Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Jerome Polin Sijabat ジェローム @jeromepolin
Education
Shows
3.4MIndonesia293.6K448.6KFree Report
2
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.6MUnited States132.7K180.2KFree Report
3
Ali Omar 😏 @ali_omar_333
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Education
1.2MMorocco133.5K156.1KFree Report
4
Dalai Lama @dalailama
Education
Trainers & Coaches
1.8MIndia80.8K93.5KFree Report
5
Amine Aouni | أمين العوني @amine_aouni
Literature & Journalism
Shows
Education
904.6KMorocco75.1K98.9KFree Report
6
Leandro Karnal @leandro_karnal
Literature & Journalism
Education
Art/Artists
3.3MBrazil21.8K28KFree Report
7
School College Trolls - SCT @school_college_trolls
Education
1.1MIndia29.6K46.4KFree Report
8
Harvard University @harvard
Education
1.8MUnited States18.2K25.7KFree Report
9
Yasaman Esmaeili @yasi.esl
Education
513.1KIran48.5K61.1KFree Report
10
EWA: Learn English @ewa.english
Literature & Journalism
Education
3.2MBrazil9K11.2KFree Report
11
🍁 بيج جامعة بغداد🍁 مميزين 😌🧿 @university_of_baghdad1
Education
5.2MIraq3.8K6.9KPreview
12
阿滴英文 @rayduenglish
Shows
Education
1.1MTaiwan28.3K30KPreview
13
Abby Wambach @abbywambach
Family
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
891.2KUnited States24.4K30.7KPreview
14
TEAM BANGKIT MALAYSIA @teambangkitmalaysia
Education
642.5KMalaysia33.1K57.4KPreview
15
Kale Anders @kaleanderss
Education
Music
844.8KMexico21.6K29.9KPreview
16
𝐋𝐀𝐔𝐑𝐀 𝐇. 𝐑𝐔𝐁𝐈𝐍 @la___aura
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
Beauty
642.9KUnited States28K36.2KPreview
17
ИНГЛИШ ПО ПЕСНЯМ С КОСТЕЙ @supreme.english
Education
Music
669.6KRussia24.7K30.4KPreview
18
Treinadora Carol Vaz @teamcarolvaz
Education
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
2.3MBrazil6.7K10.5KPreview
19
BBC Learning English @bbclearningenglish
Education
Mobile related
2.5MIran7.4K8.7KPreview
20
Uwagi Szkolne 📒 @uwagiszkolnepl
Education
491.9KPoland28.6K32.8KPreview
21
🔵UPSC SSC NCERT RRB INDIA GK🔵 @ncert_study_course
Literature & Journalism
Education
1.8MIndia10.7K11.8KPreview
22
Tonguç Akademi @tongucakademi
Education
672.6KTurkey17.8K19.1KPreview
23
Rhavi Carneiro @rhavicarneiro
Education
1.2MBrazil10.3K15.3KPreview
24
تعلم الانجليزية مع أحمد🇬🇧 @englishfeenglish
Education
1.5MSaudi Arabia8.9K11.8KPreview
25
Ahmad Hadi أحمد هادي @a7madhadi
Education
Business & Careers
591.9KSaudi Arabia17.4K24.7KPreview
26
يلا نتعلم تركي @salahchatah
Education
1.8MTurkey5.8K7.8KPreview
27
Valeria Sandoval @valeria.sandovall
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
673.9KColombia14.1K24.6KPreview
28
🔵UPSC,SSC,RAILWAY,FACTS🔵 @gktrickindia
Literature & Journalism
Education
957.9KIndia9.2K10.4KPreview
29
University of Cambridge @cambridgeuniversity
Education
903.2KUnited Kingdom8.9K11.4KPreview
30
🌸 خُلُود المالكي 🌸 @kholoud_tuts
Education
767.1KSaudi Arabia10.2K13.2KPreview
31
Descomplica @descomplica
Education
1.1MBrazil4.7K10KPreview
32
НЕЙРОПСИХОЛОГИЯ. ФИЗИОЛОГИЯ @mrs_soltan
Trainers & Coaches
Health & Medicine
Education
1.2MRussia8.1K9.3KPreview
33
‌سمیه روحی @rouhi.teacher
Business & Careers
Education
428.2KIran15.5K18.4KPreview
34
تيتشر خلود💕 @fluency_in_english
Literature & Journalism
Education
663KSaudi Arabia9.8K13.6KPreview
35
Tips For IELTS @tips4ielts
Education
882.9KIndia6.7K8.6KPreview
36
Andrea Maggi @andreamaggi1
Literature & Journalism
Education
464.3KItaly11.9K17.3KPreview
37
Maxim Kosmin @maax_sf
Architecture & Urban Design
Education
Art/Artists
252.7KRussia22.1K25.5KPreview
38
MasterClass @masterclass
Education
Shows
2.3MUnited States2.4K3.5KPreview
39
Dziennik Uwag 📒 @dziennikuwag
Education
344.6KPoland15.3K17.3KPreview
40
Tay Sweat @taysweat
Business & Careers
Education
Trainers & Coaches
1.1MUnited States4.8K6.9KPreview
41
The University of Oxford @oxford_uni
Education
853.5KIndonesia5.9K7.6KPreview
42
english grammar vocabulary ✌️ @english_grammar_vocabulary__
Education
Literature & Journalism
1.1MIndia5.5K6.6KPreview
43
Chris Do—IG Business Marketing @thechrisdo
Business & Careers
Education
497.2KUnited States10.2K14.3KPreview
44
Английский язык @english_in
Education
1.2MRussia5.1K6KPreview
45
Cinema Education 🎥🎞 @emadanwer
Education
633.8KSaudi Arabia7.8K10.5KPreview
46
Daily English Lessons @_dailyvocabulary
Education
Literature & Journalism
741KIndia6.3K7.4KPreview
47
Kanatip Soonthornrak @loukgolflg
Education
923.9KThailand4.8K6.2KPreview
48
Learn English Quickly @quickenglishfluency
Education
802.2KIndia5.6K6.9KPreview
49
Stanford University @stanford
Education
815KUnited States5.5K7.9KPreview
50
Английский для ленивых. @lazy_english
Education
986KRussia4.4K5.2KPreview
1210