Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
30.6MTurkey336.6K461.8KFree Report
2
Burak Özdemir @cznburak
Food & Cooking
17.2MTurkey267.7K359KFree Report
3
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
38.9MUnited States29.9K34.4KFree Report
4
Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
18.3MUnited States58.3K70.9KFree Report
5
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10MUnited States93.6K115.3KFree Report
6
Antoni Porowski @antoni
Modeling
Food & Cooking
4.6MUnited States127.5K172KFree Report
7
เนย โชติกา @noeychotika
Beauty
Family
Food & Cooking
6.9MThailand84.1K103.9KFree Report
8
Mayra Cardi @mayracardi
Food & Cooking
5.9MBrazil68.3K117.4KFree Report
9
Sergi Constance @sergiconstance
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
4.6MIndia94.3K137.6KFree Report
10
Sascha Barboza @saschafitness
Family
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
4.1MVenezuela85K145.8KFree Report
11
سجادنظری فر | sajadnazarifar @sajadnazarifar
Food & Cooking
1.8MIran213.9K334.7KPreview
12
Buddy Valastro @buddyvalastro
Food & Cooking
4MBrazil75.2K98.1KPreview
13
Erkan Kolçak Köstendil @erkankeka
Travel
Beauty
Food & Cooking
2.4MTurkey123.1K162.9KPreview
14
Раиса Алибекова @raisa_foodblogger
Photography
Food & Cooking
Literature & Journalism
2.9MRussia90.1K117.2KPreview
15
Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
4.5MUnited States66.1K73.7KPreview
16
Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon
Food & Cooking
2.5MUnited States101.2K123.5KPreview
17
TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender
Food & Cooking
5.1MUnited States44.3K60.3KPreview
18
Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver
Food & Cooking
8.4MUnited Kingdom29.2K33.8KPreview
19
Nefis Yemek Tarifleri @nefisyemektarifleri
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
8.3MTurkey28.6K30.5KPreview
20
Ina Garten @inagarten
Travel
DIY & Design
Food & Cooking
2.9MUnited States79.7K87.8KPreview
21
Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial
Sweets & Bakery
Food & Cooking
3.2MBrazil43.4K74.6KPreview
22
Sam derakhshani @samderakhshani
Food & Cooking
2.8MIran58K82.7KPreview
23
РЕЦЕПТЫ ▫ ЛАЙФХАКИ ▫ЖИЗНЬ @recepti_zaremka
Food & Cooking
2.1MRussia75.5K105.7KPreview
24
McDonald's @mcdonalds
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
3.9MUnited States32.5K53.4KPreview
25
Antonino Cannavacciuolo @antoninochef
Food & Cooking
2.8MItaly57.1K65.8KPreview
26
أحمد الزامل Ahmad AlZamel @ahmadalzamel
Food & Cooking
4MSaudi Arabia31.6K45.8KPreview
27
Navabebrahimi نواب ابراهیمی @navab.ebrahimiii
Food & Cooking
1.6MIran86.2K108.1KPreview
28
ПРИНИМАЮ СРАЗУ🔥 @ms.sunspot
Food & Cooking
Trainers & Coaches
1.4MRussia97.3K122.5KPreview
29
Food Network @foodnetwork
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
10.7MUnited States11.8K15KPreview
30
Farah Pahlavi - Official Page @shahbanou_farah_pahlavi
Food & Cooking
1.2MIran109.6K136.1KPreview
31
スターバックス公式 @starbucks_j
Food & Cooking
2.7MJapan53.5K56KPreview
32
Proper Tasty @proper_tasty
Photography
Food & Cooking
10.2MUnited States12.2K14.6KPreview
33
Newsha Zeighami | نیوشا ضیغمی @newshazeighami
Food & Cooking
2.6MIran34.1K50.7KPreview
34
Hisham Baeshen - هشام باعشن @misho_baeshen
Food & Cooking
2.9MSaudi Arabia31.4K43.8KPreview
35
Hamed Behdad @behdad_hamed
Food & Cooking
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MIran57K78.3KPreview
36
behnoud badiei • بهنود @beh.nood
Food & Cooking
808.2KIran105.5K140.3KPreview
37
Benedetta Rossi @fattoincasadabenedetta
Food & Cooking
3.4MItaly33.2K35.9KPreview
38
Ирина Смирнова @_irina__smirnova_
Food & Cooking
1.3MRussia76.9K92.5KPreview
39
🧿پوست مو ناخن سلامتی زیبایی🧿‌ @ziba_sho.ca
Food & Cooking
1MIran102.6K123.5KPreview
40
Bahareh Rahnama @b.rahnama
Food & Cooking
Literature & Journalism
Shows
4.7MIran19.1K23.7KPreview
41
Şükran Kaymak @sukrankaymak
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
4.6MTurkey20.5K24.6KPreview
42
Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway
Food & Cooking
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
4MUnited States20K27.6KPreview
43
Sanam_samipour | صنم @sanam_samipoor
Food & Cooking
766.1KIran97.1K133.9KPreview
44
Dr.Mahnaz Farid @doctormoon.1
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
Family
1.2MIran74.4K102KPreview
45
Azriel Hermansyah @azriel_hermansyah
Food & Cooking
2.1MIndonesia31K48.1KPreview
46
Food @foodys
Food & Cooking
9MUnited States6.7K10.5KPreview
47
ᕼᑌᔕᔕᗩIᑎ👌🏻سحس @hussain.sallam
Food & Cooking
2.1MSaudi Arabia31.8K44.6KPreview
48
Tida khanum | تیدا خانم @td110
Food & Cooking
1.5MIran46.2K63.6KPreview
49
١٥ ثانية | 15s @15smeals
Food & Cooking
Fashion
6.5MSaudi Arabia11.4K14.6KPreview
50
Mr. Hungry | شيف شاهين @mr__hungry
Food & Cooking
1.2MIraq52.1K74.7KPreview
1210