Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Engagement auténtico
Engagement promedio
1
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
284.3MArgentina4.6M6.1MInforme gratuito
2
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
69.6MIndia524.4K698.5KInforme gratuito
3
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
Family
17.9MArgentina1.4M2.2MInforme gratuito
4
Evaluna Montaner de Echeverry @evaluna
Family
Music
18.4MArgentina823.5K1.1MInforme gratuito
5
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
44.2MUnited States302.9K460KInforme gratuito
6
Wardell Curry @stephencurry30
Sports with a ball
Family
37.8MUnited States359K481.7KInforme gratuito
7
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
14.9MRussia904.6K1.2MInforme gratuito
8
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
31.5MUnited States254.5K356.6KInforme gratuito
9
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
50.2MBrazil139.4K214.7KInforme gratuito
10
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
47.7MUnited States195.1K219.6KInforme gratuito
11
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
34.9MUnited States176.4K208.6KVista previa
12
JukiLop @juki_lop
Shows
Family
8.3MMexico693.4K806.5KVista previa
13
Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_
Family
20.2MIndonesia234.7K322.9KVista previa
14
Kehlani @kehlani
Music
Family
13.5MUnited States229.4K480.1KVista previa
15
Nadin Serovski @nadin_serovski
Family
Lifestyle
9.3MRussia400.1K553.1KVista previa
16
Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant
Family
Lifestyle
Shows
6.8MUnited States547K731.5KVista previa
17
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Lifestyle
9.6MBrazil352.4K491.1KVista previa
18
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
Family
17.8MRussia195.2K240.7KVista previa
19
Colleen Ballinger @colleen
Family
Fashion
Modeling
7.3MUnited States453.8K571.9KVista previa
20
Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou
Lifestyle
Family
26MUnited States87.5K133.2KVista previa
21
Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon
Family
4.9MUnited Kingdom579.9K698.7KVista previa
22
Anas Marwah @anasmarwah
Family
Shows
5.3MIraq470.6K608KVista previa
23
Monica 🖤 @monicadenise
Family
Fashion
Music
10.7MUnited States212.8K295.3KVista previa
24
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Family
Lifestyle
7.8MGermany344.4K394.4KVista previa
25
Liza Miller @kto_takaya
Family
7.2MRussia323.7K407.8KVista previa
26
Rachel Vennya Roland @rachelvennya
Kids & Toys
Family
6.7MIndonesia197.7K417.8KVista previa
27
Pyong Lee (조영래) @pyonglee
Family
Business & Careers
8MBrazil202K302.9KVista previa
28
Elmira Tolegenova @elt6i
Family
7.1MRussia266.5K325.1KVista previa
29
Mammootty @mammootty
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3MIndia563.3K751.5KVista previa
30
Elle Lively McBroom @elle
Kids & Toys
Family
4.6MUnited States289.3K467.4KVista previa
31
Melissa Benoist @melissabenoist
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.7MUnited States314.1K425KVista previa
32
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @dukeandduchessofcambridge
Family
Finance & Economics
13.1MN/A0144.6KVista previa
33
ZOO @zoofficial
Beauty
Family
Art/Artists
4.8MBrazil201.7K352.7KVista previa
34
Павел Воля | Pavel Volya @pavelvolyaofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Clothing & Outfits
Family
14.9MRussia93.8K110.8KVista previa
35
Nurtaza Nurbek @justking31
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Family
4.7MRussia255.4K354.8KVista previa
36
عمر بلمير 🎤 @omarbelmir
Family
Music
6.5MMorocco198.1K257.9KVista previa
37
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Lifestyle
Family
26.5MIndonesia42.4K61.3KVista previa
38
Calle y Poché @calleypoche
Family
Lifestyle
5.3MMexico248K304.9KVista previa
39
Brittanya Razavi @imbrittanya
Modeling
Beauty
Family
6.8MUnited States144K234.1KVista previa
40
Амина Нуртаза @aminaxo26
Family
Beauty
4.5MKazakhstan257.9K352.6KVista previa
41
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
6.4MFrance196.2K240.5KVista previa
42
مريم اصواب 🍂 @meryemasouab
Lifestyle
Family
5.1MMorocco205K287.6KVista previa
43
LOVE MYSELF @bts_love_myself
Family
5.2MIndonesia236.6K271.2KVista previa
44
Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines
Family
DIY & Design
13.4MUnited States92.5K104KVista previa
45
Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome
Family
4.2MUnited Kingdom243.9K330.8KVista previa
46
Chayanne™ @chayanne
Family
Music
6.1MMexico177.7K229.7KVista previa
47
Алия Байтугаева @super.mamasita
Family
6.7MKazakhstan138K202.2KVista previa
48
Behnoush tabatabaei,Ph.D @behnoushtabatabai
Family
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
8.3MIran115K158.4KVista previa
49
Betrand Peto Putra Onsu @betrandpetoputraonsu
Family
Music
9.5MIndonesia123.4K133.6KVista previa
50
ALINA LEVDA @botanovna_
Family
Music
Shows
7.7MRussia125K162.8KVista previa

