Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.8MGermany439.2K533.8KFree Report
2
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
3
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
30.7MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
4
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States905.9K1.5MFree Report
5
! Julian @julienco_
Lifestyle
Travel
Family
5.5MGermany250.3K307.3KFree Report
6
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
26MSpain369.1K501.7KFree Report
7
GetOnMyLvL @montanablack
Cars & Motorbikes
2.8MGermany415.2K531.6KFree Report
8
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
31.2MTurkey482.1K660.4KFree Report
9
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
20.1MPoland390.4K518.6KFree Report
10
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.1MUnited States424.2K560.5KFree Report
11
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
55.1MBrazil192.2K247.6KPreview
12
Shirin David @shirindavid
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.5MGermany163.2K212.5KPreview
13
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
24.4MGermany111.5K168.5KPreview
14
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
6.7MGermany215.9K285.8KPreview
15
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.6MIndonesia424.7K606.1KPreview
16
Dagi @dagibee
Lifestyle
6.3MGermany88.6K116.8KPreview
17
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29.3MUnited States288.1K418.8KPreview
18
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
25.5MUnited States405.8K478.4KPreview
19
GZUZ @gzuz187_official
Music
2.5MGermany256.6K345.9KPreview
20
Borussia Dortmund @bvb09
Sports with a ball
12MGermany80K104.4KPreview
21
Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch8MGermany76.1K94.7KPreview
22
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
23.1MUnited States159.5K204.4KPreview
23
Joshua Kimmich @jok_32
Sports with a ball
3.6MGermany231.6K306KPreview
24
Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer
Sports with a ball
10.5MGermany135.2K180.7KPreview
25
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.5MGermany114.2K155.5KPreview
26
Julien Bam @julienbam
Music
Lifestyle
4.4MGermany133.4K147.8KPreview
27
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.7MItaly648.5K988.6KPreview
28
Marco Reus @marcinho11
Sports with a ball
9MGermany204.2K289.5KPreview
29
P A O L A M A R I A @paola
Shows
4.3MGermany103.1K142.5KPreview
30
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States801.5K1.2MPreview
31
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil269.1K413.4KPreview
32
Megan Fox @meganfox
Photography
Modeling
Adult content
10MUnited States394.4K610.8KPreview
33
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
30.1MIran115.6K161.5KPreview
34
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.5MUnited States384.4K546.4KPreview
35
Made My Day @mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.2MGermany85.6K100.6KPreview
36
Leroy Sané @leroysane19
Sports with a ball
5.8MGermany214.5K325KPreview
37
Erling Braut Haaland @erling.haaland5.5MBrazil453.5K698.3KPreview
38
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MBrazil232K328.5KPreview
39
inscope21 @inscopenico
Fitness & Gym
2MGermany188.5K230.2KPreview
40
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany143.4K194.5KPreview
41
luca @laserluca
Shows
2.9MGermany142.3K161KPreview
42
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
29.1MIndia123.3K163.5KPreview
43
𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝 @juliabeautx
Beauty
2.9MGermany129.9K143.5KPreview
44
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Modeling
14.1MUnited States256.9K395.6KPreview
45
Lena @lenameyerlandrut
Music
3.6MGermany101.4K121.8KPreview
46
Simon Unge @unge
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
Lifestyle
2.5MGermany147.3K167KPreview
47
BONEZ MC @bonez187erz
Music
2.4MGermany123.4K171.2KPreview
48
Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle
2.7MGermany113.8K138.3KPreview
49
MARIO GÖTZE @mariogotze
Sports with a ball
8.2MGermany82.3K118.4KPreview
50
Thomas Müller @esmuellert
Sports with a ball
8.2MGermany102.5K141.2KPreview
1220