Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Travel
Photography
18.9MIndonesia938.1K1.2MFree Report
2
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
12MBrazil1.3M1.9MFree Report
3
Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Travel
9.8MIndia837K1MFree Report
4
Paul Wesley @paulwesley
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Travel
9.9MBrazil583.7K874.7KFree Report
5
Martin Garrix @martingarrix
Music
Art/Artists
Travel
16.5MIndia202K297.5KFree Report
6
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
41.1MUnited States84.5K97.7KFree Report
7
Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
18.8MIndia170.5K204.6KFree Report
8
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
16MUnited States178.1K235.5KFree Report
9
Juliana Paes Actress Brazil @julianapaes
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
27.8MBrazil80.5K122.3KFree Report
10
Danla @danlabilic
Beauty
Photography
Travel
5.8MTurkey371.8K454.4KFree Report
11
BEAUTIFUL DESTINATIONS @beautifuldestinations
Photography
Travel
14MUnited States137K178.8KPreview
12
Jessica Jung @jessica.syj
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
9.5MIndonesia181.1K221.5KPreview
13
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance301.6K356.6KPreview
14
Caio Castro @caiocastro
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
19.2MBrazil59.2K102.3KPreview
15
Romana Novais Achkar Petrillo @romananovais
Travel
4.9MBrazil179.7K389KPreview
16
! Julian @julienco_
Lifestyle
Travel
Family
5.5MGermany250.3K307.3KPreview
17
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.3MUnited States62.8K78.8KPreview
18
Wonderful Places @wonderful_places
Photography
Travel
13.7MUnited States74.3K95.2KPreview
19
Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman
Lifestyle
Travel
Fashion
5.8MBrazil111.3K226.5KPreview
20
Jessica Mila Agnesia @jscmila
Beauty
Modeling
Travel
19MIndonesia50.7K66.6KPreview
21
Ranty Maria @rantymaria
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Beauty
7.5MIndonesia122.1K155.4KPreview
22
Rafa Polinesio @ppteamrafa
Lifestyle
Travel
6.8MMexico147.8K163.9KPreview
23
Queen Rania Al Abdullah @queenrania
Family
Modeling
Travel
6.2MJordan125.6K155.5KPreview
24
Fateh Halilintar🐎 @fatehhalilintar
Kids & Toys
Modeling
Travel
4.3MIndonesia182.8K225.3KPreview
25
NF @nfrealmusic
Travel
2.3MUnited States261.3K383.3KPreview
26
Etihad Airways @etihad
Travel
1.7MIndia343.3K492.7KPreview
27
Erkan Kolçak Köstendil @erkankeka
Travel
Beauty
Food & Cooking
2.5MTurkey252.3K332.9KPreview
28
Shivani Paliwal @shivaniipaliwal
Lifestyle
Travel
3.3MBrazil177.3K224.4KPreview
29
Kadir Doğulu @kadirdogulu
Travel
Beauty
Fashion
3.7MTurkey148.4K188.1KPreview
30
Lívia Inhudes @liviainhudes
Travel
6.9MBrazil68.5K99.4KPreview
31
Elina Joerg @elinaaaaajoerg
Modeling
Travel
4.1MIndonesia109K153.7KPreview
32
♡ DanyanCat ♡ @danyancatsq
Lifestyle
Travel
2.8MMexico193.2K216.5KPreview
33
Danielle Panabaker @dpanabaker
Family
Travel
Fashion
3.8MBrazil118.2K161KPreview
34
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Travel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
4.9MMalaysia59.5K121.7KPreview
35
Taciele Alcolea @tacielealcolea
Beauty
Family
Travel
5.9MBrazil53.8K97.2KPreview
36
Caglar Ertugrul @caglarertugrul
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
2.5MTurkey172.4K226.7KPreview
37
Nature @nature
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.5MUnited States77.6K97.4KPreview
38
𝐏𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐨𝐫𝐚 𝐊𝐚𝐚𝐤𝐢 @pandorakaaki
Lifestyle
Travel
2.8MUnited States135.1K188KPreview
39
Disneyland @disneyland
Photography
Travel
8.1MUnited States51.5K63.3KPreview
40
Land Rover @landrover
Cars & Motorbikes
Travel
8.1MIndia48.9K62.4KPreview
41
kelsey @fatherkels
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
2.8MUnited States96.3K176.9KPreview
42
BEST VACATIONS - Travel @bestvacations
Photography
Travel
5.1MUnited States72.5K97.4KPreview
43
Bilal Hancı @bilalhanci
Travel
2.5MTurkey156.3K195.8KPreview
44
Chi Pu @chipupu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Travel
Fashion
5.2MVietnam81.1K90.6KPreview
45
Gaurav Taneja (Flying Beast) @taneja.gaurav
Travel
Shows
1.6MIndia248.3K287.4KPreview
46
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.6MUnited States133K180.4KPreview
47
Marcin Dubiel @marcindubiel
Family
Travel
1.9MPoland205.4K238KPreview
48
EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.6MUnited States63.3K80.2KPreview
49
CHOIWOOSHIK @dntlrdl
Travel
Photography
1.6MIndonesia206.5K270.5KPreview
50
Juan Pablo Jaramillo @juanjaramilloe
Lifestyle
Travel
5.3MMexico51.1K77.7KPreview
1210