Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Engagement auténtico
Engagement promedio
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
283.9MUnited States4.9M7.9MInforme gratuito
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
265.3MUnited States1.7M2.4MInforme gratuito
3
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
Beauty
51.5MIndonesia5.2M5.9MInforme gratuito
4
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
112.2MUnited States763K1.3MInforme gratuito
5
Addison Rae @addisonraee
Beauty
40.2MUnited States1.1M1.7MInforme gratuito
6
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Beauty
57.2MIndia731K834.7KInforme gratuito
7
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.8MIndia1.8M2.1MInforme gratuito
8
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
35.8MIndonesia630.3K752.2KInforme gratuito
9
Samantha @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.9MIndia1.1M1.3MInforme gratuito
10
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
24.2MUnited States601.2K882.1KInforme gratuito
11
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
44.2MUnited States302.9K460KVista previa
12
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Modeling
Lifestyle
Beauty
15MBrazil863.3K1.2MVista previa
13
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
18MUnited States574.2K966.1KVista previa
14
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
49MIndia199.9K269.7KVista previa
15
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
31.5MUnited States254.5K356.6KVista previa
16
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
25.5MItaly225.1K352.2KVista previa
17
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
11MRussia522.5K725.3KVista previa
18
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
18.1MUnited States322.5K433.6KVista previa
19
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
Beauty
10.1MRussia601K778.6KVista previa
20
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
19.1MBrazil181.1K348.1KVista previa
21
Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.2MUnited States693.3K810.8KVista previa
22
Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw
Lifestyle
Beauty
16.4MColombia223.8K341.7KVista previa
23
Aurelie Hermansyah Atta @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
23.3MIndonesia183.4K232.2KVista previa
24
pouty girl @corinnakopf
Beauty
6.1MUnited States577K882.8KVista previa
25
N I C O L E A M A D O @amadorat
Fashion
Lifestyle
Beauty
7.3MMexico510.1K684KVista previa
26
Fahriye Evcen Özçivit @evcenf
Lifestyle
Beauty
12.3MTurkey320K404.2KVista previa
27
Nguyen Nikita @nikitadragun
Beauty
Modeling
Adult content
9.1MUnited States337.3K516.6KVista previa
28
Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
16.2MPhilippines216.2K260KVista previa
29
Shane Dawson @shanedawson
Shows
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.2MUnited States325.8K495KVista previa
30
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
Beauty
Lifestyle
12.2MIndonesia252K327.3KVista previa
31
ANDREA VALDIRI 🇨🇴 @andreavaldirisos
Lifestyle
Beauty
6.8MColombia372.7K570KVista previa
32
ARAIK GALSTYAN®️ @araikgalstyanmoscowschool
Beauty
10MTurkey273.7K354.1KVista previa
33
Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
7.9MUnited States311.9K445.7KVista previa
34
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
15.2MUnited States164.6K223.7KVista previa
35
Virgínia Wanderley @vivi
Beauty
Lifestyle
11.6MBrazil174K286.8KVista previa
36
Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown
Music
Beauty
Fashion
10.7MIndonesia237.1K287.8KVista previa
37
S K A I @skaijackson
Lifestyle
Beauty
7.7MUnited States228.1K402.5KVista previa
38
Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro
Beauty
8MMexico313.5K381.9KVista previa
39
FЯAN @francinyehlke
Beauty
14.7MBrazil87.7K192.2KVista previa
40
Liza Soberano @lizasoberano
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
16.6MPhilippines137.9K164.8KVista previa
41
Jeffree Star @jeffreestar
Beauty
Art/Artists
Modeling
13.5MUnited States131.1K190.6KVista previa
42
JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda @praybeytbenjamin
Music
Beauty
Modeling
10MPhilippines229.8K255.6KVista previa
43
BOCA ROSA @bianca
Beauty
16.5MBrazil65.2K152.3KVista previa
44
Shraddha Arya @sarya12
Beauty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.7MIndia444K518KVista previa
45
Jessica Jung @jessica.syj
Modeling
Beauty
10.1MIndonesia190.6K232.8KVista previa
46
Hennessy💋 @hennessycarolina
Beauty
Lifestyle
6.9MUnited States183.6K334.1KVista previa
47
Sooyoung Choi @sooyoungchoi
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.6MIndonesia274.3K330.9KVista previa
48
Nabilla Vergara ✨ @nabilla
Beauty
6.9MFrance223.7K308.4KVista previa
49
Camilla de Lucas @camilladelucas
Beauty
11.1MBrazil102.3K187.8KVista previa
50
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
49.7MBrazil24.7K37.9KVista previa

