Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
50.1MIndia2.8M3.1MFree Report
2
Michelle Obama @michelleobama
Finance & Economics
44.2MUnited States376.9K427.4KFree Report
3
President Donald J. Trump @realdonaldtrump
Finance & Economics
24.5MUnited States414.4K597.2KFree Report
4
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
36.8MIndonesia262.9K330.3KFree Report
5
Barack Obama @barackobama
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
34MUnited States240.3K285.5KFree Report
6
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Family
14MUnited States424.8K549.2KFree Report
7
Kamala Harris @kamalaharris
Finance & Economics
13.3MUnited States247.1K295.7KFree Report
8
Pyong Lee (조영래) @pyonglee
Family
Finance & Economics
9.1MBrazil160.1K241.1KFree Report
9
Jair M. Bolsonaro @jairmessiasbolsonaro
Finance & Economics
17.9MBrazil90.9K120KFree Report
10
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan @rterdogan
Finance & Economics
Shows
9MTurkey182.6K212.4KFree Report
11
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
2.4MMalaysia237.5K358.6KPreview
12
CNN @cnn
Finance & Economics
Shows
13.7MUnited States42.9K59.7KPreview
13
Prabowo Subianto @prabowo
Finance & Economics
5MIndonesia115.2K155.6KPreview
14
Bernie Sanders @berniesanders
Finance & Economics
6MUnited States92.4K127.7KPreview
15
Hillary Clinton @hillaryclinton
Finance & Economics
Shows
5.3MUnited States117.8K136.5KPreview
16
Алексей Навальный @navalny
Finance & Economics
2.4MRussia189.9K217.1KPreview
17
Jeff Bezos @jeffbezos
Education
Computers & Gadgets
Travel
2.6MUnited States133K180.4KPreview
18
Ксения Собчак @xenia_sobchak
Finance & Economics
Shows
Literature & Journalism
8MRussia46.4K56.4KPreview
19
BIBI @bibitatto
Finance & Economics
4.6MBrazil55.6K83KPreview
20
Amit Shah @amitshahofficial
Finance & Economics
3.4MIndia84.8K97.8KPreview
21
Anies Baswedan @aniesbaswedan
Finance & Economics
4.8MIndonesia47.3K60.6KPreview
22
KayleighMcEnany @kayleighmcenany
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
1.6MUnited States139K166.8KPreview
23
Alberto Fernández @alferdezok
Finance & Economics
2.7MArgentina66.2K90.2KPreview
24
Eric F. Trump @erictrump
Family
Finance & Economics
2.1MUnited States90.2K110.4KPreview
25
HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Finance & Economics
2.8MMalaysia42.2K72.3KPreview
26
Dan Crenshaw @dancrenshawtx
Finance & Economics
2.3MUnited States74.6K87.6KPreview
27
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates32K61.2KPreview
28
Basuki T Purnama @basukibtp
Finance & Economics
4.1MIndonesia31.1K40.3KPreview
29
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates17.1K25.1KPreview
30
Emmanuel Macron @emmanuelmacron
Finance & Economics
2.2MFrance45.7K60.2KPreview
31
Elizabeth Warren @elizabethwarren
Finance & Economics
Family
2.6MUnited States41.5K48.3KPreview
32
Susi Pudjiastuti @susipudjiastuti115
Finance & Economics
3.4MIndonesia28K35.3KPreview
33
Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva @lulaoficial
Shows
Finance & Economics
1.9MBrazil34.3K56KPreview
34
Eduardo Bolsonaro🇧🇷 @bolsonarosp
Shows
Finance & Economics
3.4MBrazil21.4K28.3KPreview
35
Cristina Kirchner @cristinafkirchner
Finance & Economics
1.3MArgentina58.3K75.4KPreview
36
Ahmad Zamzam ZM @ahmedzamzamzm
Finance & Economics
947KIndonesia64.6K82.7KPreview
37
United Nations @unitednations
Nature & landscapes
Family
Finance & Economics
5.8MRussia11.6K14.2KPreview
38
Ganjar Pranowo @ganjar_pranowo
Finance & Economics
3.2MIndonesia19.2K25.4KPreview
39
Matteo Salvini @matteosalviniofficial
Finance & Economics
2.3MItaly24.1K28.9KPreview
40
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
2.4MUnited Arab Emirates17.2K24.6KPreview
41
Boris Johnson @borisjohnsonuk
Finance & Economics
1.3MUnited Kingdom30.5K44KPreview
42
ibrahimbasha ابراهيم باشا @ibrahimbasha
Finance & Economics
Travel
Photography
6.7MSaudi Arabia5.1K7.6KPreview
43
蔡英文 @tsai_ingwen
Finance & Economics
789.4KTaiwan38.8K40.8KPreview
44
Sami Yusuf @samiyusuf
Music
Finance & Economics
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MIran16.1K20.4KPreview
45
Steven Crowder @louderwithcrowder
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
Finance & Economics
934.9KUnited States31.7K39.6KPreview
46
World Economic Forum @worldeconomicforum
Finance & Economics
3.7MUnited States9.2K11.9KPreview
47
Syed Saddiq @syedsaddiq
Finance & Economics
1.9MMalaysia12.3K22.7KPreview
48
Muharrem Ince @vekilince
Finance & Economics
1.4MTurkey22.7K26.3KPreview
49
Kimberly Guilfoyle @kimberlyguilfoyle
Family
Finance & Economics
754.8KUnited States31.7K39.3KPreview
50
Robert Reich @rbreich
Finance & Economics
651.4KUnited States36.3K40.7KPreview
1210