Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Ridwan Kamil @ridwankamil
Health & Medicine
Literature & Journalism
13.3MIndonesia54.5K83.2KFree Report
2
Dr. Fahrettin Koca @drfahrettinkoca
Health & Medicine
11.4MTurkey78.9K90KFree Report
3
𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike
Health & Medicine
4MUnited States174.2K216.7KFree Report
4
Доктор Комаровский @doctor_komarovskiy
Kids & Toys
Health & Medicine
9MRussia39.6K43.2KFree Report
5
🌸 G I A @gianna
Modeling
Lifestyle
Health & Medicine
6.8MUnited States32.4K49.8KFree Report
6
Felipe Titto @felipetitto
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Health & Medicine
4.6MBrazil30.9K62KFree Report
7
Gleici Damasceno @gleicidamasceno
Health & Medicine
5.9MBrazil19.1K37KFree Report
8
Доктор Ольга Белоконь @doctor_belokon
Health & Medicine
2.5MRussia70.5K79KFree Report
9
Halle Berry @halleberry
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
6.7MUnited States22.9K28.8KFree Report
10
CAMILA MONTEIRO @camilamonteiro
Health & Medicine
2.7MBrazil34.2K70.5KFree Report
11
Mahmoud Baydoun @mahmoudbaydoun_
Health & Medicine
3.7MBrazil22.8K47.8KPreview
12
Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
4.9MUnited States25.5K35.2KPreview
13
Jordan B. Peterson @jordan.b.peterson
Health & Medicine
1.8MUnited States72.9K89.3KPreview
14
World Health Organization @who
Health & Medicine
8.6MIran13.7K18.4KPreview
15
KATY HEARN @katyhearn
Health & Medicine
Family
Fitness & Gym
1.8MUnited States58.8K86KPreview
16
Доктор👩🏻‍⚕️Наталья Зубарева @doctor_zubareva
Health & Medicine
3.5MRussia33.9K39.3KPreview
17
natbynature @natbynature
Health & Medicine
4.3MUnited States23.2K30.7KPreview
18
Food Network @foodnetwork
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
10.8MUnited States8.6K10.8KPreview
19
Ирена Понарошку @irenaponaroshku
Beauty
Lifestyle
Health & Medicine
2.6MRussia36K42.2KPreview
20
Parisa Nasri | پریسا نصری @parisa__nasri
Health & Medicine
2.4MIran31.5K40.1KPreview
21
Farah Nabilah @farahnabilahofficial
Health & Medicine
1.9MMalaysia21.9K43KPreview
22
Joe Wicks @thebodycoach
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
3.9MUnited Kingdom17K18.9KPreview
23
“Queen of Home Workouts” 🇹🇹🇺🇸 @brittnebabe
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
1.7MUnited States26.8K41.6KPreview
24
Elite Daily @elitedaily
Health & Medicine
3.3MUnited States14.3K19.1KPreview
25
Регина Доктор @regina_doctor
Health & Medicine
2.6MRussia19.6K24.6KPreview
26
Левадная Анна Викторовна @doctor_annamama
Health & Medicine
2.4MRussia22.7K25.5KPreview
27
LimooMe | لیمومی @limoo.me
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
2.1MIran23K27.9KPreview
28
My Self-Love Supply™ @myselflovesupply
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Health & Medicine
Trainers & Coaches
2.3MUnited States19K24.5KPreview
29
dr. Zaidul Akbar @zaidulakbar
Health & Medicine
2.8MIndonesia13.8K19.3KPreview
30
Tastemade @tastemade
Fitness & Gym
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
7.5MUnited States4.9K6.6KPreview
31
Flora Hadi @flora.hadi
Family
Health & Medicine
Lifestyle
681.8KIran44.3K58.5KPreview
32
Stephanie Buttermore, Ph.D. @stephanie_buttermore
Health & Medicine
Fitness & Gym
Shows
622.8KUnited States42.8K62KPreview
33
Dr Alex @dralexgeorge
Health & Medicine
1.5MUnited Kingdom17.7K24.8KPreview
34
Ольга Гажиенко (Агибалова) @olgagajienko
Health & Medicine
779.2KRussia31.5K36.6KPreview
35
Dr. Thiago Freire @doc.thiago
Lifestyle
Health & Medicine
1.8MRussia16.1K20.7KPreview
36
𝐅𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐝𝐚 𝐀𝐥𝐢𝐞𝐯𝐚 @feri.da
Health & Medicine
1.4MRussia19K27.9KPreview
37
Fakta Info Psikologi 🌐 @indo_psikologi
Health & Medicine
4.7MIndonesia4.7K7.5KPreview
38
Доктор Мясников | Dr.Myasnikov @drmyasnikov.ru
Health & Medicine
Trainers & Coaches
923.2KRussia24.1K25.8KPreview
39
Medical Medium® @medicalmedium
Health & Medicine
Literature & Journalism
2.7MUnited States9.9K12.2KPreview
40
Radhi Devlukia-Shetty @radhidevlukia
Health & Medicine
1MIndia24.9K31.7KPreview
41
Dr. Berika Demir @drberikademir
Health & Medicine
698.6KTurkey31.1K42KPreview
42
Бакулина🔥ХУДЕЮ В STORIES|-30кг @bakylina_sport_pp
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
1.6MRussia13.9K18.6KPreview
43
Rena | Healthy Fitness Meals @healthyfitnessmeals
Food & Cooking
Health & Medicine
3.5MUnited States5.9K8.6KPreview
44
The Secret @thesecret365
Health & Medicine
3.3MUnited States7.1K9.1KPreview
45
Natalie Eva Marie @natalieevamarie
Business & Careers
Trainers & Coaches
Health & Medicine
4.5MUnited States4.7K6.6KPreview
46
Nicole Angemi, MS, PA (ASCP) @mrs_angemi
Health & Medicine
2MUnited States11.6K15KPreview
47
Sadia Badiei, BSc Dietetics @pickuplimes
Health & Medicine
703.2KUnited States27.7K33KPreview
48
Marine Lorphelin @marinelorphelin_off
Beauty
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
859KFrance22.3K25.4KPreview
49
T.C. Sağlık Bakanlığı @saglikbakanligi
Health & Medicine
3.1MTurkey7.7K9KPreview
50
QIᗰᗰᗩᕼ TᕼEᖇᗩᑭY 🦾 @qimmahrusso
Health & Medicine
1.7MUnited States9.6K16.8KPreview
1210