Influenceur
Catégorie
Followers
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
283.9MUnited States4.9M7.9MRapport gratuit
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Fashion
Beauty
265.3MUnited States1.7M2.4MRapport gratuit
3
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
Beauty
51.5MIndonesia5.2M5.9MRapport gratuit
4
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
Beauty
112.2MUnited States763K1.3MRapport gratuit
5
Addison Rae @addisonraee
Beauty
40.2MUnited States1.1M1.7MRapport gratuit
6
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Beauty
57.2MIndia731K834.7KRapport gratuit
7
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.8MIndia1.8M2.1MRapport gratuit
8
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
35.8MIndonesia630.3K752.2KRapport gratuit
9
Samantha @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.9MIndia1.1M1.3MRapport gratuit
10
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
24.2MUnited States601.2K882.1KRapport gratuit
11
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Shows
Beauty
Family
44.2MUnited States302.9K460KAperçu
12
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Modeling
Lifestyle
Beauty
15MBrazil863.3K1.2MAperçu
13
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
18MUnited States574.2K966.1KAperçu
14
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
49MIndia199.9K269.7KAperçu
15
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
31.5MUnited States254.5K356.6KAperçu
16
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
25.5MItaly225.1K352.2KAperçu
17
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
11MRussia522.5K725.3KAperçu
18
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
18.1MUnited States322.5K433.6KAperçu
19
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
Beauty
10.1MRussia601K778.6KAperçu
20
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
19.1MBrazil181.1K348.1KAperçu
21
Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.2MUnited States693.3K810.8KAperçu
22
Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw
Lifestyle
Beauty
16.4MColombia223.8K341.7KAperçu
23
Aurelie Hermansyah Atta @aurelie.hermansyah
Beauty
23.3MIndonesia183.4K232.2KAperçu
24
pouty girl @corinnakopf
Beauty
6.1MUnited States577K882.8KAperçu
25
N I C O L E A M A D O @amadorat
Fashion
Lifestyle
Beauty
7.3MMexico510.1K684KAperçu
26
Fahriye Evcen Özçivit @evcenf
Lifestyle
Beauty
12.3MTurkey320K404.2KAperçu
27
Nguyen Nikita @nikitadragun
Beauty
Modeling
Adult content
9.1MUnited States337.3K516.6KAperçu
28
Kathryn Bernardo 🐘 @bernardokath
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
16.2MPhilippines216.2K260KAperçu
29
Shane Dawson @shanedawson
Shows
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.2MUnited States325.8K495KAperçu
30
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
Beauty
Lifestyle
12.2MIndonesia252K327.3KAperçu
31
ANDREA VALDIRI 🇨🇴 @andreavaldirisos
Lifestyle
Beauty
6.8MColombia372.7K570KAperçu
32
ARAIK GALSTYAN®️ @araikgalstyanmoscowschool
Beauty
10MTurkey273.7K354.1KAperçu
33
Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
7.9MUnited States311.9K445.7KAperçu
34
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
15.2MUnited States164.6K223.7KAperçu
35
Virgínia Wanderley @vivi
Beauty
Lifestyle
11.6MBrazil174K286.8KAperçu
36
Red Velvet Official @redvelvet.smtown
Music
Beauty
Fashion
10.7MIndonesia237.1K287.8KAperçu
37
S K A I @skaijackson
Lifestyle
Beauty
7.7MUnited States228.1K402.5KAperçu
38
Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro
Beauty
8MMexico313.5K381.9KAperçu
39
FЯAN @francinyehlke
Beauty
14.7MBrazil87.7K192.2KAperçu
40
Liza Soberano @lizasoberano
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
16.6MPhilippines137.9K164.8KAperçu
41
Jeffree Star @jeffreestar
Beauty
Art/Artists
Modeling
13.5MUnited States131.1K190.6KAperçu
42
JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda @praybeytbenjamin
Music
Beauty
Modeling
10MPhilippines229.8K255.6KAperçu
43
BOCA ROSA @bianca
Beauty
16.5MBrazil65.2K152.3KAperçu
44
Shraddha Arya @sarya12
Beauty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.7MIndia444K518KAperçu
45
Jessica Jung @jessica.syj
Modeling
Beauty
10.1MIndonesia190.6K232.8KAperçu
46
Hennessy💋 @hennessycarolina
Beauty
Lifestyle
6.9MUnited States183.6K334.1KAperçu
47
Sooyoung Choi @sooyoungchoi
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.6MIndonesia274.3K330.9KAperçu
48
Nabilla Vergara ✨ @nabilla
Beauty
6.9MFrance223.7K308.4KAperçu
49
Camilla de Lucas @camilladelucas
Beauty
11.1MBrazil102.3K187.8KAperçu
50
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
49.7MBrazil24.7K37.9KAperçu

