Over 1,000 followers only

Top Management & Marketing Influencers on Instagram

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram Management & Marketing influencers to work with. Find out who is the #1 Management & Marketing creator in 2020 and get a list of the most popular Instagram accounts. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 NICKY JAM @nickyjam

NICKY JAM

@nickyjam
Music Management & Marketing United States 38.2M 176.8K Free report
2 Viktor Prokopenya @viktorprokopenya

Viktor Prokopenya

@viktorprokopenya
Business & Careers Management & Marketing United States 6.5M 249.7K Free report
3 Valentina Zenere @valentinazenere

Valentina Zenere

@valentinazenere
Management & Marketing Fashion Modeling Cinema & Actors/actresses Lifestyle Argentina 6.6M 189.9K Free report
4 F I L M Y G Y A N @filmygyan

F I L M Y G Y A N

@filmygyan
Management & Marketing India 11.5M 83.5K Free report
5 Marsai Martin @marsaimartin

Marsai Martin

@marsaimartin
Lifestyle Shows Management & Marketing United States 2.5M 180K Free report
6 Даня Милохин @danya_milokhin

Даня Милохин

@danya_milokhin
Management & Marketing Lifestyle Russia 1.7M 358.6K Free report
7 Asser Yassin ♣️ @asser_yassin

Asser Yassin ♣️

@asser_yassin
Humor & Fun & Happiness Cinema & Actors/actresses Management & Marketing Egypt 2.8M 180.5K Free report
8 Rob Dyrdek @robdyrdek

Rob Dyrdek

@robdyrdek
Family Management & Marketing United States 5.2M 83.5K Free report
9 Сергей Косенко @sergey_kosenko

Сергей Косенко

@sergey_kosenko
Shows Lifestyle Business & Careers Management & Marketing Russia 3.4M 115.8K Free report
10 Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau

Justin Trudeau

@justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing Canada 3.8M 60.9K Free report
11 Farhan Akhtar @faroutakhtar

Farhan Akhtar

@faroutakhtar
Cinema & Actors/actresses Humor & Fun & Happiness Business & Careers Management & Marketing India 3.1M 60.5K Preview
12 Motivation | Self Love @prince_ea

Motivation | Self Love

@prince_ea
Lifestyle Trainers & Coaches Music DIY & Design Humor & Fun & Happiness Management & Marketing United States 3M 48.9K Preview
13 Rym Renom @rym.renom

Rym Renom

@rym.renom
Lifestyle Family Management & Marketing France 1.5M 97.2K Preview
14 Солодар Мария,Веб-маркетолог @mariyasolodar

Солодар Мария,Веб-маркетолог

@mariyasolodar
Literature & Journalism Management & Marketing Trainers & Coaches Russia 1.7M 85K Preview
15 Дмитрий Портнягин @portnyagin

Дмитрий Портнягин

@portnyagin
Family Cars & Motorbikes Shows Business & Careers Management & Marketing Russia 1.6M 81.9K Preview
16 Kandi Burruss @kandi

Kandi Burruss

@kandi
Beauty Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Management & Marketing United States 7.9M 15.1K Preview
17 Yana Rudkovskaya @rudkovskayaofficial

Yana Rudkovskaya

@rudkovskayaofficial
Art/Artists Management & Marketing Russia 3.3M 35.5K Preview
18 ОЛЬГА БЕРЕК | БИЗНЕС БЛОГ @olgaberek

ОЛЬГА БЕРЕК | БИЗНЕС БЛОГ

@olgaberek
Management & Marketing Business & Careers Family Russia 1.3M 50.8K Preview
19 Odunlade Adekola @odunomoadekola

Odunlade Adekola

@odunomoadekola
Shows Cinema & Actors/actresses Management & Marketing Nigeria 4.5M 13.7K Preview
20 Instagram for Business @instagramforbusiness

Instagram for Business

@instagramforbusiness
Shows Fashion Literature & Journalism Management & Marketing India 3.8M 13.1K Preview
21 Forbes @forbes

Forbes

@forbes
Business & Careers Management & Marketing United States 4.7M 9.7K Preview
22 Barbie @barbie

Barbie

@barbie
Management & Marketing United States 1.8M 26.7K Preview
23 Luciano Hang @luciano.hang

Luciano Hang

@luciano.hang
Shows Business & Careers Cinema & Actors/actresses Management & Marketing Brazil 3.2M 12.4K Preview
24 Dylan Barbour @dylanbarbour

