Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
Desde Alemania
Engagement auténtico
Participación promedio
1
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
44.3M1.9M1.1M1.4MInforme gratuito
2
Megan Fox @meganfox
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.1M1.6M1.4M2.4MInforme gratuito
3
Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.2M720.1K1.3M1.6MInforme gratuito
4
Maddie @madelyncline12.5M604.6K1.7M2.4MInforme gratuito
5
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
58.3M548.3K254.7K392KInforme gratuito
6
Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat
Music
12.7M555.7K1M1.7MInforme gratuito
7
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
31.1M1.9M467.4K696.8KInforme gratuito
8
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
33M4.7M454.9K619.4KInforme gratuito
9
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
24.1M990.1K559.7K784.5KInforme gratuito
10
Nike @nike
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
218.5M7M67.7K83.9KInforme gratuito
11
@postmalone
Music
22.2M851.1K416.6K638.3KVista previa
12
Erling Braut Haaland @erling.haaland15.7M1.2M578K864.6KVista previa
13
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Humor & Fun & Happiness
58.3M3.5M173.4K221.2KVista previa
14
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
25.8M2.5M352.4K449KVista previa
15
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
33.1M1.6M191.4K266.5KVista previa
16
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
Music
38.4M2M141.5K193.7KVista previa
17
Jake Paul @jakepaul
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.7M621.7K220.8K368.8KVista previa
18
Daquan @daquan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.8M827.6K259K399.2KVista previa
19
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.1M1.4M246.5K356.2KVista previa
20
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
49.5M4.3M102.3K117KVista previa
21
Elton ILIRJANI @eilirjani
Lifestyle
10.4M525.2K382.4K551.7KVista previa
22
Jadon Sancho @sanchooo10
Sports with a ball
8.5M668.3K368.5K644.6KVista previa
23
FORMULA 1® @f1
Racing Sports
19.1M1.4M216.4K273.3KVista previa
24
FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry
Humor & Fun & Happiness
16.8M927.8K240.5K312KVista previa
25
the Blonde Don @machinegunkelly
Music
9.6M519.6K318.8K513.4KVista previa
26
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Family
35.4M1.4M118.1K137KVista previa
27
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.4M1.2M146.7K193.6KVista previa
28
FC Bayern @fcbayern
Sports with a ball
32.5M8.2M86.6K126.5KVista previa
29
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Lifestyle
6.5M504K434.9K612.7KVista previa
30
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
26.5M2.7M105.9K134.8KVista previa
31
Paul Walker @paulwalker
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.8M539.9K174.7K239.8KVista previa
32
BILLION DOLLAR BABY 👶🏾 @dababy
Music
20.7M1.1M94.8K154.2KVista previa
33
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
33.3M2M73.8K95.4KVista previa
34
Dean Schneider @dean.schneider
Animals
10.1M651.5K230.2K295.5KVista previa
35
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Lifestyle
9.8M564.1K213.8K298.7KVista previa
36
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Family
Lifestyle
7.9M5.7M317.5K363.5KVista previa
37
Little Mix @littlemix
Music
15.7M624.4K130.6K175.6KVista previa
38
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Lifestyle
16.1M821.1K105.8K164.8KVista previa
39
SpaceX @spacex
Science
Machinery & Technologies
14.3M685K138.2K168.1KVista previa
40
Inanna @inanna
Shows
14.2M508.1K105.3K160.1KVista previa
41
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
26M1.1M75.1K87.6KVista previa
42
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
23.2M933.6K79.6K96.7KVista previa
43
NFL @nfl
Sports with a ball
24.5M716.5K47.2K84.7KVista previa
44
Kai Havertz 💥⚽️✌🏼 @kaihavertz29
Sports with a ball
4.5M825.9K303.7K461.6KVista previa
45
Mike Tyson @miketyson
Fitness & Gym
18.5M1.1M86.5K110.7KVista previa
46
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Modeling
22.6M1.3M62.1K89KVista previa
47
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
8.6M3.6M168.4K235.3KVista previa
48
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
35.6M2.9M40.3K55.5KVista previa
49
Tyler “Ninja” Blevins @ninja
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
13.1M625.2K117.1K149.9KVista previa
50
Borussia Dortmund @bvb09
Sports with a ball
16.1M6.6M91.3K119.6KVista previa

Most followed Instagram influencers in Germany

Influencer marketing on Instagram has grown continually over the years with an army of creators trying to establish their brand in Germany and other countries. But have you ever wondered who the most influential Instagrammer is in Germany? Let’s see Instagram profiles with the biggest number of followers and the highest engagement.

Check our top influencers on Instagram and see how many fans they have in Germany and other countries and what content they create.

Meet the top 3 influencers in Germany

Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber is the most popular influencer in Germany and has 44.3M followers. The audience size of Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber in Germany is 1.9M followers. On the @haileybieber profile, you can discover content related to Lifestyle.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Germany is Megan Fox. The @meganfox profile has 20.1M followers across the globe and 1.6M followers from Germany. Megan Fox creates content about Cinema & Actors/actresses. Among other top-ranked Instagram accounts is @noahschnapp. Noah Schnapp has 20.2M followers. Noah Schnapp’s audience from Germany accounts for 720.1K.

Scroll down the list to learn who the most popular creators are on Instagram in Germany. Our Instagram rank by country provides you with a leaderboard of the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Family, Architecture & Urban Design, or other categories. Our rating displays the most prominent creators in any location; just select your location and start searching.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Instagram en Alemania

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Instagram más popular es Alemania?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in Alemania is @haileybieber.
  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer más popular de Instagram en Alemania?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in Alemania is @haileybieber. He has 44.3M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.