Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.4MUnited States3.6M5.9MFree Report
2
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
243.4MIndia4M5.2MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.6MUnited States1.7M2.5MFree Report
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.7MUnited States3.4M5.5MFree Report
5
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.5MBrazil1M1.4MFree Report
6
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MFree Report
7
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.4MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
8
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.9MBrazil760.5K1.2MFree Report
9
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
169.5MSpain3.7M5.2MFree Report
10
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.3MUnited States3.9M5.1MFree Report
11
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.6M3.9MPreview
12
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MUnited States3.5M4.5MPreview
13
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
42.7MIndonesia3.5M4.2MPreview
14
Carlinhos Maia @carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
20.4MBrazil694.8K1.2MPreview
15
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
50.1MBrazil267.7K503.3KPreview
16
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.2MUnited States1.5M2.1MPreview
17
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
34MBrazil399.5K643.1KPreview
18
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MPreview
19
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.7MBrazil441.4K672.2KPreview
20
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40MBrazil289.9K518KPreview
21
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.6MUnited States767.2K993.9KPreview
22
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MBrazil1.3M2MPreview
23
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.7MIndia3.1M4.7MPreview
24
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.7MBrazil433.8K675.4KPreview
25
J @jennierubyjane
Music
36MIndonesia3.6M4.3MPreview
26
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61MUnited States2.4M3.4MPreview
27
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.1MUnited States3.3M4MPreview
28
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MBrazil1.9M2.9MPreview
29
@harrystyles
Music
33.3MBrazil2.2M3MPreview
30
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.8MBrazil817.9K1.1MPreview
31
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.7MBrazil1.6M2.1MPreview
32
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States920.9K1.2MPreview
33
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MPreview
34
MEL MAIA @melissamelmaia
Music
9.3MBrazil670.7K1.2MPreview
35
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.5MBrazil1.9M2.5MPreview
36
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
57.4MBrazil475.3K814.6KPreview
37
Virginia Fonseca @virginia
Modeling
13.3MBrazil536.6K826.8KPreview
38
Simone Mendes @simoneses
Music
28.9MBrazil306.3K386KPreview
39
Adele @adele
Music
39.5MUnited States2M2.8MPreview
40
+A @maisa
Music
36MBrazil193.4K281.6KPreview
41
RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann
Modeling
18.8MBrazil314.9K521.7KPreview
42
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
32.7MIndonesia3.6M4.2MPreview
43
Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36.2MBrazil170.1K274.2KPreview
44
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.4MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
45
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.5MBrazil172.6K259KPreview
46
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
93.4MUnited States225.2K317KPreview
47
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.2M3.4MPreview
48
Andressa Suita @andressasuita
Modeling
14.1MBrazil407.8K691.3KPreview
49
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50.7MUnited States938.2K1.2MPreview
50
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
1220