Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
From Russia
Engagement auténtico
Engagement promedio
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Music
Lifestyle
274.9M15.9M2.7M3.6MInforme gratuito
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
265.3M25.8M1.7M2.4MInforme gratuito
3
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
110.9M4.2M3.3M4.4MInforme gratuito
4
Instagram @instagram
Photography
443.7M10.6M285.3K373.3KInforme gratuito
5
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
52.7M3.9M2.2M2.5MInforme gratuito
6
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
183.9M16.3M537.4K660.1KInforme gratuito
7
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
152.9M9.8M573.4K762.4KInforme gratuito
8
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8M2.6M2.2M3.5MInforme gratuito
9
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.8M1.9M1.2M1.6MInforme gratuito
10
Hoyeon Jung(Chung) @hoooooyeony
Lifestyle
23.7M1.1M1.9M2.5MInforme gratuito
11
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
39.3M2.8M956.9K1.3MVista previa
12
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
69.6M4M524.4K698.5KVista previa
13
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.2M3.3M1.4M1.9MVista previa
14
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Computers & Gadgets
21.9M842.5K1.6M1.9MVista previa
15
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
76.6M3.1M409.1K529KVista previa
16
@emilia_clarke
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.1M1.3M1M1.3MVista previa
17
Britney Spears @britneyspears
Music
36.9M2.5M618.1K859.4KVista previa
18
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
34.9M1.4M641.9K883.1KVista previa
19
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
27.3M952.6K824.3K1.1MVista previa
20
Emma Watson @emmawatson
Literature & Journalism
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
62.3M2.6M310.7K426.1KVista previa
21
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7M2M747K1.1MVista previa
22
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
14.4M654.9K1.2M1.8MVista previa
23
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
62.5M3M286.6K384.8KVista previa
24
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Music
Lifestyle
14.5M1.1M866.4K1.6MVista previa
25
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
33M1.3M539K695KVista previa
26
Burak Özdemir @cznburak
Food & Cooking
29.7M1.8M555.2K754KVista previa
27
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.6M4M358.3K501.5KVista previa
28
GRIM @asaprocky
Music
13.9M783K841.7K1.4MVista previa
29
Stray Kids @realstraykids
Music
16.5M1.1M986.5K1.2MVista previa
30
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
14.9M7.8M904.6K1.2MVista previa
31
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21M1.6M661.8K861.7KVista previa
32
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
14.1M7.8M935.1K1.2MVista previa
33
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.4M952K734.5K1.1MVista previa
34
Zach King @zachking
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
24.7M727.4K400.6K617.2KVista previa
35
Kerem Bürsin @thebursin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.7M1.3M1.2M1.6MVista previa
36
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.2M892.6K414.5K616.7KVista previa
37
Bella Poarch @bellapoarch14.2M684.7K742K1MVista previa
38
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
19.3M8.7M493.9K738KVista previa
39
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
28.6M1.7M303.5K483.7KVista previa
40
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
31.8M8.3M309.7K436KVista previa
41
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Fashion
17M1.8M579.1K782.4KVista previa
42
Neslihan Atagül Doğulu @neslihanatagul
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
12.5M756.5K837.4K1.1MVista previa
43
Salma Hayek Pinault @salmahayek
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.4M1.5M418.9K517KVista previa
44
Aras Bulut İynemli @iynemliarasbulut
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
10M519.8K676.3K942.8KVista previa
45
Burak Özçivit @burakozcivit
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.5M1.4M380.5K460.3KVista previa
46
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
11M6.7M522.5K725.3KVista previa
47
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
18.1M1.7M322.5K433.1KVista previa
48
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
10.4M627.4K496.4K751.6KVista previa
49
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
Beauty
10.1M7.2M601K778.6KVista previa
50
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
43.1M5.2M125.1K180.9KVista previa

Instagram is one of the most popular social media networks among creators who make content for the global audience, including creators from Russia. Wonder who the most prominent Instagrammer is and who has the most audience in Russia? have a look at the most well known accounts with the biggest number of engaged followers.

Our rating of the top influencers on Instagram includes influencers from Russia who creates content about subjects, like fashion, cinema, education, shows, kids, and more.

The most popular influencer in Russia is Selena Gomez who has an audience of 274.9M subscribers. Of this amount, 15.9M subscribers live in Russia. On the @selenagomez account, you can find content related to Music.

Kim Kardashian West occupies the second spot in the most popular influencer on Instagram ranking in Russia. The global audience of the @kimkardashian account is 265.3M followers, including 25.8M followers from Russia. Kim Kardashian West produces content related to Fashion. @zendaya is the third top-ranked Instagram profile. The worldwide audience of Zendaya accounts for 110.9M followers. At the same time, Zendaya’s follower number in Russia is 4.2M followers.

Discover other most popular creators on Instagram from Russia. Whether you’re searching for some creative ideas or want to select creators for your next marketing campaign, see the best influencers in Fashion, Animals, Cars, or other industries in our Instagram rank by country. Select another country and see the best influencers with large audiences of engaged fans.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Instagram en Russia

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Instagram más popular es Russia?

    El influencer más popular de Instagram en Russia es @selenagomez.

  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer más popular de Instagram en Russia?

    El influencer más popular de Instagram en Russia es @selenagomez. Tiene 274.9M seguidores.

  • ¿Qué estadísticas están disponibles para los principales influencers de Instagram en Russia?

    Puedes ver el número de seguidores (totales y locales), categorías, métricas de engagement, ubicación de la audiencia y cambios de posición en comparación con el último mes.

  • ¿Cómo se detecta la ubicación de la audiencia de Instagram?

    La ubicación de la audiencia de los influencers se detecta mediante el análisis de la audiencia activa y participativa (aquellos que ponen me gusta y escriben comentarios). Mostramos el país donde vive la mayoría de la audiencia.

  • ¿Qué muestra el Engagement Promedio?

    La métrica de Engagement Promedio indica un porcentaje de la audiencia que le da a me gusta o comenta las publicaciones de los creadores de Instagram.