Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
243.4MIndia3.9M5.2MFree Report
2
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
82.9MIndia1.6M1.9MFree Report
3
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
50.1MIndia2.8M3.1MFree Report
4
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
169.5MSpain3.7M5.2MFree Report
5
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
44.2MIndia2.6M3MFree Report
6
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
49.5MIndia1.8M2.1MFree Report
7
Instagram @instagram
Photography
378.9MIndia336.6K438.9KFree Report
8
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.4MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
9
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.9MIndia1.2M1.4MFree Report
10
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.7MUnited States626.5K824.7KFree Report
11
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.5MBrazil815K1.1MPreview
12
Tara @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
52.3MIndia721.6K900KPreview
13
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.5MAzerbaijan3M3.9MPreview
14
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
58.7MIndia701.7K826.9KPreview
15
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.3MIndia627.2K718.7KPreview
16
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
57MIndia555.3K643.3KPreview
17
Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8MIndia1.1M1.3MPreview
18
Kriti @kritisanon
Modeling
37MIndia804.4K938KPreview
19
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.3MIndia579.9K701.5KPreview
20
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.8MIndia587K691.1KPreview
21
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.4MUnited States3.9M5.2MPreview
22
Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
34.3MIndia682.4K862.4KPreview
23
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.7MUnited States3.4M5.5MPreview
24
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.7MUnited States2M2.8MPreview
25
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.7MIndia569.6K760.2KPreview
26
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MPreview
27
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
20.1MIndia1.1M1.4MPreview
28
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.7MPreview
29
Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.3MIndia872.1K1.1MPreview
30
VarunDhawan @varundvn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
33MIndia727K873.2KPreview
31
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.3MUnited States1.3M1.9MPreview
32
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.9MIndia1M1.2MPreview
33
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Modeling
11.1MIndia1.6M2MPreview
34
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.8MIndia681.2K807.9KPreview
35
Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
15MIndia1.2M1.4MPreview
36
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
36.8MIndia536.8K648.3KPreview
37
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
29.1MIndia650.6K719.3KPreview
38
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.6MIndia1.2M1.5MPreview
39
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
27.3MIndia639.6K729.5KPreview
40
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.7MBrazil541.8K825KPreview
41
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13.8MIndia1.2M1.4MPreview
42
Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
23.6MIndia818K1MPreview
43
Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.7MIndia1.7M2MPreview
44
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
16.7MIndia863.2K1MPreview
45
𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati
Lifestyle
10.4MIndia1.5M1.7MPreview
46
Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan
Shows
Music
Modeling
24.2MIndia548.2K633.5KPreview
47
KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.7MIndia660.2K781.3KPreview
48
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MPreview
49
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
33MIndia461.7K587.9KPreview
50
Bhuvan Bam @bhuvan.bam22
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.1MIndia971.5K1.2MPreview
1220