Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
Desde Malaysia
Engagement auténtico
Participación promedio
1
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
30.9M938.2K500.1K612.2KInforme gratuito
2
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
25.3M736.6K501.2K648.3KInforme gratuito
3
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Photography
Fashion
21M1M610.1K773.9KInforme gratuito
4
NCT Official Instagram @nct
Music
13.9M517.2K700.3K917.1KInforme gratuito
5
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
47.5M903.1K186K262KInforme gratuito
6
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Shows
61.7M1.2M131.1K194KInforme gratuito
7
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
46.5M967K175.1K218.1KInforme gratuito
8
Atta Halilintar - PAPATA @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
Shows
23.5M739.4K238.2K325.5KInforme gratuito
9
Aurelie Hermansyah Atta @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
26M891.7K233.1K295.1KInforme gratuito
10
Niana @nianaguerrero
Music
Kids & Toys
14.1M758.3K422.5K530.1KInforme gratuito
11
davikah @davikah
Modeling
16.4M608.3K236.2K305.4KVista previa
12
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
38.1M1M86.6K101.6KVista previa
13
Felicya Angelista @felicyangelista_
Family
21.3M527.8K128.5K176KVista previa
14
Jessica Iskandar Verhaag @inijedar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.7M713.6K73.1K99.4KVista previa
15
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Music
Lifestyle
31.4M906.5K76.7K90.7KVista previa
16
Ruben Onsu @ruben_onsu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
38.6M1.1M56K71.3KVista previa
17
Syahnaz Sadiqah @syahnazs
Lifestyle
27.8M525.5K69.1K95.7KVista previa
18
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Music
20.6M1.4M78.2K123KVista previa
19
Zaskia Sungkar @zaskiasungkar15
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
28.3M791.5K58K87.4KVista previa
20
Nia Ramadhani Bakrie @ramadhaniabakrie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.7M664.9K75.5K109.3KVista previa
21
Shireen Sungkar @shireensungkar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4M625.5K56.7K79.6KVista previa
22
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
Music
Lifestyle
51.6M1.3M27.6K38.4KVista previa
23
Luna Maya @lunamaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
33.8M898.3K45.9K57.9KVista previa
24
Irish Bella @_irishbella_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9M547.2K64.1K79.2KVista previa
25
Via Vallen @viavallen
Music
27.3M560.3K39.6K48.6KVista previa
26
Ashanty @ashanty_ash
Music
28.2M725.3K29.3K36.9KVista previa
27
MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.4M4.4M70.1K132.6KVista previa
28
Neelofa @neelofa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.7M5.4M60.9K110.4KVista previa
29
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Lifestyle
Family
27.2M614.3K24.6K34.9KVista previa
30
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
Music
27.9M820.3K20.2K34.3KVista previa
31
Gisella Anastasia @gisel_la
Music
35.9M839.6K15.8K20.5KVista previa
32
G.E.M.鄧紫棋 @gem0816
Music
6.8M572.2K97.2K107.7KVista previa
33
HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Lifestyle
4.6M2.6M84.4K148.9KVista previa
34
Zaskia Shinta @zaskia_gotix
Music
28.6M917.4K19.1K23.3KVista previa
35
Ebit Lew @ebitlew
Trainers & Coaches
5.7M3.7M72.3K115.3KVista previa
36
Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman @khairulaming
Food & Cooking
Sweets & Bakery
3.5M1.9M86.6K169.9KVista previa
37
Irwansyah @irwansyah_15
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.9M500.7K23.4K32.7KVista previa
38
@nissa_sabyan
Music
18.1M551.2K18.6K23.4KVista previa
39
Oki Setiana Dewi @okisetianadewi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.7M560.8K18.2K22.4KVista previa
40
Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.2M3.7M28.4K65.6KVista previa
41
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.2M3M33.4K74.1KVista previa
42
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
2.3M355.8K96.6K155.5KVista previa
43
Verrell Bramasta @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
24.1M819.8K11.5K15.3KVista previa
44
Gading Marten @gadiiing
Shows
22.2M518.2K8.3K13.3KVista previa
45
Rina Nose @rinanose16
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.1M619.7K9.1K12.1KVista previa
46
Wawa Zainal ®️ @w4w4_zainal
Beauty
4.2M2.7M30.3K55.2KVista previa
47
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang (ID) @realmobilelegendsid
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
10.5M502.9K17.8K21.2KVista previa
48
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
Music
36.2M1.6M5.2K6KVista previa
49
Jep Sepahtu @jepsepahtu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.3M2.8M28.8K50.2KVista previa
50
INDONESIAN QUEEN MAKER @ivan_gunawan
Fashion
29M863K4.6K7.2KVista previa

Most popular Instagram influencers in Malaysia

A big number of Instagram influencers, including creators from Malaysia, make content regularly attracting big audience to their accounts. Are you looking for the most influential Instagrammers in Malaysia or other regions? Find out who has the largest audience of engaged subscribers on the social media platform in our leaderboard.

We rank the top influencers on Instagram in Malaysia from beauty, photography, management, computers.

Meet the top 3 influencers in Malaysia

Among other creators from Malaysia, the most popular influencer is RICIS with 30.9M followers. RICIS’s audience size in Malaysia is 938.2K followers. @riaricis1795 creates content about Lifestyle.

Lestikejora occupies the second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram ranking in Malaysia. The global audience of the @lestykejora account is 25.3M followers, including 736.6K followers living in Malaysia. Lestikejora produces content related to Music. @xxxibgdrgn is the third top-ranked Instagram account. The worldwide audience of 권지용(權志龍) accounts for 21M followers. At the same time, 권지용(權志龍)’s subscriber count in Malaysia is 1M followers.

Uncover other most popular creators from Malaysia to know who crushes it on Instagram. Our Instagram rank by country provides all the best influencers in Music, Art, Design, or any other industry. Choose your country to see the most prominent Instagrammers in your location.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Instagram en Malaysia

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Instagram más popular es Malaysia?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in Malaysia is @riaricis1795.
  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer más popular de Instagram en Malaysia?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in Malaysia is @riaricis1795. He has 30.9M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.