Influenceur
Catégorie
Followers
From Italy
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
201.3M11.6M2.9M4.7MRapport gratuit
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
265.3M12.2M1.7M2.4MRapport gratuit
3
Khaby Lame @khaby0059M1.9M5.1M7.7MRapport gratuit
4
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
41.5M2.8M3.4M4.7MRapport gratuit
5
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
62M3.9M1.7M2.5MRapport gratuit
6
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
183.9M11.1M537.4K660.1KRapport gratuit
7
Millie Bobby Brown @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.9M3.2M1.9M2.4MRapport gratuit
8
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
75.4M4.3M1.1M1.5MRapport gratuit
9
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.8M2.4M2.2M3.5MRapport gratuit
10
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.4M1.2M1.9M2.7MRapport gratuit
11
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.7M1.6M1.4M2MAperçu
12
flame @travisscott
Music
44M1.4M1.1M1.7MAperçu
13
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
71.6M3.1M839.7K977.8KAperçu
14
Addison Rae @addisonraee
Beauty
40.2M2.4M1.1M1.7MAperçu
15
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
51.4M6.9M736K1.1MAperçu
16
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
28.6M2.4M1.3M1.9MAperçu
17
MALUMA @maluma
Music
60M4.4M534.1K868.2KAperçu
18
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.2M1.9M1.4M1.9MAperçu
19
Mia K. @miakhalifa
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
26.5M1.4M1.1M1.7MAperçu
20
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
30.8M1.5M928.2K1.4MAperçu
21
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7M1.5M747K1.1MAperçu
22
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.4M1.9M376.1K524.3KAperçu
23
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
25.4M1.7M658.8K948.5KAperçu
24
433 @433
Sports with a ball
44M2.8M326.2K542.1KAperçu
25
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
33M1.5M539K695KAperçu
26
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.6M2.6M358.3K501.5KAperçu
27
GRIM @asaprocky
Music
13.9M545.6K841.7K1.4MAperçu
28
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
33.7M1.2M406.1K530.3KAperçu
29
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
28.8M1.3M409.9K610.8KAperçu
30
Erling Braut Haaland @erling.haaland13.1M724.3K856.6K1.3MAperçu
31
Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi
Lifestyle
21M1.4M508.6K739.9KAperçu
32
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
12.9M754.4K820.7K1.2MAperçu
33
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
40.4M3M242.2K354.9KAperçu
34
NBA @nba
Sports with a ball
61.3M2.1M140.3K229.7KAperçu
35
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
28.6M3.2M303.5K483.7KAperçu
36
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Fashion
17M895.1K579.1K782.4KAperçu
37
Stranger Things Netflix @strangerthingstv
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.5M733.9K546.8K732.6KAperçu
38
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
25.5M7.3M225.1K352.2KAperçu
39
Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos
Music
35.7M2.2M176.4K238.9KAperçu
40
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
13.1M7.1M440.4K610.4KAperçu
41
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
18.1M655.8K322.5K433.6KAperçu
42
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
10.4M1.2M496.4K751.6KAperçu
43
Tom Felton @t22felton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.1M688.7K539.3K698.5KAperçu
44
Victoria Justice @victoriajustice
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
21.3M699.2K266.1K363.6KAperçu
45
Angelina Jolie @angelinajolie11.7M928.9K397.3K657KAperçu
46
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Modeling
Lifestyle
11.6M1M394.4K661.2KAperçu
47
Demet Özdemir @demetozdemir
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.3M4.8M413.9K533.1KAperçu
48
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
Racing Sports
12.4M2.3M421K550.5KAperçu
49
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
31.1M2.3M156K215.9KAperçu
50
Tom Ellis @officialtomellis
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.2M1.1M454.5K653.1KAperçu

A big number of Instagram creators, including Influencers from Italy, make content daily attracting big audience to their accounts. Are you searching for the most influential Instagrammers in Italy or other regions? Find out who has the widest audience of engaged fans on the social media platform in our ranking.

We have collected our list of the top influencers on Instagram in Italy, which contains accounts from several industries, including architecture, beauty, shows, photography, family, and more.

As of today, the most popular influencer from Italy is Kendall with 201.3M subscribers. Kendall has 11.6M subscribers in Italy. You’ll see posts related to Modeling on the @kendalljenner profile.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram in Italy is Kim Kardashian West. The @kimkardashian profile has 265.3M followers across the globe and 12.2M subscribers from Italy. Kim Kardashian West creates content about Fashion. Among other top-ranked Instagram accounts is @khaby00. Khaby Lame has 59M followers. Khaby Lame’s audience from Italy accounts for 1.9M.

See other influential Instagram accounts from Italy in our most popular creators leaderboard. If you’re struggling to select relevant creators for your next campaign, check our Instagram rank by country and check the best influencers in Fashion, Fitness, Architecture & Urban Design, or other niches. You can select another location to discover the most popular creators there.

FAQ : Classement du Top des comptes Instagram en Italy

  • Qui est l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en Italy ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en Italy sur Instagram est @kendalljenner.

  • Combien de followers suivent l'influenceur Instagram le plus populaire en Italy ?

    L'influenceur le plus populaire en Italy sur Instagram est @kendalljenner. Il est suivi par 201.3M followers.

  • Quelles sont les statistiques disponibles pour les plus grands influenceurs Instagram en Italy ?

    Vous pouvez découvrir le nombre de followers (total et local), les catégories, les indicateurs d'engagement, la localisation du public et les changements de position par rapport au mois dernier.

  • Comment déceler la localisation du public sur Instagram ?

    La localisation géographique du public d'un influenceur est déterminée par l'analyse du public actif et engagé (ceux qui laissent des likes et écrivent des commentaires). Nous affichons le pays dans lequel réside la majorité du public.

  • Que révèle l'Engagement moy. ?

    L'indicateur de l'Engagement moy. indique le pourcentage du public qui like ou rédige un commentaire liés aux publications des créateurs sur Instagram.