Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Elissa @elissazkh
Music
16.8MIraq90K117.9KFree Report
2
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Modeling
8.3MSaudi Arabia137.7K182.2KFree Report
3
• سيرين عبد النور • @cyrineanour
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MSyria116.1K147.7KFree Report
4
Maya Diab @mayadiab
Music
8.2MSyria57.3K75.3KFree Report
5
Najwa Karam @najwakaram
Music
11MSyria48.7K62KFree Report
6
Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe
Music
6.9MIraq32.2K47.7KFree Report
7
Maguy Bou Ghosn - ماغي بو غصن @maguyboughosn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.8MSyria49.7K65.4KFree Report
8
MARITTA @maritta
Music
3.4MSyria53.1K70KFree Report
9
Nassif Zeytoun @nassifzeytoun
Music
5.2MSyria58.5K84.6KFree Report
10
Nekat Lebanese +18 @nekatlebanese18
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.2MLebanon18.9K36.2KFree Report
11
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Modeling
1.3MLebanon59.1K90KPreview
12
Carmen Bsaibes كارمن بصيبص @carmenbsaibes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2MEgypt106.9K148.4KPreview
13
JESSY ABDO @jessy_abdo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.1MSyria53.2K71KPreview
14
عديلة - Adeela @adeelaofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
2.8MSyria18.8K29.2KPreview
15
معتصم النهار🇸🇾🇸🇾 @moatasemalnahar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.1MSyria69.6K89.9KPreview
16
Daniella Rahme دانييلا رحمه @daniellarahme
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MSyria25.7K36.8KPreview
17
Ragheb Alama @raghebalama
Music
4.1MSyria27.9K34.4KPreview
18
Abbas Jaafar @abbassja3far
Cinema & Actors/actresses
764.3KLebanon21.2K30.5KPreview
19
Cynthia Samuel @cynthiasam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2MLebanon26.7K42.5KPreview
20
NINA @ninaabdelmalak2.3MSyria24.3K36.8KPreview
21
Zeina Makki Khoury زينة مكّي @zeinahmakki
Music
625.7KLebanon27.7K39.9KPreview
22
Rym Saidi Breidy ريم السعيدي @rymsaidi
Family
Lifestyle
Modeling
1.5MTunisia35.3K49.5KPreview
23
𝓐𝓶𝓪𝓻 🧿 @singeramar
Music
1.9MSyria38.2K58.3KPreview
24
طلاب لبنان @tollablebnenofficial417.8KLebanon19.6K30.8KPreview
25
Nadine Al Rassi @nadinealrassi
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.2MLebanon13K17.6KPreview
26
Annabella Hilal @annabellahilal
Music
Shows
2.8MSyria15.1K21.6KPreview
27
𝓟𝓪𝓶𝓮𝓵𝓪 𝓔𝓵 𝓚𝓲𝓴 @pamelaelkik
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2MSyria21.1K31.2KPreview
28
Wissam Breidy وسام بريدي @wissambreidy
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
Shows
1.2MLebanon24.9K34.7KPreview
29
الوليد الحلّاني @alwalid
Music
834.7KSyria23.5K32.9KPreview
30
Neshan Der Haroutiounian نيشان @neshantv
Shows
2MSyria15.3K20.4KPreview
31
سعد رمضان🇱🇧 @saad_ramadan
Music
1.7MSyria17.3K23.9KPreview
32
Aimée SAYAH إيميه الصيّاح @aimeesayah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
1.7MIraq11.3K17.1KPreview
33
𝖑𝖊𝖆𝖍 🇱🇧 @leahhamzeh
Lifestyle
389.7KLebanon46.9K59.6KPreview
34
Nour idriss | نور ادريس @nouridriss_
Lifestyle
923.4KEgypt42.4K49.7KPreview
35
Jerry Ghazal @jerryghazal
Lifestyle
351.7KLebanon14.2K21.6KPreview
36
Mr Bitar محمود بيطار @bitar
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.8MSyria25K37.3KPreview
37
Jane Jabre @janejabr
Beauty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
242.2KLebanon31.7K45.2KPreview
38
Carine Rizcallah @carinerizcallah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
334KLebanon10.8K14.8KPreview
39
𝓢𝓱𝓲𝓻𝓪𝔃 🤍 @shirazlb
Music
1.3MSyria12.2K19KPreview
40
Joe Sader / جو صادر @joesaderofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
267.6KLebanon13.4K20.3KPreview
41
Carla Haddad. كارلا حداد @carlahaddadofficial
Shows
1.1MLebanon7.1K10.6KPreview
42
Dana Hallani دانا الحلاني @danahallani
Lifestyle
646.2KLebanon13.8K19.4KPreview
43
Wissam Hanna @wissamhanna807.1KLebanon5.9K8.2KPreview
44
King Rolodex @kingrolodex
Lifestyle
1MUnited States7.4K16.2KPreview
45
Sarah Grey @bloggerwanabe
Lifestyle
471.4KLebanon9.4K15.9KPreview
46
معالي ال student rep توفيلوك @toufiluk
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
316.5KLebanon10K18.8KPreview
47
Rita Hayek @ritahayek
Lifestyle
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
311.2KLebanon7.9K11.3KPreview
48
𝓓𝓸𝓵𝓵𝔂 𝓐𝔂𝓪𝓼𝓱 @dollyayash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
534.3KLebanon15K22.2KPreview
49
لمى علي شريف 🌸 official @lama.shreif294.9KLebanon21.8K29KPreview
50
Nathalie Fanj ناتالي فنج @nathaliefanj
Beauty
Lifestyle
908.5KSaudi Arabia11.7K18.9KPreview
1220