Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.5MUnited States3.6M5.9MFree Report
2
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
30.7MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
3
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
22MIran1.2M1.8MFree Report
4
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.8MUnited States193.1K247.8KFree Report
5
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
93.4MUnited States192.1K271.6KFree Report
6
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
50.1MBrazil267.7K504.9KFree Report
7
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
12MBrazil1.3M1.9MFree Report
8
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.6MMexico1.3M1.5MFree Report
9
숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky
Art/Artists
Photography
Fashion
14.2MIndonesia1.1M1.4MFree Report
10
Bruno Mars @brunomars
Music
Modeling
Fashion
22.3MBrazil581.1K853.8KFree Report
11
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13.8MIndia1.2M1.4MPreview
12
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.4MTurkey732.9K1MPreview
13
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
Fashion
38.5MIndonesia229.7K320.7KPreview
14
loren gray @loren
Shows
Fashion
20.8MUnited States362.7K594.1KPreview
15
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29.3MUnited States288.1K418.8KPreview
16
URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
32.7MIndia294.9K353.5KPreview
17
Neslihan Atagül Doğulu @neslihanatagul
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
11MTurkey831.6K1MPreview
18
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
30.7MIndonesia290.4K348.3KPreview
19
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
15.1MUnited States441.1K623.4KPreview
20
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14.1MUnited States355.5K634.1KPreview
21
Pooja Hegde @hegdepooja
Modeling
Fashion
12.3MIndia577K664.6KPreview
22
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.3MRussia665.1K815.4KPreview
23
Gisele Bündchen @gisele
Modeling
Fashion
16.5MBrazil302.4K442.6KPreview
24
Giovanna Ewbank @gioewbank
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
25.4MBrazil177.9K279.4KPreview
25
Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
14.9MColombia291.4K445.5KPreview
26
Demi 🌹 @demirose
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.3MUnited States323.3K421KPreview
27
Taapsee Pannu @taapsee
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
18.1MIndia300.6K346.8KPreview
28
Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
16.6MIndia309.9K375.2KPreview
29
𝐃 𝐎 𝐍 𝐘 𝐀 @donya
Fashion
10.6MIran407.6K606.4KPreview
30
Simaria Mendes @simaria
Music
Fashion
23.3MBrazil180.4K261.6KPreview
31
Perrie Edwards ✌️🌻 @perrieedwards
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
11.1MBrazil359.8K535.3KPreview
32
AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
9.1MIndia527K637KPreview
33
troye sivan @troyesivan
Art/Artists
Fashion
Music
11.4MUnited States349K500.9KPreview
34
Ileana D'Cruz @ileana_official
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
13MIndia347.1K421.8KPreview
35
@larray
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fashion
5.8MUnited States650.9K973.6KPreview
36
tyler jøseph @tylerrjoseph
Music
Art/Artists
Modeling
5.1MUnited States741.4K1.1MPreview
37
Mark Tuan @marktuan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.5MIndonesia444.6K567.1KPreview
38
Chelsea Olivia Wijaya @chelseaoliviaa
Beauty
Fashion
Music
25.1MIndonesia134.5K200.5KPreview
39
Russell Westbrook @russwest44
Modeling
Fashion
15.8MUnited States173.8K307.4KPreview
40
Liza Soberano @lizasoberano
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
14.6MPhilippines271.1K323.8KPreview
41
Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
30.6MIndia124.5K146.4KPreview
42
Pevita Pearce @pevpearce
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
13.6MIndonesia197.6K313.6KPreview
43
Hugh Jackman @thehughjackman
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
29.5MUnited States126.9K143.8KPreview
44
Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.6MUnited States386.1K642.4KPreview
45
@lilpeep
Music
Modeling
Fashion
6.8MUnited States364.8K614KPreview
46
Taylor Hill @taylor_hill
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
15.1MUnited States178.8K264.3KPreview
47
Tiffany Young @tiffanyyoungofficial
Modeling
Photography
Fashion
8.8MIndonesia359.9K459.5KPreview
48
Sonakshi Sinha @aslisona
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
18.8MIndia170.5K204.6KPreview
49
Joselyn Cano 🧿 @joselyncano
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
12.9MMexico246.7K302.7KPreview
50
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
Lifestyle
Family
Fashion
20.7MUnited States143.1K185.7KPreview
1210