Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
From Brazil
Engagement auténtico
Engagement promedio
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
370.2M29.4M7.4M8.3MInforme gratuito
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
283.9M41.5M4.9M7.9MInforme gratuito
3
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
284.3M18.3M4.6M6.1MInforme gratuito
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
201.3M17.5M2.9M4.7MInforme gratuito
5
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
278M48.9M2.1M3MInforme gratuito
6
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
Fashion
220.1M32.5M1.9M2.6MInforme gratuito
7
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
67.9M3.7M6.9M8MInforme gratuito
8
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
186.9M34.2M2.1M2.8MInforme gratuito
9
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
110.9M13.7M3.3M4.4MInforme gratuito
10
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
96.4M10.6M3.9M5.1MInforme gratuito
11
Khaby Lame @khaby0059M8.8M5.1M7.7MVista previa
12
J @jennierubyjane
Music
57.6M4M5.6M6.7MVista previa
13
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
198.4M14.2M1.5M1.9MVista previa
14
NJ 🇧🇷 @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
165.8M47.2M1.4M2MVista previa
15
Kourtney ❤️ @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
151.5M12.3M1.5M2.2MVista previa
16
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.6M6.1M5M6.1MVista previa
17
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
51.1M2.4M4.8M5.5MVista previa
18
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
70.5M4.7M2.6M3.8MVista previa
19
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
205.6M37.9M776.5K1.2MVista previa
20
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
115.8M11.1M1.4M2MVista previa
21
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
43.4M4.7M3M4.7MVista previa
22
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
41.5M4.7M3.4M4.7MVista previa
23
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
280.2M21.6M454.8K612.3KVista previa
24
Adele @adele
Music
46.2M5.5M2.5M3.5MVista previa
25
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
62M5.6M1.7M2.5MVista previa
26
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
103.1M5.3M855.4K1.5MVista previa
27
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
112.2M14M763K1.3MVista previa
28
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
52.7M4.6M2.2M2.5MVista previa
29
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
163.3M11.5M480.4K805.3KVista previa
30
camila @camila_cabello
Music
59M12.4M1.5M2.1MVista previa
31
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
183.9M8.9M537.4K660.1KVista previa
32
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
152.9M8.2M573.4K762.4KVista previa
33
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.9M7.1M1.9M2.4MVista previa
34
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
75.4M7.2M1.1M1.5MVista previa
35
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8M2.8M2.2M3.5MVista previa
36
KAROL G @karolg
Music
43.9M2.8M1.9M2.3MVista previa
37
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.4M3.4M1.4M1.8MVista previa
38
cd @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
44.1M7M1.7M2.1MVista previa
39
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.9M1.1M2.7M3.5MVista previa
40
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
24.9M935.4K3M3.7MVista previa
41
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
67.8M8.6M1M1.3MVista previa
42
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
65.3M12.3M808.8K1.3MVista previa
43
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.4M5.3M1.9M2.7MVista previa
44
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.8M3.3M1.2M1.6MVista previa
45
Olivia Rodrigo @oliviarodrigo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.5M3.8M2.8M3.9MVista previa
46
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.7M5.2M1.4M2MVista previa
47
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6M5.2M1.3M1.7MVista previa
48
flame @travisscott
Music
44M5.7M1.1M1.7MVista previa
49
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
45.9M2.1M1.1M1.6MVista previa
50
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
71.6M3.7M839.7K977.8KVista previa

Influencer marketing on Instagram has grown continually over the years with a crowd of influencers trying to build their brand in Brazil and other countries. But have you ever wondered who the most popular Instagrammer is in Brazil? Let’s see Instagram accounts with the largest number of subscribers and the highest engagement.

Find the top influencers on Instagram from Brazil who produce content about different subjects like fashion, beauty, fitness, gadgets, photography, and more.

In Brazil, the most popular influencer is Cristiano Ronaldo with 370.2M subscribers. If we look at users from Brazil, we’ll see that Cristiano Ronaldo has 29.4M subscribers there. @cristiano makes content about subjects like Sports with a ball.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Brazil is Kylie 🤍. The @kyliejenner account has 283.9M followers across the world and 41.5M subscribers from Brazil. Kylie 🤍 creates content about Fashion. Among other top-ranked Instagram profiles is @leomessi. Leo Messi has 284.3M followers. Leo Messi’s audience from Brazil accounts for 18.3M.

Discover the complete rating of the most popular creators on Instagram in Brazil. You can discover the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Business & Careers, Architecture, or other industries in our Instagram rank by country, whether you’re searching for Instagrammers for your next collaboration or going for some inspiration. Select other countries to discover the best Instagrammers, their follower number and engagement.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Instagram en Brazil

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Instagram más popular es Brazil?

    El influencer más popular de Instagram en Brazil es @cristiano.

  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer más popular de Instagram en Brazil?

    El influencer más popular de Instagram en Brazil es @cristiano. Tiene 370.2M seguidores.

  • ¿Qué estadísticas están disponibles para los principales influencers de Instagram en Brazil?

    Puedes ver el número de seguidores (totales y locales), categorías, métricas de engagement, ubicación de la audiencia y cambios de posición en comparación con el último mes.

  • ¿Cómo se detecta la ubicación de la audiencia de Instagram?

    La ubicación de la audiencia de los influencers se detecta mediante el análisis de la audiencia activa y participativa (aquellos que ponen me gusta y escriben comentarios). Mostramos el país donde vive la mayoría de la audiencia.

  • ¿Qué muestra el Engagement Promedio?

    La métrica de Engagement Promedio indica un porcentaje de la audiencia que le da a me gusta o comenta las publicaciones de los creadores de Instagram.