Top Beauty Instagram Influencers

Instagram has been introduced to the audience practically over a decade ago.Over time it has become one of themajor social media networks that attract around a billion users each month. And it is not just a social where people hang out and post their beautiful images, it is a key platform for businesses that want to attract new audiences and gain trust with their current consumers using social media influencers.

We created a list of the Top Beauty influencers on Instagram ranked by their popularity. Find the most sought-after accounts in any country and the most popular influencers in any industry, whether it’s beauty, photography, business, and other niches. At the top of the list, you’ll find drop-down menus where you can choose a category and a country.

Top 3 Beauty Influencers on Instagram

So, who are the top-ranked Instagram accounts? As of November 2021, the most popular Beauty influencer is Kylie 🤍 with a social media audience of 283.9M followers. Most of the @kyliejenner audience lives in United States. The Kylie 🤍’s average engagement is 7.9M likes and comments. However, if we look at the authentic engagement, we’ll see that it accounts for 4.9M meaning that this number I amount of likes and comments comes from real people.

The next two places belong to Kim Kardashian West and JISOO🤍 who also create content about Beauty or other related topics. @kimkardashian has 265.3M followers, while JISOO🤍 has 51.5M subscribers. In the leaderboard, you can also find the audience country, which means the country where most of the influencer’s audience lives. Most of the Kim Kardashian West’s audience lives in United States, and most of the JISOO🤍‘s followers live in Indonesia. Check the list to find out their engagement metrics.

Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Algorithm

We provide the ultimate list of the most popular Beauty Instagram influencers along with their engagement metrics. To create this leaderboard, we use the artificial intelligence algorithm that ranks Instagrammers based on the size of their real audiences and their authentic engagement. Next to the influencer position, you’ll find arrows that show if this influencer from the Beauty category has moved up or down since the last month.

Select other categories to find out who the most popular Instagrammer is in your niche. You can also check another leaderboard and see the Top Beauty Instagram Influencers in a particular region. You may find out that the influencer’s location doesn’t necessarily align with their audience’s location.

Do you feel that you need more data on popular Instagram influencers? The good thing is that you can analyze their accounts in greater detail with the HypeAuditor Account Analytics reports and assess their quality and engagement metrics.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Beauty de Instagram

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Beauty más popular en Instagram?

    El influencer de Beauty más popular en Instagram es @kyliejenner.

  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer de Beauty más popular de Instagram?

    El influencer más popular de Beauty de Instagram es @kyliejenner. Tiene 283.9M seguidores.

  • ¿Qué estadísticas están disponibles para los principales influencers de Beauty de Instagram?

    Puedes ver el número de seguidores, categorías, país de la audiencia, métricas de engagement y cambios de posición en comparación con el último mes.

  • ¿Cómo se detecta la ubicación de la audiencia de Instagram?

    La ubicación de la audiencia de los influencers se detecta mediante el análisis de la audiencia activa y participativa (aquellos que ponen me gusta y escriben comentarios). Mostramos el país donde vive la mayoría de la audiencia.

  • ¿Cómo se detectan los temas de los perfiles de Instagram?

    Para identificar correctamente los temas, analizamos la biografía y el contenido de las publicaciones de los influencers. Utilizamos el aprendizaje automático para comprender su significado y, en base a esto, indicamos los temas adecuados.

  • ¿Qué es el Engagement Auténtico?

    El Engagement Auténtico es nuestra métrica que muestra el número promedio de me gusta y comentarios orgánicos por publicación de Instagram, que son me gusta y comentarios que provienen de personas reales.