Top Family Instagram Influencers

Today, Instagram can boast around one billion monthly active users, which makes it one of the most popular and visited social media networks. When it comes to influencer marketing, it’s fair to say that Instagram is widely I extensively used by many brands all over the world. Many businesses I companies work with talents to effectively spread their message to their existing and new audiences.

In our list of the Top Family Instagram accounts, you can find the most popular influencers from any country. You can also discover the most sought-after creators who produce content on various topics I issues, ranging from music and art to family and lifestyle. Simply select your category and we’ll show you the most popular Instagrammers in a particular niche.

List of the Top Instagram Influencers in the Family Category

Let’s find out the most influential Family Instagram creators. The leader of the board is @leomessi. The most popular Instagrammer has 284.3M followers who, for the most part, live in Argentina. The 284.3M’s average engagement is 6.1M likes and comments and the authentic engagement is 4.6M, these likes and comments are authentic, which means they come from real people.

The second most popular Family Instagram creator is David Beckham with 69.6M followers. The audience of the creator lives, for the most part, in India. The average engagement of David Beckham is 698.5K likes and comments. The third most popular Family Instagram creator is Antonela Roccuzzo with 17.9M followers. They mostly live in Argentina. The average engagement of @antonelaroccuzzo is 2.2M likes and comments.

How the Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Works

We looked through hundreds of the most-followed accounts on Instagram to provide you with the top Family influencers across the platform as of November 2021. To build a list, we applied the AI algorithm that uses the creators’ audience size, taking into account real followers and their authentic engagement. As you can see, this list of the top Family Instagram creators is dynamic, and influencers’ positions are regularly changing.

Find out who the Top Family Instagram Influencers are in a certain country. Discover niche influencers who post content on various topics: Kids and Toys, Humor and Fun, Lifestyle, and other themes.

And if you want to get more information about the top influencers on Instagram, you can explore their in-depth Account Analytics reports to find their detailed audience demographics, engagement, quality, and performance metrics.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Family de Instagram

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Family más popular en Instagram?

    El influencer de Family más popular en Instagram es @leomessi.

  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer de Family más popular de Instagram?

    El influencer más popular de Family de Instagram es @leomessi. Tiene 284.3M seguidores.

  • ¿Qué estadísticas están disponibles para los principales influencers de Family de Instagram?

    Puedes ver el número de seguidores, categorías, país de la audiencia, métricas de engagement y cambios de posición en comparación con el último mes.

  • ¿Cómo se detecta la ubicación de la audiencia de Instagram?

    La ubicación de la audiencia de los influencers se detecta mediante el análisis de la audiencia activa y participativa (aquellos que ponen me gusta y escriben comentarios). Mostramos el país donde vive la mayoría de la audiencia.

  • ¿Cómo se detectan los temas de los perfiles de Instagram?

    Para identificar correctamente los temas, analizamos la biografía y el contenido de las publicaciones de los influencers. Utilizamos el aprendizaje automático para comprender su significado y, en base a esto, indicamos los temas adecuados.

  • ¿Qué es el Engagement Auténtico?

    El Engagement Auténtico es nuestra métrica que muestra el número promedio de me gusta y comentarios orgánicos por publicación de Instagram, que son me gusta y comentarios que provienen de personas reales.