Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Engagement auténtico
Engagement promedio
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
110.9MUnited States3.3M4.4MInforme gratuito
2
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.6MUnited States5M6.1MInforme gratuito
3
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
280.2MIndia454.8K612.3KInforme gratuito
4
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
183.9MUnited States537.4K660.1KInforme gratuito
5
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.9MBrazil1.9M2.4MInforme gratuito
6
Priyanka @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
70.7MIndia1.3M1.5MInforme gratuito
7
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.4MIndia1.3M1.6MInforme gratuito
8
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8MMexico2.2M3.5MInforme gratuito
9
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.4MIndia1.4M1.8MInforme gratuito
10
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.9MIndonesia2.7M3.5MInforme gratuito
11
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
67.8MUnited States1M1.3MVista previa
12
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.4MBrazil1.9M2.7MVista previa
13
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.8MIndia1.2M1.6MVista previa
14
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
57MIndia1.1M1.4MVista previa
15
Olivia Rodrigo @oliviarodrigo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.5MUnited States2.8M3.9MVista previa
16
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.7MBrazil1.4M2MVista previa
17
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6MUnited States1.3M1.7MVista previa
18
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
55MIndia1.2M1.3MVista previa
19
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.8MIndia1.2M2MVista previa
20
Zac Efron @zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.2MUnited States889.4K1.3MVista previa
21
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.6MTurkey1.9M2.5MVista previa
22
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
62.7MIndia760.3K991KVista previa
23
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.7MIndia867.2K1.1MVista previa
24
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.8MBrazil1.5M2.2MVista previa
25
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
24MBrazil1.5M2.2MVista previa
26
이종석 @jongsuk0206
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MIndonesia2M2.6MVista previa
27
Jason Statham @jasonstatham
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.1MIran1.1M1.7MVista previa
28
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.2MRussia1.4M1.9MVista previa
29
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
19.6MIndonesia2.1M2.5MVista previa
30
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.8MIndia1.8M2.1MVista previa
31
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
35.2MIndia1.1M1.3MVista previa
32
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30.8MUnited States928.2K1.4MVista previa
33
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
76.6MBrazil409.1K529KVista previa
34
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.2MUnited States703K907.9KVista previa
35
황인엽 @hi_high_hiy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.1MSouth Korea2.8M3.3MVista previa
36
@emilia_clarke
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.1MIndia1M1.3MVista previa
37
BHEDIYA @varundvn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.8MIndia741.3K902.4KVista previa
38
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
57.1MIndia511.3K605.2KVista previa
39
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.1MBrazil1.2M1.6MVista previa
40
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.4MIndia620.9K784KVista previa
41
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.2MIndia649.8K794.3KVista previa
42
iansomerhalder @iansomerhalder
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.8MUnited States824.3K1.2MVista previa
43
Emma Watson @emmawatson
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
62.3MUnited States310.7K426.1KVista previa
44
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil747K1.1MVista previa
45
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.4MUnited States376.1K524.3KVista previa
46
Samantha @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.9MIndia1.1M1.3MVista previa
47
Brent Rivera @brentrivera
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.1MUnited States841.7K1.1MVista previa
48
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
62.5MUnited States286.6K384.8KVista previa
49
disha patani (paatni) 🦋 @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
47.6MIndia403.3K494.4KVista previa
50
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.7MUnited States1.2M1.8MVista previa

Top Cinema & Actors/actresses Instagram Influencers

Can you imagine that Instagram is visited by around one billion people every month? Well, that is what the data says making Instagram a hugely popular social media space I network that attracts users practically of all ages. With influencer marketing gaining more popularity each year , many Instagram creators started capitalizing on their talents to attract large masses of audiences. Many businesses already discovered this goldmine and partnered with influencers to promote their brand.

We created a list of the Top Cinema & Actors/actresses influencers on Instagram ranked by their popularity. Find the most sought-after accounts in any country and the most popular influencers in any industry, whether it’s architecture, photography, marketing, and other niches. At the top of the list, you’ll find drop-down menus where you can choose a category and a country.

List of the Top Instagram Influencers in the Cinema & Actors/actresses Category

Let’s check the leaderboard and find out who leads the list. As you can see, the most popular Cinema & Actors/actresses influencer is Zendaya. @zendaya has the total audience of 110.9M followers who are mostly from United States. The average engagement of the most popular creator is 4.4M likes and comments, while authentic engagement is 3.3M, which means that these likes and comments come from real people.

The next two places belong to Tom Holland and therock who also create content about Cinema & Actors/actresses or other related topics. @tomholland2013 has 50.6M followers, while therock has 280.2M subscribers. In the leaderboard, you can also find the audience country, which means the country where most of the creator’s audience lives. Most of the Tom Holland’s audience lives in United States, and most of the therock‘s followers live in India. Check the list to find out their engagement metrics.

Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Algorithm

We provide the ultimate list of the most popular Cinema & Actors/actresses Instagram influencers along with their engagement metrics. To create this leaderboard, we use the artificial intelligence algorithm that ranks Instagrammers based on the size of their real audiences and their authentic engagement. Next to the influencer position, you’ll find arrows that show if this influencer from the Cinema & Actors/actresses category has moved up or down since the last month.

Select other categories to find out who the most popular Instagrammer is in your niche. You can also check another leaderboard and see the Top Cinema & Actors/actresses Instagram Influencers in a particular region. You may find out that the influencer’s location doesn’t necessarily align with their audience’s location.

Do you feel that you need more data on popular Instagram influencers? The good thing is that you can analyze their accounts in greater detail with the HypeAuditor Account Analytics reports and assess their quality and engagement metrics.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Cinema & Actors/actresses de Instagram

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Cinema & Actors/actresses más popular en Instagram?

    El influencer de Cinema & Actors/actresses más popular en Instagram es @zendaya.

  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer de Cinema & Actors/actresses más popular de Instagram?

    El influencer más popular de Cinema & Actors/actresses de Instagram es @zendaya. Tiene 110.9M seguidores.

  • ¿Qué estadísticas están disponibles para los principales influencers de Cinema & Actors/actresses de Instagram?

    Puedes ver el número de seguidores, categorías, país de la audiencia, métricas de engagement y cambios de posición en comparación con el último mes.

  • ¿Cómo se detecta la ubicación de la audiencia de Instagram?

    La ubicación de la audiencia de los influencers se detecta mediante el análisis de la audiencia activa y participativa (aquellos que ponen me gusta y escriben comentarios). Mostramos el país donde vive la mayoría de la audiencia.

  • ¿Cómo se detectan los temas de los perfiles de Instagram?

    Para identificar correctamente los temas, analizamos la biografía y el contenido de las publicaciones de los influencers. Utilizamos el aprendizaje automático para comprender su significado y, en base a esto, indicamos los temas adecuados.

  • ¿Qué es el Engagement Auténtico?

    El Engagement Auténtico es nuestra métrica que muestra el número promedio de me gusta y comentarios orgánicos por publicación de Instagram, que son me gusta y comentarios que provienen de personas reales.