Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
33.7MTurkey475.2K645.9KFree Report
2
Burak Özdemir @cznburak
Food & Cooking
21.2MTurkey674.9K916.5KFree Report
3
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Food & Cooking
39.5MUnited States30.4K34.4KFree Report
4
Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks
Food & Cooking
18.1MUnited States51.8K63.9KFree Report
5
So Yummy @soyummy
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
10MUnited States67.8K83.6KFree Report
6
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
11.3MUnited States58.8K72.7KFree Report
7
Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon
Food & Cooking
3.2MUnited States193.8K236.8KFree Report
8
Antoni Porowski @antoni
Food & Cooking
Lifestyle
4.5MUnited States112.2K155.6KFree Report
9
TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
5.2MUnited States84.9K115.5KFree Report
10
Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman @khairulaming
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
2.8MMalaysia107.1K194.5KFree Report
11
@changmin88
Food & Cooking
1.8MJapan227.2K251.2KPreview
12
Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
8.8MTurkey40.3K43.2KPreview
13
Ina Garten @inagarten
Food & Cooking
3.1MUnited States112.3K123.4KPreview
14
Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver
Food & Cooking
8.5MUnited Kingdom36.5K41.8KPreview
15
РЕЦЕПТЫ ▫ ЛАЙФХАКИ ▫ЖИЗНЬ @recepti_zaremka
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
2.3MRussia96.4K134.5KPreview
16
Sam derakhshani @samderakhshani
Food & Cooking
3MIran75K107KPreview
17
Food @foodys
Food & Cooking
8.8MUnited States20.6K33.6KPreview
18
Ирина Смирнова @_irina__smirnova_
Food & Cooking
1.5MRussia145.2K173.9KPreview
19
Раиса Алибекова @raisa_foodblogger
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
3.1MRussia59.9K85.7KPreview
20
Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial
Food & Cooking
3.3MBrazil45.4K79.1KPreview
21
أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel @ahmadalzamel
Food & Cooking
4.1MSaudi Arabia40.4K58.8KPreview
22
เนย โชติกา @noeychotika
Beauty
Family
Food & Cooking
7MThailand25.8K32.2KPreview
23
Newsha Zeighami | نیوشا ضیغمی @newshazeighami
Food & Cooking
2.8MIran50.2K79.1KPreview
24
Navabebrahimi نواب ابراهیمی @navab.ebrahimiii
Food & Cooking
1.8MIran96.8K121.3KPreview
25
Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
4.4MUnited States43K47.9KPreview
26
Buddy Valastro @buddyvalastro
Food & Cooking
4.1MBrazil33.2K43.4KPreview
27
Proper Tasty @proper_tasty
Food & Cooking
10.3MUnited States14K16.5KPreview
28
Şükran Kaymak @sukrankaymak
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
5.5MTurkey25.9K31.1KPreview
29
Farah Pahlavi - Official Page @shahbanou_farah_pahlavi
Food & Cooking
1.2MIran112.5K139.8KPreview
30
شیـما‌استایل🤍 @shimastyle_
Food & Cooking
909.8KIran114.6K153.8KPreview
31
Chef Shaheen | شيف شاهين @chef.shaheen
Food & Cooking
1.8MN/A083.9KPreview
32
McDonald's @mcdonalds
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
4MUnited States22.8K37.9KPreview
33
Семья Рецепты Еда @recepti_ot_nani
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
1.9MRussia58K77.5KPreview
34
ᕼᑌSSᗩIᑎ👌🏻سحس @hussain.sallam
Food & Cooking
2.5MSaudi Arabia39.6K55.6KPreview
35
Sanam_samipour | صنم @sanam_samipoor
Food & Cooking
1.1MIran94.9K129.9KPreview
36
Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
3.8MItaly32K35.2KPreview
37
Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
Shows
2.9MItaly38.5K44.5KPreview
38
Мишиева Залина и мои рецепты @michieva_zalina
Food & Cooking
3MRussia33.7K41.8KPreview
39
ALWI ASSEGAF OFFICIAL ACCOUNT @alwiassegaf03
Food & Cooking
3.1MIndonesia35.5K40.2KPreview
40
Emagrecimento Feminino @karinapeloinutricionista
Food & Cooking
4.2MBrazil24.8K30.3KPreview
41
andia babaei | آنديا بابایی @andia_babaei
Food & Cooking
1MIran108.7K198.5KPreview
42
Hamed Behdad @behdad_hamed
Food & Cooking
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.8MIran47.1K64.2KPreview
43
スターバックス公式 @starbucks_j
Food & Cooking
2.9MJapan36.5K38.2KPreview
44
behnoud badiei • بهنود @beh.nood
Food & Cooking
946.2KIran77.6K103.5KPreview
45
١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals
Food & Cooking
6.5MSaudi Arabia12.4K16.3KPreview
46
Erwan Heussaff @erwan
Travel
Fitness & Gym
Food & Cooking
4.3MPhilippines21.1K24KPreview
47
Tida khanum | تیدا خانم @td110
Food & Cooking
1.5MIran49.4K67.7KPreview
48
Тот самый с котиком😺 @sadfman
Food & Cooking
Shows
835.4KRussia78.3K91.4KPreview
49
Dr.Mahnaz Farid @doctormoon.1
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
Family
1.2MIran63.3K83.2KPreview
50
Joe Wicks @thebodycoach
Fitness & Gym
Food & Cooking
4.1MUnited Kingdom20.1K23.1KPreview
1210