Influenceur
Nombre d'abonnés
Moy. des vues
Moy. de Likes
Moy. de commentaires
Moy. de partages
1
howridiculous @howridiculous12.9M199.5M6.5M10.1K13.6K
2
Khabane lame @khaby.lame137.4M17.2M2.2M12.5K75.5K
3
TWICE @twice_tiktok_official15.1M14.1M3.1M40.3K19.6K
4
enhypen @enhypen11.1M6.5M2.2M60.7K40K
5
Selena Gomez @selenagomez40.1M16.8M2.3M12.2K14.7K
6
Pongámoslo a Prueba @pongamoslo_a_prueba32.5M18.9M2.6M8.7K10.8K
7
scarlett @scarlettsspam22.1M17.9M845.8K53.9K6.3K
8
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio140.4M12.8M1.7M22K11.3K
9
rauwalejandro @rauwalejandro9.1M32.5M1.6M4.8K7.2K
10
Squeezie @squeezie4M1.9M450.3K4.5K679.9K
11
Karol G @karolg34M10.8M1.6M15.3K12.4K
12
Daniel Gorringe @swagboygorringe6.5M8.3M1.3M17.2K19.7K
13
Kylie Jenner @kyliejenner39.3M12.7M2.5M8.1K3.4K
14
Dominik @domelipa52.6M10M1.7M15.9K5.8K
15
The Rock @therock52.3M10.3M1.8M10.8K5.2K
16
𝐆𝐢𝐧𝐠𝐞𝐫 + 𝐏𝐞𝐩𝐩𝐞𝐫 @heyitsgingerandpepper848K6.1M621.3K6.9K69K
17
Michou @michou_yt6.8M3.5M438.6K2.3K172.1K
18
Eu Pereira @eupereiraoficial6.4M9.8M1.1M7.8K15.8K
19
МИР ГЛАЗАМИ МИКРОСКОПА @mir_glazami_microscopa5.7M16.9M573.5K9.8K14.7K
20
Wanna🥊 @onwardwanna4.9M5M1.2M29.5K8.5K
21
Emilia Mernes @emiliamernes3.3M5.6M1M4.3K34.3K
22
Fernanda @iamferv27.6M9.3M1.4M11.8K5.2K
23
Bella Poarch @bellapoarch89.4M10.4M1.2M12.8K3.9K
24
Daniel LaBelle @daniel.labelle26M9.6M918.6K2.4K20.1K
25
Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon7.9M11M1M6K11.9K
26
Kervo.dolo @kervo.dolo8.6M5.8M1.2M10.1K17.7K
27
The_Real_MrYang @mryang_english3M5.7M814.7K11.3K25.6K
28
Esnyr Ranollo @esnyrrr4.5M6.6M1.4M9.5K7.4K
29
Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza62.5M7.1M1.1M15.9K3K
30
Laura Londoño @lau.vet715K5.2M566.5K4.1K43.2K
31
B. Dylan Hollis @bdylanhollis8.1M4.7M934.9K7.3K24.6K
32
La Rosalia @rosalia20M8.9M1.5M7.4K3.2K
33
Jessi @itsjessibaby7.2M11.8M1.5M4K2.9K
34
Cale Brown @calebrownn5.3M5.3M724.6K5.4K26.3K
35
Harry Jowsey @harryjowsey4.8M13.4M942.8K3K5.6K
36
Doja Cat @dojacat23.9M5.1M899.1K9.9K12.9K
37
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera21.6M6.8M1.2M8.8K4.3K
38
Shania Twain @shaniatwain1.7M4.6M849.7K6.4K19.5K
39
MrBeast @mrbeast36.1M7.4M860.1K13.9K1.7K
40
Oskar🐾 Johnny @hoootdogs11.5M10.1M383.7K4.3K21.2K
41
BARA Ze @bara_ze2M9.1M532K12.3K6.4K
42
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter12.2M7.6M1.7M4.8K2.2K
43
GingerBilly1 @gingerbilly15.8M4.1M542.1K3.2K36K
44
Adrian Bliss @adrianbliss5.6M5.4M1.2M3.9K9.5K
45
Kris HC @kallmekris43.8M5.8M1.2M6.9K5.1K
46
nicocapone.comedy @nicocaponecomedy20.9M9.4M579.6K2.4K12.9K
47
ZDOTSS @zdotss1.3M4.3M605.2K3.3K26.8K
48
Zeth @zeth11M4.9M1.2M4.1K8.6K
49
Discord @discord3.5M951.5K147.1K2.4K494.8K
50
Plastic @plastic_by_sisters_lapay1.8M6.1M1.1M6.1K3.7K