Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.1MUnited States3.3M4MFree Report
2
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.9MIndia430.9K551.3KFree Report
3
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
12.8MRussia996K1.4MFree Report
4
Evaluna Montaner de Echeverry @evaluna
Family
13.7MArgentina814.4K1.1MFree Report
5
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30
Sports with a ball
Family
31.9MUnited States348.2K467.4KFree Report
6
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29.3MUnited States328.4K477.2KFree Report
7
Amanda 𝕮𝖊𝖗𝖓𝖞 @amandacerny
Shows
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MIndia319.1K496.4KFree Report
8
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
Family
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22MUnited States367.6K545.8KFree Report
9
Catherine Paiz @catherinemcbroom
Family
7.9MUnited States803.7K1.4MFree Report
10
Fahriye Evcen Özçivit @evcenf
Lifestyle
Family
Modeling
11.2MTurkey670.5K842.3KFree Report
11
Kehlani 🍯🔥 @kehlani
Music
Art/Artists
Family
12.2MUnited States349.5K619.5KPreview
12
Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant
Family
Lifestyle
6.7MUnited States789.5K1.1MPreview
13
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Family
13.9MUnited States418.6K540.9KPreview
14
Sayyed Arishfa Khan🦁 @arishfakhan138
Family
12.7MIndia340.4K415.8KPreview
15
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
Art/Artists
Family
16.8MBrazil160.6K295KPreview
16
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
Lifestyle
Family
Fashion
20.6MUnited States176.4K230.3KPreview
17
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.8MGermany439.1K533.4KPreview
18
Giannis Ugo Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34
Lifestyle
Family
Sports with a ball
8.6MUnited States286.4K452.7KPreview
19
Nadin Serovski @nadin_serovski
Family
7.4MRussia376.3K510.1KPreview
20
🅐🅘🅢🅛🅘🅝🅝 🅓🅔🅡🅑🅔🅩 @aislinnderbez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
Modeling
11MMexico262.3K328.4KPreview
21
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Family
Fitness & Gym
16.4MRussia166.8K218.4KPreview
22
Mahesh Babu @urstrulymahesh
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6MIndia534K587.6KPreview
23
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.3MBrazil302.6K421.7KPreview
24
Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines
Family
DIY & Design
12.9MUnited States234.9K262.4KPreview
25
ALINA LEVDA @botanovna_
Family
6.7MRussia314.3K427.8KPreview
26
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.8MUnited States130.3K221.4KPreview
27
최시원 @siwonchoi
Family
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
7.9MIndonesia263K326.8KPreview
28
Sofia Stuzhuk @sofia_stuzhuk
Family
5.5MRussia300.9K468.4KPreview
29
@angelcandices
Family
Modeling
Fashion
14.9MUnited States114.8K166.3KPreview
30
LOUD @loudgg
Shows
Family
8.3MBrazil208.8K301.1KPreview
31
Deive Leonardo @deiveleonardo
Family
7.5MBrazil180.3K331.9KPreview
32
Shikhar Dhawan @shikhardofficial
Family
Sports with a ball
7.3MIndia281.3K321.7KPreview
33
Catriona Gray @catriona_gray
Family
Modeling
10.8MPhilippines174.4K205.5KPreview
34
Calle y Poché @calleypoche
Family
5.2MMexico304.4K406.7KPreview
35
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance301.6K356.2KPreview
36
Алия Байтугаева @super.mamasita
Family
5.4MKazakhstan254.8K389.4KPreview
37
Kristina Dudkova / Щеголева @kristitheone
Family
5.7MRussia256.4K396.3KPreview
38
Джиган / GeeGun @iamgeegun
Family
Art/Artists
Music
4.7MRussia269.9K374.6KPreview
39
Нечаева Ольга @akuna_matata__official
Family
2.7MRussia485.4K630.8KPreview
40
Максим Галкин @maxgalkinru
Family
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.6MRussia180.1K198.5KPreview
41
! Julian @julienco_
Lifestyle
Travel
Family
5.5MGermany249.9K306.2KPreview
42
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.3MIraq390.8K510.3KPreview
43
Pyong Lee (조영래) @pyonglee
Family
Finance & Economics
9.1MBrazil117.2K177.4KPreview
44
Elmira Tolegenova @elt6i
Family
5.5MRussia206.7K287.1KPreview
45
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
3.9MUnited Kingdom317.9K366KPreview
46
Colleen Ballinger @colleen
Family
Fashion
Modeling
6.9MUnited States161.5K203.6KPreview
47
ИДА ГАЛИЧ / ИДА БАСИЕВА @galichida
Shows
Family
Art/Artists
7MRussia169.6K199.9KPreview
48
Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska
Kids & Toys
Family
Lifestyle
5.9MUnited States189.5K231KPreview
49
Berthungas5000 @juanbertheau
Family
Shows
5.2MMexico197.5K250.1KPreview
50
Gabi Martins 👸🏼 @gabimartins
Music
Family
Shows
9.2MBrazil84.6K145.9KPreview
1210