Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
From India
Engagement auténtico
Engagement promedio
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
370.2M62.2M7.4M8.3MInforme gratuito
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Family
284.3M20.3M4.6M6.1MInforme gratuito
3
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
274.9M17.3M2.7M3.6MInforme gratuito
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
201.3M6.3M2.9M4.7MInforme gratuito
5
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
169.7M137.4M3.5M4MInforme gratuito
6
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
265.3M19.5M1.7M2.4MInforme gratuito
7
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
186.9M12.8M2.1M2.8MInforme gratuito
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
110.9M4M3.3M4.4MInforme gratuito
9
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
96.4M6.7M3.9M5.1MInforme gratuito
10
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
198.4M7.5M1.5M1.9MInforme gratuito
11
NJ 🇧🇷 @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
165.8M35.6M1.4M2MVista previa
12
Kourtney ❤️ @kourtneykardash
Lifestyle
151.5M4.4M1.5M2.2MVista previa
13
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.6M2.5M5M6.1MVista previa
14
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
Beauty
51.4M2.3M5.2M5.9MVista previa
15
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
205.6M27.6M776.5K1.2MVista previa
16
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
43.4M5.8M3M4.7MVista previa
17
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
280.2M62.8M454.8K612.3KVista previa
18
Instagram @instagram
Photography
443.7M199.7M285.3K373.3KVista previa
19
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
63.3M52.2M1.9M2.2MVista previa
20
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
52.7M3.2M2.2M2.5MVista previa
21
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
96.8M2.8M822.1K1.3MVista previa
22
camila @camila_cabello
Music
59M3.5M1.5M2.1MVista previa
23
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
152.9M7.2M573.4K762.4KVista previa
24
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.9M5.8M1.9M2.4MVista previa
25
Priyanka @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
70.7M36.3M1.3M1.5MVista previa
26
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.4M48.9M1.3M1.6MVista previa
27
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
51.4M14.2M1.4M1.8MVista previa
28
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.9M2.3M2.7M3.5MVista previa
29
차은우 @eunwo.o_c
Music
Lifestyle
24.9M1.1M3M3.7MVista previa
30
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
67.8M5.5M1M1.3MVista previa
31
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
65.3M4.2M808.8K1.3MVista previa
32
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.8M9.6M1.2M1.6MVista previa
33
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
57M39.2M1.1M1.4MVista previa
34
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.7M4.9M1.4M2MVista previa
35
flame @travisscott
Music
44M1.7M1.1M1.7MVista previa
36
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
55M36.2M1.2M1.3MVista previa
37
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
45.9M3.1M1.1M1.6MVista previa
38
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
71.6M12.2M839.7K977.8KVista previa
39
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.8M5.7M1.2M2MVista previa
40
이지금 IU @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
23.7M771.9K2.4M2.8MVista previa
41
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.6M1.8M1.9M2.5MVista previa
42
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
62.7M38.4M760.3K991KVista previa
43
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
65.7M47.7M801.5K937.9KVista previa
44
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
48.6M3.6M803.1K1.2MVista previa
45
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.7M41.8M867.2K1.1MVista previa
46
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
47.6M2.2M771.5K1.2MVista previa
47
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
28.6M3.3M1.3M1.9MVista previa
48
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
24M1.5M1.5M2.2MVista previa
49
이종석 @jongsuk0206
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5M908.6K2M2.6MVista previa
50
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
39.3M3.6M956.9K1.3MVista previa

A huge number of Instagrammers, including creators from India, make content every day attracting crowds of fans to their accounts. Are you looking for the most influential Instagrammers in India or other regions? Find out who has the widest audience of engaged followers on the social media platform in our leaderboard.

Discover our top influencers on Instagram and learn how many followers they have in India and other locations and what content they create.

In India, the most popular influencer is Cristiano Ronaldo with 370.2M subscribers. If we look at users from India, we’ll notice that Cristiano Ronaldo has 62.2M subscribers there. @cristiano produces content about topics like Sports with a ball.

The next spot goes to Leo Messi, as the second most popular influencer on Instagram from India. The @leomessi account has 284.3M subscribers throughout the world and 20.3M followers from India. The main content of Leo Messi is about Sports with a ball. As for the third top-ranked Instagram account, the position belongs to @selenagomez. Selena Gomez has 274.9M subscribers on Instagram throughout the world. Selena Gomez has the audience of 17.3M subscribers in India.

Look through the list to learn who the most popular creators are on Instagram in India. Our Instagram rank by country provides you with a list of the best influencers in Cinema & Actors, Business & Careers, Design, or other categories. Our rating shows the most prominent creators in any country; just pick your country and start searching.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Instagram en India

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Instagram más popular es India?

    El influencer más popular de Instagram en India es @cristiano.

  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer más popular de Instagram en India?

    El influencer más popular de Instagram en India es @cristiano. Tiene 370.2M seguidores.

  • ¿Qué estadísticas están disponibles para los principales influencers de Instagram en India?

    Puedes ver el número de seguidores (totales y locales), categorías, métricas de engagement, ubicación de la audiencia y cambios de posición en comparación con el último mes.

  • ¿Cómo se detecta la ubicación de la audiencia de Instagram?

    La ubicación de la audiencia de los influencers se detecta mediante el análisis de la audiencia activa y participativa (aquellos que ponen me gusta y escriben comentarios). Mostramos el país donde vive la mayoría de la audiencia.

  • ¿Qué muestra el Engagement Promedio?

    La métrica de Engagement Promedio indica un porcentaje de la audiencia que le da a me gusta o comenta las publicaciones de los creadores de Instagram.