Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
Management & Marketing
38.9MUnited States220K279.6KFree Report
2
Valentina Zenere @valentinazenere
Management & Marketing
Fashion
Modeling
6.7MArgentina163.3K226.6KFree Report
3
Rob Dyrdek @robdyrdek
Family
Management & Marketing
5.3MUnited States101.6K144.8KFree Report
4
F I L M Y G Y A N @filmygyan
Management & Marketing
12.7MIndia40.1K50KFree Report
5
Rym Renom @rym.renom
Lifestyle
Family
Management & Marketing
1.6MFrance229.9K296KFree Report
6
Kandi Burruss @kandi
Beauty
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.2MUnited States32.3K48.1KFree Report
7
Marsai Martin @marsaimartin
Lifestyle
Shows
Management & Marketing
2.6MUnited States78.2K119.7KFree Report
8
Asser Yassin ♣️ @asser_yassin
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
2.9MEgypt72.7K93.2KFree Report
9
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing
3.9MCanada44.3K53.7KFree Report
10
Farhan Akhtar @faroutakhtar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Business & Careers
3.1MIndia43.1K52.6KFree Report
11
Сергей Косенко @sergey_kosenko
Shows
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
4.6MRussia26.3K37.2KPreview
12
Jeferson Moreira @paidonobru
Management & Marketing
1.2MN/A0136.2KPreview
13
Yana Rudkovskaya @rudkovskayaofficial
Art/Artists
Management & Marketing
4MRussia31.6K39.2KPreview
14
Motivation | Self Love @prince_ea
Lifestyle
Trainers & Coaches
Music
3MUnited States37.8K49.9KPreview
15
Big Baby Tape @benzogang_tape
Management & Marketing
1MRussia117.2K136.7KPreview
16
Instagram for Business @instagramforbusiness
Shows
Fashion
Literature & Journalism
4.9MIndia15.7K23.5KPreview
17
Luciano Hang @luciano.hang
Shows
Business & Careers
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MBrazil20.9K28.1KPreview
18
ОЛЬГА БЕРЕК | БИЗНЕС БЛОГ @olgaberek
Management & Marketing
Business & Careers
Family
1.6MRussia33.1K49.1KPreview
19
Mark Cuban @mcuban
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
1.6MUnited States25.6K39.2KPreview
20
Forbes @forbes
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
4.9MUnited States7.9K11.9KPreview
21
Mohammed Dewji @moodewji
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
2.1MTanzania14.7K24.3KPreview
22
Kenny Ortega @kennyortegablog
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
900.4KUnited States35.6K49KPreview
23
Ciera Rogers @cierarogers
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
2.4MUnited States10.7K19.5KPreview
24
Солодар Мария,Веб-маркетолог @mariyasolodar
Literature & Journalism
Management & Marketing
Trainers & Coaches
2.2MRussia14.7K20.3KPreview
25
Michel Duval @mich_duval
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1.2MMexico26.2K36.5KPreview
26
Hiro Mizushima @hiro_mizushima_official
Shows
Management & Marketing
871.9KJapan29.3K31.8KPreview
27
Himesh Reshammiya @realhimesh
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Management & Marketing
1.2MIndia26.4K31KPreview
28
Dylan Barbour @dylanbarbour
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Management & Marketing
658.2KUnited States38.4K77KPreview
29
Arbenita Ismajli @arbenitalsmajli
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
570.9KGermany43.9K59.4KPreview
30
Odunlade Adekola @odunomoadekola
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
4.5MNigeria6.4K8.1KPreview
31
MARKUL @markulmusic
Music
Photography
Management & Marketing
453.1KRussia43.6K52.2KPreview
32
Yomi Denzel @yomidenzel
Management & Marketing
Business & Careers
647.1KFrance28.5K40.7KPreview
33
Gökhan Özen @gokhanozenonline
Music
Art/Artists
Management & Marketing
1.2MBrazil11.4K24KPreview
34
GERMAINE 👑💎 @germaineoficial
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
Music
770.1KMexico23.8K33.1KPreview
35
أقوال خالدة @aqwal_kh
Management & Marketing
Literature & Journalism
1.9MIraq10.6K13.6KPreview
36
@mixx_pixx
Management & Marketing
1.5MIran14.2K18KPreview
37
John Lee @john_lee_official
Business & Careers
Shows
Literature & Journalism
2.3MIndia8.5K11KPreview
38
Rhea Kapoor @rheakapoor
Accessories & Jewellery
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1.6MIndia11K15.1KPreview
39
وفيق عزيزة مالك @wafiqmalik_
Photography
Management & Marketing
655.7KIndonesia24.8K38.8KPreview
40
Adamas Belva Syah Devara @belvadevara
Management & Marketing
444.5KIndonesia36.2K57.2KPreview
41
Business| Mindset| Motivation🔥 @entrepreneurshipfacts
Lifestyle
Shows
Management & Marketing
1.8MUnited States9.1K13KPreview
42
شوق الهادي @shoug_alhadii
Beauty
Management & Marketing
2.1MSaudi Arabia7.5K11.2KPreview
43
Barbie @barbie
Management & Marketing
1.8MUnited States9.4K12.6KPreview
44
LiveRichMedia @liverichmedia
Management & Marketing
1.5MUnited States10.6K16.5KPreview
45
raa @tiaraadhlya
Management & Marketing
637KIndonesia23.5K33.7KPreview
46
BTS V @taehyungsite
Management & Marketing
Music
607KIndonesia22.4K26.4KPreview
47
Alexey Pavlov @pavlovv.alexey
Management & Marketing
Family
1.2MRussia13.9K17.5KPreview
48
Sadcasm @sadcasm.co
Management & Marketing
1.4MIndia12.4K14.4KPreview
49
Warren Buffett Quotes | Advice @warrenbuffettquote
Business & Careers
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
1.8MIndia9.1K11.5KPreview
50
Flavio Briatore @briatoreflavio
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
845.6KItaly15.7K22.1KPreview
1210