Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.8MGermany441.1K535.7KFree Report
2
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.2MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
3
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
30.8MUnited States1.1M1.6MFree Report
4
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.6MUnited States966.7K1.6MFree Report
5
! Julian @julienco_
Lifestyle
Travel
Family
5.6MGermany256.4K314.4KFree Report
6
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
26.1MSpain354.3K479.6KFree Report
7
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
55.1MBrazil252.2K324.2KFree Report
8
GetOnMyLvL @montanablack
Cars & Motorbikes
2.8MGermany414.5K530.6KFree Report
9
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
20.1MPoland392K519.9KFree Report
10
Shirin David @shirindavid
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.5MGermany165.1K214.9KFree Report
11
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
31.3MTurkey369.6K506.8KPreview
12
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.1MUnited States358.9K475.6KPreview
13
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
24.4MGermany95.6K143.1KPreview
14
Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch8MGermany96.1K120.1KPreview
15
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
25.6MUnited States426.4K502.7KPreview
16
GZUZ @gzuz187_official
Music
2.5MGermany256.5K345.7KPreview
17
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.6MIndonesia407.6K582.5KPreview
18
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
6.7MGermany202.9K268.4KPreview
19
Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer
Sports with a ball
10.5MGermany151.8K203.7KPreview
20
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29.3MUnited States276.2K403.3KPreview
21
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.5MGermany131.3K179KPreview
22
Dagi @dagibee
Lifestyle
6.3MGermany78.6K104KPreview
23
Joshua Kimmich @jok_32
Sports with a ball
3.6MGermany231.9K306.3KPreview
24
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.6MUnited States470.1K667.1KPreview
25
Julien Bam @julienbam
Music
Lifestyle
4.4MGermany133.3K147.7KPreview
26
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.7MItaly653.1K995.1KPreview
27
P A O L A M A R I A @paola
Shows
4.3MGermany103.8K143.2KPreview
28
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
30.1MIran128.7K180.2KPreview
29
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil271.9K416.5KPreview
30
Made My Day @mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.2MGermany90.9K107.1KPreview
31
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
23.2MUnited States127.1K161.9KPreview
32
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.8MUnited States748.1K1.1MPreview
33
BONEZ MC @bonez187erz
Music
2.4MGermany147.3K204.2KPreview
34
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MBrazil233.6K330.4KPreview
35
inscope21 @inscopenico
Fitness & Gym
2MGermany188.7K230.5KPreview
36
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany144.7K196.6KPreview
37
Erling Braut Haaland @erling.haaland5.5MBrazil421.6K649.2KPreview
38
luca @laserluca
Shows
2.9MGermany142.4K161KPreview
39
𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝 @juliabeautx
Beauty
2.9MGermany130.1K143.9KPreview
40
Mike Tyson @miketyson
Shows
Sports with a ball
14.2MUnited States356.3K477.5KPreview
41
Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle
2.7MGermany121.5K147.6KPreview
42
Borussia Dortmund @bvb09
Sports with a ball
12MGermany44.2K58.2KPreview
43
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Modeling
14.1MUnited States255K391.4KPreview
44
@lilpeep
Music
Modeling
Fashion
6.8MUnited States411.3K692.2KPreview
45
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
29.2MIndia101.4K133.9KPreview
46
Bastian Schweinsteiger @bastianschweinsteiger
Sports with a ball
10.4MGermany50.4K65.8KPreview
47
EURE MAMI 29.01.2021👸🏼 @katjakrasavice
Modeling
2.6MGermany117.9K176.3KPreview
48
STAY HIGH @ufo361
Music
1.9MGermany140K186.7KPreview
49
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.3MBrazil339.6K473.2KPreview
50
MERO @mero_4282.5MGermany147.9K200.6KPreview
1220