Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
TAEHYUNG (김태형) @taehyung.bighitentertainment
Management & Marketing
Music
8.5MIndonesia1.8M2MFree Report
2
JUNGKOOK (전정국) @jungkook_bighitentertainment
Management & Marketing
Music
8.1MIndonesia1.8M2MFree Report
3
ИНCTAXAКEP АНЯ ПРОТАСОВА @reira_reira_official_
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
5MRussia302.9K404.2KFree Report
4
F I L M Y G Y A N @filmygyan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
Management & Marketing
13.4MIndia54.2K67.4KFree Report
5
Asser Yassin ♣️ @asser_yassin
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
3.2MEgypt73.2K93.5KFree Report
6
Indian Navy Official Account @indiannavy
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
3.2MIndia68.1K78.3KFree Report
7
Rob Dyrdek @robdyrdek
Family
Management & Marketing
5.4MUnited States29K41.2KFree Report
8
Big Baby Tape @benzogang_tape
Management & Marketing
1.2MRussia136.2K159KFree Report
9
Yana Rudkovskaya @rudkovskayaofficial
Management & Marketing
Family
4.7MRussia32.9K41.1KFree Report
10
United States Marine Corps @marines
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
2.5MUnited States35.1K46.7KFree Report
11
Солодар Мария:маркетинг,IT @mariyasolodar
Management & Marketing
2.9MRussia28.9K39.9KPreview
12
Mohammed Dewji @moodewji
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
2.3MTanzania21.1K35KPreview
13
Jas Mathur @limitless
Fitness & Gym
Management & Marketing
1.6MTurkey25.7K45.6KPreview
14
Luciano Hang @luciano.hang
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
Finance & Economics
3.4MBrazil14K18.8KPreview
15
Kenny Ortega @kennyortegablog
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1MUnited States42.7K58.7KPreview
16
ОЛЬГА БЕРЕК | БИЗНЕС БЛОГ @olgaberek
Management & Marketing
Business & Careers
Family
1.7MRussia26.4K39.8KPreview
17
Alieff Irfan @irfxn__
Shows
Management & Marketing
1.5MMalaysia17.2K32.6KPreview
18
CASETiFY @casetify
Accessories & Jewellery
Management & Marketing
Shopping & Retail
2.2MUnited States14.3K20.9KPreview
19
Asyraf Rozami @asyrafrozami
Management & Marketing
1.2MMalaysia21.9K37.2KPreview
20
Michel Duval @mich_duval
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1.2MMexico25.4K35.5KPreview
21
Shaunie @shaunieoneal5
Family
Management & Marketing
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MUnited States21.5K30.5KPreview
22
Scott Storch @scottstorchofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
Management & Marketing
1.7MUnited States13.9K24.2KPreview
23
Brendan Kane @brendankane
Management & Marketing
1.1MUnited States21K36.2KPreview
24
Hiro Mizushima @hiro_mizushima_official
Shows
Management & Marketing
863.8KJapan26.9K29.4KPreview
25
Cheap Old Houses ™ @cheapoldhouses
DIY & Design
Architecture & Urban Design
Management & Marketing
1.5MUnited States18.2K21.2KPreview
26
FBİ AİLESİ @fbiailesi
Management & Marketing
2.8MN/A010.8KPreview
27
Mentes Millonarias @mentesmillonarias
Literature & Journalism
Management & Marketing
2.2MSpain7.5K13.6KPreview
28
Ciera Rogers @cierarogers
Lifestyle
Modeling
Management & Marketing
2.4MUnited States6.7K12.2KPreview
29
@mixx_pixx
Management & Marketing
1.5MIran15.3K19.2KPreview
30
Mad Over Marketing (M.O.M) @madovermarketing_mom
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
901.8KIndia19.9K25KPreview
31
Gökhan Özen @gokhanozenonline
Music
Art/Artists
Management & Marketing
1.1MBrazil10.9K23.1KPreview
32
Hoodvine #teamhood @h0odvine_
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
1.3MUnited States10.2K19.6KPreview
33
Dylan Barbour @dylanbarbour
Family
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
639.6KUnited States25.4K50.9KPreview
34
Entrepreneurship | Business @thebusinesshacks
Finance & Economics
Computers & Gadgets
Business & Careers
1.5MUnited States11.2K14.8KPreview
35
Business| Mindset| Motivation🔥 @entrepreneurshipfacts
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
Trainers & Coaches
2MUnited States7.2K10.1KPreview
36
ÚLTIMA HORA COLOMBIA @ultimahoracol
Shows
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
1.6MColombia7.6K12.2KPreview
37
Самый ВСРАТЫЙ Блог @liliya.nilova
Management & Marketing
1.3MRussia11.4K15.3KPreview
38
Kasi J. Bennett @kasi.b
Management & Marketing
383.1KUnited States34.5K64KPreview
39
Jordan Belfort @wolfofwallst
Shows
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
1.2MUnited States10.3K16.7KPreview
40
Entrepreneur @entrepreneur
Shows
Management & Marketing
3.6MUnited States3.7K5.2KPreview
41
Salma Mumin @salmamumin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1.7MGhana6.4K10.6KPreview
42
Odunlade Adekola @odunomoadekola
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
4.6MNigeria2.9K3.9KPreview
43
Whitney White @naptural85
Beauty
Lifestyle
Shows
730.4KUnited States16K21.6KPreview
44
Adamas Belva Syah Devara @belvadevara
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
438.9KIndonesia25.9K40.9KPreview
45
Ícaro de Carvalho @icaro.decarvalho
Management & Marketing
821.3KBrazil15.3K27.8KPreview
46
Jay Rich @liverichmedia
Management & Marketing
1.4MUnited States7.9K12.2KPreview
47
Tyree Graham @tyreeg3
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Management & Marketing
1.3MIndia4.6K13.6KPreview
48
BusinessMindset101®️ @businessmindset101
Shows
Management & Marketing
Business & Careers
1.8MUnited States6.3K9KPreview
49
𝓝𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓪 @quietstormv
Modeling
Management & Marketing
1.4MUnited States5.4K12KPreview
50
Mehmet Bozdağ @mehmetbozdag
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
553.8KTurkey19.2K22.5KPreview
1210