Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
From Lebanon
Engagement auténtico
Engagement promedio
1
• سيرين عبد النور • @cyrineanour
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
12.2M558.9K136.3K174.4KInforme gratuito
2
Haifa Wehbe @haifawehbe
Music
8.8M627.7K157.2K230.5KInforme gratuito
3
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Modeling
9.9M548.6K125.6K166.2KInforme gratuito
4
Elissa @elissazkh
Music
17.6M1.1M33.7K44.1KInforme gratuito
5
Najwa Karam @najwakaram
Music
12.1M766.8K37.3K46.4KInforme gratuito
6
Maya Diab @mayadiab
Music
8.6M607.1K19.9K25KInforme gratuito
7
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Modeling
1.5M179K71.6K107.4KInforme gratuito
8
Nekat Lebanese +18 @nekatlebanese18
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.1M502.6K20.8K39KInforme gratuito
9
عديلة - Adeela @adeelaofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
3M582.3K15.2K24.4KInforme gratuito
10
Lea hamzeh - ليا حمزة @leahhamzeh
Lifestyle
795K99.3K51.7K65.5KInforme gratuito
11
Cynthia Samuel ♾ سينتيا صموئيل @cynthiasam
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2M160.2K19.2K30.6KVista previa
12
Lama Shreif - لمى شريف @lama.shreif960.2K192.9K25.9K34.3KVista previa
13
Wissam Breidy وسام بريدي @wissambreidy
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
Shows
1.3M153.7K16.7K23.3KVista previa
14
Ziad Bourji @ziadbourji
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7M258.9K12.5K16.1KVista previa
15
Dana A. Jawhari @danajawhari850.3K425.1K10.2K28.6KVista previa
16
Zeina Makki زينة مكّي @zeinahmakki
Music
700K162.3K17.1K24.5KVista previa
17
Tony Issa طوني عيسى @tonyissaofficial
Lifestyle
688.1K104.5K14.9K20KVista previa
18
نادين الراسي Nadinealrassi @nadinealrassi
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.3M307.5K7.9K10.7KVista previa
19
طلاب لبنان @tollablebnenofficial483.3K219.2K18.9K29.1KVista previa
20
Abbas Jaafar @abbassja3far
Cinema & Actors/actresses
789.4K245.9K10.7K15.4KVista previa
21
Sandra Rizk @sandrarizkofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
905.6K125.9K9.1K13.4KVista previa
22
Jane Jabre @janejabr
Beauty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
336K81.9K22.7K32.3KVista previa
23
Khaled Alama خالد علامة @khaledralama
Lifestyle
693.8K105.7K10.6K15.6KVista previa
24
JANE KONSOL @janekonsol
Beauty
Lifestyle
963.2K308.9K8K16.2KVista previa
25
Leyla Fathallah/ليلى فتح الله🍒 @chefleylafathallah1.2M185.8K7.5K9.3KVista previa
26
Carla Haddad. كارلا حداد @carlahaddadofficial
Shows
1.1M226.7K5.6K8.4KVista previa
27
Adel Karam @adelkaramofficialinsta
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.2M223.5K6.2K7.9KVista previa
28
Zuhair Murad @zuhairmuradprivate
Lifestyle
1.2M114.1K5.3K7.6KVista previa
29
Alice @aliceabdelaziz
Lifestyle
1.4M195.4K3.5K6.8KVista previa
30
Massari مساري 🇱🇧 @massari
Music
903K116.5K6.8K12KVista previa
31
❣️Ali & Walaa | علي وولاء❣️ @thehennaouifamily429.6K66.9K13.4K20.4KVista previa
32
Yara bou Monsef - يارا بو منصف @yaraboumonsef
Beauty
314.9K111K17K32.7KVista previa
33
natalie sallaum @nataliesallaum
Shows
617.6K62.1K8.2K13.1KVista previa
34
Nader Al Atat @naderalatat
Family
618.3K97.4K7.8K10.3KVista previa
35
Carine Rizcallah @carinerizcallah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
427.8K212.5K10.7K14.6KVista previa
36
Dana Hallani دانا الحلاني @danahallani
Lifestyle
714.9K120.7K6.1K8.5KVista previa
37
Joe Sader / جو صادر @joesaderofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
439.2K200.9K9.9K15KVista previa
38
Jihan Alama @jihanalama
Accessories & Jewellery
Lifestyle
421.7K63.4K10.1K15KVista previa
39
Jessica Azar @jessicaazarofficial
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
559.9K233.9K7.5K11KVista previa
40
Jerry Ghazal @jerryghazal
Lifestyle
415.5K164.6K10K15.1KVista previa
41
Rima Fakih Slaiby @rimafakih
Family
846.8K204.2K4.8K7.4KVista previa
42
♧︎︎︎نينا سبَيتي @ninasbeiti
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Modeling
230.8K27.4K15.3K28.4KVista previa
43
Toufiluk | توفيلوك @toufiluk
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
430K189.2K9.1K16.9KVista previa
44
BISHO 👸 @bisho_lvv269.4K81.2K14.3K27.9KVista previa
45
Colette Hallani @colettehallani
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
471.9K91.1K8K11KVista previa
46
Wadih el cheikh 🎤 وديع الشيخ @wadihelcheikhofficial
Lifestyle
Music
528.6K147.7K7.1K11.7KVista previa
47
Bassam Fattouh @bassamfattouh
Beauty
800.6K210.3K4.9K6.8KVista previa
48
Rindala Kodeih | رندلى قديح @rindalakodeih
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
Art/Artists
647K301K7.5K15KVista previa
49
Wissam Hanna @wissamhanna1M322.1K3.4K4.8KVista previa
50
؏ 𝚊𝚛𝚊𝚋 𝙻𝚒𝚏𝚎𝚜𝚝𝚢𝚕𝚎 @3arablifestyle
Lifestyle
989.1K206.2K3.2K5.3KVista previa

