Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
146MUnited States95.5K122.9KFree Report
2
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
40.8MUnited States97.8K115.3KFree Report
3
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States52.7K66KFree Report
4
Discovery @discovery
Nature & landscapes
Photography
13.1MIndia54K61.6KFree Report
5
Nature @nature
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.4MUnited States112.9K141.4KFree Report
6
BBC Earth @bbcearth
Nature & landscapes
6.7MUnited States94.5K110.1KFree Report
7
Nat Geo WILD @natgeowild
Nature & landscapes
10.7MUnited States47.8K53.2KFree Report
8
EARTH FOCUS @earthfocus
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
5.5MUnited States60.4K76.8KFree Report
9
OUR PLANET DAILY @ourplanetdaily
Nature & landscapes
4.5MUnited States62.8K79.4KFree Report
10
Australia @australia
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
4.6MAustralia43.9K55.8KFree Report
11
Nature Is Metal @natureismetal
Nature & landscapes
2.6MUnited States52K72.3KPreview
12
Peter Sagan @petosagan
Racing Sports
Nature & landscapes
1.8MUnited States66.6K80.8KPreview
13
Wildlife Planet @wildlifeplanet
Nature & landscapes
4MUnited States25.9K33.1KPreview
14
BEAUTIFUL HOTELS @beautifulhotels
Nature & landscapes
Travel
3.5MUnited States26.9K36.2KPreview
15
Naked Planet @nakedplanet
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
3.3MUnited States30.5K37.8KPreview
16
Alex Honnold @alexhonnold
Nature & landscapes
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
2.1MUnited States46.6K58.1KPreview
17
Canon Photography (CP) @canon_photos
Nature & landscapes
3.1MUnited States25.8K33.4KPreview
18
Max Rive @maxrivephotography
Nature & landscapes
1.9MUnited States36.1K47.1KPreview
19
NATURE GEOGRAPHY @nature.geography
Nature & landscapes
Travel
3.1MUnited States23.3K27.4KPreview
20
United Nations @unitednations
Nature & landscapes
Family
Finance & Economics
5.7MRussia11.3K14.4KPreview
21
Vacations @vacations
Nature & landscapes
Travel
2.6MUnited States22.6K30.1KPreview
22
Senna Relax (Senai I.) @sennarelax
Nature & landscapes
Travel
1.4MUnited States38.3K51.9KPreview
23
4ocean @4ocean
Nature & landscapes
Clothing & Outfits
2.2MUnited States24.7K31.1KPreview
24
Black Jaguar-White Tiger @blackjaguarwhitetiger
Nature & landscapes
Business & Careers
7.6MUnited States6.4K8.7KPreview
25
Jonna Jinton @jonnajinton
Art/Artists
Nature & landscapes
Photography
714.8KUnited States62.3K72.1KPreview
26
Leonardo Edwin @leo_edw
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Nature & landscapes
Shows
629.2KIndonesia63.1K97.6KPreview
27
Vacations | Travel | Nature @planetfervor
Nature & landscapes
Travel
2.1MUnited States21K26.2KPreview
28
Daniel Kordan @danielkordan
Nature & landscapes
Photography
1.5MUnited States26.3K36.2KPreview
29
Department of the Interior @usinterior
Nature & landscapes
2.2MUnited States21.6K24.5KPreview
30
dean michael unglert @deanie_babies
Nature & landscapes
Lifestyle
Travel
1.4MUnited States24.8K36.4KPreview
31
Planet Earth 🌎 @discovery.hd
Nature & landscapes
Animals
1.9MUnited States21.7K25.1KPreview
32
Travel Vacations Nature @epic.travels
Nature & landscapes
2.1MBrazil16.1K22.5KPreview
33
VisitScotland @visitscotland
Nature & landscapes
1.3MUnited Kingdom31.2K34.8KPreview
34
ROAM THE PLANET @roamtheplanet
Nature & landscapes
Travel
1.4MUnited States21.3K28KPreview
35
Living On Earth @livingonearth
Nature & landscapes
Lifestyle
1.6MUnited States18.5K25KPreview
36
Yosemite National Park @yosemitenps
Nature & landscapes
1.8MUnited States17.4K20.4KPreview
37
J E S S @jess.wandering
Nature & landscapes
Travel
835.2KUnited States30.9K44.4KPreview
38
DJI @djiglobal
Photography
Nature & landscapes
2.7MUnited States9.3K13.4KPreview
39
Mike Mattera @witness
Nature & landscapes
Photography
993KUnited States22.9K31.3KPreview
40
The Great Planet ™ @thegreatplanet
Nature & landscapes
1.5MUnited States16.8K21.6KPreview
41
Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™ @adorable_animals
Nature & landscapes
Animals
3.8MUnited States7.1K8.4KPreview
42
BBC Travel @bbc_travel
Nature & landscapes
Travel
1.6MUnited States14.6K17.9KPreview
43
Vacations | Travel | Nature @earthfervor
Nature & landscapes
Travel
988KUnited States19.6K24.8KPreview
44
Cristina Mittermeier @mitty
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Photography
1.5MUnited States16K18.7KPreview
45
Wilderness Culture @wilderness_culture
Nature & landscapes
1.9MUnited States10.7K14.1KPreview
46
nature | animals | happiness @happiness4all
Nature & landscapes
Photography
925.2KUnited States19.5K24.8KPreview
47
Yapılacaklar Listesi @yapilacaklarlisteniz
Nature & landscapes
1.2MTurkey17.8K22.1KPreview
48
George Steinmetz @geosteinmetz
Nature & landscapes
Science
Photography
1.2MUnited States19.6K22.6KPreview
49
Daily Animal Posts @animalfactkingdom
Nature & landscapes
2.1MUnited States10.7K12.8KPreview
50
The Hindu @the_hindu
Nature & landscapes
Literature & Journalism
1.5MIndia14.5K15.9KPreview
1210