Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.5MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.2MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
3
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.3MUnited States3.9M5.1MFree Report
4
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.7MUnited States733.5K927.7KFree Report
5
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
12.8MRussia996K1.4MFree Report
6
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
12.2MRussia1.1M1.4MFree Report
7
Дава Ⓜ️ Всё будет хорошо! @dava_m
Business & Careers
13.1MRussia663K819.5KFree Report
8
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
26MRussia613.5K837.5KFree Report
9
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MFree Report
10
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
15.1MRussia504K739.7KFree Report
11
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil1.6M2.3MPreview
12
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.3MRussia664.3K814.2KPreview
13
Ольга Бузова @buzova86
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.4MRussia199K257.9KPreview
14
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.9MRussia497.5K701.6KPreview
15
Liza Miller @kto_takaya
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.4MRussia595.3K794KPreview
16
Ekaterina Klimova @katrinka_family
Lifestyle
6.4MRussia588.5K746.6KPreview
17
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
37.4MUnited States379.1K536.3KPreview
18
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
8.1MRussia385.4K530.1KPreview
19
Nadin Serovski @nadin_serovski
Family
7.4MRussia376.3K510.1KPreview
20
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.6MIndia1.2M1.5MPreview
21
ALINA LEVDA @botanovna_
Family
6.7MRussia314.3K427.8KPreview
22
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
67.2MBrazil570.4K715.7KPreview
23
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Family
Fitness & Gym
16.4MRussia166.8K218.4KPreview
24
ВНЕ ИГРЫ 🦋 @morgen_shtern
Music
5.9MRussia457.9K569.9KPreview
25
Елена Сажина @helen_yes1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.1MRussia299.1K372.4KPreview
26
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.9MUnited States354.1K480.9KPreview
27
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
16.1MRussia121.6K149.2KPreview
28
Dina Saeva @senoritasaeva
Lifestyle
5.7MRussia443K570.7KPreview
29
ИНCTAXAКEP АНЯ ПРОТАСОВА @reira_reira_official_
Lifestyle
Fashion
4.6MRussia426.3K568.5KPreview
30
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.3MTurkey1.7M2.2MPreview
31
Брайн Мапс (Макс Тарасенко) @brianmaps
Photography
4.6MRussia526.7K565.7KPreview
32
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @nastyaivleeva
Fashion
6.8MRussia258.4K312KPreview
33
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MBrazil825.3K1.1MPreview
34
Kristina Dudkova / Щеголева @kristitheone
Family
5.7MRussia256.4K396.3KPreview
35
Verona Bernikova (Верона) @_verona_
Lifestyle
3.7MRussia388.9K479.4KPreview
36
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.3MBrazil729.7K1.1MPreview
37
Анастасия Малышева @dance_malyshka_offi
Art/Artists
3.5MRussia485.3K650.7KPreview
38
Anton Lapenko @anton_lapenko
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MRussia349.5K395.7KPreview
39
Максим Галкин @maxgalkinru
Family
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.6MRussia180.1K198.5KPreview
40
Sofia Stuzhuk @sofia_stuzhuk
Family
5.5MRussia300.9K468.4KPreview
41
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.8MUnited States748.5K991.1KPreview
42
Нечаева Ольга @akuna_matata__official
Family
2.7MRussia485.4K631KPreview
43
irinashayk @irinashayk
Modeling
14.5MRussia172.2K236.1KPreview
44
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.4MTurkey731.6K1MPreview
45
Maryana Ro @maryanaro
Shows
7.1MRussia199.5K246.9KPreview
46
Джиган / GeeGun @iamgeegun
Family
Art/Artists
Music
4.7MRussia269.9K374.6KPreview
47
@emilia_clarke
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
27.4MUnited States688.8K855.5KPreview
48
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
35.7MUnited States519.8K792.4KPreview
49
ИДА ГАЛИЧ / ИДА БАСИЕВА @galichida
Shows
Family
Art/Artists
7MRussia169.6K199.9KPreview
50
Johnny Depp @johnnydepp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.6MIndia1.2M1.6MPreview
1220