Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
51.2MIndia2.7M3MFree Report
2
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
45.4MUnited States556.9K628.9KFree Report
3
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
18.1MUnited States589.4K759.2KFree Report
4
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
34.6MUnited States275.8K322.6KFree Report
5
박형식 / Park Hyungsik @phs1116
Business & Careers
6.4MIndonesia954.3K1.2MFree Report
6
Дава Ⓜ️ Всё будет хорошо🧸 @dava_m
Business & Careers
13.2MRussia417.4K522.8KFree Report
7
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
18.2MBrazil213.4K278.2KFree Report
8
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
4.3MRussia843.7K970.4KFree Report
9
Ratan Tata @ratantata
Business & Careers
3.7MIndia707.3K848.8KFree Report
10
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
16.4MRussia130.4K173.1KFree Report
11
최시원 @siwonchoi
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
8MIndonesia231.6K286.5KPreview
12
Dr. Fahrettin Koca @drfahrettinkoca
Health & Medicine
Business & Careers
11.7MTurkey119.3K134.9KPreview
13
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
9MUnited Kingdom109.3K152.9KPreview
14
Володимир Зеленський @zelenskiy_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
9.3MUkraine123.5K149.8KPreview
15
Pyong Lee (조영래) @pyonglee
Family
Business & Careers
8.9MBrazil90.6K136.8KPreview
16
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
9.3MTurkey106.8K124.3KPreview
17
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Literature & Journalism
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
13.6MIndonesia53.8K81.9KPreview
18
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
6.3MJordan129.9K160.6KPreview
19
hakki akdeniz @hakkiakdenizz
Business & Careers
8.3MTurkey76.7K118.7KPreview
20
Zarithebosslady @zarithebosslady
Business & Careers
Modeling
8.7MTanzania70.5K101.6KPreview
21
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
4MFrance160.7K199.2KPreview
22
SAAIH HALILINTAR @saaihalilintar
Business & Careers
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.1MIndonesia113.3K140.9KPreview
23
Wirda Mansur @wirda_mansur
Beauty
Art/Artists
Business & Careers
2.8MIndonesia154.6K247.9KPreview
24
Baran Nikrah | باران نیکراه @baran_nikrah
Business & Careers
1.8MIran281.3K378.1KPreview
25
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.3MIndonesia157.2K253.3KPreview
26
@ajengfazhh_
Business & Careers
Beauty
Modeling
1.7MIndonesia228.7K350KPreview
27
Bonang Matheba @bonang_m
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
Modeling
4.2MSouth Africa97.1K134.3KPreview
28
محسن کیایی mohsen kiaee @mohsen_kiaee
Business & Careers
2.6MIran153.2K214.6KPreview
29
Ricky Harun @rickyharun
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
13.1MIndonesia28.5K38.7KPreview
30
Sergey Kosenko @sergey_kosenko
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
4.8MRussia85.2K131.8KPreview
31
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
Beauty
Business & Careers
5.3MIraq62.1K90.7KPreview
32
Alex Rodriguez @arod
Family
Sports with a ball
Business & Careers
4MUnited States95.1K120.9KPreview
33
Bernie Sanders @berniesanders
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
6.7MUnited States51.5K71.3KPreview
34
Ekrem İmamoglu @ekremimamoglu
Business & Careers
6.6MTurkey59K65.5KPreview
35
Randy Martin @randymartinnn
Music
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.1MIndonesia55.8K82.6KPreview
36
Hillary Clinton @hillaryclinton
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.5MUnited States66.4K77.2KPreview
37
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4MCanada86.2K106.2KPreview
38
Amit Shah @amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
3.6MIndia98.3K113.4KPreview
39
Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk @garyvee
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
8.8MUnited States28.2K45.3KPreview
40
Mr. Fallback @lukasabbat
Business & Careers
2.5MUnited States69.3K147.1KPreview
41
Dr Andy Khawaja @andykhawajaa
Business & Careers
3.2MUnited States62.7K101.1KPreview
42
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Business & Careers
2.8MUnited States84.1K113.8KPreview
43
Dian Pelangi @dianpelangi
Family
Business & Careers
5.1MIndonesia33.7K58.6KPreview
44
Adam Weitsman @adamweitsman
Business & Careers
6.2MRussia35.3K48.5KPreview
45
Donald Trump Jr. @donaldjtrumpjr
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
4.4MUnited States54.8K68KPreview
46
Ahmed Abou Hashima @ahmedabohashima
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
5MEgypt43.2K58.2KPreview
47
Anton Dudkov @kto_tyt_papa
Business & Careers
Family
2.6MRussia78.4K110.4KPreview
48
FaZe Apex @apex
Business & Careers
2.5MUnited States67.8K111.1KPreview
49
Official Instagram Page Of IAF @indianairforce
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
3.3MIndia66.2K77.5KPreview
50
KayleighMcEnany @kayleighmcenany
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.9MUnited States113.2K134.8KPreview
1210