Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.4MUnited States3.6M5.9MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.7MUnited States3.4M5.5MFree Report
3
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61MUnited States2.4M3.4MFree Report
4
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States920.9K1.2MFree Report
5
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
44.1MIndia2.6M3MFree Report
6
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.7MUnited States733.5K927.7KFree Report
7
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
103.4MUnited States711K1.1MFree Report
8
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.2M3.4MFree Report
9
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.8MBrazil817.9K1.1MFree Report
10
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.4MBrazil1.1M1.5MFree Report
11
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
23.9MMexico1.8M2.2MPreview
12
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
30.7MUnited States1M1.5MPreview
13
dixie damelio @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
21.5MUnited States1.3M1.9MPreview
14
Kriti @kritisanon
Modeling
37MIndia839.3K978.6KPreview
15
Niall Horan @niallhoran
Music
Modeling
Photography
26.1MUnited States834.6K1.3MPreview
16
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States720.2K1.1MPreview
17
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
22MIran929.4K1.3MPreview
18
Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
34.3MIndia677.1K854.3KPreview
19
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
35.7MUnited States519.8K792.4KPreview
20
Nora Fatehi @norafatehi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Shows
20.1MIndia1.1M1.3MPreview
21
Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee
Music
Modeling
41.2MArgentina435.6K607.9KPreview
22
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
12MBrazil1.3M1.9MPreview
23
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Modeling
11.1MIndia1.6M2MPreview
24
URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
32.7MIndia545.9K655.1KPreview
25
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.9MUnited States354.1K480.9KPreview
26
Joey King @joeyking
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
18MBrazil855.3K1.2MPreview
27
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.6MMexico1.3M1.5MPreview
28
Bruno Mars @brunomars
Music
Modeling
Fashion
22.3MBrazil581K853.4KPreview
29
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13.8MIndia1.1M1.3MPreview
30
Sommer Ray @sommerray
Modeling
25.6MUnited States438.4K681.1KPreview
31
TWICE @twicetagram
Music
Modeling
15.5MIndonesia849.8K1MPreview
32
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.4MTurkey731.6K1MPreview
33
Amitabh Bachchan @amitabhbachchan
Shows
Music
Modeling
24.2MIndia548K632.8KPreview
34
이성경 @heybiblee
Modeling
12MIndonesia920.3K1.2MPreview
35
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29.3MUnited States328.4K477.2KPreview
36
FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07
Modeling
15.1MIndia714.9K925.7KPreview
37
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
33.2MUnited States304.7K398.2KPreview
38
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
13.1MArgentina577.4K910.9KPreview
39
Hot Girl Meg @theestallion
Lifestyle
Music
Modeling
17.5MUnited States375.5K656.3KPreview
40
Neslihan Atagül Doğulu @neslihanatagul
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
11MTurkey831.4K1MPreview
41
Lauren London @laurenlondon
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Art/Artists
9.4MUnited States710.9K1.2MPreview
42
Hannah Stocking @hannahstocking
Modeling
18.6MUnited States421.5K597.6KPreview
43
Rakul Singh @rakulpreet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.8MIndia590.6K694.4KPreview
44
Virginia Fonseca @virginia
Modeling
13.3MBrazil536.6K826.8KPreview
45
Lay Zhang @layzhang
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.6MIndonesia720.4K841.8KPreview
46
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
30.7MIndonesia272.2K327KPreview
47
Victoria Justice @victoriajustice
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
19.9MUnited States361.8K494.8KPreview
48
RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann
Modeling
18.8MBrazil314.9K521.7KPreview
49
Andressa Suita @andressasuita
Modeling
14.1MBrazil407.8K691.3KPreview
50
Fahriye Evcen Özçivit @evcenf
Lifestyle
Family
Modeling
11.2MTurkey670.5K842.3KPreview
1210