Top Beauty Instagram Influencers

With roughly one billion active users who visit Instagram every month, the platform is thought to be one of the most popular social platform. With that said, Instagram influencers continue to gain traction. A growing number of companies partner with creators to build brand awareness among their audiences.

If you wonder who the most influential creator is, you can check our Instagrammer ranking. The Top Beauty Instagram influencers include the most popular accounts from any country. You can see both the most well-known creators, in general, or select a particular location and see the most popular influencers from this country. You can also find influencers whose content resonates with the audience best and is related to other topics, like beauty, travel, and sports to name a few.

Discover the Top Beauty Influencers on Instagram

Let’s take a look at the 3 top most popular Beauty influencers on Instagram. As of November 2021, the most influential creator in the Beauty category is @kyliejenner. The audience of Kylie 🤍 is 283.9M followers who generally live in United States. You can also find out how engaged Kylie 🤍‘s audience is. The influencer’s average engagement is 7.9M likes and comments. And authentic engagement, or engagement that comes from real people, is 4.9M likes and comments.

The second most popular influencer on Instagram who creates content about Beauty is Kim Kardashian West with 265.3M followers. The audience of @kimkardashian is mostly from United States. And the third most popular Beauty creator is JISOO🤍 with 51.5M followers who mostly I mainly live in Indonesia.

Top Instagram Influencer Ranking Algorithm

Find other most popular Beauty creators on Instagram in our top list, as well as their engagement. Our artificial intelligence algorithm uses the size of real audiences and the authentic engagement of Instagrammers to rank them by their popularity. The influencer marketing space is constantly changing with new talents coming on to the scene. That’s why positions of accounts are regularly changing as well. You may see that some influencers improve their positions and go up in this leaderboard. At the same time, some creators may lose their positions.

Find out the Top Beauty Instagram Influencers in your country. Check the most influential accounts in any Instagram account in other categories, simply change it in the drop-down menu at the top of the list.

If you want to explore a certain influencer in greater detail, we suggest checking our Account Analytics reports. These reports contain thorough information and valuable insights into creators’ audiences, engagement, and performance. Closely analyze the most popular Beauty Instagram influencers.

FAQ : Classement du Top des comptes Instagram Beauty

  • Qui est l'influenceur Beauty le plus populaire sur Instagram ?

    L'influenceur Beauty le plus populaire sur Instagram est @kyliejenner.

  • Combien de followers suivent l'influenceur Instagram Beauty le plus populaire ?

    L'influenceur Beauty le plus populaire sur Instagram est @kyliejenner. Il est suivi par 283.9M followers.

  • Quelles sont les statistiques disponibles pour les plus grands influenceurs Beauty sur Instagram ?

    Vous pouvez découvrir le nombre de followers, les catégories, le pays du public, les indicateurs d'engagement et les changements de position par rapport au mois dernier.

  • Comment déceler la localisation du public sur Instagram ?

    La localisation géographique du public d'un influenceur est déterminée par l'analyse du public actif et engagé (ceux qui laissent des likes et écrivent des commentaires). Nous affichons le pays dans lequel réside la majorité du public.

  • Comment détecter les sujets liés aux profils Instagram ?

    Pour identifier les thématiques abordées, nous analysons la biographie et le contenu des publications des influenceurs. Nous utilisons le machine learning pour les déchiffrer et, sur cette base, déterminons les sujets traités.

  • En quoi consiste un Engagement Authentique ?

    L'Engagement Authentique est notre indicateur qui indique le nombre moyen de likes et de commentaires naturels par publication Instagram, c'est-à-dire les likes et commentaires provenant de personnes réelles.