Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
JUNGKOOK (전정국) @jungkook_bighitentertainment
Management & Marketing
Music
8.8MIndonesia1.9M2.1MFree Report
2
TAEHYUNG (김태형) @taehyung.bighitentertainment
Management & Marketing
Music
9.1MIndonesia1.8M2MFree Report
3
АНЯ ПРОТАСОВА @reira_reira_official_
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
5MRussia330.8K441.3KFree Report
4
F I L M Y G Y A N @filmygyan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Literature & Journalism
Management & Marketing
13.8MIndia76.8K95.5KFree Report
5
Indian Navy Official Account @indiannavy
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
3.3MIndia70.3K80.7KFree Report
6
Asser Yassin ♣️ @asser_yassin
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
3.3MEgypt63.2K80.7KFree Report
7
Big Baby Tape @benzogang_tape
Management & Marketing
1.2MRussia156.7K183KFree Report
8
Rob Dyrdek @robdyrdek
Family
Management & Marketing
5.5MUnited States24.2K34.6KFree Report
9
Jeferson Moreira @paidonobru
Management & Marketing
1.3MN/A0156.7KFree Report
10
Luciano Hang @luciano.hang
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
Finance & Economics
3.5MBrazil40.8K55.2KFree Report
11
Yana Rudkovskaya @rudkovskayaofficial
Management & Marketing
Family
4.8MRussia23.2K29KPreview
12
Joe Swash @realjoeswashy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1.8MUnited Kingdom66K74.5KPreview
13
Jas Mathur @limitless
Fitness & Gym
Management & Marketing
3.1MTurkey22.2K39.5KPreview
14
United States Marine Corps @marines
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
2.5MUnited States25.5K33.8KPreview
15
Солодар Мария:маркетинг,IT @mariyasolodar
Management & Marketing
3.2MRussia14.9K20.8KPreview
16
Cheap Old Houses ™ @cheapoldhouses
DIY & Design
Architecture & Urban Design
Management & Marketing
1.5MUnited States27.6K32.3KPreview
17
Mohammed Dewji @moodewji
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
2.4MTanzania12.2K20.1KPreview
18
Alieff Irfan @irfxn__
Shows
Management & Marketing
1.5MMalaysia15.3K28.9KPreview
19
ОЛЬГА БЕРЕК | БИЗНЕС БЛОГ @olgaberek
Management & Marketing
Business & Careers
Family
1.6MRussia19.7K30.2KPreview
20
Ciera Rogers @cierarogers
Lifestyle
Modeling
Management & Marketing
2.4MUnited States8.9K16.4KPreview
21
Brendan Kane @brendankane
Management & Marketing
1.1MUnited States21K36.3KPreview
22
Michel Duval @mich_duval
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1.2MMexico21.8K30.6KPreview
23
Asyraf Rozami @asyrafrozami
Management & Marketing
1.3MMalaysia16.8K28.6KPreview
24
Hiro Mizushima @hiro_mizushima_official
Shows
Management & Marketing
861.5KJapan27.6K30.1KPreview
25
Kenny Ortega @kennyortegablog
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1.1MUnited States24K33KPreview
26
FBİ AİLESİ @fbiailesi
Management & Marketing
3MN/A010.7KPreview
27
Jordan Belfort @wolfofwallst
Shows
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
1.3MUnited States15K24.3KPreview
28
Odunlade Adekola @odunomoadekola
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
4.6MNigeria5.1K6.7KPreview
29
Scott Storch @scottstorchofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
Management & Marketing
1.7MUnited States10.5K18.2KPreview
30
Mentes Millonarias @mentesmillonarias
Literature & Journalism
Management & Marketing
2.3MSpain6.7K12.3KPreview
31
نبضي ❤ @_nabdi_
Management & Marketing
2.7MIraq7.5K9.9KPreview
32
Gökhan Özen @gokhanozenonline
Music
Art/Artists
Management & Marketing
1.2MBrazil10.4K21.9KPreview
33
Hoodvine #teamhood @h0odvine_
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
1.3MUnited States11K21.2KPreview
34
Business| Mindset| Motivation🔥 @entrepreneurshipfacts
Finance & Economics
Management & Marketing
Trainers & Coaches
2.2MUnited States9K12.6KPreview
35
@mixx_pixx
Management & Marketing
1.5MIran13.9K17.5KPreview
36
Salma Mumin @salmamumin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Management & Marketing
1.8MGhana7.9K13.1KPreview
37
CASETiFY @casetify
Accessories & Jewellery
Management & Marketing
Shopping & Retail
2.3MUnited States6.5K9.6KPreview
38
Entrepreneurship | Business @thebusinesshacks
Finance & Economics
Computers & Gadgets
Business & Careers
1.7MUnited States9.8K12.9KPreview
39
Adamas Belva Syah Devara @belvadevara
Business & Careers
Management & Marketing
466.4KIndonesia29.3K46.3KPreview
40
Joe Gorga @joeygorga
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
835.8KUnited States16.2K19.1KPreview
41
Dylan Barbour @dylanbarbour
Family
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
634.9KUnited States20.1K40.3KPreview
42
𝓝𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓪 @quietstormv
Modeling
Management & Marketing
1.4MUnited States6.4K14.1KPreview
43
Mad Over Marketing (M.O.M) @madovermarketing_mom
Lifestyle
Management & Marketing
928.6KIndia13.4K16.8KPreview
44
Tyree Graham @tyreeg3
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Management & Marketing
1.3MIndia5.1K15KPreview
45
Desmond Blackmore @dblackgh
Music
Art/Artists
Management & Marketing
1.9MGhana7K9.7KPreview
46
Jay Rich @liverichmedia
Management & Marketing
1.4MUnited States8K12.3KPreview
47
ЛИЛИЯ НИЛОВА @liliya.nilova
Management & Marketing
1.2MRussia10.3K13.7KPreview
48
Surraiya @miss.surraiya
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
1.1MN/A014.7KPreview
49
BusinessMindset101®️ @businessmindset101
Shows
Management & Marketing
Business & Careers
1.9MUnited States6K8.5KPreview
50
Frases 😍 @safadoam0r
Management & Marketing
1.2MN/A012.1KPreview
1210