Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
#lowkeyfamous. @kyivstoner
Music
1.6MUkraine29.9K37.2KPreview
52
Katya Osadcha @kosadcha
Shows
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
1.7MUkraine17.2K21.1KPreview
53
Артем Клюшин @smm.rf2.5MRussia166.3K238.3KPreview
54
NASTIA IVANYSHYN 🤎 @ivanyshynka_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
441.5KUkraine46.3K104KPreview
55
Дима Евтушенко @evtushenko_dima
Shows
1.2MUkraine48.5K53.2KPreview
56
Afinka @afinkadiy
Modeling
1.3MUkraine46.4K50KPreview
57
🌟Мар‘яна Гутак 🌟 @marygutak
Humor & Fun & Happiness
445.3KUkraine45.3K93.2KPreview
58
PETRO Zastavnyy @petro_zstvn
Lifestyle
510.1KUkraine39.9K75.9KPreview
59
Ваня Крышталь @vanyakryshtal
Lifestyle
470.7KUkraine46.9K91.7KPreview
60
VIKI ODINTCOVA @viki_odintcova
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
5.2MRussia58.4K78.6KPreview
61
Masha Efrosinina @mashaefrosinina
Lifestyle
Shows
Family
1.5MUkraine15.2K19.3KPreview
62
🥀𝓐𝓷𝓷𝓪 𝓟𝓻𝔂𝓽𝓾𝓵𝓪𝓪𝓪 🥀 @anna_prytulaaa
Lifestyle
638.6KUkraine28.4K55.9KPreview
63
Mykola Udianskyi @ud301.4MUkraine25.9K37.2KPreview
64
Maria @m.a.m.a.s.i.t.a
Modeling
849.1KUkraine32.4K51.7KPreview
65
ПЕРНАРОВСКАЯ ИРА @esenia.history
Family
Shows
841.8KUkraine20.1K38KPreview
66
Владислава Роговенко @vladyslava_rogovenko
Lifestyle
466.4KUkraine35.4K55.3KPreview
67
Muzika Nataly @muzika_nataly1.1MUkraine23.3K31.6KPreview
68
Khrypta_Slavik @khrypta_slavik298.6KUkraine46.7K90.6KPreview
69
Dan Balan @danbalan1MUkraine30K39.9KPreview
70
Tatyana Kodzayeva @kodzayeva
Fashion
Modeling
1MUkraine12.2K23.6KPreview
71
Jenny 🕊 Mosienko @jenny.m.official
Modeling
1.4MRussia50.9K78.4KPreview
72
Кенди Суперстар @caaandy_superstar324.5KUkraine39.4K68.8KPreview
73
Alena Omovych @alena_omovych
Beauty
1.4MRussia30.2K47.8KPreview
74
Andriy Khvetkevych 🔱 Хветкевич @diveeasy
Water sports
1.2MUkraine9.8K18.9KPreview
75
𝐈𝐫𝐚 𝐏𝐮𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐥𝐞𝐧𝐤𝐨 @putivlenko_
Beauty
988.1KUkraine12.4K24.3KPreview
76
Oleksii Potapenko @realpotap
Music
2MUkraine7.4K10KPreview
77
Pelin Karahan @pelinkarahan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.2MTurkey69.4K86.6KPreview
78
Михайло Поплавський @poplavskiy_michail734.4KUkraine16.8K31.2KPreview
79
Артур Томашевский @arthurmagician747.5KUkraine32.9K35.6KPreview
80
та самая хАзяйка мАгазина 😂 @_baba_dasha
Shows
Family
383.1KUkraine30.6K47.8KPreview
81
Людка Вовк @njashka__
Humor & Fun & Happiness
463.3KUkraine23.5K41.3KPreview
82
Brawl Stars @brawlstars
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Sports with a ball
3.3MBrazil74.2K82.7KPreview
83
Prytula_10 @prytula_10294.3KUkraine37K78.7KPreview
84
Jackson Felt @jacksonfelt1.2MUnited States136K181.3KPreview
85
Лисичка з червоними вустами🦊 @tattingkate
Business & Careers
1.5MUkraine5K10.8KPreview
86
🤣🖤🔝Простий як 5 Копійок🤣🖤🔝 @liolik.ua284.5KUkraine33.3K47.7KPreview
87
IGOR PUSTOVIT @pustovit
Shows
695.3KUkraine14.3K26.2KPreview
88
СМЕРЕКА @smereka_tv
Lifestyle
595.6KUkraine16.5K23.8KPreview
89
Юлия Санина @the_hardkiss
Music
629.7KUkraine16.3K20.3KPreview
90
Яна Дога @yana_doga
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.1MUkraine16.2K25.4KPreview
91
Dantes @vladimirdantes611.5KUkraine19.1K25.1KPreview
92
Иван Шипилов @vanya.holdik
Shows
1.1MUkraine27K29.6KPreview
93
Anita Lutsenko @anitasporty
Trainers & Coaches
1.3MUkraine10K11.8KPreview
94
˗ˏˋ Sabina Musina ˎˊ˗ @saba.musina
Modeling
504.3KUkraine21.5K33.2KPreview
95
Уля - блогер з народу @lastanislavska
Music
454.5KUkraine19.5K35.5KPreview
96
Оля Шкрібляк @shkriblyachka
Family
688.9KUkraine13.9K26.2KPreview
97
Дмитрий Томашевский @tomashevskyi_dima
Humor & Fun & Happiness
685.4KUkraine22.2K24.8KPreview
98
DZIDZIO @dzidzio
Music
1.7MUkraine7K8.5KPreview
99
Olzhass Games @olzhass_games2MRussia49.7K57.9KPreview
100
Настя Стецевят XIII @steseviatka
Shows
558.8KUkraine22.3K30.2KPreview