Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
255.3MIndia4.8M6.2MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
178.5MArgentina2.8M3.9MFree Report
3
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
35.9MUnited States4.5M6.1MFree Report
4
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
93MSpain631.3K926.4KFree Report
5
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.7MBrazil3.2M4MFree Report
6
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.4MMexico2.3M3.6MFree Report
7
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
94.9MSpain314.9K448.2KFree Report
8
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
46.2MFrance1.5M2.1MFree Report
9
KAROL G @karolg
Music
36.1MMexico2.4M2.9MFree Report
10
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
145.4MBrazil1M1.4MFree Report
11
@badbunnypr
Music
29.5MUnited States2.1M3.6MPreview
12
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
42.8MSpain404.6K593.7KPreview
13
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
13.4MSpain1.5M2.1MPreview
14
MALUMA @maluma
Music
56.7MUnited States729.6K1.2MPreview
15
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.9MBrazil2M3.1MPreview
16
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.9MSpain638K1MPreview
17
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.8MSpain821.9K1.3MPreview
18
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
23.1MIran1.2M1.8MPreview
19
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.3MSpain559.8K899.7KPreview
20
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.7MColombia647.2K952.7KPreview
21
Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon
Sports with a ball
20.3MSpain345.5K479.8KPreview
22
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
27.9MSpain484.4K661.2KPreview
23
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
68.1MSpain392.8K520KPreview
24
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
37.1MSpain354.2K519.1KPreview
25
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Music
Lifestyle
13MBrazil1.2M2.5MPreview
26
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Computers & Gadgets
14MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
27
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.8MSpain337.8K524.4KPreview
28
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Music
14.9MSpain939.1K1.3MPreview
29
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
46.2MItaly640.7K975KPreview
30
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
23.1MIndonesia797.9K1.1MPreview
31
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
26.4MSpain290.3K393.8KPreview
32
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25MBrazil1.4M2MPreview
33
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
46.3MBrazil209.1K314.9KPreview
34
Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique
Sports with a ball
18.5MSpain345.5K497.3KPreview
35
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.7MBrazil694.8K1.1MPreview
36
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
19MSpain355.1K490.9KPreview
37
Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball
12.8MSpain277K424.5KPreview
38
Will Smith @willsmith
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
51.1MUnited States643.4K803.2KPreview
39
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
16.8MSpain198.7K272KPreview
40
Alba Flores @albafloresoficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MBrazil721.2K1MPreview
41
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
12.3MSpain383.2K577KPreview
42
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.6MBrazil384.8K625.7KPreview
43
433 @433
Sports with a ball
33.6MSpain204.5K332.8KPreview
44
María Pedraza @mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.9MSpain412.5K638.7KPreview
45
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
Family
13.2MArgentina517.8K816.2KPreview
46
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7.9MSpain474K609.2KPreview
47
Ibai @ibaillanos3.4MSpain444.1K666.9KPreview
48
La Casa de Papel @lacasadepapel
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.3MBrazil849.1K1.3MPreview
49
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
39.5MUnited States267.4K342.7KPreview
50
Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi
Music
6.6MMexico1.1M1.2MPreview
1220