Dylan Barbour

@dylanbarbour
Humor & Fun & Happiness Shows Management & Marketing United States 680.4K 45K Preview
25 Hiro Mizushima @hiro_mizushima_official

Hiro Mizushima

@hiro_mizushima_official
Shows Management & Marketing Japan 884.8K 33.4K Preview
26 Brendan Kane @brendankane

Brendan Kane

@brendankane
Management & Marketing United States 1.1M 26.5K Preview
27 ÚLTIMA HORA COLOMBIA @ultimahoracol

ÚLTIMA HORA COLOMBIA

@ultimahoracol
Shows Business & Careers Management & Marketing Colombia 1.5M 17.7K Preview
28 Michel Duval @mich_duval

Michel Duval

@mich_duval
Lifestyle Cinema & Actors/actresses Management & Marketing Mexico 1.2M 24.3K Preview
29 Mohammed Dewji @moodewji

Mohammed Dewji

@moodewji
Business & Careers Management & Marketing Tanzania 1.8M 13.1K Preview
30 Arbenita Ismajli @arbenitalsmajli

Arbenita Ismajli

@arbenitalsmajli
Lifestyle Management & Marketing Germany 536.7K 46.5K Preview
31 Priscilia @pwoo95

Priscilia

@pwoo95
Management & Marketing Indonesia 1.8M 12.2K Preview
32 Himesh Reshammiya @realhimesh

Himesh Reshammiya

@realhimesh
Cinema & Actors/actresses Music Management & Marketing India 984.3K 24.9K Preview
33 Rhea Kapoor @rheakapoor

Rhea Kapoor

@rheakapoor
Accessories & Jewellery Cinema & Actors/actresses Management & Marketing India 1.6M 17K Preview
34 شوق الهادي 📍🇰🇼 @shoug_alhadii

شوق الهادي 📍🇰🇼

@shoug_alhadii
Beauty Management & Marketing Saudi Arabia 2.1M 11.1K Preview
35 Anna Layza @annalayza

Anna Layza

@annalayza
Management & Marketing Brazil 1.8M 15K Preview
36 💸PUSAT GIVEAWAY & KUIS💸 @prodiguer.management

💸PUSAT GIVEAWAY & KUIS💸

@prodiguer.management
Management & Marketing Indonesia 1.2M 21.5K Preview
37 Agencia influenciar Oficial @agenciainfluenciar

Agencia influenciar Oficial

@agenciainfluenciar
Management & Marketing Brazil 1.6M 12.2K Preview
38 MARKUL @markulmusic

MARKUL

@markulmusic
Music Photography Management & Marketing Russia 443.4K 44.8K Preview
39 John Lee @john_lee_official

John Lee

@john_lee_official
Business & Careers Shows Literature & Journalism Management & Marketing India 1.8M 12.1K Preview
40 Sadcasm @sadcasm.co

Sadcasm

@sadcasm.co
Management & Marketing India 1.3M 18.2K Preview
41 Mark Cuban @mcuban

Mark Cuban

@mcuban
Business & Careers Management & Marketing United States 1.5M 11.9K Preview
42 GERMAINE 👑💎 @germaineoficial

GERMAINE 👑💎

@germaineoficial
Lifestyle Management & Marketing Music Mexico 640.5K 23.9K Preview
43 LiveRichMedia @liverichmedia

LiveRichMedia

@liverichmedia
Management & Marketing United States 1.3M 11K Preview
44 Лилия Нилова @liliya.nilova

Лилия Нилова

@liliya.nilova
Management & Marketing Russia 1.3M 12.9K Preview
45 Ciera Rogers @cierarogers

Ciera Rogers

@cierarogers
Lifestyle Management & Marketing United States 2.4M 5.2K Preview
46 BusinessMindset101®️ @businessmindset101

BusinessMindset101®️

@businessmindset101
Shows Management & Marketing Business & Careers United States 1.7M 8.8K Preview
47 DIABLITAS VIP ⭐ @diablitasvip

DIABLITAS VIP ⭐

@diablitasvip
Management & Marketing Brazil 2.2M 6.1K Preview
48 Kasi J. Bennett @kasi.b

Kasi J. Bennett

@kasi.b
Management & Marketing United States 368.7K 37.5K Preview
49 Salma Mumin @salmamumin

Salma Mumin

@salmamumin
Cinema & Actors/actresses Management & Marketing Ghana 1.4M 8.9K Preview
50 نبضي ❤ @_nabdi_

نبضي ❤

@_nabdi_
Management & Marketing Iraq 2M 7.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts