen kiaei @mohsen_kiaee
Business & Careers
2.9MIran119.9K167.6KVista previa
32
Dr. Fahrettin Koca @drfahrettinkoca
Health & Medicine
Business & Careers
11.7MTurkey33.2K37.9KVista previa
33
Official Instagram Page Of IAF @indianairforce
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
3.9MIndia96.3K112.5KVista previa
34
Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk @garyvee
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
9.4MUnited States28.3K45.5KVista previa
35
BBC NEWS فارسی @bbcpersian
Business & Careers
14.8MIran20.9K28.3KVista previa
36
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.6MIraq53.5K74.5KVista previa
37
Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva @lulaoficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.7MBrazil64.6K113.3KVista previa
38
SAAIH HALILINTAR @saaihalilintar
Business & Careers
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.9MIndonesia66.1K82.4KVista previa
39
Amit Shah @amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.9MIndia80.9K93.3KVista previa
40
Bernie Sanders @berniesanders
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.7MUnited States38.7K53.4KVista previa
41
Mr. Fallback @lukasabbat
Business & Careers
2.9MUnited States56.5K120KVista previa
42
jz @ajengfazhh_
Business & Careers
Beauty
Modeling
1.6MIndonesia156.8K218.9KVista previa
43
Steve Harvey @iamsteveharveytv
Family
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MUnited States37K46.8KVista previa
44
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
14.7MIndonesia13.6K21.5KVista previa
45
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
4.4MFrance55.3K68.7KVista previa
46
Imran Khan @imrankhan.pti
Business & Careers
5.6MPakistan47.4K54KVista previa
47
Viycortez @viycortez
Beauty
Business & Careers
2.2MPhilippines106K126.4KVista previa
48
Samuel Eto'o @samueletoo
Sports with a ball
Business & Careers
5.7MCameroon31.2K44.9KVista previa
49
Hillary Clinton @hillaryclinton
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.5MUnited States37.3K44.5KVista previa
50
Sergey Kosenko @sergey_kosenko
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
5.2MRussia41.2K66.7KVista previa

Top Business & Careers Instagram Influencers

Can you imagine that Instagram is visited by around one billion people every month? Well, that is what the data says making Instagram a hugely popular social media space I network that attracts users practically of all ages. With influencer marketing gaining more popularity each year , many Instagram creators started capitalizing on their talents to attract large masses of audiences. Many businesses already discovered this goldmine and partnered with influencers to promote their brand.

This list of the Top Business & Careers Instagram accounts provides you with the most popular influencers from any country who creates content related to the Business & Careers topic. And if you want to see the most favorite influencers from other niches you can easily do it by choosing the right category in the drop-down menu on the top of the list.

Top 3 Business & Careers Influencers on Instagram

So, who are the top-ranked Instagram accounts? As of December 2021, the most popular Business & Careers influencer is Narendra Modi with a social media audience of 63.6M followers. Most of the @narendramodi audience lives in India. The Narendra Modi’s average engagement is 2.2M likes and comments. However, if we look at the authentic engagement, we’ll see that it accounts for 1.9M meaning that this number I amount of likes and comments comes from real people.

Let’s discover the two other leaders in the Business & Careers category. The second most influential Business & Careers Instagram creator is Michelle Obama with an audience of 47.8M users, mostly from United States. The third most popular Instagrammer in the Business & Careers category is 박형식 / Park Hyungsik with 6.8M followers. The 박형식 / Park Hyungsik’s audience is located, for the most part, in Indonesia.

How the Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Works

Look through the list to discover other top-ranked Instagram accounts in the Business & Careers category. The AI algorithm we use to rank all the influencers uses the authentic audience size and the creators’ authentic engagement. The leaderboard is constantly changing, so keep track of all the movements that happen in the top Business & Careers influencer list. Their positions might go up or down over time.

Find out the Top Business & Careers Instagram Influencers in your country. Check the most influential accounts in any Instagram account in other categories, simply change it in the drop-down menu at the top of the list.

If you want to explore a certain influencer in greater detail, we suggest checking our Account Analytics reports. These reports contain thorough information and valuable insights into creators’ audiences, engagement, and performance. Closely analyze the most popular Business & Careers Instagram influencers.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Business & Careers de Instagram

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Business & Careers más popular en Instagram?

    El influencer de Business & Careers más popular en Instagram es @narendramodi.

  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer de Business & Careers más popular de Instagram?

    El influencer más popular de Business & Careers de Instagram es @narendramodi. Tiene 63.6M seguidores.

  • ¿Qué estadísticas están disponibles para los principales influencers de Business & Careers de Instagram?

    Puedes ver el número de seguidores, categorías, país de la audiencia, métricas de engagement y cambios de posición en comparación con el último mes.

  • ¿Cómo se detecta la ubicación de la audiencia de Instagram?

    La ubicación de la audiencia de los influencers se detecta mediante el análisis de la audiencia activa y participativa (aquellos que ponen me gusta y escriben comentarios). Mostramos el país donde vive la mayoría de la audiencia.

  • ¿Cómo se detectan los temas de los perfiles de Instagram?

    Para identificar correctamente los temas, analizamos la biografía y el contenido de las publicaciones de los influencers. Utilizamos el aprendizaje automático para comprender su significado y, en base a esto, indicamos los temas adecuados.

  • ¿Qué es el Engagement Auténtico?

    El Engagement Auténtico es nuestra métrica que muestra el número promedio de me gusta y comentarios orgánicos por publicación de Instagram, que son me gusta y comentarios que provienen de personas reales.