Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
Desde Colombia
Engagement auténtico
Participación promedio
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
338.6M16.8M3.1M5MInforme gratuito
2
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
190M6M872.2K1.4MInforme gratuito
3
@badbunnypr
Music
39.5M2.5M3.8M5.9MInforme gratuito
4
KAROL G @karolg
Music
52.6M5.1M2M2.4MInforme gratuito
5
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
83.2M3.8M1.1M1.4MInforme gratuito
6
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
48.5M3.1M872.6K1.4MInforme gratuito
7
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
132.2M5.2M297.6K381.6KInforme gratuito
8
Virginia Fonseca Costa @virginia
Shows
Lifestyle
37.1M1.5M811.3K1.3MInforme gratuito
9
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter
Music
27.3M1.3M1.2M1.5MInforme gratuito
10
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
33.9M1.8M818.3K1.2MInforme gratuito
11
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
18M2.1M1.4M2MVista previa
12
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Clothing & Outfits
32.1M2.2M781.3K1MVista previa
13
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
34.5M2.8M783.9K944.7KVista previa
14
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
62.2M1.4M274.7K515.2KVista previa
15
Shakira @shakira
Music
72.3M6.6M313.1K430.9KVista previa
16
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
49.3M8M374.8K570.9KVista previa
17
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades
Lifestyle
Modeling
16.8M880K972.4K1.6MVista previa
18
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Computers & Gadgets
16.5M956.4K1.3M1.5MVista previa
19
Jacob Elordi @jacobelordi
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.3M500K1.1M1.8MVista previa
20
Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes
Humor & Fun & Happiness
58.3M1.4M254.7K392KVista previa
21
Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee
Music
45.5M4.8M344.2K482.7KVista previa
22
C A M I L O @camilo
Music
27.2M3.7M502.2K795.8KVista previa
23
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
52.2M6.8M291.1K382.6KVista previa
24
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
28.2M2.7M463.7K713.3KVista previa
25
JD PANTOJA 🇲🇽 @juandediospantoja
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.9M1.4M770.9K877.5KVista previa
26
BAD MI ⚡️ MIRELLA @mirella
Music
27.1M699.6K318.7K671.7KVista previa
27
Evaluna Montaner de Echeverry @evaluna
Family
Music
20.6M2.4M606.8K836.6KVista previa
28
domelipa @domelipa
Lifestyle
18.1M1.6M761.7K928.8KVista previa
29
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Family
52.8M2M197.9K306.6KVista previa
30
Juliette @juliette
Cinema & Actors/actresses
33.8M696.2K302.7K482.7KVista previa
31
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
36.1M1.5M337.1K440.6KVista previa
32
NATTI NATASHA @nattinatasha
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.6M3.6M361K431.8KVista previa
33
Carlinhos Maia🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof
Lifestyle
25.2M675.3K313.6K574.6KVista previa
34
RAULEETO @rauwalejandro
Music
14.5M905.5K664.6K961.1KVista previa
35
fer @iamferv
Lifestyle
Art/Artists
9.4M613.5K1M1.5MVista previa
36
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
47.8M1.8M179.5K271.6KVista previa
37
JADE 🌪 @jadepicon
Modeling
Fashion
20.4M510.6K279.6K611.3KVista previa
38
Juanpa Zurita @juanpazurita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.1M1.8M292.8K417.6KVista previa
39
Iran Ferreira @luvadepedreiro
Family
Sports with a ball
13.5M1.2M392.8K886.5KVista previa
40
Alok @alok
Music
Art/Artists
27.4M959.9K328.8K421.1KVista previa
41
@nicki.nicole
Music
11.8M551.6K663.6K970.2KVista previa
42
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Lifestyle
22.3M1.9M327K503.8KVista previa
43
BELLA @bellathorne
Music
Art/Artists
25.3M1.2M247.1K413.5KVista previa
44
LUÍSA SONZA @luisasonza
Music
Lifestyle
28.9M810.3K227.6K360.6KVista previa
45
+A @maisa
Music
42.9M1.2M170.5K232.3KVista previa
46
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
42.9M1.1M129.6K226.6KVista previa
47
Elizabeth Gillies @lizgillz
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.9M519.9K472.9K684.8KVista previa
48
🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.4M1.2M127.4K209.1KVista previa
49
ARIGAMEPLAYS @arigameplays10.1M553.4K728.4K874.9KVista previa
50
ROD🥴 @elrodrigocontreras
Lifestyle
12.8M776.2K614K677.2KVista previa

Most followed Instagram influencers in Colombia

Influencer marketing has become very popular today, and the number of influencers who live in Colombia and the rest of the world is now endless. But with so many favorite creators, who is the most influential Instagrammer in Colombia? Here is HypeAuditor’s ranking of the best profiles on Instagram that have a remarkable subscriber base.

Our rating of the top influencers on Instagram contains Instagrammers from Colombia who posts content about topics, such as clothing, artists, travel, humor, family, and more.

Who are the most popular influencers in Colombia?

So far, the most popular influencer in Colombia is Kylie 🤍 with 338.6M subscribers. Kylie 🤍 has 16.8M subscribers from Colombia. On the @kyliejenner profile, you can discover content about Fashion.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Colombia is Barbie. The @nickiminaj account has 190M followers across the world and 6M followers from Colombia. Barbie creates content about Music. Among other top-ranked Instagram profiles is @badbunnypr. has 39.5M followers. ’s audience from Colombia accounts for 2.5M.

Uncover the complete rating of the most popular creators on Instagram in Colombia. You can see the best influencers in Beauty & Fashion, Fitness & Gym, Design, or other niches in our Instagram rank by country, whether you’re looking for Instagrammers for your next campaign or going for some inspiration. Choose other countries to find the best Instagrammers, their subscriber count and engagement.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Instagram en Colombia

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Instagram más popular es Colombia?
    Suppose you want to know who is the most followed Instagram account in Argentina and keep up with the most trending accounts in the same area. In that case, you can easily do so with our Influencer Discovery tool - a free database with more than 50.5M million influencers. Currently, the most popular Instagram account in Colombia is @kyliejenner.
  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer más popular de Instagram en Colombia?
    Similarly, suppose you want to find out which influencer has the most followers or find the most popular Instagram influencer in Argentina. In that case, the Influencer Discovery tool can provide you with a detailed report on each Instagram influencer. As of right now, the most popular Instagram influencer in Colombia is @kyliejenner. He has 338.6M followers.
  • How much do top influencers make?

    You should specifically indicate the top influencer and inquire about their prices to answer that question. Various factors affect the income of an influencer: the number of followers, their location, their target audience, additional income channels, etc.

    However, you can utilize our free Instagram Money Calculator to understand how much you should spend on an influencer. That alone will give you a brief understanding of how much money top influencers make. Generally, the top Instagram influencers in the USA who have at least 1 to 5 million followers can start quoting from $10,000 to $500,000 per sponsored post. However, these are just rough estimations. Every influencer should be handled case by case.

  • How to find top influencers on Instagram?

    There are two approaches to finding top Instagram influencers.

    First - you can lurk around the Instagram mobile or web application searching for the right and fittable top Instagram influencer in the USA for a few hours, contact them and wait for their reply.

    Or, you can directly browse through a massive database of content creators, find out which one has the most solid engagement rate, discover the information about their target audience, and choose the most appropriate candidate.

    Suppose the second option suits you much better. In that case, we advise you to try our Influencer Discovery tool, which can filter millions of influencers by the influencer location, size, age, & gender.