Influencer marketing on Instagram has grown continually over the years with an army of influencers trying to establish their brand in Lebanon and other regions. But have you ever wondered who the most popular Instagrammer is in Lebanon? Let’s uncover Instagram accounts with the biggest number of fans and the highest engagement.

See the top influencers on Instagram from Lebanon who create content about various topics like jewelry, shopping, cars, computers, lifestyle, and more.

The most popular influencer in Lebanon is • سيرين عبد النور • who has an audience of 12.2M subscribers. Of this amount, 558.9K subscribers live in Lebanon. On the @cyrineanour account, you can find content about Cinema & Actors/actresses.

Haifa Wehbe is the second most popular influencer on Instagram in Lebanon. The @haifawehbe account has 8.8M subscribers from across the globe and 627.7K followers from Lebanon. Haifa Wehbe posts content on subjects, like Music. @nouraridaofficial takes the third spot in our ranking, as another top-ranked Instagram creator. The follower number of Nour Arida is 9.9M. The fan base of Nour Arida from Lebanon is 548.6K followers.

Find other influential Instagram accounts from Lebanon in our most popular creators leaderboard. If you’re struggling to select quality creators for your next campaign, check our Instagram rank by country and see the best influencers in Music, Animals, Urban Design, or other niches. You can choose another location to discover the most influential Instagrammers there.

Preguntas Frecuentes: Clasificación de las Mejores Cuentas de Instagram en Lebanon

  • ¿Quién es el influencer de Instagram más popular es Lebanon?

    El influencer más popular de Instagram en Lebanon es @cyrineanour.

  • ¿Cuántos seguidores tiene el influencer más popular de Instagram en Lebanon?

    El influencer más popular de Instagram en Lebanon es @cyrineanour. Tiene 12.2M seguidores.

  • ¿Qué estadísticas están disponibles para los principales influencers de Instagram en Lebanon?

    Puedes ver el número de seguidores (totales y locales), categorías, métricas de engagement, ubicación de la audiencia y cambios de posición en comparación con el último mes.

  • ¿Cómo se detecta la ubicación de la audiencia de Instagram?

    La ubicación de la audiencia de los influencers se detecta mediante el análisis de la audiencia activa y participativa (aquellos que ponen me gusta y escriben comentarios). Mostramos el país donde vive la mayoría de la audiencia.

  • ¿Qué muestra el Engagement Promedio?

    La métrica de Engagement Promedio indica un porcentaje de la audiencia que le da a me gusta o comenta las publicaciones de los creadores de Instagram.